b0b6f995e7c14eca2a2e885c55a2da40b6b7c900: Bug 1351739 - Part 2 - Convert CustomTabsActivity to SafeIntents. r?sebastian,walkingice draft
Jan Henning <jh+bugzilla@buttercookie.de> - Sun, 02 Apr 2017 14:09:36 +0200 - rev 566479
Push 55232 by mozilla@buttercookie.de at Fri, 21 Apr 2017 16:55:29 +0000
Bug 1351739 - Part 2 - Convert CustomTabsActivity to SafeIntents. r?sebastian,walkingice These are potentially untrusted external intents, so we should use SafeIntents for interacting with them. MozReview-Commit-ID: 3nmjg85wbr1
3a064c3b40a9e77c5f82c7f22ab50298077b195b: Bug 1351739 - Part 1 - Track the currently active activity. r?sebastian,walkingice draft
Jan Henning <jh+bugzilla@buttercookie.de> - Sun, 02 Apr 2017 11:22:12 +0200 - rev 566478
Push 55232 by mozilla@buttercookie.de at Fri, 21 Apr 2017 16:55:29 +0000
Bug 1351739 - Part 1 - Track the currently active activity. r?sebastian,walkingice Required because later on, we'll need to know if we're in the correct activity for a tab or need to switch activities. As a follow-up, we can later also hook up our current manual activity tracking from GeckoApplication to this (we most probably won't be able to get rid of the GeckoActivityStatus shenanigans, though). MozReview-Commit-ID: 5lZrAMsB9Gy
0f5ffd36a996edc294f856b92da2162e53369e2a: Bug 1351739 - Part 0 - Use INVALID_TAB_ID more. r?sebastian,walkingice draft
Jan Henning <jh+bugzilla@buttercookie.de> - Thu, 06 Apr 2017 21:30:55 +0200 - rev 566477
Push 55232 by mozilla@buttercookie.de at Fri, 21 Apr 2017 16:55:29 +0000
Bug 1351739 - Part 0 - Use INVALID_TAB_ID more. r?sebastian,walkingice -1 is probably not all that mysterious as far as magic numbers go, but still... MozReview-Commit-ID: zK3P6HeWzK
e98501e121e9f7cf39b67f28eb4cf2a0dea6d903: Bug 1351739 - Part -1 - Housekeeping. r?sebastian,walkingice draft
Jan Henning <jh+bugzilla@buttercookie.de> - Fri, 07 Apr 2017 20:51:41 +0200 - rev 566476
Push 55232 by mozilla@buttercookie.de at Fri, 21 Apr 2017 16:55:29 +0000
Bug 1351739 - Part -1 - Housekeeping. r?sebastian,walkingice MozReview-Commit-ID: Ev6jl4N3K0g
6e3beea3294ef46e33d41a21a1599417235c08d3: Local Gradle tweaks draft
Jan Henning <jh+bugzilla@buttercookie.de> - Thu, 28 Jul 2016 20:04:34 +0200 - rev 566475
Push 55232 by mozilla@buttercookie.de at Fri, 21 Apr 2017 16:55:29 +0000
Local Gradle tweaks MozReview-Commit-ID: H5pdKja8p2a
113efa1dd11eec22097c6e7302db38e38cbd2eca: Bug 1339250 - Fix error caused by ending an input session immediately after the session is started r?robwu draft
Matthew Wein <mwein@mozilla.com> - Tue, 14 Feb 2017 12:02:40 +0000 - rev 566474
Push 55231 by mwein@mozilla.com at Fri, 21 Apr 2017 16:54:22 +0000
Bug 1339250 - Fix error caused by ending an input session immediately after the session is started r?robwu MozReview-Commit-ID: Gz9B468NTI1
0b1d1dfe7055a8568e1cc7ea5f74c6fd63ada14c: Backed out changeset 435e638babd1 (bug 1349418) for failing checkerboard-{1,2,3}.html on Android 4.3. r=backout a=backout
Sebastian Hengst <archaeopteryx@coole-files.de> - Fri, 21 Apr 2017 18:01:24 +0200 - rev 566473
Push 55231 by mwein@mozilla.com at Fri, 21 Apr 2017 16:54:22 +0000
Backed out changeset 435e638babd1 (bug 1349418) for failing checkerboard-{1,2,3}.html on Android 4.3. r=backout a=backout MozReview-Commit-ID: Au7FbypQNvf
7b7aa29bb6ed8a6fcfcd6391eb778619625c05c1: Backed out changeset 3ccf396a61fe (bug 1349418)
Sebastian Hengst <archaeopteryx@coole-files.de> - Fri, 21 Apr 2017 17:59:43 +0200 - rev 566472
Push 55231 by mwein@mozilla.com at Fri, 21 Apr 2017 16:54:22 +0000
Backed out changeset 3ccf396a61fe (bug 1349418) MozReview-Commit-ID: 8VeAi8IOAl4
e160fe582a7bc8e0b99abd838214dd664ba7ffdc: Bug 1358543 - Only set new locale callbacks in xpc_LocalizeContext if they're not set. draft
Zibi Braniecki <gandalf@mozilla.com> - Fri, 21 Apr 2017 09:49:42 -0700 - rev 566471
Push 55230 by zbraniecki@mozilla.com at Fri, 21 Apr 2017 16:53:59 +0000
Bug 1358543 - Only set new locale callbacks in xpc_LocalizeContext if they're not set. With changes introduced in bug 1356066 I made the xpc_LocalizeContext be called on each app locale change to update the default locale in each context. Unfortunately, this function is also assigning the locale callbacks and with my change it started doing it on each language change. In this patch I'm first checking if we do have XPCLocaleCallbacks for the given context and only if we don't, I assign them. MozReview-Commit-ID: 7AiCsJfKBID
bd695a851875dce3fd15f7e1b915e31fe137019f: Bug 1358543 - Only set new locale callbacks in xpc_LocalizeContext if they're not set. r?smaug draft
Zibi Braniecki <gandalf@mozilla.com> - Fri, 21 Apr 2017 09:49:42 -0700 - rev 566470
Push 55229 by zbraniecki@mozilla.com at Fri, 21 Apr 2017 16:51:59 +0000
Bug 1358543 - Only set new locale callbacks in xpc_LocalizeContext if they're not set. r?smaug With changes introduced in bug 1356066 I made the xpc_LocalizeContext be called on each app locale change to update the default locale in each context. Unfortunately, this function is also assigning the locale callbacks and with my change it started doing it on each language change. In this patch I'm first checking if we do have XPCLocaleCallbacks for the given context and only if we don't, I assign them. MozReview-Commit-ID: 7AiCsJfKBID
dd3723d948f3cdec31109292e10ff0205d719aad: Bug 1356220 - Set a journal_size_limit on favicons.sqlite and improve the wal autocheckpoint value. r=adw draft
Marco Bonardo <mbonardo@mozilla.com> - Fri, 21 Apr 2017 18:43:29 +0200 - rev 566469
Push 55228 by mak77@bonardo.net at Fri, 21 Apr 2017 16:49:11 +0000
Bug 1356220 - Set a journal_size_limit on favicons.sqlite and improve the wal autocheckpoint value. r=adw journal_size_limit doesn't apply to attached databases, so it must be set apart. Additionally, the current journal_size_limit setting is wrong it should be bytes. Finally, increase the wal_autocheckpoint value for performance reasons. Sqlite by default uses a 4MiB autocheckpoint, but we use synchronous=NORMAL, that is a bit more dataloss risky. For that reason just use half of the default value. journal_size_limit is set higher than the autocheckpoint value, so that we won't truncate at every checkpoint. MozReview-Commit-ID: 2ZUy2Iwkjjc
295502ccd3a4f697dc05b50fea262ac55ecf4429: Bug 1357673 - Fix extra platforms in try parsing test draft
Brian Stack <bstack@mozilla.com> - Fri, 21 Apr 2017 09:27:46 -0700 - rev 566468
Push 55227 by bstack@mozilla.com at Fri, 21 Apr 2017 16:28:04 +0000
Bug 1357673 - Fix extra platforms in try parsing test MozReview-Commit-ID: L4mBVH7N3NL
27d18edf8b9b3db6fee59acfcdf7cb1b01c52148: Bug 1357673 - Fix try syntax tests draft
Brian Stack <bstack@mozilla.com> - Wed, 19 Apr 2017 15:01:03 -0700 - rev 566467
Push 55227 by bstack@mozilla.com at Fri, 21 Apr 2017 16:28:04 +0000
Bug 1357673 - Fix try syntax tests MozReview-Commit-ID: D8kNDXyhAUq
78eb02dd28e4fe519fb83e1d24e9ea9158ebc0ee: Bug 1353005 - removed sdk/content/mod and replaced with DOMWindowUtils calls; r=pbro draft
Matteo Ferretti <mferretti@mozilla.com> - Tue, 18 Apr 2017 16:09:47 +0200 - rev 566466
Push 55226 by bmo:zer0@mozilla.com at Fri, 21 Apr 2017 16:26:22 +0000
Bug 1353005 - removed sdk/content/mod and replaced with DOMWindowUtils calls; r=pbro MozReview-Commit-ID: 7aj8C0zYr6C
0b103ba137ca9a8f64baf9f7c9d36263c5eb428e: Bug 1354639 - Change variable name in test to avoid debugger conflict; r?chutten draft
John Dorlus <jsdorlus@gmail.com> - Thu, 20 Apr 2017 18:21:39 -0400 - rev 566465
Push 55225 by bmo:jdorlus@mozilla.com at Fri, 21 Apr 2017 16:22:03 +0000
Bug 1354639 - Change variable name in test to avoid debugger conflict; r?chutten
176f93d66a4787e9d9de80c877ec4c925a2a2bc7: Bug 1269300 - Add print(), printPreview() and saveAsPDF(pageSettings) to chrome.tabs API's ; r?kmag, andym draft
dw-dev <dw-dev@gmx.com> - Fri, 21 Apr 2017 12:46:59 +0100 - rev 566464
Push 55224 by bmo:dw-dev@gmx.com at Fri, 21 Apr 2017 16:05:51 +0000
Bug 1269300 - Add print(), printPreview() and saveAsPDF(pageSettings) to chrome.tabs API's ; r?kmag, andym Note: The printPreview() and saveAsPDF(pageSettings) functions are required by my Print Edit WE add-on, but it seems sensible to also add the print() function. MozReview-Commit-ID: 1oIg5wP9w0U
a3391eaf1b72a8178f3df32ee66b8170acc65be2: Bug 1358363 - Show PanelUI notifications when window focused draft
Doug Thayer <dothayer@mozilla.com> - Fri, 21 Apr 2017 08:57:28 -0700 - rev 566463
Push 55223 by bmo:dothayer@mozilla.com at Fri, 21 Apr 2017 15:57:48 +0000
Bug 1358363 - Show PanelUI notifications when window focused Right now notifications displayed in non-focused windows are causing that window to be focused. This is annoying. We could work to make the doorhangers not focus the other windows, but a simpler solution is to just not show the doorhanger until the window is focused. This has the added benefit of ensuring that the doorhangers entry animation is seen by the user, increasing the likelihood that they will notice it. MozReview-Commit-ID: 1fjrDOhEKCw
f77a101673cf46e8ea02fa298f53d1197e421b32: Bug 1297072 - The CSS Grid Inspector should take transforms into account; r=pbro draft
Matteo Ferretti <mferretti@mozilla.com> - Thu, 20 Apr 2017 19:17:02 +0200 - rev 566462
Push 55222 by bmo:zer0@mozilla.com at Fri, 21 Apr 2017 15:48:22 +0000
Bug 1297072 - The CSS Grid Inspector should take transforms into account; r=pbro - Fixed a bug on `getNodeBounds` that would makes the calculation wrong in case of nested frames. - Centralized all the transformation in `updateCurrentMatrix` function, including the scaling due the zoom and display's pixel ratio, and the translation to the top left corner of the node inspected. - Added the transformation from the inspected node to the `currentMatrix`. - Added `drawLine` and `drawRect` functions, that takes a matrix as argument. - Position the line's number to the grid itself even when we've infinite lines (it's not a regression, it is intended since if a grid is transformed, we could have weird results otherwise, so we decided to uniform the behaviors). MozReview-Commit-ID: 7OUfb6u63Qj
9bd3e8119aa3894719316c0b92d644ddf9d14ff9: Bug 1297072 - added 2d matrix utility functions; r=gregtatum draft
Matteo Ferretti <mferretti@mozilla.com> - Thu, 20 Apr 2017 15:31:58 +0200 - rev 566461
Push 55222 by bmo:zer0@mozilla.com at Fri, 21 Apr 2017 15:48:22 +0000
Bug 1297072 - added 2d matrix utility functions; r=gregtatum MozReview-Commit-ID: AugOrLOR2JP
7b6d0da52efa9cce3f408735c6eb60ce91d0852a: Bug 1356637 - Blocklist a Nahimic DLL which is causing app update problems. r?bsmedberg draft
Matt Howell <mhowell@mozilla.com> - Fri, 21 Apr 2017 08:40:13 -0700 - rev 566460
Push 55221 by mhowell@mozilla.com at Fri, 21 Apr 2017 15:42:00 +0000
Bug 1356637 - Blocklist a Nahimic DLL which is causing app update problems. r?bsmedberg MozReview-Commit-ID: D9iEcuTMNRx
(0) -300000 -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 tip