bab1da4abb2ba8fb4ed72e9871b304838635fadf: Bug 1252995 - recordTestCoverage modification. draft
Greg Mierzwinski <gmierz2@outlook.com> - Fri, 11 Mar 2016 19:21:36 -0500 - rev 339661
Push 12787 by bmo:gmierz2@outlook.com at Sat, 12 Mar 2016 00:22:54 +0000
Bug 1252995 - recordTestCoverage modification. This is a modification to recordTestCoverage. It now gathers methods and the lines each span, uncovered lines, and now also places a version control block at the beginning of every artifact. MozReview-Commit-ID: LbpnDqheYpy
c5b01e9191221cb8c5399aafb7b8461448eeb46f: Bug 1252995 - Add a method to get lines and name of methods. draft
Greg Mierzwinski <gmierz2@outlook.com> - Fri, 11 Mar 2016 19:18:19 -0500 - rev 339660
Push 12787 by bmo:gmierz2@outlook.com at Sat, 12 Mar 2016 00:22:54 +0000
Bug 1252995 - Add a method to get lines and name of methods. This method gets method names and the lines each method spans. It uses getAllOffsets to get the lines. MozReview-Commit-ID: Df4kP11obq2
7cc1f81d87e19c73869ec5bc8e80f37c7d17e4fa: Bug 1252995 - Add a method to get uncovered lines. draft
Greg Mierzwinski <gmierz2@outlook.com> - Fri, 11 Mar 2016 19:13:33 -0500 - rev 339659
Push 12787 by bmo:gmierz2@outlook.com at Sat, 12 Mar 2016 00:22:54 +0000
Bug 1252995 - Add a method to get uncovered lines. The uncovered lines are now obtained through the use of getAllOffsets and comparing against lines that were covered. MozReview-Commit-ID: DblJeEALUq5
d408f67069ef070accf6c84c2e4f1b325afaf638: Bug 974281 - Do not clobber msvc directory by default; r?ted draft
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Fri, 11 Mar 2016 15:11:33 -0800 - rev 339658
Push 12786 by gszorc@mozilla.com at Fri, 11 Mar 2016 23:55:27 +0000
Bug 974281 - Do not clobber msvc directory by default; r?ted The "remove_objdir" method has been rewritten to support partial clobber. It still defaults to full clobber. But the "full" argument can be passed as False to limit to a partial clobber where currently the "msvc" directory (contains Visual Studio files) is not clobbered. On Windows, there might be a regression with this change because we'll be invoking N winrm.exe processes and new processes have a non-trivial overhead on Windows. However, it is hopefully unlikely that new processes are more overhead than deleting hundreds of thousands of files. MozReview-Commit-ID: 7yeMttztwic
788a23c5bb8795e982b1da829fcde8c9bd334038: Bug 974281 - Use mozfile.remove since rmtree is deprecated; r=ted draft
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Fri, 11 Mar 2016 15:08:54 -0800 - rev 339657
Push 12786 by gszorc@mozilla.com at Fri, 11 Mar 2016 23:55:27 +0000
Bug 974281 - Use mozfile.remove since rmtree is deprecated; r=ted My Python editor told me rmtree has been marked as deprecated. Use mozfile.remove instead. MozReview-Commit-ID: FYkXk1fnxvC
d8e96ae420ccd034a503b1fe09a23d666c6e4997: Bug 1255907 - Fix unification build issues in APZ & Layers. r?kats draft
Benoit Girard <b56girard@gmail.com> - Fri, 11 Mar 2016 18:07:29 -0500 - rev 339656
Push 12785 by b56girard@gmail.com at Fri, 11 Mar 2016 23:09:41 +0000
Bug 1255907 - Fix unification build issues in APZ & Layers. r?kats MozReview-Commit-ID: DqZUMd3xrpB
4f6fcede013417061739aa269e98156ad5d184b1: Bug 1246320 part 4 - Pass a document to TimingParams draft
Brian Birtles <birtles@gmail.com> - Fri, 11 Mar 2016 17:27:34 +0900 - rev 339655
Push 12784 by bbirtles@mozilla.com at Fri, 11 Mar 2016 23:06:50 +0000
Bug 1246320 part 4 - Pass a document to TimingParams MozReview-Commit-ID: 9Sh8eWHdDD6
5f7e7aca8414be32c10a0b233a486565a4b99b2a: Bug 1246320 part 3 - Rework KeyframeEffect(ReadOnly) constructor helpers draft
Brian Birtles <birtles@gmail.com> - Fri, 11 Mar 2016 17:27:16 +0900 - rev 339654
Push 12784 by bbirtles@mozilla.com at Fri, 11 Mar 2016 23:06:50 +0000
Bug 1246320 part 3 - Rework KeyframeEffect(ReadOnly) constructor helpers Once we update TimingParams to take a document, we will need to get an appropriate document within the various constructor methods. This complicates these methods and suggests they should be pushed into the .cpp file where we can hide the complexity more easily and templatize the type of the options argument so that we can share the document-fetching code. By moving all uses of the declared template methods to the .cpp file we can drop the explicit instantiations. (We still need to declare the templated methods in the header file since these methods need to be protected methods of KeyframeEffectReadOnly in order to construct a KeyframeEffectReadOnly since its constructor is protected.) MozReview-Commit-ID: 8KrCWrWIb7X
afa5dc066f473ab18bb6b01461ab0300f0b1f205: Bug 1246320 part 2 - Pass document to ParseEasing draft
Brian Birtles <birtles@gmail.com> - Fri, 11 Mar 2016 17:21:03 +0900 - rev 339653
Push 12784 by bbirtles@mozilla.com at Fri, 11 Mar 2016 23:06:50 +0000
Bug 1246320 part 2 - Pass document to ParseEasing MozReview-Commit-ID: KWW53htO0Jj
51864a04dbcef0205a4173e0c00fc088dc063a53: Bug 1246320 part 1 - Add AnimationUtils::GetDocumentFromJSContext; r=bz draft
Brian Birtles <birtles@gmail.com> - Fri, 11 Mar 2016 17:20:17 +0900 - rev 339652
Push 12784 by bbirtles@mozilla.com at Fri, 11 Mar 2016 23:06:50 +0000
Bug 1246320 part 1 - Add AnimationUtils::GetDocumentFromJSContext; r=bz Adds a utility function for getting the document on the global associated with a JSContext. We will need this in various situations where we want to use the CSS parser (which requires various bits of state we pull off a document) to parse a timing function but might not have a target element. Strictly speaking we currently always have a target element but in future we expect to support creating KeyframeEffects without an associated target element. Also, we will need this for some situations in bug 1245748 where we need to parse CSS properties on keyframe objects when we may not have a target element. MozReview-Commit-ID: Klku1LFoRGp
1dab54e2f0e291364005b110ceac963521c27c17: Bug 1246320 part 0 - Whitespace fixes; r=whitespace-only draft
Brian Birtles <birtles@gmail.com> - Fri, 11 Mar 2016 17:15:23 +0900 - rev 339651
Push 12784 by bbirtles@mozilla.com at Fri, 11 Mar 2016 23:06:50 +0000
Bug 1246320 part 0 - Whitespace fixes; r=whitespace-only MozReview-Commit-ID: CpULkfcd21R
d26d35b5fcda16cb70938cb949916fa191d7e6f6: Bug 1255907 - Fix unification build issues in APZ & Layers. r?kats draft
Benoit Girard <b56girard@gmail.com> - Fri, 11 Mar 2016 18:01:40 -0500 - rev 339650
Push 12783 by b56girard@gmail.com at Fri, 11 Mar 2016 23:02:00 +0000
Bug 1255907 - Fix unification build issues in APZ & Layers. r?kats MozReview-Commit-ID: EUZx3FwAyXs
271259c749c05bd26c0c53eec5ffd5a499cd52e1: Bug 1253707 - Script to generate visual studio toolchain archive; r?ted draft
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Fri, 11 Mar 2016 15:00:02 -0800 - rev 339649
Push 12782 by gszorc@mozilla.com at Fri, 11 Mar 2016 23:00:18 +0000
Bug 1253707 - Script to generate visual studio toolchain archive; r?ted Previously, Windows toolchains and related dependencies (SDKs, etc) were installed on Windows builders by people responsible for maintaining those machines. This commit takes a step in a new direction. We introduce a script (complete with documentation) that can produce a zip archive (or any archive format if people want to implement support) of the toolchain files. Basically, you install Visual Studio 2015 Community, run the script, and produce a self-contained zip file containing everything from Microsoft you need to build Firefox. With a copy of this archive and an installation of MozillaBuild, it is possible to build Firefox on a fresh Windows installation. No time-consuming Visual Studio installation needed. The goal is to upload these archives to tooltool and have our Windows builders download and extract them at run-time. At which time, we can remove all the other Visual Studio and SDK files from builders because they don't need to be baked into the image. We may find tooltool's caching isn't good enough and we have to more aggressively caching the standalone toolchain files. But that is a problem for another day. Whatever happens, we'll need the functionality in this script to produce a self-contained archive of the toolchain. There are certainly files in the produced archive that aren't needed. I think perfect is the enemy of done and we can prune the archive over time, if wanted. MozReview-Commit-ID: EckEK1a6vA3
3ec138f81cc74e515f30e31343aa1ad68c8828c6: HACK Allow compiler warnings in gfx/vr draft
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Tue, 08 Mar 2016 10:42:32 -0800 - rev 339648
Push 12782 by gszorc@mozilla.com at Fri, 11 Mar 2016 23:00:18 +0000
HACK Allow compiler warnings in gfx/vr MozReview-Commit-ID: 14cZCGPkx0V
2810223714387bbfc847c342680fe3653d11eadc: Bug 1142212 - import skip_if_b2g from marionette instead of marionette.marionette_test; r?maja_zf draft
Decky Coss <coss@cosstropolis.com> - Fri, 11 Mar 2016 15:35:44 -0700 - rev 339647
Push 12781 by bmo:coss@cosstropolis.com at Fri, 11 Mar 2016 22:40:36 +0000
Bug 1142212 - import skip_if_b2g from marionette instead of marionette.marionette_test; r?maja_zf MozReview-Commit-ID: D2mW2A8cViA
3818ef650eb7871eb0e8901dd67d6a8783d75697: Bug 1239116 - Places messages enabled for remote newtab r?emtwo draft
Olivier Yiptong <olivier@olivieryiptong.com> - Thu, 10 Mar 2016 16:39:04 -0500 - rev 339646
Push 12780 by olivier@olivieryiptong.com at Fri, 11 Mar 2016 22:23:30 +0000
Bug 1239116 - Places messages enabled for remote newtab r?emtwo MozReview-Commit-ID: FUXUcVckh7A
6e7cf4efc04643cc5cec0cd4da064ededa1f5706: Bug 1242609 - Use PeekMessages to get the most recent DisplayPort request. r?kats draft
Benoit Girard <b56girard@gmail.com> - Fri, 11 Mar 2016 17:22:59 -0500 - rev 339645
Push 12779 by b56girard@gmail.com at Fri, 11 Mar 2016 22:23:15 +0000
Bug 1242609 - Use PeekMessages to get the most recent DisplayPort request. r?kats MozReview-Commit-ID: 7qYKNF41II6
2055703733513c2ea04fc9075e3922357de26a48: Bug 1239116 - Places messages enabled for remote newtab r?emtwo draft
Olivier Yiptong <olivier@olivieryiptong.com> - Thu, 10 Mar 2016 16:39:04 -0500 - rev 339644
Push 12778 by olivier@olivieryiptong.com at Fri, 11 Mar 2016 22:09:13 +0000
Bug 1239116 - Places messages enabled for remote newtab r?emtwo MozReview-Commit-ID: FUXUcVckh7A
7b20058481592458b870c517f4cd7d322f86dc67: Bug 1242609 - Use PeekMessages to get the most recent DisplayPort request. r?kats draft
Benoit Girard <b56girard@gmail.com> - Fri, 11 Mar 2016 17:02:05 -0500 - rev 339643
Push 12777 by b56girard@gmail.com at Fri, 11 Mar 2016 22:02:17 +0000
Bug 1242609 - Use PeekMessages to get the most recent DisplayPort request. r?kats MozReview-Commit-ID: FdfHFRL7rXJ
93610bf29a162387bfec0aff273e2723d70d711e: Bug 1242609 - Implement PeekMessage to get some messages earlier. r?billm draft
Benoit Girard <b56girard@gmail.com> - Fri, 11 Mar 2016 17:02:03 -0500 - rev 339642
Push 12777 by b56girard@gmail.com at Fri, 11 Mar 2016 22:02:17 +0000
Bug 1242609 - Implement PeekMessage to get some messages earlier. r?billm MozReview-Commit-ID: J3E1MoyliwM
(0) -300000 -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 +300000 tip