ae5aef005ed9afc3839afb387807ef5405101460: Bug 1298777 - don't need to capture audio for media element without audio track. draft
Alastor Wu <alwu@mozilla.com> - Fri, 02 Sep 2016 14:03:23 +0800 - rev 409079
Push 28379 by alwu@mozilla.com at Fri, 02 Sep 2016 06:04:56 +0000
Bug 1298777 - don't need to capture audio for media element without audio track. In bug1262053 comment81, if we don't capture the media element without audio track, the test case "test_getUserMedia_audioCapture.html" would fail, and the reason is the output captured stream is incorrect. When we set the media info, we would check whether needs to capture the audio. However, if the media element's ready state is 'HAVE_NOTHING', then CaptureStreamInternal() would expose the stream which doesn't have any DOM track. We don't want this stream for the audio capturing, so we should set the mCaptureStreamPort only when the stream has really owning any DOM track. MozReview-Commit-ID: DKRGiuTGjtg
37de7867595e74aa635a7a3fa8d4b751c6cc7ea5: Bug 1300045 part 2 - Split KeyframeEffect.cpp into KeyframeEffect{ReadOnly}.cpp draft
Brian Birtles <birtles@gmail.com> - Fri, 02 Sep 2016 14:58:31 +0900 - rev 409078
Push 28378 by bbirtles@mozilla.com at Fri, 02 Sep 2016 06:00:42 +0000
Bug 1300045 part 2 - Split KeyframeEffect.cpp into KeyframeEffect{ReadOnly}.cpp MozReview-Commit-ID: DdBEicunApv
f05ade55b07a554dc7c4d21687c111174f218915: Bug 1300045 part 1 - Tidy up some missing includes draft
Brian Birtles <birtles@gmail.com> - Fri, 02 Sep 2016 14:57:35 +0900 - rev 409077
Push 28378 by bbirtles@mozilla.com at Fri, 02 Sep 2016 06:00:42 +0000
Bug 1300045 part 1 - Tidy up some missing includes I came across these while working on a different bug that changed the grouping in the unified build. Adding these as a separate step will hopefully remove a little noise from the next patch in the series. MozReview-Commit-ID: Km7wTcVWG9n
c485638676b1e546861ead32ee87aeb0c6f16b5c: Bug 1298777 - don't need to capture audio for media element without audio track. draft
Alastor Wu <alwu@mozilla.com> - Fri, 02 Sep 2016 12:53:44 +0800 - rev 409076
Push 28377 by alwu@mozilla.com at Fri, 02 Sep 2016 04:53:42 +0000
Bug 1298777 - don't need to capture audio for media element without audio track. In bug1262053 comment81, if we don't capture the media element without audio track, the test case "test_getUserMedia_audioCapture.html" would fail, and the reason is the output captured stream is incorrect. When we set the media info, we would check whether needs to capture the audio. However, if the media element's ready state is 'HAVE_NOTHING', then CaptureStreamInternal() would expose the stream which doesn't have any DOM track. We don't want this stream for the audio capturing, so we should set the mCaptureStreamPort only when the stream has really owning any DOM track. MozReview-Commit-ID: DKRGiuTGjtg
b3475b89ab37d2933133552cc8a9a65427169826: Bug 1298777 - don't need to capture audio for media element without audio track. draft
Alastor Wu <alwu@mozilla.com> - Fri, 02 Sep 2016 12:42:19 +0800 - rev 409075
Push 28376 by alwu@mozilla.com at Fri, 02 Sep 2016 04:42:09 +0000
Bug 1298777 - don't need to capture audio for media element without audio track. In bug1262053 comment81, if we don't capture the media element without audio track, the test case "test_getUserMedia_audioCapture.html" would fail, and the reason is the output captured stream is incorrect. When we set the media info, we would check whether needs to capture the audio if needed. However, the CaptureStreamInternal() would expose the stream which doesn't have any DOM track, that means this stream isn't our expected for the audio capturing. We should set the mCaptureStreamPort only when the stream has owning any DOM track. MozReview-Commit-ID: DKRGiuTGjtg
7e97398ca148097efae6f38c630a5948e5146bc1: Bug 1298775 - Fix nullptr dereferencing. r?tbsaunde draft
Wei-Cheng Pan <wpan@mozilla.com> - Wed, 31 Aug 2016 18:35:01 +0800 - rev 409074
Push 28375 by bmo:wpan@mozilla.com at Fri, 02 Sep 2016 04:41:28 +0000
Bug 1298775 - Fix nullptr dereferencing. r?tbsaunde This is a follow up to fix nullptr printing. MozReview-Commit-ID: KDjBsHHiDxv
599bbabab33d563f5c362df501943f658c4c50fc: Bug 1298777 - don't need to capture audio for media element without audio track. draft
Alastor Wu <alwu@mozilla.com> - Fri, 02 Sep 2016 12:28:37 +0800 - rev 409073
Push 28374 by alwu@mozilla.com at Fri, 02 Sep 2016 04:36:56 +0000
Bug 1298777 - don't need to capture audio for media element without audio track. In bug1262053 comment81, if we don't capture the media element without audio track, the test case "test_getUserMedia_audioCapture.html" would fail, and the reason is the output captured stream is incorrect. When we set the media info, we would check whether needs to capture the audio if needed. However, the CaptureStreamInternal() won't expose stream before the ready state changed to anything but not "HAVE_NOTHING", so we need to change ready state before setting the media info. MozReview-Commit-ID: DKRGiuTGjtg
67751a9bc6e87aa08df10e2bdf9a1780f6522cf5: Bug 1254763 - Part 2: Test cases. r=gcp draft
Henry Chang <hchang@mozilla.com> - Fri, 02 Sep 2016 12:02:40 +0800 - rev 409072
Push 28373 by hchang@mozilla.com at Fri, 02 Sep 2016 04:03:05 +0000
Bug 1254763 - Part 2: Test cases. r=gcp MozReview-Commit-ID: JDjV3WUfgWW
3760b6082e53974a6f4e4ccc07dd2075a01b926b: Bug 1254763 - Part 1: Use per-provider directory for V4 databases. r=gcp draft
Henry Chang <hchang@mozilla.com> - Fri, 02 Sep 2016 12:00:00 +0800 - rev 409071
Push 28373 by hchang@mozilla.com at Fri, 02 Sep 2016 04:03:05 +0000
Bug 1254763 - Part 1: Use per-provider directory for V4 databases. r=gcp MozReview-Commit-ID: KZGWIcKAQyW
e8fba18533f93b7d622b0d8c3b4e749980960234: Bug 1295094 - Part 14. Skip any filter effect while generating glyph mask for bg-clip:text. draft
cku <cku@mozilla.com> - Thu, 01 Sep 2016 14:54:11 +0800 - rev 409070
Push 28372 by bmo:cku@mozilla.com at Fri, 02 Sep 2016 03:55:58 +0000
Bug 1295094 - Part 14. Skip any filter effect while generating glyph mask for bg-clip:text. MozReview-Commit-ID: CTzu7uhAaQM
0e45662fea5bf410b8c250966707746fc70900f5: Bug 1295094 - Part 13. nsDisplayFilter painting. draft
cku <cku@mozilla.com> - Thu, 01 Sep 2016 11:14:00 +0800 - rev 409069
Push 28372 by bmo:cku@mozilla.com at Fri, 02 Sep 2016 03:55:58 +0000
Bug 1295094 - Part 13. nsDisplayFilter painting. MozReview-Commit-ID: LyCUb4NacaO
b7d3361957f4366e7f2b3cd63ede0136454c826c: Bug 1295094 - Part 12. nsDisplayFilter creation flow. draft
cku <cku@mozilla.com> - Thu, 01 Sep 2016 11:11:54 +0800 - rev 409068
Push 28372 by bmo:cku@mozilla.com at Fri, 02 Sep 2016 03:55:58 +0000
Bug 1295094 - Part 12. nsDisplayFilter creation flow. MozReview-Commit-ID: 3Ts8GqYyNej
756f4610c74c29a58565e9646285639583d45e70: Bug 1295094 - Part 11. Implement nsDisplayFilter. draft
cku <cku@mozilla.com> - Tue, 16 Aug 2016 15:23:33 +0800 - rev 409067
Push 28372 by bmo:cku@mozilla.com at Fri, 02 Sep 2016 03:55:58 +0000
Bug 1295094 - Part 11. Implement nsDisplayFilter. MozReview-Commit-ID: 1V6dxJsejsi
e74cc081522dd8700e89c6dd301b618e3e227a68: Bug 1295094 - Part 10. nsDisplayMask creation flow. draft
cku <cku@mozilla.com> - Tue, 16 Aug 2016 13:56:11 +0800 - rev 409066
Push 28372 by bmo:cku@mozilla.com at Fri, 02 Sep 2016 03:55:58 +0000
Bug 1295094 - Part 10. nsDisplayMask creation flow. MozReview-Commit-ID: Jk9B54WtThK
9491e6cfea6fbaa10f8e0877384a8bf52c1d3501: Bug 1295094 - Part 9. Implement nsDisplayMask. draft
cku <cku@mozilla.com> - Wed, 10 Aug 2016 03:02:45 +0800 - rev 409065
Push 28372 by bmo:cku@mozilla.com at Fri, 02 Sep 2016 03:55:58 +0000
Bug 1295094 - Part 9. Implement nsDisplayMask. MozReview-Commit-ID: CBszApBehRE
7d52f37eddbf4bfd6827f68f6c602279432b1c9e: Bug 1295094 - Part 8. Implement nsSVGIntegrationUtils::PaintMaskAndClipPath draft
cku <cku@mozilla.com> - Tue, 16 Aug 2016 01:07:57 +0800 - rev 409064
Push 28372 by bmo:cku@mozilla.com at Fri, 02 Sep 2016 03:55:58 +0000
Bug 1295094 - Part 8. Implement nsSVGIntegrationUtils::PaintMaskAndClipPath MozReview-Commit-ID: EbIUVDXuHa0
35b1c6994046b91f3a301a358b5bab21b9626160: Bug 1295094 - Part 7. Implement nsSVGIntegrationUtils::PaintFilter. draft
cku <cku@mozilla.com> - Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:59:35 +0800 - rev 409063
Push 28372 by bmo:cku@mozilla.com at Fri, 02 Sep 2016 03:55:58 +0000
Bug 1295094 - Part 7. Implement nsSVGIntegrationUtils::PaintFilter. MozReview-Commit-ID: DTcNsc2UNdu
ebb12f6cf58d433164cd4c9dc2870bd7be0c61b0: Bug 1295094 - Part 6. Implement CreateBlendTarget and BlendToTarget. draft
cku <cku@mozilla.com> - Tue, 16 Aug 2016 01:28:07 +0800 - rev 409062
Push 28372 by bmo:cku@mozilla.com at Fri, 02 Sep 2016 03:55:58 +0000
Bug 1295094 - Part 6. Implement CreateBlendTarget and BlendToTarget. MozReview-Commit-ID: 3C3hlje0QEw
4f52f29cc5180b4832111bbde05f335bc3e0c852: Bug 1254763 - Part 2: Test cases. r=gcp draft
Henry Chang <hchang@mozilla.com> - Fri, 02 Sep 2016 11:54:52 +0800 - rev 409061
Push 28371 by hchang@mozilla.com at Fri, 02 Sep 2016 03:55:00 +0000
Bug 1254763 - Part 2: Test cases. r=gcp MozReview-Commit-ID: DlDRrIRrNm7
2e3045926c523b361c5e4b8fa39dc2123d1cc237: Bug 1254763 - Use per-provider directory for V4 databases. r=gcp draft
Henry Chang <hchang@mozilla.com> - Fri, 02 Sep 2016 11:54:44 +0800 - rev 409060
Push 28371 by hchang@mozilla.com at Fri, 02 Sep 2016 03:55:00 +0000
Bug 1254763 - Use per-provider directory for V4 databases. r=gcp MozReview-Commit-ID: L2pzFsNj53k
(0) -300000 -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 +300000 tip