9612a0060e65c9332ffdddbeb7d202cd1fb1c476: Bug 1344116 - Clean up HTMLEditRules::RemoveAlignment. r?masayuki draft
Makoto Kato <m_kato@ga2.so-net.ne.jp> - Fri, 03 Mar 2017 13:13:21 +0900 - rev 493007
Push 47620 by m_kato@ga2.so-net.ne.jp at Fri, 03 Mar 2017 04:25:19 +0000
Bug 1344116 - Clean up HTMLEditRules::RemoveAlignment. r?masayuki Before I will fix some justify* command's bug, I would like to clean up HTMLEditRules::RemoveAlignment to get rid of nsIDOM* into this method. MozReview-Commit-ID: 4UATycS5iBl
30d47e2350ed863507302b6765c0e4b3937a182f: Bug 1342303 part 6 - Remove nsCOMArray::Enumerate{Forwards,Backwards}. r=erahm draft
Xidorn Quan <me@upsuper.org> - Fri, 24 Feb 2017 21:37:07 +1100 - rev 493006
Push 47619 by xquan@mozilla.com at Fri, 03 Mar 2017 04:20:26 +0000
Bug 1342303 part 6 - Remove nsCOMArray::Enumerate{Forwards,Backwards}. r=erahm MozReview-Commit-ID: GLappWGZdtz
2741fce7196d8ffb90f75b7bb8bcfbe6237178eb: Bug 1342303 part 5 - Remove nsCOMArray::EnumerateForwards uses in xpfe. r=erahm draft
Xidorn Quan <me@upsuper.org> - Fri, 24 Feb 2017 22:01:42 +1100 - rev 493005
Push 47619 by xquan@mozilla.com at Fri, 03 Mar 2017 04:20:26 +0000
Bug 1342303 part 5 - Remove nsCOMArray::EnumerateForwards uses in xpfe. r=erahm MozReview-Commit-ID: j8csvjSYUM
60d1179aa28c9166fdcd9053f8b8c1708fa128c9: Bug 1342303 part 4 - Remove nsCOMArray::EnumerateForwards uses in layout/style. r=heycam draft
Xidorn Quan <me@upsuper.org> - Fri, 03 Mar 2017 15:19:06 +1100 - rev 493004
Push 47619 by xquan@mozilla.com at Fri, 03 Mar 2017 04:20:26 +0000
Bug 1342303 part 4 - Remove nsCOMArray::EnumerateForwards uses in layout/style. r=heycam MozReview-Commit-ID: UjIZgeWRwh
5d85b842b990140f71d2940ac4377314ab7e0a61: Bug 1343777 - Display grid cell highlights on mouseover events for grid outline. r?gl draft
Micah Tigley <tigleym@gmail.com> - Thu, 02 Mar 2017 00:16:10 -0700 - rev 493003
Push 47618 by bmo:tigleym@gmail.com at Fri, 03 Mar 2017 04:19:58 +0000
Bug 1343777 - Display grid cell highlights on mouseover events for grid outline. r?gl MozReview-Commit-ID: KfUHwuiC1fp
ea83535671a12bc6e3a4a106f507db6bda48321b: Bug 1343107 - Fix linter failures r=nthomas a=release
Rail Aliiev <rail@mozilla.com> - Thu, 02 Mar 2017 22:40:09 -0500 - rev 493002
Push 47617 by bmo:rail@mozilla.com at Fri, 03 Mar 2017 03:42:47 +0000
Bug 1343107 - Fix linter failures r=nthomas a=release MozReview-Commit-ID: B0Z81CkOtIq
02073f474d5fea8edb459e96deeef4a28abfddaf: Bug 1343107 - Move release images under taskcluster/docker r=nthomas a=release
Rail Aliiev <rail@mozilla.com> - Thu, 02 Mar 2017 19:37:51 -0500 - rev 493001
Push 47617 by bmo:rail@mozilla.com at Fri, 03 Mar 2017 03:42:47 +0000
Bug 1343107 - Move release images under taskcluster/docker r=nthomas a=release MozReview-Commit-ID: 1gcpANznKNU
8966a7a89b994397a7daf5413cabd0e623f49105: Merge mozilla-beta to esr52. a=merge
Ryan VanderMeulen <ryanvm@gmail.com> - Thu, 02 Mar 2017 15:07:16 -0500 - rev 493000
Push 47617 by bmo:rail@mozilla.com at Fri, 03 Mar 2017 03:42:47 +0000
Merge mozilla-beta to esr52. a=merge
25ee9d2ee428d3cc16ba425ad2dd74496cf1d7a6: Bug 1343606 - Pass the correct first child frame for the lines we're going to traverse, and reset bpd.mPrevFrame since we're starting at a new line. r=jfkthame, a=lizzard
Mats Palmgren <mats@mozilla.com> - Thu, 02 Mar 2017 20:45:40 +0100 - rev 492999
Push 47617 by bmo:rail@mozilla.com at Fri, 03 Mar 2017 03:42:47 +0000
Bug 1343606 - Pass the correct first child frame for the lines we're going to traverse, and reset bpd.mPrevFrame since we're starting at a new line. r=jfkthame, a=lizzard MozReview-Commit-ID: 77CG4u22OTt
2abf82f6b8dc217efb9ad2f75c1f6ebe7a499c19: Bug 1343513. r=jandem, a=dveditz
André Bargull <andre.bargull@gmail.com> - Thu, 02 Mar 2017 08:33:24 -0800 - rev 492998
Push 47617 by bmo:rail@mozilla.com at Fri, 03 Mar 2017 03:42:47 +0000
Bug 1343513. r=jandem, a=dveditz
dcc27f426cbf64e5d329a7ddb058b80efdf2214e: Bug 1153457 - Remove CPOWs from browser_RemoteWebNavigation.js. r=mconley, a=test-only
Blake Kaplan <mrbkap@gmail.com> - Fri, 24 Feb 2017 14:09:36 -0800 - rev 492997
Push 47617 by bmo:rail@mozilla.com at Fri, 03 Mar 2017 03:42:47 +0000
Bug 1153457 - Remove CPOWs from browser_RemoteWebNavigation.js. r=mconley, a=test-only MozReview-Commit-ID: 9f8nCsATErR
7030bbde7416da0be746d95f30e96e681b023fad: No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-061 - a=hpkp-update
ffxbld - Thu, 02 Mar 2017 07:42:29 -0800 - rev 492996
Push 47617 by bmo:rail@mozilla.com at Fri, 03 Mar 2017 03:42:47 +0000
No bug, Automated HPKP preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-061 - a=hpkp-update
924d492be975c51d0378056a9cb4d95ebbd5e477: No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-061 - a=hsts-update
ffxbld - Thu, 02 Mar 2017 07:42:27 -0800 - rev 492995
Push 47617 by bmo:rail@mozilla.com at Fri, 03 Mar 2017 03:42:47 +0000
No bug, Automated HSTS preload list update from host bld-linux64-spot-061 - a=hsts-update
51a46ebcf8b0229d9711932d4674f4437bbd0ecf: Merge mozilla-beta to esr52. a=merge
Ryan VanderMeulen <ryanvm@gmail.com> - Thu, 02 Mar 2017 08:09:57 -0500 - rev 492994
Push 47617 by bmo:rail@mozilla.com at Fri, 03 Mar 2017 03:42:47 +0000
Merge mozilla-beta to esr52. a=merge
742686c19a176d3482d63e52ee4c3b5ac1f8132e: Bug 1342051 - Clear css grid highlighter cache when destroying highlighter. r=zer0, a=jcristau
Julian Descottes <jdescottes@mozilla.com> - Mon, 27 Feb 2017 21:06:55 +0100 - rev 492993
Push 47617 by bmo:rail@mozilla.com at Fri, 03 Mar 2017 03:42:47 +0000
Bug 1342051 - Clear css grid highlighter cache when destroying highlighter. r=zer0, a=jcristau MozReview-Commit-ID: 5LpjjzjZfs3
f38b2da7ec120f82264778629e2abb0879105cb1: Bug 1326114 - Only do duration checking for active-media. r=sebastian, a=jcristau
Alastor Wu <alwu@mozilla.com> - Thu, 23 Feb 2017 12:13:49 +0800 - rev 492992
Push 47617 by bmo:rail@mozilla.com at Fri, 03 Mar 2017 03:42:47 +0000
Bug 1326114 - Only do duration checking for active-media. r=sebastian, a=jcristau Since we don't want to show the media control for the short sound, so we added the duration checking. And this checking only needs to be run when the media is active, we don't need to check the inactive media. MozReview-Commit-ID: AaVGi77nXJ1
4011ea8c02046f86467c3488f63846bd258fb6eb: Bug 1340191 - Reverse the checking condition. r=sebastian, a=jcristau
Alastor Wu <alwu@mozilla.com> - Wed, 22 Feb 2017 15:51:08 +0800 - rev 492991
Push 47617 by bmo:rail@mozilla.com at Fri, 03 Mar 2017 03:42:47 +0000
Bug 1340191 - Reverse the checking condition. r=sebastian, a=jcristau Since BBC website puts their audio in another iframe, we can't get the media element to check its duration, so we always return false. The ideal way to fix it is to get every iframe and check its element, but I think it's not very easy to do considering the flexibility of using iframe and the cost time. First, if we want to get the information inside iframe, we need to listen the onload event, but it's async operation. If there are lots iframe, we need to spend lots time to wait every iframe. The worst situation is we got the nested iframe, it would need lots time and effect to wait every iframe loaded and get the element we want. Therefore, I would prefer the workaround which is to reverse the checking condition, that is we only check duration for the main window. MozReview-Commit-ID: F93BjbzRMXO
eb22d060c7ef274ec143fddb132c4b0d8f059bf4: Merge mozilla-beta to esr52. a=merge
Ryan VanderMeulen <ryanvm@gmail.com> - Wed, 01 Mar 2017 16:46:00 -0500 - rev 492990
Push 47617 by bmo:rail@mozilla.com at Fri, 03 Mar 2017 03:42:47 +0000
Merge mozilla-beta to esr52. a=merge
d1b4c5e38c8fabe11d2b9e9fb79441e53d568381: Bug 1336350 - CAIRO_INT_STATUS_UNSUPPORTED is a special case of an error. r=jrmuizel, a=jcristau
Milan Sreckovic <milan@mozilla.com> - Fri, 24 Feb 2017 18:02:19 -0500 - rev 492989
Push 47617 by bmo:rail@mozilla.com at Fri, 03 Mar 2017 03:42:47 +0000
Bug 1336350 - CAIRO_INT_STATUS_UNSUPPORTED is a special case of an error. r=jrmuizel, a=jcristau MozReview-Commit-ID: Hsl5eA1YMl0
5392976baadbf9d55fe272826eae7356ff03e126: Bug 1338642 - Backout bug 1315596 (Don't evict bundles which won't help with allocating the target bundle). r=sunfish, a=jcristau
Brian Hackett <bhackett1024@gmail.com> - Sat, 25 Feb 2017 05:32:59 -0700 - rev 492988
Push 47617 by bmo:rail@mozilla.com at Fri, 03 Mar 2017 03:42:47 +0000
Bug 1338642 - Backout bug 1315596 (Don't evict bundles which won't help with allocating the target bundle). r=sunfish, a=jcristau
(0) -300000 -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 +300000 tip