b2caa01f75e5dd26078a7679fd7caa319a65af14: Bug 1322874 - Get rid of nsIURI.originCharset. r=valentin.gosu draft
Masatoshi Kimura <VYV03354@nifty.ne.jp> - Wed, 02 Aug 2017 20:43:30 +0900 - rev 620483
Push 72046 by VYV03354@nifty.ne.jp at Thu, 03 Aug 2017 13:26:33 +0000
Bug 1322874 - Get rid of nsIURI.originCharset. r=valentin.gosu nsIURI.originCharset had two use cases: 1) Dealing with the spec-incompliant feature of escapes in the hash (reference) part of the URL. 2) For UI display of non-UTF-8 URLs. For hash part handling, we use the document charset instead. For pretty display of query strings on legacy-encoded pages, we no longer care to them (see bug 817374 comment 18). Also, the URL Standard has no concept of "origin charset". This patch removes nsIURI.originCharset for reducing complexity and spec compliance. MozReview-Commit-ID: 3tHd0VCWSqF
00dcf496dcfeabfed4b55e1e35809e520d94ee67: Bug 1381520 - Stop making pgo builds on beta for win{32,64} r=Callek draft
Johan Lorenzo <jlorenzo@mozilla.com> - Thu, 03 Aug 2017 15:03:37 +0200 - rev 620482
Push 72045 by bmo:jlorenzo@mozilla.com at Thu, 03 Aug 2017 13:26:30 +0000
Bug 1381520 - Stop making pgo builds on beta for win{32,64} r=Callek MozReview-Commit-ID: sHT3VHav1s
4d8c9ee4797af3ce57dc43baac17daf4afddb819: Bug 1386963 - Part 3: remove test fail annotations from meta in wpt. r?hiro draft
Daisuke Akatsuka <dakatsuka@mozilla.com> - Thu, 03 Aug 2017 22:15:58 +0900 - rev 620481
Push 72044 by bmo:dakatsuka@mozilla.com at Thu, 03 Aug 2017 13:23:58 +0000
Bug 1386963 - Part 3: remove test fail annotations from meta in wpt. r?hiro Since we make 'image-orientation' and 'paint-order' properties animatable, remove test fail annotations from meta in wpt. MozReview-Commit-ID: JRMe8wSxydg
96c647e4e2ce529eabcff12ccd73f5892251d266: Bug 1386963 - Part 2: make image-orientation animatable. r?hiro draft
Daisuke Akatsuka <dakatsuka@mozilla.com> - Thu, 03 Aug 2017 22:15:55 +0900 - rev 620480
Push 72044 by bmo:dakatsuka@mozilla.com at Thu, 03 Aug 2017 13:23:58 +0000
Bug 1386963 - Part 2: make image-orientation animatable. r?hiro MozReview-Commit-ID: F2Pw7nlaH1n
f919f37e9f5229f72901b538e45b9449daa5ef89: Bug 1386963 - Part 1: make paint-order animatable. r?hiro draft
Daisuke Akatsuka <dakatsuka@mozilla.com> - Thu, 03 Aug 2017 22:15:50 +0900 - rev 620479
Push 72044 by bmo:dakatsuka@mozilla.com at Thu, 03 Aug 2017 13:23:58 +0000
Bug 1386963 - Part 1: make paint-order animatable. r?hiro MozReview-Commit-ID: KCX3c7SVQWr
55b0c4bd0117993f1592e3ef71008a6fa9e10688: Bug 1322874 - Get rid of nsIURI.originCharset. r?valentin.gosu draft
Masatoshi Kimura <VYV03354@nifty.ne.jp> - Wed, 02 Aug 2017 20:43:30 +0900 - rev 620478
Push 72043 by VYV03354@nifty.ne.jp at Thu, 03 Aug 2017 13:20:19 +0000
Bug 1322874 - Get rid of nsIURI.originCharset. r?valentin.gosu nsIURI.originCharset had two use cases: 1) Dealing with the spec-incompliant feature of escapes in the hash (reference) part of the URL. 2) For UI display of non-UTF-8 URLs. For hash part handling, we use the document charset instead. For pretty display of query strings on legacy-encoded pages, we no longer care to them (see bug 817374 comment 18). Also, the URL Standard has no concept of "origin charset". This patch removes nsIURI.originCharset for reducing complexity and spec compliance. MozReview-Commit-ID: 3tHd0VCWSqF
923c5d9823daf634b65db4c1db0ebde39dfc9139: Bug 1386299 - Stop importing event-emitter as a JSM. r=jdescottes draft
Alexandre Poirot <poirot.alex@gmail.com> - Tue, 25 Jul 2017 18:30:59 +0200 - rev 620477
Push 72042 by bmo:poirot.alex@gmail.com at Thu, 03 Aug 2017 13:13:59 +0000
Bug 1386299 - Stop importing event-emitter as a JSM. r=jdescottes MozReview-Commit-ID: FnIRJbILIxj
991f3fbeb7e7ca0c541fcd4c9ce28675f5cbbb38: Bug 1386299 - Make WebExtension use toolkit's EventEmitter instead of DevTools one. r=rpl draft
Alexandre Poirot <poirot.alex@gmail.com> - Thu, 03 Aug 2017 15:07:05 +0200 - rev 620476
Push 72042 by bmo:poirot.alex@gmail.com at Thu, 03 Aug 2017 13:13:59 +0000
Bug 1386299 - Make WebExtension use toolkit's EventEmitter instead of DevTools one. r=rpl MozReview-Commit-ID: 2w1ndV1g1h1
463bebac1547cb89be2185558438c48841d225d1: Bug 1383386 - Update null checks to check the correct IPC actor. r?billm draft
Kartikaya Gupta <kgupta@mozilla.com> - Wed, 02 Aug 2017 20:10:35 -0400 - rev 620475
Push 72041 by kgupta@mozilla.com at Thu, 03 Aug 2017 13:12:32 +0000
Bug 1383386 - Update null checks to check the correct IPC actor. r?billm MozReview-Commit-ID: Dr3V9vgzdZC
2d8508ab7a487039e2d9fc28de404f59a7dc22a9: Bug 1384021 - ActivityStream: Remove outdated constants. r?mcomella draft
Sebastian Kaspari <s.kaspari@gmail.com> - Wed, 02 Aug 2017 19:01:19 +0200 - rev 620474
Push 72040 by s.kaspari@gmail.com at Thu, 03 Aug 2017 13:11:19 +0000
Bug 1384021 - ActivityStream: Remove outdated constants. r?mcomella While editing this file I noticed that those constants are unused now. This is leftover from bug 1377287. MozReview-Commit-ID: 2VQxfC5gq3g
c0fb58ecfc2a556a5608a7267eb4dbbef59f2255: Bug 1384021 - Enable Activity Stream for all users and remove experiment/setting. r?mcomella draft
Sebastian Kaspari <s.kaspari@gmail.com> - Wed, 02 Aug 2017 18:58:31 +0200 - rev 620473
Push 72040 by s.kaspari@gmail.com at Thu, 03 Aug 2017 13:11:19 +0000
Bug 1384021 - Enable Activity Stream for all users and remove experiment/setting. r?mcomella MozReview-Commit-ID: NDTBevZfX1
edf686bc3d7f56a156ec85ad85781203f57ef52f: Bug 1385702 - Update and clean up close icon styling for photon. r=dao draft
Tim Nguyen <ntim.bugs@gmail.com> - Thu, 03 Aug 2017 12:56:15 +0000 - rev 620472
Push 72039 by bmo:ntim.bugs@gmail.com at Thu, 03 Aug 2017 12:56:27 +0000
Bug 1385702 - Update and clean up close icon styling for photon. r=dao MozReview-Commit-ID: 5WIWIbMS663
c1eeedc71e3c01041364f6c8f6d7e97dafe008e2: Bug 1386357 - add new debugger head to support files for browser_browser_toolbox_debugger.js;r=ochameau draft
Julian Descottes <jdescottes@mozilla.com> - Thu, 03 Aug 2017 14:54:09 +0200 - rev 620471
Push 72038 by jdescottes@mozilla.com at Thu, 03 Aug 2017 12:54:34 +0000
Bug 1386357 - add new debugger head to support files for browser_browser_toolbox_debugger.js;r=ochameau MozReview-Commit-ID: 9ajEa09R0Nb
a72a57af9c245e3fcbe5b4eabd0253160ca4640c: Bug 1386684 - Enable ESLint for toolkit/components/url-classifier (manual fixes). r?francois draft
Dan Banner <dbugs@thebanners.uk> - Wed, 02 Aug 2017 20:09:14 +0100 - rev 620470
Push 72037 by bmo:dbugs@thebanners.uk at Thu, 03 Aug 2017 12:50:01 +0000
Bug 1386684 - Enable ESLint for toolkit/components/url-classifier (manual fixes). r?francois MozReview-Commit-ID: JH1XDFMVd43
e857c25d6f7f8f07c29a207454454276ae38abf7: Bug 1386684 - Enable ESLint for toolkit/components/url-classifier (automatic fixes). r?francois draft
Dan Banner <dbugs@thebanners.uk> - Wed, 02 Aug 2017 16:12:07 +0100 - rev 620469
Push 72037 by bmo:dbugs@thebanners.uk at Thu, 03 Aug 2017 12:50:01 +0000
Bug 1386684 - Enable ESLint for toolkit/components/url-classifier (automatic fixes). r?francois MozReview-Commit-ID: F0Z8dRaYOku
dfa90691c32f19ad093ec06096431e54aac1a6b3: Bug 1363658 - Serializing doctypes should omit internal subset; r?hsivonen draft
Aryeh Gregor <ayg@aryeh.name> - Thu, 03 Aug 2017 15:33:55 +0300 - rev 620468
Push 72036 by bmo:ayg@aryeh.name at Thu, 03 Aug 2017 12:46:56 +0000
Bug 1363658 - Serializing doctypes should omit internal subset; r?hsivonen Changes to match spec, Chrome, and Safari. The spec was discussed and is what we want -- we already expand entities from the internal subset when parsing, so there's no need to remember their definitions. Indeed it seems like it would make sense to alter the parser to throw away the internal subset entirely at the end of parsing. MozReview-Commit-ID: LDvYAqSZkgE
f7993a5e2e8b56b3aa9cae5c1b45bd2c70e95d3c: Bug 1387026 - Fix Android browserAction corrupting legacy Addon menu items on overlapping menu item id. draft
Luca Greco <lgreco@mozilla.com> - Wed, 02 Aug 2017 21:29:18 +0200 - rev 620467
Push 72035 by luca.greco@alcacoop.it at Thu, 03 Aug 2017 12:44:00 +0000
Bug 1387026 - Fix Android browserAction corrupting legacy Addon menu items on overlapping menu item id. MozReview-Commit-ID: FWkJdAWu5Td
d533990bd187368ec7647f931fb3ced206433f7e: Bug 1385896: Move nsStyleContext::mParent to GeckoStyleContext. r=heycam draft
Emilio Cobos Álvarez <emilio@crisal.io> - Mon, 31 Jul 2017 16:21:40 +0200 - rev 620466
Push 72034 by bmo:emilio+bugs@crisal.io at Thu, 03 Aug 2017 12:39:25 +0000
Bug 1385896: Move nsStyleContext::mParent to GeckoStyleContext. r=heycam Unfortunately this means that we lose the NS_STYLE_INHERIT_BIT optimization to avoid posting changes if we had not requested the struct. In practice, I'm not sure this optimization matters much, though, and we already compare all the structs anyway. We _could_ keep a weak parent pointer from the text style if needed, given we're going to keep alive the text style at least until the parent style context goes away, so should be safe, but I don't think the extra churn is worth it, to be honest. Happy to do so as part of bug 1368290 if you think it's worth it. MozReview-Commit-ID: ka6tNwf4Ke
4ae0f0904df38c8a10eb1d54d2277099cadf99bb: servo: Merge #17959 - style: Move nsStyleContext::mParent to GeckoStyleContext (from emilio:no-moar-parent); r=heycam
Emilio Cobos Álvarez <emilio@crisal.io> - Thu, 03 Aug 2017 05:50:18 -0500 - rev 620465
Push 72034 by bmo:emilio+bugs@crisal.io at Thu, 03 Aug 2017 12:39:25 +0000
servo: Merge #17959 - style: Move nsStyleContext::mParent to GeckoStyleContext (from emilio:no-moar-parent); r=heycam Unfortunately this means that we lose the NS_STYLE_INHERIT_BIT optimization to avoid posting changes if we had not requested the struct. In practice, I'm not sure this optimization matters much, though, and we already compare all the structs anyway. We _could_ keep a weak parent pointer from the text style if needed, given we're going to keep alive the text style at least until the parent style context goes away, so should be safe, but I don't think the extra churn is worth it, to be honest. Happy to do so as part of bug 1368290 if you think it's worth it. Bug: 1385896 Reviewed-by: heycam MozReview-Commit-ID: ka6tNwf4Ke Source-Repo: https://github.com/servo/servo Source-Revision: 452268eca9862e0e150ce3bf828a157263d33341
14fa5171a8ec70e436d9fef5723feb7304053516: Bug 1366890 - Remove border-radius from overflow buttons. r=dao
Dale Harvey <dale@arandomurl.com> - Thu, 03 Aug 2017 12:12:40 +0100 - rev 620464
Push 72034 by bmo:emilio+bugs@crisal.io at Thu, 03 Aug 2017 12:39:25 +0000
Bug 1366890 - Remove border-radius from overflow buttons. r=dao MozReview-Commit-ID: 5zXnEqi37tJ
(0) -300000 -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 tip