b7d8ae4a03c62e549b9d82595b1d1964f0af70cd: Merge inbound to m-c a=merge
Wes Kocher <wkocher@mozilla.com> - Tue, 26 Sep 2017 15:54:51 -0700 - rev 670859
Push 81742 by bmo:ralin@mozilla.com at Wed, 27 Sep 2017 00:28:20 +0000
Merge inbound to m-c a=merge MozReview-Commit-ID: 6viJ4wRxLa8
045ef4322933fe06eebac40b91917ed1e91e533a: Bug 1305777 - Clean up tests that supported both RDMs. r=ochameau draft
J. Ryan Stinnett <jryans@gmail.com> - Tue, 26 Sep 2017 18:54:14 -0500 - rev 670858
Push 81741 by bmo:jryans@gmail.com at Wed, 27 Sep 2017 00:07:01 +0000
Bug 1305777 - Clean up tests that supported both RDMs. r=ochameau MozReview-Commit-ID: 4coCvC4KHtn
2a189b584414daaf8df2eb5971f894f88a97b674: Bug 1305777 - Remove old RDM. r=ochameau draft
J. Ryan Stinnett <jryans@gmail.com> - Tue, 26 Sep 2017 18:49:54 -0500 - rev 670857
Push 81741 by bmo:jryans@gmail.com at Wed, 27 Sep 2017 00:07:01 +0000
Bug 1305777 - Remove old RDM. r=ochameau MozReview-Commit-ID: gOvvF9bcDT
9d36b9cb7cbd18ce8ac180f92addc1eecdae8687: Bug 1305777 - Move RDM GCLI commands to new RDM. r=ochameau draft
J. Ryan Stinnett <jryans@gmail.com> - Tue, 26 Sep 2017 18:47:12 -0500 - rev 670856
Push 81741 by bmo:jryans@gmail.com at Wed, 27 Sep 2017 00:07:01 +0000
Bug 1305777 - Move RDM GCLI commands to new RDM. r=ochameau MozReview-Commit-ID: Eyz90kT6Tdx
5cb1a0c629b70472f4ba52e1e34d2141febccfc0: Bug 1305777 - Remove RDM manager switch and pref. r=ochameau draft
J. Ryan Stinnett <jryans@gmail.com> - Tue, 26 Sep 2017 18:39:16 -0500 - rev 670855
Push 81741 by bmo:jryans@gmail.com at Wed, 27 Sep 2017 00:07:01 +0000
Bug 1305777 - Remove RDM manager switch and pref. r=ochameau This removes the switching based on the RDM.html pref and the pref itself. Some files in old RDM are updated for completeness, but they are about to be removed anyway. MozReview-Commit-ID: JnTC7ZF3UCC
047c26384887e3633ea1880cedb4ce81a35d6cdd: Bug 1305777 - Move RDM frame script to new RDM. r=ochameau draft
J. Ryan Stinnett <jryans@gmail.com> - Tue, 26 Sep 2017 18:24:32 -0500 - rev 670854
Push 81741 by bmo:jryans@gmail.com at Wed, 27 Sep 2017 00:07:01 +0000
Bug 1305777 - Move RDM frame script to new RDM. r=ochameau MozReview-Commit-ID: LJhKdurBVzt
337fcaec7eafeaa872173eb50b14b3dbb9067b90: Bug 1403347: Don't cache CustomListPreference dialog items. r=liuche draft
Michael Comella <michael.l.comella@gmail.com> - Tue, 26 Sep 2017 16:23:59 -0700 - rev 670853
Push 81740 by michael.l.comella@gmail.com at Tue, 26 Sep 2017 23:57:01 +0000
Bug 1403347: Don't cache CustomListPreference dialog items. r=liuche We're returning a list of only a few items that, at worst, reads from resources and is infrequently accessed: there is no reason to cache these values and the bugs, like this one, that caches entail. At the end of this patch, there's no crash, but the scrolling behavior isn't great: that's bug 1403139. MozReview-Commit-ID: 3zoXWk78cM4
3cc0d80e9fa5d569320b8ebbf583204dbb7dd467: Bug 1403347: Set dialog titles in createDialogItems. r=liuche draft
Michael Comella <michael.l.comella@gmail.com> - Tue, 26 Sep 2017 16:22:21 -0700 - rev 670852
Push 81740 by michael.l.comella@gmail.com at Tue, 26 Sep 2017 23:57:01 +0000
Bug 1403347: Set dialog titles in createDialogItems. r=liuche We manipulate the data before the dialog is shown, rather than manipulating the Views after the dialog is shown: this is more stable. One question is what is the value of isHidden, which we branch on, when we're manipulating the data. isHidden is set: - When the preference is constructed (previous commit) - When the preference is set as the default (e.g. the default panel was hidden) - When "Hide" or "Show" is clicked in the preference Thus the preference (and hidden state) outlives the dialog and each time we reread the value of isHidden to set the dialog items. This would fix the bug but the dialog values are actually cached so we'll need to fix/remove that cache: coming up in the next changeset. MozReview-Commit-ID: 86v1RDNFZHZ
fcc731dd0c24bc2472fe014b3b7495a2070b7989: Bug 1403347: Move initial setHidden to panel preference constructor. r=liuche draft
Michael Comella <michael.l.comella@gmail.com> - Tue, 26 Sep 2017 16:32:20 -0700 - rev 670851
Push 81740 by michael.l.comella@gmail.com at Tue, 26 Sep 2017 23:57:01 +0000
Bug 1403347: Move initial setHidden to panel preference constructor. r=liuche This is a code clean-up. Functionally, this is the same to the previous implementation. setHidden was originally called right after the constructor is called and so should just be called from the constructor. If it's not called from the constructor, there can be a period of confusion where a developer wonders, "Has isHidden been initialized by the time this other method I care about has been called?" This should make those questions disappear. This commit does not need to be uplifted (to change less in 57 and that the other code does not depend on it) but I'm placing it first so it's clearer to my reviewer when isHidden is initialized (which is relevant to my other patches). MozReview-Commit-ID: 80KXFDB1poY
d8f557de7d4cc733354d55eccff1377f7c100236: Bug 1396102 - Consistently serialize specified and computed values of linear gradient r?dholbert draft
Nazım Can Altınova <canaltinova@gmail.com> - Mon, 25 Sep 2017 22:13:03 +0300 - rev 670850
Push 81739 by bmo:canaltinova@gmail.com at Tue, 26 Sep 2017 23:49:57 +0000
Bug 1396102 - Consistently serialize specified and computed values of linear gradient r?dholbert Computed value of linear gradient omits the keyword direction value if the keyword points downwards. But we were preserving the input value in specified value. That may look like the better option at first. But that inconsistency between specified and computed value is not good and causing some test failures(See bug 1396102). MozReview-Commit-ID: 8lL1aRnDO2H
298c4131d0c1e844c33c6bf2ed1ce74a7decfa6e: Bug 1396102 - stylo: Don't serialize default position on -moz- prefixed linear gradient r?Manishearth draft
Nazım Can Altınova <canaltinova@gmail.com> - Mon, 25 Sep 2017 22:09:04 +0300 - rev 670849
Push 81739 by bmo:canaltinova@gmail.com at Tue, 26 Sep 2017 23:49:57 +0000
Bug 1396102 - stylo: Don't serialize default position on -moz- prefixed linear gradient r?Manishearth Normally, we should not serialize if the line direction points downwards. Unprefixed and -webkit- prefixed syntaxes use only Keyword enum for line direction and we check them already. But -moz- prefixed linear gradients can store position too. Therefore it's stored inside `LineDirection::MozPosition` and we should check that for consistency between other gradients. MozReview-Commit-ID: 1Fs84uiKCu5
5e6225fa854cb9333a8339b3010d359142e7d44b: Bug 1396102 - Consistently serialize specified and computed values of linear gradient r?dholbert draft
Nazım Can Altınova <canaltinova@gmail.com> - Mon, 25 Sep 2017 22:13:03 +0300 - rev 670848
Push 81738 by bmo:canaltinova@gmail.com at Tue, 26 Sep 2017 23:43:20 +0000
Bug 1396102 - Consistently serialize specified and computed values of linear gradient r?dholbert Computed value of linear gradient omits the keyword direction value if the keyword points downwards. But we were preserving the input value in specified value. That may look like the better option at first. But that inconsistency between specified and computed value is not good and causing some test failures(See bug 1396102). MozReview-Commit-ID: 8lL1aRnDO2H
f57ae72fb453b7a4840c0223e1b2fa3e9685c044: Bug 1396102 - stylo: Don't serialize default position on -moz- prefixed linear gradient r?Manishearth draft
Nazım Can Altınova <canaltinova@gmail.com> - Mon, 25 Sep 2017 22:09:04 +0300 - rev 670847
Push 81738 by bmo:canaltinova@gmail.com at Tue, 26 Sep 2017 23:43:20 +0000
Bug 1396102 - stylo: Don't serialize default position on -moz- prefixed linear gradient r?Manishearth Normally, we should not serialize if the line direction points downwards. Unprefixed and -webkit- prefixed syntaxes use only Keyword enum for line direction and we check them already. But -moz- prefixed linear gradients can store position too. Therefore it's stored inside `LineDirection::MozPosition` and we should check that for consistency between other gradients. MozReview-Commit-ID: 1Fs84uiKCu5
789028b6499551f6e4b42cf3ccf93bbc1edfd93e: Bug 1305563 - Add a `BufferedBookmarksEngine` that can be toggled with a pref. r?markh,tcsc draft
Kit Cambridge <kit@yakshaving.ninja> - Thu, 07 Sep 2017 23:48:57 -0700 - rev 670846
Push 81737 by bmo:kit@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Sep 2017 23:24:30 +0000
Bug 1305563 - Add a `BufferedBookmarksEngine` that can be toggled with a pref. r?markh,tcsc MozReview-Commit-ID: 7idBa03kOzm
97fdab3de11a2f1fd545d199a23a68d0f095a63b: Bug 1305563 - Add a bookmark buffer and two-way merger for synced bookmarks. r?markh,mak,rnewman,tcsc draft
Kit Cambridge <kit@yakshaving.ninja> - Thu, 07 Sep 2017 23:48:22 -0700 - rev 670845
Push 81737 by bmo:kit@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Sep 2017 23:24:30 +0000
Bug 1305563 - Add a bookmark buffer and two-way merger for synced bookmarks. r?markh,mak,rnewman,tcsc MozReview-Commit-ID: MbeFQUargt
54dcd360deb50b572846e8a1011299df3737f947: Bug 1305563 - Prepare existing bookmark engine tests for new buffered engine. r?markh draft
Kit Cambridge <kit@yakshaving.ninja> - Mon, 11 Sep 2017 14:17:24 -0700 - rev 670844
Push 81737 by bmo:kit@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Sep 2017 23:24:30 +0000
Bug 1305563 - Prepare existing bookmark engine tests for new buffered engine. r?markh MozReview-Commit-ID: 2HIkdPOuWOy
6f5c711538435e3995b21707df7d0da8c76ec3b6: Bug 1395674 - Adding subviewbutton-nav class to menu-type toolbarbuttons and display the '>' in the overflow list. r?Gijs draft
Sam Foster <sfoster@mozilla.com> - Mon, 25 Sep 2017 19:29:04 -0700 - rev 670843
Push 81736 by bmo:sfoster@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Sep 2017 23:11:40 +0000
Bug 1395674 - Adding subviewbutton-nav class to menu-type toolbarbuttons and display the '>' in the overflow list. r?Gijs MozReview-Commit-ID: I1pGXA3ecxT
56d3d84aa3b4f70bf3ff22394569ae4073ad563f: Bug 1383323: Add a property_database.js testcase to verify that we reject radial-gradient() expressions that lack comma between shape and first color (iff stylo is enabled). r?xidorn draft
Daniel Holbert <dholbert@cs.stanford.edu> - Tue, 26 Sep 2017 15:52:17 -0700 - rev 670842
Push 81735 by dholbert@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Sep 2017 22:52:36 +0000
Bug 1383323: Add a property_database.js testcase to verify that we reject radial-gradient() expressions that lack comma between shape and first color (iff stylo is enabled). r?xidorn As noted in my code-comment here: Gecko's CSS parser incorrectly accepts this CSS -- wherease Stylo correctly rejects it. Rather than trying to fix this in Gecko, I'm just adding it in such a way that our expectation changes depending on which CSS engine we're using. This lets us regression-test this in our now-default stylo configuration, and still detect accidental/unexpected behavior-changes in Gecko. MozReview-Commit-ID: whLGIrh7TQ
7cb492275d3cce2b7013bf6e21410a43c2647ace: Bug 1389274 - Correct the behavior of Element.scrollIntoView to match the draft spec and pass web platform tests; r=bkelly,annevk draft
Thomas Wisniewski <wisniewskit@gmail.com> - Tue, 26 Sep 2017 18:46:45 -0400 - rev 670841
Push 81734 by wisniewskit@gmail.com at Tue, 26 Sep 2017 22:51:21 +0000
Bug 1389274 - Correct the behavior of Element.scrollIntoView to match the draft spec and pass web platform tests; r=bkelly,annevk MozReview-Commit-ID: 3is36wstsdb
c5c4a4083e4d3d4d9f1eac3b3b1c3b078f5ee1f5: Bug 1394600 - Allow VRDisplay.requestPresent update the VR layers after presentation has already begun draft
Kearwood "Kip" Gilbert <kgilbert@mozilla.com> - Mon, 28 Aug 2017 16:20:59 -0700 - rev 670840
Push 81733 by kgilbert@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Sep 2017 22:41:15 +0000
Bug 1394600 - Allow VRDisplay.requestPresent update the VR layers after presentation has already begun - A user gesture is required only for the VRDisplay.requestPresent call that initiates the VR presentation, as per the WebVR 1.1 spec. - The parameters of the VRLayer can now be updated by calling VRDisplay.requestPresent on an active VR presentation. - Dynamic resolution switching is now functional: https://webvr.info/samples/08-dynamic-resolution.html iMozReview-Commit-ID: BL7aJfF6nqR MozReview-Commit-ID: CmhbFJ4ij5q
(0) -300000 -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 tip