8519df25fb55feca170795c784dd087b0584d8d4: Bug 1246320 part 4 - Pass a document to TimingParams draft
Brian Birtles <birtles@gmail.com> - Fri, 11 Mar 2016 17:27:34 +0900 - rev 339450
Push 12731 by bbirtles@mozilla.com at Fri, 11 Mar 2016 08:30:10 +0000
Bug 1246320 part 4 - Pass a document to TimingParams MozReview-Commit-ID: 9Sh8eWHdDD6
f13f8d3d9dab7dbe2d5e0d2eed76bcfbfd8d2ab4: Bug 1246320 part 3 - Rework KeyframeEffect(ReadOnly) constructor helpers draft
Brian Birtles <birtles@gmail.com> - Fri, 11 Mar 2016 17:27:16 +0900 - rev 339449
Push 12731 by bbirtles@mozilla.com at Fri, 11 Mar 2016 08:30:10 +0000
Bug 1246320 part 3 - Rework KeyframeEffect(ReadOnly) constructor helpers Once we update TimingParams to take a document, we will need to get an appropriate document within the various constructor methods. This complicates these methods and suggests they should be pushed into the .cpp file where we can hide the complexity more easily and templatize the type of the options argument so that we can share the document-fetching code. By moving all uses of the declared template methods to the .cpp file we can drop the explicit instantiations. (We still need to declare the templated methods in the header file since these methods need to be protected methods of KeyframeEffectReadOnly in order to construct a KeyframeEffectReadOnly since its constructor is protected.) MozReview-Commit-ID: 8KrCWrWIb7X
512e4510700974fcb80ad1849b4169d86fbeeadb: Bug 1246320 part 2 - Pass document to ParseEasing draft
Brian Birtles <birtles@gmail.com> - Fri, 11 Mar 2016 17:21:03 +0900 - rev 339448
Push 12731 by bbirtles@mozilla.com at Fri, 11 Mar 2016 08:30:10 +0000
Bug 1246320 part 2 - Pass document to ParseEasing MozReview-Commit-ID: KWW53htO0Jj
85c27c8b59d5d39bab6d8394851a0e5e48c5f8a9: Bug 1246320 part 1 - Add AnimationUtils::GetDocumentFromJSContext draft
Brian Birtles <birtles@gmail.com> - Fri, 11 Mar 2016 17:20:17 +0900 - rev 339447
Push 12731 by bbirtles@mozilla.com at Fri, 11 Mar 2016 08:30:10 +0000
Bug 1246320 part 1 - Add AnimationUtils::GetDocumentFromJSContext Adds a utility function for getting the document on the global associated with a JSContext. We will need this in various situations where we want to use the CSS parser (which requires various bits of state we pull off a document) to parse a timing function but might not have a target element. Strictly speaking we currently always have a target element but in future we expect to support creating KeyframeEffects without an associated target element. Also, we will need this for some situations in bug 1245748 where we need to parse CSS properties on keyframe objects when we may not have a target element. MozReview-Commit-ID: Klku1LFoRGp
77551f58f8c54db75680f2c4cbbb299d76284ac5: Bug 1246320 part 0 - Whitespace fixes; r=whitespace-only draft
Brian Birtles <birtles@gmail.com> - Fri, 11 Mar 2016 17:15:23 +0900 - rev 339446
Push 12731 by bbirtles@mozilla.com at Fri, 11 Mar 2016 08:30:10 +0000
Bug 1246320 part 0 - Whitespace fixes; r=whitespace-only MozReview-Commit-ID: CpULkfcd21R
c75f3af69cd5a10e31f03b8dfa5cf11e899cac3d: Bug 1254448 part 2 - Add new test for checking window dimension. draft
Xidorn Quan <quanxunzhen@gmail.com> - Tue, 08 Mar 2016 17:00:22 +0800 - rev 339445
Push 12730 by xquan@mozilla.com at Fri, 11 Mar 2016 07:58:26 +0000
Bug 1254448 part 2 - Add new test for checking window dimension. MozReview-Commit-ID: KjBf5ATdWy4
89aab1d4a3c01c78ffd21c6e7d5fdb3f56e41cee: Bug 1254448 part 1 - Invoke fullscreen change callback after size gets changed. draft
Xidorn Quan <quanxunzhen@gmail.com> - Tue, 08 Mar 2016 16:44:42 +0800 - rev 339444
Push 12730 by xquan@mozilla.com at Fri, 11 Mar 2016 07:58:26 +0000
Bug 1254448 part 1 - Invoke fullscreen change callback after size gets changed. MozReview-Commit-ID: IxuXV9L7nlP
25aa6744ab6c3a23c4dc3a1ece5bbe9111e2627d: Bug 1254448 part 2 - Add new test for checking window dimension. draft
Xidorn Quan <quanxunzhen@gmail.com> - Tue, 08 Mar 2016 17:00:22 +0800 - rev 339443
Push 12729 by xquan@mozilla.com at Fri, 11 Mar 2016 07:49:04 +0000
Bug 1254448 part 2 - Add new test for checking window dimension. MozReview-Commit-ID: KjBf5ATdWy4
62a1667cd2689b292bb9261da3a1c60886d21654: Bug 1254448 part 1 - Invoke fullscreen change callback after size gets changed. draft
Xidorn Quan <quanxunzhen@gmail.com> - Tue, 08 Mar 2016 16:44:42 +0800 - rev 339442
Push 12729 by xquan@mozilla.com at Fri, 11 Mar 2016 07:49:04 +0000
Bug 1254448 part 1 - Invoke fullscreen change callback after size gets changed. MozReview-Commit-ID: IxuXV9L7nlP
ecaeb7019e029fe745aa771afe33dfab37eafecf: Bug 1255433 - Read mozconfig as mbcs on Windows draft
Mike Hommey <mh+mozilla@glandium.org> - Fri, 11 Mar 2016 16:34:52 +0900 - rev 339441
Push 12728 by bmo:mh+mozilla@glandium.org at Fri, 11 Mar 2016 07:38:24 +0000
Bug 1255433 - Read mozconfig as mbcs on Windows When writing e.g. Japanese text files on Windows, the text is encoded in mbcs. So if a mozconfig is edited this way, and contains non ascii characters, they won't be utf-8 as we're currently trying to decode them, but mbcs.
672a5d825c697fd1bd3acd2849f25bfe48888870: Bug 1255433 - Store old-configure.vars as utf-8 or mbcs draft
Mike Hommey <mh+mozilla@glandium.org> - Fri, 11 Mar 2016 16:33:15 +0900 - rev 339440
Push 12728 by bmo:mh+mozilla@glandium.org at Fri, 11 Mar 2016 07:38:24 +0000
Bug 1255433 - Store old-configure.vars as utf-8 or mbcs The data we get out of mozconfig can be unicode, and needs to be in a form the shell used to run old-configure will be able to recognize, which is likely utf-8 on UNIX (that's what we settled on), and mbcs on Windows.
05b8e4daf35348326a64e141f77a911ecdf621a5: Bug 1255312 - Limit the options we pass down to old-configure draft
Mike Hommey <mh+mozilla@glandium.org> - Thu, 10 Mar 2016 15:48:38 +0900 - rev 339439
Push 12728 by bmo:mh+mozilla@glandium.org at Fri, 11 Mar 2016 07:38:24 +0000
Bug 1255312 - Limit the options we pass down to old-configure So far, we've been passing down all configure_args from mozconfig as well as every flag appearing on sys.argv. This is overly broad and causes problems for some options, like --enable-application. However, we don't need all these options to be passed. For the top-level old-configure, we need to pass the flags it can handle, as well as the flags that we want passed down to js/src/configure. For js/src/old-configure, we only need to pass the flags it can handle. The flags an old-configure can handle is defined by the list of flags in @old_configure_options. The list of flags to pass down to js/src/configure is defined by extra_old_configure_args. And since the mozconfig configure_args are being injected into python configure processing, the list of values we get in old_configure includes the mozconfig configure_args.
850adf08932f5e50f43a97f0fb47538de620b46e: Fixup for bug 1255667 - Use the absolute path of OLD_CONFIGURE. r=me
Mike Hommey <mh+mozilla@glandium.org> - Fri, 11 Mar 2016 15:32:55 +0900 - rev 339438
Push 12728 by bmo:mh+mozilla@glandium.org at Fri, 11 Mar 2016 07:38:24 +0000
Fixup for bug 1255667 - Use the absolute path of OLD_CONFIGURE. r=me
7d0edeb440b70b63aff7dbf3db49d4bea9c822a7: Bug 1252611 - Hoist IsComplete/SetComplete into StyleSheet. r=dholbert
Bobby Holley <bobbyholley@gmail.com> - Tue, 01 Mar 2016 15:10:45 -0800 - rev 339437
Push 12728 by bmo:mh+mozilla@glandium.org at Fri, 11 Mar 2016 07:38:24 +0000
Bug 1252611 - Hoist IsComplete/SetComplete into StyleSheet. r=dholbert
c495729654274a86581f398402cb1cab65bb8dfb: Bug 1252611 - Add a method to get the StyleSheetInfo for a given StyleSheet. r=dholbert
Bobby Holley <bobbyholley@gmail.com> - Tue, 01 Mar 2016 14:38:13 -0800 - rev 339436
Push 12728 by bmo:mh+mozilla@glandium.org at Fri, 11 Mar 2016 07:38:24 +0000
Bug 1252611 - Add a method to get the StyleSheetInfo for a given StyleSheet. r=dholbert One of the annoying things about sharing algorithms on the superclass here is that certain members live on StyleSheet and others live on StyleSheetInfo (a situation resulting from the split between CSSStyleSheet and CSSStyleSheetInner). This allows us to write general algorithms on StyleSheet that touch members on StyleSheetInfo without paying the price of virtual dispatch.
298abf6f10c82a37ae07b5616fab8ac57961a25f: Bug 1252611 - Hoist mDocument into StyleSheet. r=dholbert
Bobby Holley <bobbyholley@gmail.com> - Tue, 01 Mar 2016 12:39:29 -0800 - rev 339435
Push 12728 by bmo:mh+mozilla@glandium.org at Fri, 11 Mar 2016 07:38:24 +0000
Bug 1252611 - Hoist mDocument into StyleSheet. r=dholbert
b1389bbe138a746129332e2a541d550b41e51898: Back out 2 changesets (bug 1209273) for devtools failures in browser_css_autocompletion.js
Phil Ringnalda <philringnalda@gmail.com> - Thu, 10 Mar 2016 21:32:50 -0800 - rev 339434
Push 12728 by bmo:mh+mozilla@glandium.org at Fri, 11 Mar 2016 07:38:24 +0000
Back out 2 changesets (bug 1209273) for devtools failures in browser_css_autocompletion.js Backed out changeset 85f7dbb76c15 (bug 1209273) Backed out changeset 1901109091be (bug 1209273)
eb7058f965d9a7393b2f75beed5c87b99a7aa42a: Bug 1255700 - Package FxA push service in package-manifest.in r=markh
vladikoff <vlad@vladikoff.com> - Thu, 10 Mar 2016 23:52:58 -0500 - rev 339433
Push 12728 by bmo:mh+mozilla@glandium.org at Fri, 11 Mar 2016 07:38:24 +0000
Bug 1255700 - Package FxA push service in package-manifest.in r=markh MozReview-Commit-ID: 9YpgG3VUM3r
eab4cf4dc120a7c4d5c11dae3046d7f6a4d8c789: Bug 1255335 - Ensure we can and should scale image before scaling r?sebastian draft
Andrzej Hunt <ahunt@mozilla.com> - Thu, 10 Mar 2016 22:50:20 -0800 - rev 339432
Push 12727 by ahunt@mozilla.com at Fri, 11 Mar 2016 06:50:32 +0000
Bug 1255335 - Ensure we can and should scale image before scaling r?sebastian We introduced the "if ((flags & FLAG_BYPASS_CACHE_WHEN_DOWNLOADING_ICONS) != 0)" check, and direct Bitmap scaling in Bug 1238656 to avoid getting the cached icon (which results in downscaling) for apple-touch-icons (or just any icon that we're using for homescreen shortcuts). However we need to make sure we can actually scale the icon before performing scaling, hence this check should have been within our pre-existing "if (image_params_are_valid)" clause. MozReview-Commit-ID: 4RdHmEia5FR
5d2b412d2e7db2b86149297e2480cef9e3d077fd: Bug 1254729 - Remove about:devices from Fennec. r=nalexander
Grigory Kruglov <gkruglov@mozilla.com> - Wed, 09 Mar 2016 15:37:04 -0800 - rev 339431
Push 12727 by ahunt@mozilla.com at Fri, 11 Mar 2016 06:50:32 +0000
Bug 1254729 - Remove about:devices from Fennec. r=nalexander MozReview-Commit-ID: 2RC82OrrsnA
(0) -300000 -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 +300000 tip