938c6251bc126f71c815a70164f676de0271360f: Bug 1458020 - 3. Set JavaVM when actually using video capture; r?jib draft
Jim Chen <nchen@mozilla.com> - Thu, 17 May 2018 19:41:13 -0400 - rev 796618
Push 110315 by bmo:nchen@mozilla.com at Thu, 17 May 2018 23:41:44 +0000
Bug 1458020 - 3. Set JavaVM when actually using video capture; r?jib We currently set the Android JavaVM pointer in MediaEngineWebRTC. However, because of that, we end up setting the pointer in the child process, even though we really want to set the pointer in the parent process because that's where the camera will be accessed. This patch makes us set JavaVM inside VideoEngine itself, where we actually access the camera in the parent process. MozReview-Commit-ID: 3TeLiiK2vyh
a78b60c944304e8cfd1cc8b9bd5e0cdcfd2285ab: Bug 1458020 - 2. Add PermissionDelegateTest; r?snorp draft
Jim Chen <nchen@mozilla.com> - Thu, 17 May 2018 19:41:13 -0400 - rev 796617
Push 110315 by bmo:nchen@mozilla.com at Thu, 17 May 2018 23:41:44 +0000
Bug 1458020 - 2. Add PermissionDelegateTest; r?snorp Add a test for the permission delegate that currently tests for Android and content media permissions. MozReview-Commit-ID: LEGfkN11Bh9
4ead055646c1ec792b042dc350ef82ef2aabf324: Bug 1458020 - 1b. Add forceGarbageCollection; r=me draft
Jim Chen <nchen@mozilla.com> - Thu, 17 May 2018 19:41:13 -0400 - rev 796616
Push 110315 by bmo:nchen@mozilla.com at Thu, 17 May 2018 23:41:44 +0000
Bug 1458020 - 1b. Add forceGarbageCollection; r=me Add GeckoSessionTestRule.forceGarbageCollection() for improving the stability of resource-intensive tests, by garbage-collecting before running the test. MozReview-Commit-ID: A4ITTPsPNNy
a9ce744c0141e6f174b87d136fa560f5529528f0: Bug 1458020 - 1a. Add waitForJS and waitForChromeJS; r=me draft
Jim Chen <nchen@mozilla.com> - Thu, 17 May 2018 19:41:13 -0400 - rev 796615
Push 110315 by bmo:nchen@mozilla.com at Thu, 17 May 2018 23:41:44 +0000
Bug 1458020 - 1a. Add waitForJS and waitForChromeJS; r=me Add waitForJS and waitForChromeJS methods that are similar to evaluateJS and evaluateChromeJS. However, the wait methods count as wait events, and will affect the behavior of forCallbacksDuringWait and delegateDuringNextWait. The wait methods also wait for Promises to resolve before returning their values. MozReview-Commit-ID: IG41fw9zrBW
7bb84b0749e7efc5d66eb6b78c4bccd20b65f637: Bug 1462498 - Update clang 6 pre to clang 6 final. r?build draft
Mike Hommey <mh+mozilla@glandium.org> - Fri, 18 May 2018 08:03:31 +0900 - rev 796614
Push 110314 by bmo:mh+mozilla@glandium.org at Thu, 17 May 2018 23:39:14 +0000
Bug 1462498 - Update clang 6 pre to clang 6 final. r?build
1c0c6e8fb5c0e5d4ce7820c759bd12476495003f: Bug 1432927 - Show a payment card input form before the summary view for users without a saved payment card. r?MattN draft
prathiksha <prathikshaprasadsuman@gmail.com> - Fri, 11 May 2018 12:26:54 -0700 - rev 796613
Push 110313 by bmo:prathikshaprasadsuman@gmail.com at Thu, 17 May 2018 23:28:50 +0000
Bug 1432927 - Show a payment card input form before the summary view for users without a saved payment card. r?MattN MozReview-Commit-ID: 4fRdHsV2W5J
ad23b749339f690215ab19dfe6d070c2f383870d: Bug 1462238: Extend/clarify expiry of accessibility instantiator/consumers telemetry. r?MarcoZ data-review=francois draft
James Teh <jteh@mozilla.com> - Thu, 17 May 2018 16:55:03 +1000 - rev 796612
Push 110312 by bmo:jteh@mozilla.com at Thu, 17 May 2018 23:26:41 +0000
Bug 1462238: Extend/clarify expiry of accessibility instantiator/consumers telemetry. r?MarcoZ data-review=francois 1. Set A11Y_INSTANTIATORS to never expire. 2. A11Y_CONSUMERS was already set to never expire, but only because expiry was never explicitly declared (when this was allowed). Explicitly set it as never expiring now. This also means it can be removed from the associated whitelist. 3. Change the email for both so it gets to the team and me (since policy requires a responsible person and that's me now for these). MozReview-Commit-ID: BgjMoVnVp6U
b9ab568028d3c6b70e1b7f5e2a1621472f2f7fbf: Bug 1462498 - Update clang 6 pre to clang 6 final. r?build draft
Mike Hommey <mh+mozilla@glandium.org> - Fri, 18 May 2018 08:03:31 +0900 - rev 796611
Push 110311 by bmo:mh+mozilla@glandium.org at Thu, 17 May 2018 23:09:04 +0000
Bug 1462498 - Update clang 6 pre to clang 6 final. r?build
e6c5ecee96acc4aaa25c2082b7d6a654bb82e135: Bug 1443735 - Don't select a PaymentRequest shipping address by default. r=sfoster draft
Matthew Noorenberghe <mozilla@noorenberghe.ca> - Thu, 17 May 2018 15:48:04 -0700 - rev 796610
Push 110310 by mozilla@noorenberghe.ca at Thu, 17 May 2018 22:48:41 +0000
Bug 1443735 - Don't select a PaymentRequest shipping address by default. r=sfoster This is possibly a temporary solution to avoid sending the user's address to the merchant until they've interacted with the shipping address picker. MozReview-Commit-ID: 5q8BYr1rLwP
9f42baa8355942d34159a644cfd5727495137c46: Bug 1461849. Include a residual offset for blob images. r=Gankro draft
Jeff Muizelaar <jmuizelaar@mozilla.com> - Wed, 16 May 2018 10:31:27 -0400 - rev 796609
Push 110309 by bmo:jmuizelaar@mozilla.com at Thu, 17 May 2018 22:46:50 +0000
Bug 1461849. Include a residual offset for blob images. r=Gankro This lets us improve the illuision that there's not an intermediate surface being used when drawing SVG. i.e. if content is transformed by 0.5px the 0.5px transform is included when drawing the SVG content. MozReview-Commit-ID: ChfbTFblVdR
5ca0a880c786983dd7c885e4a46e146096329556: Bug 1461849. Snapping surface transform. r=Gankro draft
Jeff Muizelaar <jmuizelaar@mozilla.com> - Wed, 16 May 2018 18:14:46 -0400 - rev 796608
Push 110309 by bmo:jmuizelaar@mozilla.com at Thu, 17 May 2018 22:46:50 +0000
Bug 1461849. Snapping surface transform. r=Gankro Capture a snapping surface transform. This is used by svg/blob code to compute an fractional offset to the nearest intermediate surface. MozReview-Commit-ID: 6EFNvluvzvA
31bd69fb801784b07c8725dc57e4e39281e8c461: Bug 1461849. Don't reset the invalid rect. r=Gankro draft
Jeff Muizelaar <jmuizelaar@mozilla.com> - Thu, 17 May 2018 18:16:10 -0400 - rev 796607
Push 110309 by bmo:jmuizelaar@mozilla.com at Thu, 17 May 2018 22:46:50 +0000
Bug 1461849. Don't reset the invalid rect. r=Gankro I believe this was a left-over from an old strategy where we didn't clear the items, tried to reuse them but kept made an invalid rect for the old size. Now that we clear the items this shouldn't be needed. I added the assert to make sure things are what we expect.
e0a4a3e8f7db2494665637e912626275163f261d: Bug 1462427 - Add managing extensions, identifying webextensions and bug fixes to Activity Stream. r=k88hudson draft
Ed Lee <edilee@mozilla.com> - Thu, 17 May 2018 13:13:11 -0700 - rev 796606
Push 110308 by bmo:edilee@mozilla.com at Thu, 17 May 2018 22:37:25 +0000
Bug 1462427 - Add managing extensions, identifying webextensions and bug fixes to Activity Stream. r=k88hudson MozReview-Commit-ID: AUYXbWpZU9
ae528dc849fa77830150f5eede9c6617f206188e: Bug 1462483: Part 2 - Cleanup directory iteration code. r?aswan draft
Kris Maglione <maglione.k@gmail.com> - Thu, 17 May 2018 15:14:48 -0700 - rev 796605
Push 110307 by maglione.k@gmail.com at Thu, 17 May 2018 22:18:20 +0000
Bug 1462483: Part 2 - Cleanup directory iteration code. r?aswan MozReview-Commit-ID: 3VzaVPsD8VT
0e2f65cf66723a6c063a2be606b8ee7b6bfe88a1: Bug 1462483: Part 1 - Explicitly return a nsIDirectoryEnumerator from nsIFile::GetDirectoryEntries. r?froydnj draft
Kris Maglione <maglione.k@gmail.com> - Thu, 17 May 2018 15:06:48 -0700 - rev 796604
Push 110307 by maglione.k@gmail.com at Thu, 17 May 2018 22:18:20 +0000
Bug 1462483: Part 1 - Explicitly return a nsIDirectoryEnumerator from nsIFile::GetDirectoryEntries. r?froydnj All of our GetDirectoryEntries implementations return a nsIDirectoryEnumerator, and a lot of relies on this, and explicitly QIs to it. That gets a bit ugly, and in JS code, a bit expensive. We should just return a directory enumerator directly if that's part of the API contract. MozReview-Commit-ID: IUeEB1Ih1Wu
a2ea693871de10642c79c5d156718fbf98ad6279: Bug 1462358 - Quit bug-1461027.js early if TypedObject is not available. r?sfink draft
Sebastian Hengst <archaeopteryx@coole-files.de> - Fri, 18 May 2018 00:58:35 +0300 - rev 796603
Push 110306 by bmo:aryx.bugmail@gmx-topmail.de at Thu, 17 May 2018 22:07:11 +0000
Bug 1462358 - Quit bug-1461027.js early if TypedObject is not available. r?sfink MozReview-Commit-ID: 8CtwrwlfOi4
e6cbd005399f75e80bda46c54539a432bc80e81a: Bug 1462273 - Use more reliable mirrors for gcc dependencies. r?build draft
Mike Hommey <mh+mozilla@glandium.org> - Thu, 17 May 2018 17:52:37 +0900 - rev 796602
Push 110305 by bmo:mh+mozilla@glandium.org at Thu, 17 May 2018 22:01:02 +0000
Bug 1462273 - Use more reliable mirrors for gcc dependencies. r?build In the span of one week, both gmplib.org and multiprecision.org, respective home of gmp and mpc have gone down. The latter is still down. It turns out that all versions of gmp and mpfr we need are mirrored on ftp.gnu.org, so we can just use that instead. For mpc, versions > 1.0 are on ftp.gnu.org, but not earlier versions. The one mpc version <= 1.0 we do need is 0.8.2, and a copy of the exact same archive, as per its sha256, which we're already checking per the gcc build scripts, can be found on snapshot.debian.org. We lose gpg validation on the way, but since we're already checking the sha256, that's a fine tradeoff. At least this unblocks changes to toolchains until multiprecision.org comes back online.
e2b106c675c5a2bf579bf0331bd8804febaecdf1: Bug 1432927 - Show a payment card input form before the summary view for users without a saved payment card. r?MattN draft
prathiksha <prathikshaprasadsuman@gmail.com> - Fri, 11 May 2018 12:26:54 -0700 - rev 796601
Push 110304 by bmo:prathikshaprasadsuman@gmail.com at Thu, 17 May 2018 21:57:16 +0000
Bug 1432927 - Show a payment card input form before the summary view for users without a saved payment card. r?MattN MozReview-Commit-ID: B2w4YxsLamj
9f3f36a92082dc00e9b2c1412b760bba74c6954f: bug 1461037 - lossily convert invalid UTF8 in certificates for display purposes r?fkiefer draft
David Keeler <dkeeler@mozilla.com> - Tue, 15 May 2018 16:41:46 -0700 - rev 796600
Push 110303 by bmo:dkeeler@mozilla.com at Thu, 17 May 2018 21:40:56 +0000
bug 1461037 - lossily convert invalid UTF8 in certificates for display purposes r?fkiefer In debug builds, we assert if any UTF8-to-UTF16 conversion fails. If we have invalid UTF8 in a certificate, we don't want to assert. So, we now lossily convert invalid UTF8 in certificates for any display purposes. This also handles fields that are supposed to be ASCII in a similar way. MozReview-Commit-ID: 6TdVPDTmNlh
af46a3382b281c8c93907b1f7e6a3c33b77ad0f1: Bug 1462427 - Add managing extensions, identifying webextensions and bug fixes to Activity Stream. r?k88hudson draft
Ed Lee <edilee@mozilla.com> - Thu, 17 May 2018 13:13:11 -0700 - rev 796599
Push 110302 by bmo:edilee@mozilla.com at Thu, 17 May 2018 21:37:42 +0000
Bug 1462427 - Add managing extensions, identifying webextensions and bug fixes to Activity Stream. r?k88hudson MozReview-Commit-ID: AUYXbWpZU9
(0) -300000 -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 tip