b04f32c5657523290e4fe84645cd7e00d7e273e4: Bug 1256028 - Disable C4477 to unblock compilation on VS2015; r?mcmanus draft
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Mon, 14 Mar 2016 18:44:26 -0700 - rev 340266
Push 12925 by gszorc@mozilla.com at Tue, 15 Mar 2016 02:48:43 +0000
Bug 1256028 - Disable C4477 to unblock compilation on VS2015; r?mcmanus As part of unblocking building with VS2015u1 in automation, I'm mass disabling compiler warnings that are turned into errors. This is not the preferred mechanism to fix compilation warnings. So hopefully this patch never lands because someone insists of fixing the underlying problem instead. But if it does land, hopefully the workaround is only temporary. MozReview-Commit-ID: 9AkkAUDMln6
db74e3676a5b3d5d1a918984a9b6135c9e8022bf: Bug 1256502 - Disable C4319 to unblock compilation on VS2015; r?jmuizelaar draft
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Mon, 14 Mar 2016 17:51:13 -0700 - rev 340265
Push 12925 by gszorc@mozilla.com at Tue, 15 Mar 2016 02:48:43 +0000
Bug 1256502 - Disable C4319 to unblock compilation on VS2015; r?jmuizelaar As part of unblocking building with VS2015u1 in automation, I'm mass disabling compiler warnings that are turned into errors. This is not the preferred mechanism to fix compilation warnings. So hopefully this patch never lands because someone insists of fixing the underlying problem instead. But if it does land, hopefully the workaround is only temporary. MozReview-Commit-ID: 4eBICvkzErY
25b7e78f2d2727fdb196881e3f11ae5e596ffb60: Bug 1256501 - Disable C4312 to unblock compilation on VS2015; r?aklotz draft
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Mon, 14 Mar 2016 17:38:54 -0700 - rev 340264
Push 12925 by gszorc@mozilla.com at Tue, 15 Mar 2016 02:48:43 +0000
Bug 1256501 - Disable C4312 to unblock compilation on VS2015; r?aklotz As part of unblocking building with VS2015u1 in automation, I'm mass disabling compiler warnings that are turned into errors. This is not the preferred mechanism to fix compilation warnings. So hopefully this patch never lands because someone insists of fixing the underlying problem instead. But if it does land, hopefully the workaround is only temporary. MozReview-Commit-ID: FoYEsdZxi28
e27c3c89a89618b266441b935f41461eb9675a97: Bug 1256499 - Disable C4311 and C4312 to unblock compilation on VS2015; r?bobowen draft
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Mon, 14 Mar 2016 17:35:38 -0700 - rev 340263
Push 12925 by gszorc@mozilla.com at Tue, 15 Mar 2016 02:48:43 +0000
Bug 1256499 - Disable C4311 and C4312 to unblock compilation on VS2015; r?bobowen As part of unblocking building with VS2015u1 in automation, I'm mass disabling compiler warnings that are turned into errors. This is not the preferred mechanism to fix compilation warnings. But the warning occurs in third party code, so my hands are tied. MozReview-Commit-ID: BCXQcEejre9
0d3520c638db013b1ea1d5c50316579b1a8fe89e: Bug 1256498 - Disable C4838 to unblock compilation on VS2015; r?jrmuizel draft
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Mon, 14 Mar 2016 17:31:03 -0700 - rev 340262
Push 12925 by gszorc@mozilla.com at Tue, 15 Mar 2016 02:48:43 +0000
Bug 1256498 - Disable C4838 to unblock compilation on VS2015; r?jrmuizel As part of unblocking building with VS2015u1 in automation, I'm mass disabling compiler warnings that are turned into errors. This is not the preferred mechanism to fix compilation warnings. So hopefully this patch never lands because someone insists of fixing the underlying problem instead. But if it does land, hopefully the workaround is only temporary. MozReview-Commit-ID: 6uMZ2d1ZBji
655d32703dac6b899b06d071e542b20b7fd913a5: Bug 1256492 - Disable C4312 to unblock compilation on VS2015; r?jrmuizel draft
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Mon, 14 Mar 2016 17:04:38 -0700 - rev 340261
Push 12925 by gszorc@mozilla.com at Tue, 15 Mar 2016 02:48:43 +0000
Bug 1256492 - Disable C4312 to unblock compilation on VS2015; r?jrmuizel As part of unblocking building with VS2015u1 in automation, I'm mass disabling compiler warnings that are turned into errors. This is not the preferred mechanism to fix compilation warnings. So hopefully this patch never lands because someone insists of fixing the underlying problem instead. But if it does land, hopefully the workaround is only temporary. MozReview-Commit-ID: 2NuNhdxDLXf
6e2f0a9eeaf3a889919a8f0e25812e89ab6a7706: Bug 1256490 - Disable C4302 to unblock compilation on VS2015; r?bobowen draft
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Mon, 14 Mar 2016 17:00:09 -0700 - rev 340260
Push 12925 by gszorc@mozilla.com at Tue, 15 Mar 2016 02:48:43 +0000
Bug 1256490 - Disable C4302 to unblock compilation on VS2015; r?bobowen As part of unblocking building with VS2015u1 in automation, I'm mass disabling compiler warnings that are turned into errors. This is not the preferred mechanism to fix compilation warnings. But the warning occurs in third party code, so my hands are tied. MozReview-Commit-ID: 6n8nl517Ly
1a52f2eace48c43a062d007732c448cc9c5ba9a1: Bug 1256484 - Disable C4456 and C4458 to unblock compilation on VS2015; r?dkeeler draft
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Mon, 14 Mar 2016 16:39:48 -0700 - rev 340259
Push 12925 by gszorc@mozilla.com at Tue, 15 Mar 2016 02:48:43 +0000
Bug 1256484 - Disable C4456 and C4458 to unblock compilation on VS2015; r?dkeeler As part of unblocking building with VS2015u1 in automation, I'm mass disabling compiler warnings that are turned into errors. This is not the preferred mechanism to fix compilation warnings. So hopefully someone fixes the underlying problem someday. However, there are tons of ignored warnings in security/certverifier, so I guess the workaround in this patch is par for the course. MozReview-Commit-ID: 7GZ9RpkxnwT
000b957d08f29701acea6aa48ad18a5aefc96a2c: Bug 1256482 - Disable C4312 to unblock compilation on VS2015; r?jesup draft
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Mon, 14 Mar 2016 16:05:06 -0700 - rev 340258
Push 12925 by gszorc@mozilla.com at Tue, 15 Mar 2016 02:48:43 +0000
Bug 1256482 - Disable C4312 to unblock compilation on VS2015; r?jesup As part of unblocking building with VS2015u1 in automation, I'm mass disabling compiler warnings that are turned into errors. This is not the preferred mechanism to fix compilation warnings, of course. Given that the warning is in WebRTC which is third party code, there isn't much we can do about the warning. However, Google is building Chrome with Visual Studio 2015, so I wouldn't be surprised if this were fixed upstream or will be fixed upstream. Then again, we allow warnings when building WebRTC. So perhaps not. MozReview-Commit-ID: G6JP9fkCzfn
5cf2092ec700ca102290ce509c6fd19e4c5f659f: Bug 1256473 - Disable C4838 to unblock compilation on VS2015; r?honza draft
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Mon, 14 Mar 2016 15:49:00 -0700 - rev 340257
Push 12925 by gszorc@mozilla.com at Tue, 15 Mar 2016 02:48:43 +0000
Bug 1256473 - Disable C4838 to unblock compilation on VS2015; r?honza As part of unblocking building with VS2015u1 in automation, I'm mass disabling compiler warnings that are turned into errors. This is not the preferred mechanism to fix compilation warnings. So hopefully this patch never lands because someone insists of fixing the underlying problem instead. But if it does land, hopefully the workaround is only temporary. MozReview-Commit-ID: DXCShwn4hHf
8882a15789b0eb9d5ff5bd1728fd38b2c9cc4d6b: Bug 1256509 - Disable C4577 to unblock compilation on VS2015; r=poiru
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Mon, 14 Mar 2016 18:03:39 -0700 - rev 340256
Push 12925 by gszorc@mozilla.com at Tue, 15 Mar 2016 02:48:43 +0000
Bug 1256509 - Disable C4577 to unblock compilation on VS2015; r=poiru As part of unblocking building with VS2015u1 in automation, I'm mass disabling compiler warnings that are turned into errors. This is not the preferred mechanism to fix compilation warnings. So hopefully this patch never lands because someone insists of fixing the underlying problem instead. But if it does land, hopefully the workaround is only temporary. That being said, the warning occurs in 3rd party ICU code. So I'm not sure what my options are for fixing this. MozReview-Commit-ID: 2MIqvI3qCsZ
c19d7ab6f3bac7d10cef454fc480893004d3fe75: Bug 1256505 - Disable C4312 to unblock compilation on VS2015; r=poiru
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Mon, 14 Mar 2016 17:56:28 -0700 - rev 340255
Push 12925 by gszorc@mozilla.com at Tue, 15 Mar 2016 02:48:43 +0000
Bug 1256505 - Disable C4312 to unblock compilation on VS2015; r=poiru As part of unblocking building with VS2015u1 in automation, I'm mass disabling compiler warnings that are turned into errors. This is not the preferred mechanism to fix compilation warnings. So hopefully this patch never lands because someone insists of fixing the underlying problem instead. But if it does land, hopefully the workaround is only temporary. MozReview-Commit-ID: 70QwT9y6eb2
27a4c68860fd1a25a85751b0b01352b9cba5ee05: Bug 1256514 - Disable C4577 to unblock compilation on VS2015; r=poiru
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Mon, 14 Mar 2016 18:41:48 -0700 - rev 340254
Push 12925 by gszorc@mozilla.com at Tue, 15 Mar 2016 02:48:43 +0000
Bug 1256514 - Disable C4577 to unblock compilation on VS2015; r=poiru As part of unblocking building with VS2015u1 in automation, I'm mass disabling compiler warnings that are turned into errors. This is not the preferred mechanism to fix compilation warnings. So hopefully this patch never lands because someone insists of fixing the underlying problem instead. But if it does land, hopefully the workaround is only temporary. That being said, the warning occurs in 3rd party ICU code. So I'm not sure what my options are for fixing this. MozReview-Commit-ID: 9gOSotjaQsN
727ac6e2c2273a0902e710ae8a388078fe3c45cc: Bug 1251523 - Remove TextureFlags::DEALLOCATE_CLIENT from AndroidSurfaceTextureData r=nical
Sotaro Ikeda <sotaro.ikeda.g@gmail.com> - Mon, 14 Mar 2016 18:51:21 -0700 - rev 340253
Push 12925 by gszorc@mozilla.com at Tue, 15 Mar 2016 02:48:43 +0000
Bug 1251523 - Remove TextureFlags::DEALLOCATE_CLIENT from AndroidSurfaceTextureData r=nical
a5365af3f8c6b1b308286328818ed273cb1a24c7: Bug 1256424 followup to actually address the review comments
Boris Zbarsky <bzbarsky@mit.edu> - Mon, 14 Mar 2016 20:53:36 -0400 - rev 340252
Push 12925 by gszorc@mozilla.com at Tue, 15 Mar 2016 02:48:43 +0000
Bug 1256424 followup to actually address the review comments
21e5497ebb7269dde3315ec97d28243fe09f72de: Bug 1256424. Get rid of ThreadsafeAutoSafeJSContext. r=bholley
Boris Zbarsky <bzbarsky@mit.edu> - Mon, 14 Mar 2016 20:48:39 -0400 - rev 340251
Push 12925 by gszorc@mozilla.com at Tue, 15 Mar 2016 02:48:43 +0000
Bug 1256424. Get rid of ThreadsafeAutoSafeJSContext. r=bholley
dca912a377eac9a3f2a149a9edb08c84631acea4: Bug 1256364. If we have an exception stack in the onerror handler in SimpleTest, include it in the error message. r=jmaher
Boris Zbarsky <bzbarsky@mit.edu> - Mon, 14 Mar 2016 20:48:21 -0400 - rev 340250
Push 12925 by gszorc@mozilla.com at Tue, 15 Mar 2016 02:48:43 +0000
Bug 1256364. If we have an exception stack in the onerror handler in SimpleTest, include it in the error message. r=jmaher
007066bf36c62944e2ace4b1ec4e6346a325c3b8: Bug 1255830. Change nsBrowserElement code to properly propagate out JS exceptions from some of its API methods. r=bholley
Boris Zbarsky <bzbarsky@mit.edu> - Mon, 14 Mar 2016 20:47:45 -0400 - rev 340249
Push 12925 by gszorc@mozilla.com at Tue, 15 Mar 2016 02:48:43 +0000
Bug 1255830. Change nsBrowserElement code to properly propagate out JS exceptions from some of its API methods. r=bholley
3149ea08a83f3bd4041671f14316a946ab542f3c: Bug 1255840. Get rid of the AutoJSAPI usage in IDBFactory. r=khuey
Boris Zbarsky <bzbarsky@mit.edu> - Mon, 14 Mar 2016 20:47:13 -0400 - rev 340248
Push 12925 by gszorc@mozilla.com at Tue, 15 Mar 2016 02:48:43 +0000
Bug 1255840. Get rid of the AutoJSAPI usage in IDBFactory. r=khuey
9b9dde0705bdcd960e78bbab5083ae7a1543e33b: Bug 1255849. Add some documentation for AutoJSAPI instances that seem to be used just for cxpushing. r=bholley
Boris Zbarsky <bzbarsky@mit.edu> - Mon, 14 Mar 2016 20:47:13 -0400 - rev 340247
Push 12925 by gszorc@mozilla.com at Tue, 15 Mar 2016 02:48:43 +0000
Bug 1255849. Add some documentation for AutoJSAPI instances that seem to be used just for cxpushing. r=bholley
(0) -300000 -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 +300000 tip