b20089e62ca1d60384a1988f39648dbb44c5a61d: Bug 1371405 - Maximize Window Command should return Window Rect dimensions; r?ato draft
David Burns <dburns@mozilla.com> - Thu, 08 Jun 2017 16:49:31 +0100 - rev 591221
Push 63008 by bmo:dburns@mozilla.com at Thu, 08 Jun 2017 21:24:41 +0000
Bug 1371405 - Maximize Window Command should return Window Rect dimensions; r?ato The Maximize Window Command from WebDriver should return the Window Rect dimensions to the local end as described in https://w3c.github.io/webdriver/webdriver-spec.html#maximize-window MozReview-Commit-ID: jDs2nrCpj9
8930f6057835c148465405920090282b2065a838: Bug 1370976 - Add webm MediaMIMEType gtest. r?gerald draft
Ralph Giles <giles@mozilla.com> - Wed, 31 May 2017 13:35:15 -0700 - rev 591220
Push 63007 by bmo:giles@thaumas.net at Thu, 08 Jun 2017 21:17:44 +0000
Bug 1370976 - Add webm MediaMIMEType gtest. r?gerald Make sure we test the other major container we need to parse correctly. MozReview-Commit-ID: AnrGADFXPkw
4b3b89ea6fcb03cef7b7cb22af7ef05e75c92d18: Bug 1371433: Clean up how we call which across platforms. r?standard8 draft
Dave Townsend <dtownsend@oxymoronical.com> - Thu, 08 Jun 2017 14:08:17 -0700 - rev 591219
Push 63006 by dtownsend@mozilla.com at Thu, 08 Jun 2017 21:13:51 +0000
Bug 1371433: Clean up how we call which across platforms. r?standard8 This reduces the amount of Windows specific code used to look up node and has the effect of doing a full search of the path before looking in the default locations on Windows. MozReview-Commit-ID: 4TZFiorYhKv
a972e879a498077a13ea87653bf71b558ca6a65c: Bug 1370278 - used `getTransformToAncestor` in Grid Inspector highlighter; r=gl draft
Matteo Ferretti <mferretti@mozilla.com> - Thu, 08 Jun 2017 23:11:17 +0200 - rev 591218
Push 63005 by bmo:zer0@mozilla.com at Thu, 08 Jun 2017 21:13:46 +0000
Bug 1370278 - used `getTransformToAncestor` in Grid Inspector highlighter; r=gl Used the new chrome-only API to obtain the transformation matrix of the current node, relative to the inspected window's root element. That also includes all the transformations from the element's ancestor; plus the method is more robust and we can simplify the current code, removing also some hack. Deleted also the test for dom_matrix_2d, since one of the method was testing now doesn't exist anymore, and the second it's just a map to native method that has its own tests on platform. MozReview-Commit-ID: 35rs34RSMYA
8191dc9bb34f36730cd6ab894f7de9685680886a: Bug 1368535 - translate the matrix also by element's borders; r=gl
Matteo Ferretti <mferretti@mozilla.com> - Thu, 08 Jun 2017 22:33:29 +0200 - rev 591217
Push 63005 by bmo:zer0@mozilla.com at Thu, 08 Jun 2017 21:13:46 +0000
Bug 1368535 - translate the matrix also by element's borders; r=gl MozReview-Commit-ID: 6otecA8D18y
0e425d3d7c57235baf79e86b755de27e0066a56c: Bug 1371382 - Update gl_generator to 0.5.3. r?jrmuizel draft
Kartikaya Gupta <kgupta@mozilla.com> - Thu, 08 Jun 2017 17:06:05 -0400 - rev 591216
Push 63004 by kgupta@mozilla.com at Thu, 08 Jun 2017 21:07:28 +0000
Bug 1371382 - Update gl_generator to 0.5.3. r?jrmuizel This also pulls in khronos_api v1.0.1 MozReview-Commit-ID: Gw4GtvD3pOx
0d30cd1d58cdc7c3e9e1ce472a6c04528839880c: Bug 1365714 - Part 2 - System add-on to control rollout of the CTP feature. r=bsmedberg
Felipe Gomes <felipc@gmail.com> - Thu, 08 Jun 2017 18:06:43 -0300 - rev 591215
Push 63003 by felipc@gmail.com at Thu, 08 Jun 2017 21:07:14 +0000
Bug 1365714 - Part 2 - System add-on to control rollout of the CTP feature. r=bsmedberg MozReview-Commit-ID: DqjKngAm7Aw
a4f52f592879141257b19b1cca10e4ab7ba0897a: Bug 1365714 - Part 1 - Adjust prefs to roll Click-to-Play by default on release. r=bsmedberg
Felipe Gomes <felipc@gmail.com> - Thu, 08 Jun 2017 17:17:04 -0300 - rev 591214
Push 63003 by felipc@gmail.com at Thu, 08 Jun 2017 21:07:14 +0000
Bug 1365714 - Part 1 - Adjust prefs to roll Click-to-Play by default on release. r=bsmedberg This patch activates the Flash blocklists for all users, and configures other prefs that only take effect when Flash is set to Ask-to-Activate, such as which fallback heuristics to use and the option to remember infobar dismissals on a per-domain basis MozReview-Commit-ID: DTCb7iReUhj
eabee231d46fe9d906fd2f9bf135edc845e12b1d: Bug 1369844 - Add switchboard experiment for background telemetry processing r=nalexander draft
Grigory Kruglov <gkruglov@mozilla.com> - Thu, 08 Jun 2017 16:46:53 -0400 - rev 591213
Push 63002 by bmo:gkruglov@mozilla.com at Thu, 08 Jun 2017 20:47:51 +0000
Bug 1369844 - Add switchboard experiment for background telemetry processing r=nalexander Intended use is a "kill-switch" for processing/upload of background telemetry. MozReview-Commit-ID: CXhQtkxljAy
e7247565bb4ad40376bc2184742389c58d340493: Bug 1370757 - Don't expand the dirty rect for Mac native widget drawing. r?mattwoodrow draft
Markus Stange <mstange@themasta.com> - Wed, 07 Jun 2017 15:11:33 -0400 - rev 591212
Push 63001 by bmo:mstange@themasta.com at Thu, 08 Jun 2017 20:39:05 +0000
Bug 1370757 - Don't expand the dirty rect for Mac native widget drawing. r?mattwoodrow Extending it didn't play well with invalidation; widgets would only be able to draw outside if the invalidated region of the current paint was larger than the widget's declared paint rect but not if the widget was the only thing that got invalidated. Any legitimate widget overflow should instead be handled by GetWidgetOverflow. The DrawCellWithSnapping overflow is considered to stay within the focus ring's bounds. I fuzzed two reftests which have extremely slight variance when -moz-appearance is combined with box-shadow. I don't really understand this failure but I don't think it's worth looking into either. MozReview-Commit-ID: ECYxnCTafdh
f56b64c00d810d6c1309c0635d51f6e18735a9ee: Bug 1370757 - Improve widget overflow calculation. r?mattwoodrow draft
Markus Stange <mstange@themasta.com> - Wed, 07 Jun 2017 15:05:31 -0400 - rev 591211
Push 63001 by bmo:mstange@themasta.com at Thu, 08 Jun 2017 20:39:05 +0000
Bug 1370757 - Improve widget overflow calculation. r?mattwoodrow This fixes HiDPI and adds overflow for meter bars. Meter bars should probably have their intrinsic size fixed instead, but keeping the existing behavior for them is less risky. MozReview-Commit-ID: xF83bqdDlz
c72414871e1f85c79e324ed593f47d0a7744aa41: Bug 1370757 - Only push device aligned clips. r?lsalzman draft
Markus Stange <mstange@themasta.com> - Tue, 06 Jun 2017 19:19:51 -0400 - rev 591210
Push 63001 by bmo:mstange@themasta.com at Thu, 08 Jun 2017 20:39:05 +0000
Bug 1370757 - Only push device aligned clips. r?lsalzman The new clip from bug 1364007 can cause us to clip to a rectangle that's not aligned to device pixels. With the current rect inflation, we didn't notice, but if we want to remove the inflation then we need to make sure to round out the rect that we clip to. MozReview-Commit-ID: BO9zds8fiKI
12ed93441c733ee38e1aac81fb1cee077806d2d3: Bug 1364866 - Part 2 - Set MAX_SKIPPED_BYTES dynamically depending on parsing state. r?esawin draft
Jan Henning <jh+bugzilla@buttercookie.de> - Mon, 15 May 2017 22:49:40 +0200 - rev 591209
Push 63000 by mozilla@buttercookie.de at Thu, 08 Jun 2017 20:36:08 +0000
Bug 1364866 - Part 2 - Set MAX_SKIPPED_BYTES dynamically depending on parsing state. r?esawin As long as we're undecided whether the data we're being fed is actually a valid MPEG stream, we only search a limited amount of data for a valid frame header before giving up. Once we have found a valid frame header however, we change our behavior and search until EOS for the next frame in order to cope with possibly corrupted streams. In practice it has turned out that the first MPEG frame we detect might in fact be a false positive. Therefore, we now turn any found frame into a candidate frame at first and only accept it as the real first frame if it is followed by at least two other matching frames in succession. As currently implemented, our MAX_SKIPPED_BYTES logic however doesn't know about this and turns itself off as soon as we've found anything that *looks* like a valid MP3 frame header. This means that if that frame was in fact a false positive, we can now go off on a wild goose chase through what might potentially be the *whole* file while looking for putative followup frames. To fix this, the parser now records not just whether it has found *any* frame, but also whether it has detected a *succession of valid frames* and then sets the amount of bytes to be searched for the next frame based on that state. MozReview-Commit-ID: 3WQTfLg88kV
12935a4a1c5b0b651d008af64d0a539de2661247: Bug 1371406 - Update builders to rust 1.18.0. draft
Ralph Giles <giles@mozilla.com> - Thu, 08 Jun 2017 13:28:52 -0700 - rev 591208
Push 62999 by bmo:giles@thaumas.net at Thu, 08 Jun 2017 20:33:40 +0000
Bug 1371406 - Update builders to rust 1.18.0. New stable release. Slightly faster build times, finer-grained 'pub' and better struct packing. MozReview-Commit-ID: 5A62HcWbT1S
2298bd841a2656225affb0566289ddb4ba293418: Bug 1371408 - stylo: MediaList getter should return null when string is not found; r?bholley draft
Manish Goregaokar <manishearth@gmail.com> - Thu, 08 Jun 2017 13:32:25 -0700 - rev 591207
Push 62998 by bmo:manishearth@gmail.com at Thu, 08 Jun 2017 20:32:36 +0000
Bug 1371408 - stylo: MediaList getter should return null when string is not found; r?bholley MozReview-Commit-ID: Ic17C29dX33
a614f0d469877a178b0da9cadb150ab27018d8b6: Bug 1269300 Patch 2 draft
dw-dev <dw-dev@gmx.com> - Thu, 08 Jun 2017 21:09:40 +0100 - rev 591206
Push 62997 by bmo:dw-dev@gmx.com at Thu, 08 Jun 2017 20:27:09 +0000
Bug 1269300 Patch 2 MozReview-Commit-ID: KiGk0N0AboB
b53dbbad9aae83b03b60f2a313eafa2a5acaf554: Bug 1370274 - adding debouncing to both mouseenter and mouseleave; r=gl draft
Matteo Ferretti <mferretti@mozilla.com> - Thu, 08 Jun 2017 18:38:31 +0200 - rev 591205
Push 62996 by bmo:zer0@mozilla.com at Thu, 08 Jun 2017 20:24:06 +0000
Bug 1370274 - adding debouncing to both mouseenter and mouseleave; r=gl MozReview-Commit-ID: LHHEoBCRtpa
6076954da821817b57f2df8a9bda2abe88953594: Bug 1369709 - Release geckodriver 0.17.0. draft
Henrik Skupin <mail@hskupin.info> - Wed, 07 Jun 2017 20:45:18 +0200 - rev 591204
Push 62995 by bmo:hskupin@gmail.com at Thu, 08 Jun 2017 20:18:02 +0000
Bug 1369709 - Release geckodriver 0.17.0. MozReview-Commit-ID: 9I4FM2TCBez
a7c288716ce5abeed2ee55636c6906785b9de337: Bug 1371372 - Update win64 builders to rust 1.18.0 stable. r?mshal draft
Ralph Giles <giles@mozilla.com> - Thu, 08 Jun 2017 11:50:01 -0700 - rev 591203
Push 62994 by bmo:giles@thaumas.net at Thu, 08 Jun 2017 20:11:04 +0000
Bug 1371372 - Update win64 builders to rust 1.18.0 stable. r?mshal We updated win64 builders to rust 1.18 while it was still in beta to pick up better crash reporting. Bump those builds to the stable toolchain now that it's released. MozReview-Commit-ID: 1LlmrDfLfWL
240168722100ba8f66fdb622ccc9a803c9052cd1: Bug 1371372 - Remove cargo tarball naming work-around. r?mshal draft
Ralph Giles <giles@mozilla.com> - Thu, 08 Jun 2017 11:48:55 -0700 - rev 591202
Push 62994 by bmo:giles@thaumas.net at Thu, 08 Jun 2017 20:11:04 +0000
Bug 1371372 - Remove cargo tarball naming work-around. r?mshal This is no longer necessary with the 1.18.0 release. MozReview-Commit-ID: 1IGQFuvRIzu
(0) -300000 -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 tip