85205588bbe6b21c28581152f5b7ee02f9416536: Bug 1407423 - Part 2: Update gfxVRGVR to match refactoring,r=rbarker draft
Kearwood "Kip" Gilbert <kgilbert@mozilla.com> - Tue, 14 Nov 2017 10:42:46 -0800 - rev 707739
Push 92204 by kgilbert@mozilla.com at Tue, 05 Dec 2017 19:13:35 +0000
Bug 1407423 - Part 2: Update gfxVRGVR to match refactoring,r=rbarker MozReview-Commit-ID: DmKnEZanQ3f
ab7fdd65538b811a2820aaf072d69b25c90db01e: Bug 1407423 - Ensure that any time we have loaded the Oculus runtime libary, we are polling ShouldQuit,r=daoshengmu draft
Kearwood "Kip" Gilbert <kgilbert@mozilla.com> - Tue, 10 Oct 2017 14:42:37 -0700 - rev 707738
Push 92204 by kgilbert@mozilla.com at Tue, 05 Dec 2017 19:13:35 +0000
Bug 1407423 - Ensure that any time we have loaded the Oculus runtime libary, we are polling ShouldQuit,r=daoshengmu - Ensure ovr_GetSessionStatus is polled even when a VR presentation is not active. - When we fail to initialize an Oculus Session or detect VR hardware, immediately unload the Oculus Library as we can't poll for ShouldQuit without a valid Oculus session. - When we poll ovr_GetSessionStatus, we are now updating the mounted state in VRDisplayInfo::mIsMounted. - Added prefs to control enumeration throttling and timeout to release VR hardware when inactive. - Some refactoring to make frame loop more understandable and less brittle. - When throttling enumeration, we ensure that all other VR apis also throttle enumeration so that they don't pick up the same device during throttling. - Some long functions in VRManager have been broken up and had their inner-workings documented in more detail. MozReview-Commit-ID: CEYwwQ9mYd0
ae6f872cc8bdb6b8de2c9c498984bf8d8fbfb4c6: Bug 1421663 - Allow changing of custom viewport size in RDM with arrow keys. r=jryans draft
abhinav <abhinav.koppula@gmail.com> - Wed, 06 Dec 2017 00:31:57 +0530 - rev 707737
Push 92203 by bmo:abhinav.koppula@gmail.com at Tue, 05 Dec 2017 19:03:54 +0000
Bug 1421663 - Allow changing of custom viewport size in RDM with arrow keys. r=jryans MozReview-Commit-ID: AQwqkt9EPn3
5335e8cf5f533e0a14c295925c568f7d09f98d33: Bug 1423295 - Make pageloader use plain .js files - r?rwood draft
Tarek Ziadé <tarek@mozilla.com> - Thu, 30 Nov 2017 09:58:13 +0100 - rev 707736
Push 92202 by tziade@mozilla.com at Tue, 05 Dec 2017 19:00:40 +0000
Bug 1423295 - Make pageloader use plain .js files - r?rwood MozReview-Commit-ID: JDd5WUHMhL3
4291222f6cbf037d9fd5104287b880e4488e3278: Bug 1422302 - Move mozbuild.controller.building.Footer to mozterm draft
Andrew Halberstadt <ahalberstadt@mozilla.com> - Fri, 01 Dec 2017 09:59:54 -0500 - rev 707735
Push 92201 by ahalberstadt@mozilla.com at Tue, 05 Dec 2017 18:53:12 +0000
Bug 1422302 - Move mozbuild.controller.building.Footer to mozterm This makes it a bit easier to share with other parts of the tree, like test and linting. MozReview-Commit-ID: 8Gzk8uOF5zK
0cce8b5be51ca7d705b457dc08170af0394eaecb: Bug 1422302 - Create python/mozterm for sharing terminal blessings across modules draft
Andrew Halberstadt <ahalberstadt@mozilla.com> - Mon, 04 Dec 2017 09:38:24 -0500 - rev 707734
Push 92201 by ahalberstadt@mozilla.com at Tue, 05 Dec 2017 18:53:12 +0000
Bug 1422302 - Create python/mozterm for sharing terminal blessings across modules This is a new module that will provide a place to store some common abstractions around the 'blessings' module. The main entrypoint is: from mozterm import Terminal term = Terminal() If blessings is available, this will return a blessings.Terminal() object. If it isn't available, or something went wrong on import, this will return a NullTerminal() object, which is a drop-in replacement that does no formatting. MozReview-Commit-ID: 6c63svm4tM5
f5ae5f823cde92d8a62231bd7d07285329d16f16: Be sure to clear the mIsNewBuffer flag when we clear buffers (bug 1420531, r=nical) draft
Ryan Hunt <rhunt@eqrion.net> - Tue, 05 Dec 2017 13:40:50 -0500 - rev 707733
Push 92200 by bmo:rhunt@eqrion.net at Tue, 05 Dec 2017 18:44:51 +0000
Be sure to clear the mIsNewBuffer flag when we clear buffers (bug 1420531, r=nical) MozReview-Commit-ID: IxSH0nD3CmI
ca452fb12cbb98ffdbb4574ef555ac33a477d061: Be sure to clear the mIsNewBuffer flag when we clear buffers (bug 1420531, r=nical) draft
Ryan Hunt <rhunt@eqrion.net> - Tue, 05 Dec 2017 13:40:50 -0500 - rev 707732
Push 92199 by bmo:rhunt@eqrion.net at Tue, 05 Dec 2017 18:42:12 +0000
Be sure to clear the mIsNewBuffer flag when we clear buffers (bug 1420531, r=nical) MozReview-Commit-ID: IxSH0nD3CmI
d925b599fbcf5f2521519fad1e3badcde376c77f: Bug 1406350 - part2: Create new gUM basic audio test using loopback setup. r?pehrsons draft
Alex Chronopoulos <achronop@gmail.com> - Tue, 05 Dec 2017 20:18:51 +0200 - rev 707731
Push 92198 by achronop@gmail.com at Tue, 05 Dec 2017 18:19:41 +0000
Bug 1406350 - part2: Create new gUM basic audio test using loopback setup. r?pehrsons MozReview-Commit-ID: GD9g8aff4WP
4633f0654445421932aba87a7b70971bd094ce4f: Bug 1423281: Store the userdata for freeing our memory on the longer living snapshot. r=dvander draft
Bas Schouten <bschouten@mozilla.com> - Tue, 05 Dec 2017 19:15:02 +0100 - rev 707730
Push 92197 by bschouten@mozilla.com at Tue, 05 Dec 2017 18:15:26 +0000
Bug 1423281: Store the userdata for freeing our memory on the longer living snapshot. r=dvander MozReview-Commit-ID: 91tVpJC7gAe
22dbc4051b496f5a1a6bc1c32e678d81c3e7afd2: Bug 1423209 - Drop ability to put frame script to sleep. r?automatedtester draft
Andreas Tolfsen <ato@sny.no> - Tue, 05 Dec 2017 17:07:36 +0000 - rev 707729
Push 92196 by bmo:ato@sny.no at Tue, 05 Dec 2017 17:59:27 +0000
Bug 1423209 - Drop ability to put frame script to sleep. r?automatedtester Marionette has a Marionette:sleepSession IPC command it uses to put a content frame script "to sleep". This removes certain message handlers and clears some state by calling deleteSession() in listener.js. The frame script can later be "restarted" by calling Marionette:restart. This is B2G-specific functionality we no longer need. In an effort to remove old cruft from Marionette before tackling the window tracking refactoring we want to remove support for this. This removes the Marionette:sleepSession and Marionette:restart IPC messages as well as GeckoDriver#switchToGlobalMessageManager. The latter function additionally resets GeckoDriver#mm to the global message manager which is fine, because for Firefox/Fennec we never use the targetted message manager. There will be a follow-up bug to remove OOP frame handling and the targetted message manager used in GeckoDriver#sendAsync. MozReview-Commit-ID: GRSBReBfQGX
5db4dfb778129eb0d67f271ce36012e77538fcfa: bug 1408416 - Remove inconsistent Telemetry strings from About dialogs r?Dexter draft
Chris H-C <chutten@mozilla.com> - Tue, 05 Dec 2017 11:05:53 -0500 - rev 707728
Push 92195 by bmo:chutten@mozilla.com at Tue, 05 Dec 2017 17:57:33 +0000
bug 1408416 - Remove inconsistent Telemetry strings from About dialogs r?Dexter On nightly and aurora we have supplemental strings about Telemetry in the About dialog/section. However, we already open the data policy tab (Desktop) and notification (Mobile) on nightly, aurora, -and beta- to more accurately tell users about our data policies. So let's remove the inconsistently-applied semi-hard-to-find strings. MozReview-Commit-ID: 3zjXQwi9r7v
d602fcdc7a7b9e467def6d536fda7dfeb1336465: Bug 1383687 - Order edit dialog fields based on country selected. r=steveck,lchang draft
Scott Wu <scottcwwu@gmail.com> - Fri, 03 Nov 2017 16:24:30 +0800 - rev 707727
Push 92194 by bmo:scwwu@mozilla.com at Tue, 05 Dec 2017 17:44:03 +0000
Bug 1383687 - Order edit dialog fields based on country selected. r=steveck,lchang MozReview-Commit-ID: 1qPxvHhNGtK
4e67eb3c38ad9dee798d3a67c47b0268c136e4f1: Bug 1406675 - Allow storages in WebExtensions on customized cookieBehavior and lifetimePolicy prefs. draft
Luca Greco <lgreco@mozilla.com> - Fri, 10 Nov 2017 00:49:33 +0100 - rev 707726
Push 92193 by luca.greco@alcacoop.it at Tue, 05 Dec 2017 17:39:26 +0000
Bug 1406675 - Allow storages in WebExtensions on customized cookieBehavior and lifetimePolicy prefs. This commit ensures that WebExtension principals always get a nsICookieService::BEHAVIOR_ACCEPT cookieBehavior and a nsICookieService::ACCEPT_NORMALLY aLifetimePolicy: - the webextension pages are still able to use indexedDB and localStorage on a globally configured: "network.cookie.cookieBehavior = 2" ("Accept cookies from websites" unchecked in the about:preferences "use custom settings for history" section) - the webextension pages' localStorage does not switch in session-only mode on a globally configured: "network.cookie.lifetimePolicy = 2" ("Keep until I close Firefox" in the about:preferences "use custom settings for history" section) MozReview-Commit-ID: 5LOCvCgcokM
d57fefe24c24f7933b70b3a269411cde1abd4220: Bug 1423189 - DevTools React 16 DAMP without debugger r?me draft
Michael Ratcliffe <mratcliffe@mozilla.com> - Tue, 05 Dec 2017 13:47:24 +0000 - rev 707725
Push 92192 by bmo:mratcliffe@mozilla.com at Tue, 05 Dec 2017 17:32:21 +0000
Bug 1423189 - DevTools React 16 DAMP without debugger r?me MozReview-Commit-ID: JOhw3HlOl9B
102073bc34ab2f38da9a7006b65959bd10d0d187: Bug 1297740. r?jld draft
Gian-Carlo Pascutto <gcp@mozilla.com> - Tue, 05 Dec 2017 13:35:09 +0100 - rev 707724
Push 92191 by gpascutto@mozilla.com at Tue, 05 Dec 2017 17:11:05 +0000
Bug 1297740. r?jld MozReview-Commit-ID: IL1MMoy8iH8
92591f9f69bd92acd50de0975d8821ce387bde06: Bug 1008983 - Add crashtest.
Jesse Ruderman <jruderman@gmail.com> - Tue, 05 Dec 2017 11:02:59 -0500 - rev 707723
Push 92191 by gpascutto@mozilla.com at Tue, 05 Dec 2017 17:11:05 +0000
Bug 1008983 - Add crashtest.
1aad07e8a51c9f1130118a466bf3a7b5879204b3: Bug 987013 - Add crashtest.
Jesse Ruderman <jruderman@gmail.com> - Tue, 05 Dec 2017 11:02:59 -0500 - rev 707722
Push 92191 by gpascutto@mozilla.com at Tue, 05 Dec 2017 17:11:05 +0000
Bug 987013 - Add crashtest.
1fe1fea42d49029c60e8ed184a6aabeb2f9227ed: Bug 934729 - Add crashtest.
Jesse Ruderman <jruderman@gmail.com> - Tue, 05 Dec 2017 11:02:59 -0500 - rev 707721
Push 92191 by gpascutto@mozilla.com at Tue, 05 Dec 2017 17:11:05 +0000
Bug 934729 - Add crashtest.
43456112665eee5a6497c27c6ee11a57fbd421ea: Bug 812826 - Add crashtest.
Jesse Ruderman <jruderman@gmail.com> - Tue, 05 Dec 2017 11:02:58 -0500 - rev 707720
Push 92191 by gpascutto@mozilla.com at Tue, 05 Dec 2017 17:11:05 +0000
Bug 812826 - Add crashtest.
(0) -300000 -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 tip