b878932c3b21978a9fc5e55ec3d76fb9f63d9a32: Bug 1257078 - Implement a selection feature for showing some specific password. draft
Sean Lee <selee@mozilla.com> - Fri, 20 May 2016 08:11:37 +0800 - rev 375529
Push 20301 by bmo:selee@mozilla.com at Mon, 06 Jun 2016 02:59:22 +0000
Bug 1257078 - Implement a selection feature for showing some specific password. MozReview-Commit-ID: G649o3RLxbl
70fc6fc3cf014f13167c5554f130c345b2227999: Bug 1277991 - We don't need to check ShouldBlockAsyncTransformAnimations() when we just want to know whether the frame has transform animations or not. r?birtles draft
Hiroyuki Ikezoe <hiikezoe@mozilla-japan.org> - Mon, 06 Jun 2016 11:27:27 +0900 - rev 375528
Push 20300 by hiikezoe@mozilla-japan.org at Mon, 06 Jun 2016 02:45:22 +0000
Bug 1277991 - We don't need to check ShouldBlockAsyncTransformAnimations() when we just want to know whether the frame has transform animations or not. r?birtles MozReview-Commit-ID: HYZCKoK62Fq
dd928a09611da6012d3341e4d16a8f54825a32b7: Bug 1276832 - part3 : modify test. draft
Alastor Wu <alwu@mozilla.com> - Mon, 06 Jun 2016 10:43:36 +0800 - rev 375527
Push 20299 by alwu@mozilla.com at Mon, 06 Jun 2016 02:44:04 +0000
Bug 1276832 - part3 : modify test. MozReview-Commit-ID: 6dmwFneZR2B
0eab03d528efff1ae3cad57a9ae2eac02a935f78: Bug 1276832 - part2 : modify vtt.jsm. draft
Alastor Wu <alwu@mozilla.com> - Mon, 06 Jun 2016 10:43:29 +0800 - rev 375526
Push 20299 by alwu@mozilla.com at Mon, 06 Jun 2016 02:44:04 +0000
Bug 1276832 - part2 : modify vtt.jsm. MozReview-Commit-ID: DSmy96Mpcbw
72fb870d57567b6f6744174112e74cd0148ef983: Bug 1276832 - part1 : modify VTTCue's line to double. draft
Alastor Wu <alwu@mozilla.com> - Mon, 06 Jun 2016 10:43:17 +0800 - rev 375525
Push 20299 by alwu@mozilla.com at Mon, 06 Jun 2016 02:44:04 +0000
Bug 1276832 - part1 : modify VTTCue's line to double. MozReview-Commit-ID: FU6KonzxCgH
be8c3157b25b5ac7b7ea17dce0072dc2a442ea6d: Bug 1276832 - part2 : modify vtt.jsm. draft
Alastor Wu <alwu@mozilla.com> - Mon, 06 Jun 2016 10:22:25 +0800 - rev 375524
Push 20298 by alwu@mozilla.com at Mon, 06 Jun 2016 02:26:33 +0000
Bug 1276832 - part2 : modify vtt.jsm. MozReview-Commit-ID: DSmy96Mpcbw
2117369173ffd622fd2d13c3172312fa5dca3b9f: Bug 1276832 - part1 : modify VTTCue's line to double. draft
Alastor Wu <alwu@mozilla.com> - Mon, 06 Jun 2016 10:22:20 +0800 - rev 375523
Push 20298 by alwu@mozilla.com at Mon, 06 Jun 2016 02:26:33 +0000
Bug 1276832 - part1 : modify VTTCue's line to double. MozReview-Commit-ID: BbePdV4RKyy
f1a46561477ce81cdcc53e26cbee6e8342471621: Bug 1276732 - Report the GLContext error to WebGL for telemetry. r=jrmuizel draft
Benoit Girard <b56girard@gmail.com> - Sun, 05 Jun 2016 22:22:27 -0400 - rev 375522
Push 20297 by b56girard@gmail.com at Mon, 06 Jun 2016 02:22:47 +0000
Bug 1276732 - Report the GLContext error to WebGL for telemetry. r=jrmuizel MozReview-Commit-ID: 3MPslaSvrzH
ecdc7a91c4caa86c3991ae48585f0c8a500d0e75: Bug 1278036 - Rename Endian.h to BigEndian.h for case insensitive Linux builds. r=cpearce draft
Benoit Girard <b56girard@gmail.com> - Sun, 05 Jun 2016 22:20:19 -0400 - rev 375521
Push 20296 by b56girard@gmail.com at Mon, 06 Jun 2016 02:21:23 +0000
Bug 1278036 - Rename Endian.h to BigEndian.h for case insensitive Linux builds. r=cpearce MozReview-Commit-ID: 4utbRgtnfWN
6e3a6b15b5d672192ab5fe96d7d14040f072132c: Bug 1276830 - part3 : modify tests. draft
Alastor Wu <alwu@mozilla.com> - Mon, 06 Jun 2016 10:12:42 +0800 - rev 375520
Push 20295 by alwu@mozilla.com at Mon, 06 Jun 2016 02:13:02 +0000
Bug 1276830 - part3 : modify tests. MozReview-Commit-ID: 9imko6c1Z4R
dc819cae662bec13f7b37c877915acb35f0ef4d5: Bug 1276830 - part3 : modify tests. draft
Alastor Wu <alwu@mozilla.com> - Mon, 06 Jun 2016 09:54:26 +0800 - rev 375519
Push 20294 by alwu@mozilla.com at Mon, 06 Jun 2016 02:01:47 +0000
Bug 1276830 - part3 : modify tests. MozReview-Commit-ID: 9imko6c1Z4R
399b22b52336e8a544cffa571d7f180b76192131: Bug 1276830 - part2 : modift LineAlignSetting value in vtt.jsm. draft
Alastor Wu <alwu@mozilla.com> - Mon, 06 Jun 2016 09:53:24 +0800 - rev 375518
Push 20294 by alwu@mozilla.com at Mon, 06 Jun 2016 02:01:47 +0000
Bug 1276830 - part2 : modift LineAlignSetting value in vtt.jsm. MozReview-Commit-ID: FlKbht9uklN
147c111b1975aa011f537d6eed37c9de83a97ee7: Bug 1276830 - part1 : introduce LineAlignSetting. draft
Alastor Wu <alwu@mozilla.com> - Mon, 06 Jun 2016 09:53:16 +0800 - rev 375517
Push 20294 by alwu@mozilla.com at Mon, 06 Jun 2016 02:01:47 +0000
Bug 1276830 - part1 : introduce LineAlignSetting. MozReview-Commit-ID: 1nZhCpPpTEh
414ceb2b84e59a34fdcb7d36afe2836b69bc7ffa: Bug 1277991 - We don't need to check ShouldBlockAsyncTransformAnimations() when we just want to know whether the frame has transform animations or not. r?birtles draft
Hiroyuki Ikezoe <hiikezoe@mozilla-japan.org> - Mon, 06 Jun 2016 09:40:53 +0900 - rev 375516
Push 20293 by hiikezoe@mozilla-japan.org at Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:42:09 +0000
Bug 1277991 - We don't need to check ShouldBlockAsyncTransformAnimations() when we just want to know whether the frame has transform animations or not. r?birtles MozReview-Commit-ID: HYZCKoK62Fq
86e7da40c99326ce9bf2de71c98e275268ded4b5: Bug 1277991 - We don't need to check ShouldBlockAsyncTransformAnimations() when we just want to know whether the frame has transform animations or not. r?birtles draft
Hiroyuki Ikezoe <hiikezoe@mozilla-japan.org> - Mon, 06 Jun 2016 08:13:35 +0900 - rev 375515
Push 20292 by hiikezoe@mozilla-japan.org at Sun, 05 Jun 2016 23:13:57 +0000
Bug 1277991 - We don't need to check ShouldBlockAsyncTransformAnimations() when we just want to know whether the frame has transform animations or not. r?birtles MozReview-Commit-ID: HYZCKoK62Fq
0d025459cc2ee623fda97a6809e983c4695cf3fb: Bug 1277991 - We don't need to check ShouldBlockAsyncTransformAnimations() when we just want to know whether the frame has transform animations or not. r?birtles draft
Hiroyuki Ikezoe <hiikezoe@mozilla-japan.org> - Mon, 06 Jun 2016 08:07:22 +0900 - rev 375514
Push 20291 by hiikezoe@mozilla-japan.org at Sun, 05 Jun 2016 23:07:57 +0000
Bug 1277991 - We don't need to check ShouldBlockAsyncTransformAnimations() when we just want to know whether the frame has transform animations or not. r?birtles MozReview-Commit-ID: HYZCKoK62Fq
526833c07300f574eb4afea2db91e5d13b9f5d47: Bug 1274611: do not try to set schedulerId on any tasks; r?garndt draft
Dustin J. Mitchell <dustin@mozilla.com> - Sun, 05 Jun 2016 22:31:01 +0000 - rev 375513
Push 20290 by dmitchell@mozilla.com at Sun, 05 Jun 2016 22:37:04 +0000
Bug 1274611: do not try to set schedulerId on any tasks; r?garndt MozReview-Commit-ID: 7ThMbpT5BOW
e3b782cfb76c38278967cb56c857bb412c35471c: Bug 1274611: spell target-tasks.json with `-`; r?garndt draft
Dustin J. Mitchell <dustin@mozilla.com> - Wed, 01 Jun 2016 20:29:08 +0000 - rev 375512
Push 20290 by dmitchell@mozilla.com at Sun, 05 Jun 2016 22:37:04 +0000
Bug 1274611: spell target-tasks.json with `-`; r?garndt MozReview-Commit-ID: Aij7wL3onop
9d1883009386a6e2a7c4e204c9fb811524e412ac: Bug 1274611: implement docker image builds as a distinct kind; r?garndt draft
Dustin J. Mitchell <dustin@mozilla.com> - Sun, 05 Jun 2016 19:15:53 +0000 - rev 375511
Push 20290 by dmitchell@mozilla.com at Sun, 05 Jun 2016 22:37:04 +0000
Bug 1274611: implement docker image builds as a distinct kind; r?garndt MozReview-Commit-ID: 81Ad9LcBdx6
a2d030f31998c8e2a8a7a196b83708d4288b5a42: Bug 1275718 - Part 2: Skip test when the main-thread takes over 300ms between paint process and its callback because we can't check results reliably in such cases. r?birtles draft
Hiroyuki Ikezoe <hiikezoe@mozilla-japan.org> - Mon, 06 Jun 2016 06:29:24 +0900 - rev 375510
Push 20289 by hiikezoe@mozilla-japan.org at Sun, 05 Jun 2016 21:29:40 +0000
Bug 1275718 - Part 2: Skip test when the main-thread takes over 300ms between paint process and its callback because we can't check results reliably in such cases. r?birtles Ideally it does not take long time but on Android it sometimes takes long, in a worse case it took 20000ms. In such cases, the new transition on the compositor goes back to 0px while the main-thread busy. If it takes 300ms, the transition is approximately positioned at the same place just before setting the new transition. Once we fall into such situations, we have no way to check results reliably. Unfortunely we will not notice it if the sisuations happened frequently but other tests will definitely fail by that time. MozReview-Commit-ID: IpLwGk1m50M
(0) -300000 -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 +300000 tip