a3644397861ab0e2e50161f60f89ba3ed8a10727: Bug 1246320 part 3 - Rework KeyframeEffect(ReadOnly) constructor helpers draft
Brian Birtles <birtles@gmail.com> - Fri, 11 Mar 2016 17:27:16 +0900 - rev 339457
Push 12734 by bbirtles@mozilla.com at Fri, 11 Mar 2016 08:55:04 +0000
Bug 1246320 part 3 - Rework KeyframeEffect(ReadOnly) constructor helpers Once we update TimingParams to take a document, we will need to get an appropriate document within the various constructor methods. This complicates these methods and suggests they should be pushed into the .cpp file where we can hide the complexity more easily and templatize the type of the options argument so that we can share the document-fetching code. By moving all uses of the declared template methods to the .cpp file we can drop the explicit instantiations. (We still need to declare the templated methods in the header file since these methods need to be protected methods of KeyframeEffectReadOnly in order to construct a KeyframeEffectReadOnly since its constructor is protected.) MozReview-Commit-ID: 8KrCWrWIb7X
6c0e51d37eba66ea2a3ecb220ec13467645ac0c5: Bug 1033488 - Send RTL information to child process by WM_INPUTLANGCHANGE. r?masayuki draft
Makoto Kato <m_kato@ga2.so-net.ne.jp> - Fri, 11 Mar 2016 17:48:10 +0900 - rev 339456
Push 12733 by m_kato@ga2.so-net.ne.jp at Fri, 11 Mar 2016 08:49:59 +0000
Bug 1033488 - Send RTL information to child process by WM_INPUTLANGCHANGE. r?masayuki MozReview-Commit-ID: KB9ok2oly7y
767e0126510e0f65798a53a29c6b7e1469a03139: Bug 1255362 - Null-check GetContainer() before using it in image-related ConfigureLayer() methods. r=mstange a=Tomcat
Seth Fowler <mark.seth.fowler@gmail.com> - Fri, 11 Mar 2016 15:12:07 +0800 - rev 339455
Push 12733 by m_kato@ga2.so-net.ne.jp at Fri, 11 Mar 2016 08:49:59 +0000
Bug 1255362 - Null-check GetContainer() before using it in image-related ConfigureLayer() methods. r=mstange a=Tomcat
a8463f624580549805cbd20a6dedcb43892976bc: Bug 1255728 - remove unused string (r=me) draft
Grigory Kruglov <gkruglov@mozilla.com> - Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:37:19 -0800 - rev 339454
Push 12732 by gkruglov@mozilla.com at Fri, 11 Mar 2016 08:37:27 +0000
Bug 1255728 - remove unused string (r=me) MozReview-Commit-ID: 5G1Id9w3Whn
78a3194d7fac22cc9878f0e496eb1d82cede73ec: Bug 1250784: Part 3 - [webext] Add suport for runtime.openOptionsPage. r=Mossop
Kris Maglione <maglione.k@gmail.com> - Wed, 09 Mar 2016 17:10:29 -0800 - rev 339453
Push 12732 by gkruglov@mozilla.com at Fri, 11 Mar 2016 08:37:27 +0000
Bug 1250784: Part 3 - [webext] Add suport for runtime.openOptionsPage. r=Mossop MozReview-Commit-ID: 9izx4uX0Szd
667f52a7694dca2a330965ba89a1bd13fe1cc0c1: Bug 1250784: Part 2 - [webext] Fix some issues that cause noisy tests. r=Mossop
Kris Maglione <maglione.k@gmail.com> - Wed, 09 Mar 2016 17:26:27 -0800 - rev 339452
Push 12732 by gkruglov@mozilla.com at Fri, 11 Mar 2016 08:37:27 +0000
Bug 1250784: Part 2 - [webext] Fix some issues that cause noisy tests. r=Mossop MozReview-Commit-ID: 93NMinJpWRo
c058cdf475473dd25d00738727fb45c2d1af0999: Bug 1250784: Part 1 - [webext] Add support for options_ui via inline browsers in the Add-on Manager. r=Mossop
Kris Maglione <maglione.k@gmail.com> - Wed, 09 Mar 2016 16:50:08 -0800 - rev 339451
Push 12732 by gkruglov@mozilla.com at Fri, 11 Mar 2016 08:37:27 +0000
Bug 1250784: Part 1 - [webext] Add support for options_ui via inline browsers in the Add-on Manager. r=Mossop MozReview-Commit-ID: 9a999BJvDHD
8519df25fb55feca170795c784dd087b0584d8d4: Bug 1246320 part 4 - Pass a document to TimingParams draft
Brian Birtles <birtles@gmail.com> - Fri, 11 Mar 2016 17:27:34 +0900 - rev 339450
Push 12731 by bbirtles@mozilla.com at Fri, 11 Mar 2016 08:30:10 +0000
Bug 1246320 part 4 - Pass a document to TimingParams MozReview-Commit-ID: 9Sh8eWHdDD6
f13f8d3d9dab7dbe2d5e0d2eed76bcfbfd8d2ab4: Bug 1246320 part 3 - Rework KeyframeEffect(ReadOnly) constructor helpers draft
Brian Birtles <birtles@gmail.com> - Fri, 11 Mar 2016 17:27:16 +0900 - rev 339449
Push 12731 by bbirtles@mozilla.com at Fri, 11 Mar 2016 08:30:10 +0000
Bug 1246320 part 3 - Rework KeyframeEffect(ReadOnly) constructor helpers Once we update TimingParams to take a document, we will need to get an appropriate document within the various constructor methods. This complicates these methods and suggests they should be pushed into the .cpp file where we can hide the complexity more easily and templatize the type of the options argument so that we can share the document-fetching code. By moving all uses of the declared template methods to the .cpp file we can drop the explicit instantiations. (We still need to declare the templated methods in the header file since these methods need to be protected methods of KeyframeEffectReadOnly in order to construct a KeyframeEffectReadOnly since its constructor is protected.) MozReview-Commit-ID: 8KrCWrWIb7X
512e4510700974fcb80ad1849b4169d86fbeeadb: Bug 1246320 part 2 - Pass document to ParseEasing draft
Brian Birtles <birtles@gmail.com> - Fri, 11 Mar 2016 17:21:03 +0900 - rev 339448
Push 12731 by bbirtles@mozilla.com at Fri, 11 Mar 2016 08:30:10 +0000
Bug 1246320 part 2 - Pass document to ParseEasing MozReview-Commit-ID: KWW53htO0Jj
85c27c8b59d5d39bab6d8394851a0e5e48c5f8a9: Bug 1246320 part 1 - Add AnimationUtils::GetDocumentFromJSContext draft
Brian Birtles <birtles@gmail.com> - Fri, 11 Mar 2016 17:20:17 +0900 - rev 339447
Push 12731 by bbirtles@mozilla.com at Fri, 11 Mar 2016 08:30:10 +0000
Bug 1246320 part 1 - Add AnimationUtils::GetDocumentFromJSContext Adds a utility function for getting the document on the global associated with a JSContext. We will need this in various situations where we want to use the CSS parser (which requires various bits of state we pull off a document) to parse a timing function but might not have a target element. Strictly speaking we currently always have a target element but in future we expect to support creating KeyframeEffects without an associated target element. Also, we will need this for some situations in bug 1245748 where we need to parse CSS properties on keyframe objects when we may not have a target element. MozReview-Commit-ID: Klku1LFoRGp
77551f58f8c54db75680f2c4cbbb299d76284ac5: Bug 1246320 part 0 - Whitespace fixes; r=whitespace-only draft
Brian Birtles <birtles@gmail.com> - Fri, 11 Mar 2016 17:15:23 +0900 - rev 339446
Push 12731 by bbirtles@mozilla.com at Fri, 11 Mar 2016 08:30:10 +0000
Bug 1246320 part 0 - Whitespace fixes; r=whitespace-only MozReview-Commit-ID: CpULkfcd21R
c75f3af69cd5a10e31f03b8dfa5cf11e899cac3d: Bug 1254448 part 2 - Add new test for checking window dimension. draft
Xidorn Quan <quanxunzhen@gmail.com> - Tue, 08 Mar 2016 17:00:22 +0800 - rev 339445
Push 12730 by xquan@mozilla.com at Fri, 11 Mar 2016 07:58:26 +0000
Bug 1254448 part 2 - Add new test for checking window dimension. MozReview-Commit-ID: KjBf5ATdWy4
89aab1d4a3c01c78ffd21c6e7d5fdb3f56e41cee: Bug 1254448 part 1 - Invoke fullscreen change callback after size gets changed. draft
Xidorn Quan <quanxunzhen@gmail.com> - Tue, 08 Mar 2016 16:44:42 +0800 - rev 339444
Push 12730 by xquan@mozilla.com at Fri, 11 Mar 2016 07:58:26 +0000
Bug 1254448 part 1 - Invoke fullscreen change callback after size gets changed. MozReview-Commit-ID: IxuXV9L7nlP
25aa6744ab6c3a23c4dc3a1ece5bbe9111e2627d: Bug 1254448 part 2 - Add new test for checking window dimension. draft
Xidorn Quan <quanxunzhen@gmail.com> - Tue, 08 Mar 2016 17:00:22 +0800 - rev 339443
Push 12729 by xquan@mozilla.com at Fri, 11 Mar 2016 07:49:04 +0000
Bug 1254448 part 2 - Add new test for checking window dimension. MozReview-Commit-ID: KjBf5ATdWy4
62a1667cd2689b292bb9261da3a1c60886d21654: Bug 1254448 part 1 - Invoke fullscreen change callback after size gets changed. draft
Xidorn Quan <quanxunzhen@gmail.com> - Tue, 08 Mar 2016 16:44:42 +0800 - rev 339442
Push 12729 by xquan@mozilla.com at Fri, 11 Mar 2016 07:49:04 +0000
Bug 1254448 part 1 - Invoke fullscreen change callback after size gets changed. MozReview-Commit-ID: IxuXV9L7nlP
ecaeb7019e029fe745aa771afe33dfab37eafecf: Bug 1255433 - Read mozconfig as mbcs on Windows draft
Mike Hommey <mh+mozilla@glandium.org> - Fri, 11 Mar 2016 16:34:52 +0900 - rev 339441
Push 12728 by bmo:mh+mozilla@glandium.org at Fri, 11 Mar 2016 07:38:24 +0000
Bug 1255433 - Read mozconfig as mbcs on Windows When writing e.g. Japanese text files on Windows, the text is encoded in mbcs. So if a mozconfig is edited this way, and contains non ascii characters, they won't be utf-8 as we're currently trying to decode them, but mbcs.
672a5d825c697fd1bd3acd2849f25bfe48888870: Bug 1255433 - Store old-configure.vars as utf-8 or mbcs draft
Mike Hommey <mh+mozilla@glandium.org> - Fri, 11 Mar 2016 16:33:15 +0900 - rev 339440
Push 12728 by bmo:mh+mozilla@glandium.org at Fri, 11 Mar 2016 07:38:24 +0000
Bug 1255433 - Store old-configure.vars as utf-8 or mbcs The data we get out of mozconfig can be unicode, and needs to be in a form the shell used to run old-configure will be able to recognize, which is likely utf-8 on UNIX (that's what we settled on), and mbcs on Windows.
05b8e4daf35348326a64e141f77a911ecdf621a5: Bug 1255312 - Limit the options we pass down to old-configure draft
Mike Hommey <mh+mozilla@glandium.org> - Thu, 10 Mar 2016 15:48:38 +0900 - rev 339439
Push 12728 by bmo:mh+mozilla@glandium.org at Fri, 11 Mar 2016 07:38:24 +0000
Bug 1255312 - Limit the options we pass down to old-configure So far, we've been passing down all configure_args from mozconfig as well as every flag appearing on sys.argv. This is overly broad and causes problems for some options, like --enable-application. However, we don't need all these options to be passed. For the top-level old-configure, we need to pass the flags it can handle, as well as the flags that we want passed down to js/src/configure. For js/src/old-configure, we only need to pass the flags it can handle. The flags an old-configure can handle is defined by the list of flags in @old_configure_options. The list of flags to pass down to js/src/configure is defined by extra_old_configure_args. And since the mozconfig configure_args are being injected into python configure processing, the list of values we get in old_configure includes the mozconfig configure_args.
850adf08932f5e50f43a97f0fb47538de620b46e: Fixup for bug 1255667 - Use the absolute path of OLD_CONFIGURE. r=me
Mike Hommey <mh+mozilla@glandium.org> - Fri, 11 Mar 2016 15:32:55 +0900 - rev 339438
Push 12728 by bmo:mh+mozilla@glandium.org at Fri, 11 Mar 2016 07:38:24 +0000
Fixup for bug 1255667 - Use the absolute path of OLD_CONFIGURE. r=me
(0) -300000 -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 +300000 tip