88932986adb483049676b6954aaf1ed4027685b3: Bug 1397793 - Allow switching processing on/off dynamically. r?pehrsons draft
Paul Adenot <paul@paul.cx> - Mon, 06 Nov 2017 17:38:42 +0100 - rev 694973
Push 88291 by paul@paul.cx at Wed, 08 Nov 2017 14:17:42 +0000
Bug 1397793 - Allow switching processing on/off dynamically. r?pehrsons MozReview-Commit-ID: G0NJRkKEVeM
fa4e706863d2c84974a7cc34660e326ae2a75fee: Bug 1397793 - Misc stuff that I found in my patch set. I don't think they are useful. draft
Paul Adenot <paul@paul.cx> - Tue, 31 Oct 2017 18:42:26 +0100 - rev 694972
Push 88291 by paul@paul.cx at Wed, 08 Nov 2017 14:17:42 +0000
Bug 1397793 - Misc stuff that I found in my patch set. I don't think they are useful. MozReview-Commit-ID: 3MjroQl1wf4
f8fdcd0998db9661cd378785be06d822c5451d70: Bug 1397793 - Move to APM - Part 2 - Actual processing. r?pehrsons draft
Paul Adenot <paul@paul.cx> - Tue, 31 Oct 2017 18:41:54 +0100 - rev 694971
Push 88291 by paul@paul.cx at Wed, 08 Nov 2017 14:17:42 +0000
Bug 1397793 - Move to APM - Part 2 - Actual processing. r?pehrsons This also is long, but simple. First, we switch to floats everywhere. This allows to work with any rate, is more flexible with channel layout, and is a stable API (see audio_processing.h in webrtc.org). Then, 10ms worth of audio (already at the graph rate) are poped from the lock-free queue (fed on the other end by the MSG mixer), and does the following: - Down mixing to stereo (if needed) - De-interleaving into planar buffer - Prepare input and output config - Actually make the API call - Free the data Now, first, we should use a ring buffer, and not have to free any data. Then we also should not use a lock-free queue, and synchronously process the reverse-stream, but this is enough code already. Then, the actual mic data processing: - Pop a packet from the packetizer (that gives us 10ms worth of audio, note that we switch from int16_t to float, i.e. we don't do this conversion anymore). - We convert to planar buffers, deinterleaving - Prepare input and output config - Allocate a SharedBuffer of the right size - Process the data with the processing algorithm selected in UpdateSingleSource - Append to the a MediaSegment, and append to the right MediaStreamTrack for the correct SourceMediaStream (the data is already planar and all well). MozReview-Commit-ID: 2IjgHP0GAmw
fb7d6e188ca97c2cd22fb237dd4b33658423658c: Bug 1397793 - Move to APM - Part 1 - UpdateSingleSource. r?pehrsons draft
Paul Adenot <paul@paul.cx> - Tue, 31 Oct 2017 18:25:41 +0100 - rev 694970
Push 88291 by paul@paul.cx at Wed, 08 Nov 2017 14:17:42 +0000
Bug 1397793 - Move to APM - Part 1 - UpdateSingleSource. r?pehrsons This part is about setting on/off audio processing feature. It's long, but it's mostly mechanichal changes, from the old API to the new one. This also covers reseting the processing in case of device changes (with macros). MozReview-Commit-ID: EI2TxHRicEr
dcc1ebe3683278a728bad57cabe439aa38f48276: Bug 1397793 - Remove VoEExternalMedia usage in MediaEngineWebRTCAudio and MediaEngineWebRTC. r?pehrsons draft
Paul Adenot <paul@paul.cx> - Tue, 31 Oct 2017 18:11:48 +0100 - rev 694969
Push 88291 by paul@paul.cx at Wed, 08 Nov 2017 14:17:42 +0000
Bug 1397793 - Remove VoEExternalMedia usage in MediaEngineWebRTCAudio and MediaEngineWebRTC. r?pehrsons This needs the next patches to build fine, but is split out for the review. A side effect of this patch is to break non-duplex, making the whole init/cleanup phase much simpler. MozReview-Commit-ID: Caqc8v7CWwZ
a84f764d89deceb8cfdd6cf219da392b8e3fa818: Bug 1397793 - Move MediaEngineDefault to use the MSG rate instead of something hard-coded. r?pehrsons draft
Paul Adenot <paul@paul.cx> - Tue, 31 Oct 2017 17:43:10 +0100 - rev 694968
Push 88291 by paul@paul.cx at Wed, 08 Nov 2017 14:17:42 +0000
Bug 1397793 - Move MediaEngineDefault to use the MSG rate instead of something hard-coded. r?pehrsons This is "just" for testing, but is cleaner, and skips some resampling, and is in line with the other patches, to converge with always using MSG rate when we can. MozReview-Commit-ID: CBQHEDQWJE3
182b21b3c197738d57a3fefd1f7062ac85ec1281: Bug 1397793 - Update OutputMixer to reflect API changes. r=jesup draft
Paul Adenot <paul@paul.cx> - Tue, 31 Oct 2017 17:40:19 +0100 - rev 694967
Push 88291 by paul@paul.cx at Wed, 08 Nov 2017 14:17:42 +0000
Bug 1397793 - Update OutputMixer to reflect API changes. r=jesup This part is unclear to me. I don't think we touch this codepath now that we don't use ExternalPlayoutGetData and friends. The MSG provides the reverse stream, and feed it directly to the APM. Maybe this is just a compile fix, and this code is not supposed to be run. MozReview-Commit-ID: A6DO407CJkp
f98f426512f755a49cb524774bd6703849555c67: Bug 1384582 - Ensure reflow test runs are isolated. r?mconley draft
Dale Harvey <dale@arandomurl.com> - Tue, 07 Nov 2017 12:33:50 +0000 - rev 694966
Push 88290 by bmo:dharvey@mozilla.com at Wed, 08 Nov 2017 14:15:27 +0000
Bug 1384582 - Ensure reflow test runs are isolated. r?mconley MozReview-Commit-ID: Lp9YCoUdul5
2fe3ff32a9426bffbb33bd55842f63c88541c46b: Bug 1415537 - Rename mTabstrip to arrowScrollbox. r?florian draft
Dão Gottwald <dao@mozilla.com> - Wed, 08 Nov 2017 14:53:14 +0100 - rev 694965
Push 88289 by dgottwald@mozilla.com at Wed, 08 Nov 2017 13:53:43 +0000
Bug 1415537 - Rename mTabstrip to arrowScrollbox. r?florian MozReview-Commit-ID: IcGH5npSsrg
735ddb11b97b788b31440238ea31abebc6abdc90: Bug 1415543 - Remove some Chromium unused files (platform_file_posix.cc thread_local_storage_posix.cc) r?jld draft
Sylvestre Ledru <sledru@mozilla.com> - Tue, 07 Nov 2017 14:54:51 +0100 - rev 694964
Push 88288 by bmo:sledru@mozilla.com at Wed, 08 Nov 2017 13:48:54 +0000
Bug 1415543 - Remove some Chromium unused files (platform_file_posix.cc thread_local_storage_posix.cc) r?jld MozReview-Commit-ID: FY6YZ7TqfjG
1a55885c11510654932b231334ff67be39f9b14a: Bug 1415537 - Rename mTabstrip to arrowScrollbox. r?florian draft
Dão Gottwald <dao@mozilla.com> - Wed, 08 Nov 2017 14:40:50 +0100 - rev 694963
Push 88287 by dgottwald@mozilla.com at Wed, 08 Nov 2017 13:41:11 +0000
Bug 1415537 - Rename mTabstrip to arrowScrollbox. r?florian MozReview-Commit-ID: Kz2VjRYMy4f
6a692757627d1b214f5fe376b99d27582e96c7f9: Bug 1408926 - Rename and enable browser_webconsole_chrome.js in new console frontend; r=jdescottes. draft
Nicolas Chevobbe <nchevobbe@mozilla.com> - Wed, 08 Nov 2017 14:04:10 +0100 - rev 694962
Push 88286 by bmo:nchevobbe@mozilla.com at Wed, 08 Nov 2017 13:26:53 +0000
Bug 1408926 - Rename and enable browser_webconsole_chrome.js in new console frontend; r=jdescottes. MozReview-Commit-ID: EAoATzKO9bF
199e15ae54339b06ed485e92598e6014e902e5ca: Bug 1415538: Remove dead frame construction code. r?mats draft
Emilio Cobos Álvarez <emilio@crisal.io> - Wed, 08 Nov 2017 11:57:39 +0100 - rev 694961
Push 88285 by bmo:emilio@crisal.io at Wed, 08 Nov 2017 13:26:46 +0000
Bug 1415538: Remove dead frame construction code. r?mats This code has been dead for a long time, and I don't think it's worth to keep it around. It's in the VCS history anyway. MozReview-Commit-ID: FetYB6nf38D
927085dd3c798c104df63becf01f74ce7e681b91: Bug 1402286 - chunk notifyResults calls so that we don't run all the autocomplete js for each match. draft
Marco Bonardo <mbonardo@mozilla.com> - Tue, 31 Oct 2017 11:13:47 +0100 - rev 694960
Push 88284 by mak77@bonardo.net at Wed, 08 Nov 2017 13:15:50 +0000
Bug 1402286 - chunk notifyResults calls so that we don't run all the autocomplete js for each match. MozReview-Commit-ID: GuYew5B30WQ
9722f0d7e6790745158893de88894dfa120622f9: Bug 1415353: Don't allow creating shadow roots for elements with XBL bindings. r?smaug draft
Emilio Cobos Álvarez <emilio@crisal.io> - Wed, 08 Nov 2017 14:09:33 +0100 - rev 694959
Push 88283 by bmo:emilio@crisal.io at Wed, 08 Nov 2017 13:10:41 +0000
Bug 1415353: Don't allow creating shadow roots for elements with XBL bindings. r?smaug It breaks all sorts of invariants. MozReview-Commit-ID: IGUDp91q0sF
4271beecee26fbdb3f8a6f7c671d8a77976fdbdd: fixup! style: Map no styles -> styles to a reconstruct hint. draft
Emilio Cobos Álvarez <emilio@crisal.io> - Tue, 07 Nov 2017 16:07:05 +0100 - rev 694958
Push 88283 by bmo:emilio@crisal.io at Wed, 08 Nov 2017 13:10:41 +0000
fixup! style: Map no styles -> styles to a reconstruct hint.
5915a0927aa3a1989b08450d6a090dceebd8408c: fixup! Bug 1415013: Clear servo data from the flattened tree in DestroyFramesForAndRestyle. r?bz draft
Emilio Cobos Álvarez <emilio@crisal.io> - Tue, 07 Nov 2017 16:02:39 +0100 - rev 694957
Push 88283 by bmo:emilio@crisal.io at Wed, 08 Nov 2017 13:10:41 +0000
fixup! Bug 1415013: Clear servo data from the flattened tree in DestroyFramesForAndRestyle. r?bz
0ffc4358020b4b8b3b21c830177ed2210814254c: style: Map no styles -> styles to a reconstruct hint. draft
Emilio Cobos Álvarez <emilio@crisal.io> - Tue, 07 Nov 2017 16:01:11 +0100 - rev 694956
Push 88283 by bmo:emilio@crisal.io at Wed, 08 Nov 2017 13:10:41 +0000
style: Map no styles -> styles to a reconstruct hint. MozReview-Commit-ID: ITDGoG1C34F
c81b00ea391c2e0076f0e24def452272ddfaa8d9: style: Remove the "skip_applying_damage" optimization. draft
Emilio Cobos Álvarez <emilio@crisal.io> - Tue, 07 Nov 2017 15:59:00 +0100 - rev 694955
Push 88283 by bmo:emilio@crisal.io at Wed, 08 Nov 2017 13:10:41 +0000
style: Remove the "skip_applying_damage" optimization. We already remove all change hints down the tree when finding a reframe hint using ClearServoRestyleFromSubtree in ServoRestyleManager. MozReview-Commit-ID: 1twx7iPt79x
25ed4be187ecb04ff756473223ea907a5ed70cd0: style: We never call accumulate_damage_for in a forgetful traversal. draft
Emilio Cobos Álvarez <emilio@crisal.io> - Tue, 07 Nov 2017 15:58:02 +0100 - rev 694954
Push 88283 by bmo:emilio@crisal.io at Wed, 08 Nov 2017 13:10:41 +0000
style: We never call accumulate_damage_for in a forgetful traversal. We early-return instead before calling it. MozReview-Commit-ID: JaRWPHCQAl9
(0) -300000 -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 tip