a84647336346834e309479ea01951e400fb10ee8: Bug 1454954 - Part 2: Test the animation state in case of the currentTime is over endTime. r?pbro draft
Daisuke Akatsuka <dakatsuka@mozilla.com> - Tue, 22 May 2018 18:39:46 +0900 - rev 797993
Push 110658 by bmo:dakatsuka@mozilla.com at Tue, 22 May 2018 09:56:15 +0000
Bug 1454954 - Part 2: Test the animation state in case of the currentTime is over endTime. r?pbro MozReview-Commit-ID: 39jPrDAuWHM
a34f9c62f891d975c0be920a8015d926ffb5c5c6: Bug 1454954 - Part 1: Rewind animations if the currentTime is over endTime when click play button. r?pbro draft
Daisuke Akatsuka <dakatsuka@mozilla.com> - Tue, 22 May 2018 17:40:30 +0900 - rev 797992
Push 110658 by bmo:dakatsuka@mozilla.com at Tue, 22 May 2018 09:56:15 +0000
Bug 1454954 - Part 1: Rewind animations if the currentTime is over endTime when click play button. r?pbro MozReview-Commit-ID: 2jHTnP63xad
d098002253864854b6246c7baf7abbcb062f5f0d: Bug 1438131 - Implement Drop on Wayland, r?jhorak draft
Martin Stransky <stransky@redhat.com> - Thu, 05 Apr 2018 16:16:43 +0200 - rev 797991
Push 110657 by stransky@redhat.com at Tue, 22 May 2018 09:34:05 +0000
Bug 1438131 - Implement Drop on Wayland, r?jhorak This patch implements Drop operation on Wayland/Gtk+. That's because drop operations are part of clipboard on Wayland and we use our own paste clipboard handler on Wayland (Bug 1282015). Wayland drop data are provided by wl_data_device_listener, it provides us drag and drop callbacks which we route to nsDragService module. MozReview-Commit-ID: 9uGYPg9YF6P
1793346662b4e1c78b421ee9da72b60b194a7b52: Bug 1457336: Skip only undisplayed nodes, not invisible nodes. r?mats draft
Emilio Cobos Álvarez <emilio@crisal.io> - Tue, 22 May 2018 11:27:02 +0200 - rev 797990
Push 110656 by bmo:emilio@crisal.io at Tue, 22 May 2018 09:28:52 +0000
Bug 1457336: Skip only undisplayed nodes, not invisible nodes. r?mats MozReview-Commit-ID: 5KgV1lqmim3
2007235881e26e9f132173a4de8cb35d9607934e: Bug 1457336: Make some functions static. r?mats draft
Emilio Cobos Álvarez <emilio@crisal.io> - Tue, 22 May 2018 11:18:50 +0200 - rev 797989
Push 110656 by bmo:emilio@crisal.io at Tue, 22 May 2018 09:28:52 +0000
Bug 1457336: Make some functions static. r?mats MozReview-Commit-ID: AOAZ09g78fr
be063e09a181ecaee35a53882e20ca3c26847fb4: Bug 1457336: Make the debug find code less noisy. r?mats draft
Emilio Cobos Álvarez <emilio@crisal.io> - Tue, 22 May 2018 11:08:47 +0200 - rev 797988
Push 110656 by bmo:emilio@crisal.io at Tue, 22 May 2018 09:28:52 +0000
Bug 1457336: Make the debug find code less noisy. r?mats Not sure how useful it really is compared to rr but... MozReview-Commit-ID: 4II28NYDCNo
1d21c5901939890a12ab4e45ce9011258acca298: Bug 1457336: Remove dead code. r?mats draft
Emilio Cobos Álvarez <emilio@crisal.io> - Tue, 22 May 2018 10:54:18 +0200 - rev 797987
Push 110656 by bmo:emilio@crisal.io at Tue, 22 May 2018 09:28:52 +0000
Bug 1457336: Remove dead code. r?mats There's nothing referencing this macro... MozReview-Commit-ID: 5NzVOFAOQMw
f00e5cc046b7db313cf6d38211801814731d07e0: Bug 1457336: Teach nsFind about display in general. r?mats draft
Emilio Cobos Álvarez <emilio@crisal.io> - Fri, 27 Apr 2018 01:55:48 +0200 - rev 797986
Push 110656 by bmo:emilio@crisal.io at Tue, 22 May 2018 09:28:52 +0000
Bug 1457336: Teach nsFind about display in general. r?mats I ended up not using the nsIFrame methods both for consistency with the plain text serializer and because of include hell due to nsStyleStructInlines / nsIFrameInlines. Find doesn't care about nodes with no frames anyway, so it didn't seem worth doing the fallback if there's no style information. I'll file a bug for IsHTMLBlock. MozReview-Commit-ID: 3T317a4xCB
74617114e561c4baa73fc5757191beab01c29cbd: Bug 1462618: The restyle root machinery could work better. r?heycam draft
Emilio Cobos Álvarez <emilio@crisal.io> - Thu, 17 May 2018 19:55:48 +0200 - rev 797985
Push 110656 by bmo:emilio@crisal.io at Tue, 22 May 2018 09:28:52 +0000
Bug 1462618: The restyle root machinery could work better. r?heycam Consider the test-case where we have: <div> <span id=a /> <span id=b /> </div> We try to set one bit on "a", and a different one on "b". Ideally we'll end up with <div> as the root with both bits. But with the current code we'd go all the way to the document unnecessarily. This fixes it by checking the bit's we've propagated up to the top instead of existingBits. MozReview-Commit-ID: GfwjwCBpkuy
a4d19188e0c0f5b8e1ede3c5da5533743d5ce817: Bug 1457286: Teach nsFind about display: contents. r?mats draft
Emilio Cobos Álvarez <emilio@crisal.io> - Thu, 26 Apr 2018 22:38:31 +0200 - rev 797984
Push 110656 by bmo:emilio@crisal.io at Tue, 22 May 2018 09:28:52 +0000
Bug 1457286: Teach nsFind about display: contents. r?mats MozReview-Commit-ID: LODyc8yuuSs
01817e80f44fa82fc997c1d2b7202563e0dede3e: Bug 1451256: Make toolbarpaletteitem always use box layout. r?dholbert draft
Emilio Cobos Álvarez <emilio@crisal.io> - Tue, 22 May 2018 10:44:43 +0200 - rev 797983
Push 110655 by bmo:emilio@crisal.io at Tue, 22 May 2018 08:46:42 +0000
Bug 1451256: Make toolbarpaletteitem always use box layout. r?dholbert It doesn't really need the button magic. MozReview-Commit-ID: 390aozlyYZa
484ea1e3487737fbc8f8d932bd513182a7557076: Revert "Second try." draft
Emilio Cobos Álvarez <emilio@crisal.io> - Mon, 21 May 2018 17:01:33 +0200 - rev 797982
Push 110655 by bmo:emilio@crisal.io at Tue, 22 May 2018 08:46:42 +0000
Revert "Second try." This reverts commit 957148939d1372e746af00b2d6c3a8d0cd459dcf.
70e35b6fee026435dd0f7f00bb2c09a0ba91ceb0: Second try. draft
Emilio Cobos Álvarez <emilio@crisal.io> - Mon, 14 May 2018 12:42:18 +0200 - rev 797981
Push 110655 by bmo:emilio@crisal.io at Tue, 22 May 2018 08:46:42 +0000
Second try. MozReview-Commit-ID: Oh6VqnFD25
9884d8b0c9cb4ef667fc86d26aee64cba11c7262: Bug 1460382: Remove NODE_IS_NATIVE_ANONYMOUS. r?bz,heycam draft
Emilio Cobos Álvarez <emilio@crisal.io> - Thu, 10 May 2018 18:48:08 +0200 - rev 797980
Push 110655 by bmo:emilio@crisal.io at Tue, 22 May 2018 08:46:42 +0000
Bug 1460382: Remove NODE_IS_NATIVE_ANONYMOUS. r?bz,heycam Instead of inheriting from the closest non-NAC ancestor, we inherit from the closest native anonymous root's parent, only if we're a pseudo-element. That prevents the two issues that caused this flag to be created: * Following weird NAC inheritance rules in XBL bindings bound to NAC. - This is no longer a problem since we only apply the rule only if we're a pseudo-element, and all pseudo-elements hold from NAC. * Inheriting from the wrong thing if we're a nested NAC subtree. - We no longer look past our NAC subtree. MozReview-Commit-ID: IDKYt3EJtSH
36b17f1bbabae6211e0f5a8e238791bdfc392ec7: Adjust <details> and <summary> to the spec. draft
Emilio Cobos Álvarez <emilio@crisal.io> - Sat, 19 May 2018 13:12:59 +0200 - rev 797979
Push 110655 by bmo:emilio@crisal.io at Tue, 22 May 2018 08:46:42 +0000
Adjust <details> and <summary> to the spec. MozReview-Commit-ID: 8SoqkRgGiYO
bb69a58d6cabcb0e44663723840630b5b2faa039: Bug 1461974: Account for ongoing shell destruction on both code paths. r?hiro draft
Emilio Cobos Álvarez <emilio@crisal.io> - Wed, 16 May 2018 16:51:28 +0200 - rev 797978
Push 110655 by bmo:emilio@crisal.io at Tue, 22 May 2018 08:46:42 +0000
Bug 1461974: Account for ongoing shell destruction on both code paths. r?hiro If the shell is being destroyed and the canvas is not in the doc then we may try to call ResolveForDeclarations on a being-destroyed shell. MozReview-Commit-ID: 51sB49Tgepw
5abbe7a7044ad3300da0d49c44efa3e9b12ca571: Le XBL hack. draft
Emilio Cobos Álvarez <emilio@crisal.io> - Tue, 01 May 2018 19:04:50 +0200 - rev 797977
Push 110655 by bmo:emilio@crisal.io at Tue, 22 May 2018 08:46:42 +0000
Le XBL hack. MozReview-Commit-ID: Kk5WRHmPL2d
f8f05dc40e37b4792a5aa4045e2949ea00696e7d: Bug 1458192: Merge CascadeLevel and ShadowCascadeOrder. draft
Emilio Cobos Álvarez <emilio@crisal.io> - Tue, 01 May 2018 11:38:02 +0200 - rev 797976
Push 110655 by bmo:emilio@crisal.io at Tue, 22 May 2018 08:46:42 +0000
Bug 1458192: Merge CascadeLevel and ShadowCascadeOrder. MozReview-Commit-ID: 9hBswUoJDBH
d0ea90417f6b7aa137c18009c72a8a368711c740: Bug 1458192: Undo the packing in ApplicableDeclarationBlock. draft
Emilio Cobos Álvarez <emilio@crisal.io> - Tue, 01 May 2018 09:21:07 +0200 - rev 797975
Push 110655 by bmo:emilio@crisal.io at Tue, 22 May 2018 08:46:42 +0000
Bug 1458192: Undo the packing in ApplicableDeclarationBlock. It will get in the way of the next refactor, which puts the shadow order in the cascade level. It's not a regression with respect of what we had last week anyway, and we can always pack them again in a smart way, but I doubt it's that worth it, and it was more unsafe code which I'd rather avoid. MozReview-Commit-ID: 81mWF3GP86h
1c437742c53d59bf07a03c4ec4f67add6cc75743: Bug 1458192: Make ShadowCascadeOrder a newtype. draft
Emilio Cobos Álvarez <emilio@crisal.io> - Tue, 01 May 2018 09:15:21 +0200 - rev 797974
Push 110655 by bmo:emilio@crisal.io at Tue, 22 May 2018 08:46:42 +0000
Bug 1458192: Make ShadowCascadeOrder a newtype. MozReview-Commit-ID: EhCwMMNGM6S
(0) -300000 -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 tip