ad28ff8a6be31816771feb9e4611765bdda3afdc: Bug 1414506 - Remove the now unused DebuggerHelper::iterator. r?froydnj draft
Mike Hommey <mh+mozilla@glandium.org> - Fri, 19 Jan 2018 20:21:05 +0900 - rev 722599
Push 96183 by bmo:mh+mozilla@glandium.org at Fri, 19 Jan 2018 11:53:38 +0000
Bug 1414506 - Remove the now unused DebuggerHelper::iterator. r?froydnj
ebf119fb709884bc952b89e6aa75b946e448cd25: Bug 1414506 - Use system dl_iterate_phdr for system loaded libraries. r?froydnj draft
Mike Hommey <mh+mozilla@glandium.org> - Fri, 19 Jan 2018 20:12:40 +0900 - rev 722598
Push 96183 by bmo:mh+mozilla@glandium.org at Fri, 19 Jan 2018 11:53:38 +0000
Bug 1414506 - Use system dl_iterate_phdr for system loaded libraries. r?froydnj When looping through the debugger helper links during our dl_iterate_phdr implementation, we effectively race with other threads dlclose()ing libraries while we're working. We do have a (rather involved) check in place to ensure that elf headers are readable. But it turns out in practice, some dlclose() do happen between the check and the actual read of the elf headers. Unfortunately, we can't lock the system linker while we're looping, so a better approach is to only loop through the libraries we loaded, and rely on the system dl_iterate_phdr to iterate over the (remaining) system libraries.
07bd5f5464dc61d0ffdaa019e3f18823519a99f5: Bug 1414506 - Remove the now unused DebuggerHelper::iterator. r?froydnj draft
Mike Hommey <mh+mozilla@glandium.org> - Fri, 19 Jan 2018 20:21:05 +0900 - rev 722597
Push 96182 by bmo:mh+mozilla@glandium.org at Fri, 19 Jan 2018 11:28:36 +0000
Bug 1414506 - Remove the now unused DebuggerHelper::iterator. r?froydnj
5e6d4dfbbdc1f41e20f0c565bc439d58c77adeae: Bug 1414506 - Use system dl_iterate_phdr for system loaded libraries. r?froydnj draft
Mike Hommey <mh+mozilla@glandium.org> - Fri, 19 Jan 2018 20:12:40 +0900 - rev 722596
Push 96182 by bmo:mh+mozilla@glandium.org at Fri, 19 Jan 2018 11:28:36 +0000
Bug 1414506 - Use system dl_iterate_phdr for system loaded libraries. r?froydnj When looping through the debugger helper links during our dl_iterate_phdr implementation, we effectively race with other threads dlclose()ing libraries while we're working. We do have a (rather involved) check in place to ensure that elf headers are readable. But it turns out in practice, some dlclose() do happen between the check and the actual read of the elf headers. Unfortunately, we can't lock the system linker while we're looping, so a better approach is to only loop through the libraries we loaded, and rely on the system dl_iterate_phdr to iterate over the (remaining) system libraries.
77c607defee6ce448bcdf8cb516461f10a03e039: Bug 1414506 - Drive-by: Remove MOZ_CONCAT definition from mozglue/linker/Logging.h. r?froydnj draft
Mike Hommey <mh+mozilla@glandium.org> - Fri, 19 Jan 2018 20:12:04 +0900 - rev 722595
Push 96182 by bmo:mh+mozilla@glandium.org at Fri, 19 Jan 2018 11:28:36 +0000
Bug 1414506 - Drive-by: Remove MOZ_CONCAT definition from mozglue/linker/Logging.h. r?froydnj The same exists in mozilla/MacroArgs.h, avoiding a macro redefined warning when building on non-Android.
6a2531af2027aa127ea217876ee671e36c0c5ebe: Bug 1414506 - Drive-by: Add missing <cstring> include to XZStream.cpp. r?froydnj draft
Mike Hommey <mh+mozilla@glandium.org> - Fri, 19 Jan 2018 20:08:08 +0900 - rev 722594
Push 96182 by bmo:mh+mozilla@glandium.org at Fri, 19 Jan 2018 11:28:36 +0000
Bug 1414506 - Drive-by: Add missing <cstring> include to XZStream.cpp. r?froydnj
6300a01d398722f18f277e540b05b82661c928a4: Bug 1370881 - Replace calls to asyncHistory.isURIVisited and promiseIsURIVisited with PlacesUtils.history.hasVisits draft
hemant <hemantsingh1612@gmail.com> - Fri, 19 Jan 2018 16:29:37 +0530 - rev 722593
Push 96181 by bmo:hemantsingh1612@gmail.com at Fri, 19 Jan 2018 11:00:26 +0000
Bug 1370881 - Replace calls to asyncHistory.isURIVisited and promiseIsURIVisited with PlacesUtils.history.hasVisits MozReview-Commit-ID: 3OyMRDOONG8
18b65f9c144fa74ed3960044555b0d79e962e89b: Bug 1429056 - Wrap llvm-dsymutil calls on automation. r?build draft
Mike Hommey <mh+mozilla@glandium.org> - Fri, 19 Jan 2018 10:20:41 +0900 - rev 722592
Push 96180 by bmo:mh+mozilla@glandium.org at Fri, 19 Jan 2018 10:06:50 +0000
Bug 1429056 - Wrap llvm-dsymutil calls on automation. r?build We add a wrapper for llvm-dsymutil for macosx CI builds such that when it crashes, we attempt to get a reduced test case and upload it as a build artifact. This will allow to more easily report such crashes upstream.
52b94751859332f043eb5d4f8a0565561df7a644: Bug 1429056 - Add llvm-symbolizer to the llvm-dsymutil toolchain. r?build draft
Mike Hommey <mh+mozilla@glandium.org> - Fri, 19 Jan 2018 19:00:06 +0900 - rev 722591
Push 96180 by bmo:mh+mozilla@glandium.org at Fri, 19 Jan 2018 10:06:50 +0000
Bug 1429056 - Add llvm-symbolizer to the llvm-dsymutil toolchain. r?build llvm-symbolizer is necessary to get symbols in llvm-dsymutil crash dumps. While we could use the one from clang during the build, it's better if the llvm-dsymutil toolchain is standalone for local testing.
9e9add85756c3dd6f87207c6ab73184e81007aea: Bug 1429056 - Don't strip llvm-dsymutil. r?build draft
Mike Hommey <mh+mozilla@glandium.org> - Fri, 19 Jan 2018 10:16:11 +0900 - rev 722590
Push 96180 by bmo:mh+mozilla@glandium.org at Fri, 19 Jan 2018 10:06:50 +0000
Bug 1429056 - Don't strip llvm-dsymutil. r?build When I originally wrote the llvm-dsymutil build script in bug 1430315, I wasn't setting CMAKE_BUILD_TYPE to Release, and was ending up with a very large binary (> 300MB), so I stripped it. When I later set CMAKE_BUILD_TYPE to Release, I left the manual stripping on, but that removes symbols that are useful for stacktraces when dsymutil crashes (the Release type still leaves out debug info).
a3aa6f70d2b909ecbec78aab79a88d53ebe8eb31: Bug 1430360 - Update the clang svn revision for the clang-tidy build generated by toolchains. r?froydnj draft
Andi-Bogdan Postelnicu <bpostelnicu@mozilla.com> - Fri, 19 Jan 2018 11:52:54 +0200 - rev 722589
Push 96179 by bmo:bpostelnicu@mozilla.com at Fri, 19 Jan 2018 09:53:24 +0000
Bug 1430360 - Update the clang svn revision for the clang-tidy build generated by toolchains. r?froydnj MozReview-Commit-ID: JiHF24Du8By
50f53ed4b8356f77e0a06ded39bf7899b6cb378b: Bug 1431049 - don't crash when keyboard is not present, based on patch by Takuro Ashie. r?jhorak draft
Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - Fri, 19 Jan 2018 10:08:48 +0100 - rev 722588
Push 96178 by stransky@redhat.com at Fri, 19 Jan 2018 09:09:18 +0000
Bug 1431049 - don't crash when keyboard is not present, based on patch by Takuro Ashie. r?jhorak MozReview-Commit-ID: 4o7P8Dzui22
8ed36805f16e2741bcaef6dcddb5c35f61981055: Bug 1431327 - Refactor setupStore helper function; r=bgrins. draft
Nicolas Chevobbe <nchevobbe@mozilla.com> - Wed, 17 Jan 2018 09:36:19 +0100 - rev 722587
Push 96177 by bmo:nchevobbe@mozilla.com at Fri, 19 Jan 2018 08:10:55 +0000
Bug 1431327 - Refactor setupStore helper function; r=bgrins. Change the signature of setupStore to accept an option object as its second parameter so it's more easy to remember what it does when reading the consumer code. Also, pass the wrapped actions object to setupStore so we do use the same generator when adding messages later. Add more group messages in the group test to make sure group are being closed when a groupEnd message is passed in a messagesAdd batch. MozReview-Commit-ID: CBN0r8nBaAr
3cc9c6e2d4deb403799f0cda60a0a53dc675beac: Bug 1416106 - Part 12: Add tests. r?gl draft
Daisuke Akatsuka <dakatsuka@mozilla.com> - Fri, 19 Jan 2018 17:04:07 +0900 - rev 722586
Push 96176 by bmo:dakatsuka@mozilla.com at Fri, 19 Jan 2018 08:09:48 +0000
Bug 1416106 - Part 12: Add tests. r?gl MozReview-Commit-ID: 6kYdxqwPeKF
1fce341e258d73ae39cefe3bba2cf9154fc2e689: Bug 1416106 - Part 11: Implement keyframe markers. r?gl draft
Daisuke Akatsuka <dakatsuka@mozilla.com> - Fri, 19 Jan 2018 17:03:28 +0900 - rev 722585
Push 96176 by bmo:dakatsuka@mozilla.com at Fri, 19 Jan 2018 08:09:48 +0000
Bug 1416106 - Part 11: Implement keyframe markers. r?gl MozReview-Commit-ID: 2hN43aFN9Da
6ea7bc476822a313661ae48cbcfa7a6b12e15d5c: Bug 1416106 - Part 10: Implement easing hit. r?gl draft
Daisuke Akatsuka <dakatsuka@mozilla.com> - Fri, 19 Jan 2018 17:01:59 +0900 - rev 722584
Push 96176 by bmo:dakatsuka@mozilla.com at Fri, 19 Jan 2018 08:09:48 +0000
Bug 1416106 - Part 10: Implement easing hit. r?gl MozReview-Commit-ID: 5d6f1dysdxm
5c7cc6334eafb5c687a2d2021f4b1b7e2ca89923: Bug 1416106 - Part 9: Set styles to graph. r?gl draft
Daisuke Akatsuka <dakatsuka@mozilla.com> - Fri, 19 Jan 2018 17:01:30 +0900 - rev 722583
Push 96176 by bmo:dakatsuka@mozilla.com at Fri, 19 Jan 2018 08:09:48 +0000
Bug 1416106 - Part 9: Set styles to graph. r?gl MozReview-Commit-ID: J44bKeKxdZN
10b9f006282e3fa4bcd3b28d034ed3957975ca11: Bug 1416106 - Part 8: Implement discrete graph. r?gl draft
Daisuke Akatsuka <dakatsuka@mozilla.com> - Fri, 19 Jan 2018 17:00:45 +0900 - rev 722582
Push 96176 by bmo:dakatsuka@mozilla.com at Fri, 19 Jan 2018 08:09:48 +0000
Bug 1416106 - Part 8: Implement discrete graph. r?gl MozReview-Commit-ID: HxPLpQTQTiS
958b99f43a6d4479409ed6fef502a29ffe72ac08: Bug 1416106 - Part 7: Implement color graph. r?gl draft
Daisuke Akatsuka <dakatsuka@mozilla.com> - Fri, 19 Jan 2018 17:00:16 +0900 - rev 722581
Push 96176 by bmo:dakatsuka@mozilla.com at Fri, 19 Jan 2018 08:09:48 +0000
Bug 1416106 - Part 7: Implement color graph. r?gl MozReview-Commit-ID: 4ek6LXtsmKc
3499a36b50d713de9e0d3a5da74c0f96fa5c3473: Bug 1416106 - Part 6: Implement distance graph. r?gl draft
Daisuke Akatsuka <dakatsuka@mozilla.com> - Fri, 19 Jan 2018 16:59:11 +0900 - rev 722580
Push 96176 by bmo:dakatsuka@mozilla.com at Fri, 19 Jan 2018 08:09:48 +0000
Bug 1416106 - Part 6: Implement distance graph. r?gl MozReview-Commit-ID: Hlws41Ex7jj
(0) -300000 -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 tip