82e2ec0d6bc272fa68fe409957dacbcaf0374e45: Bug 1354108 - Add the edit controls (cut, copy, paste) to the static menu panel. r?Gijs draft
Mike de Boer <mdeboer@mozilla.com> - Fri, 12 May 2017 16:55:07 -0400 - rev 577108
Push 58608 by mdeboer@mozilla.com at Fri, 12 May 2017 20:59:56 +0000
Bug 1354108 - Add the edit controls (cut, copy, paste) to the static menu panel. r?Gijs MozReview-Commit-ID: Fb54vBBRuw7
bd2fca57cffb5cbf65aa39e791e8bf415ed970df: Bug 1354119 - Add a Find in Page and Help subview button and panel to the photon app menu. r?Gijs draft
Mike de Boer <mdeboer@mozilla.com> - Fri, 12 May 2017 15:19:51 -0400 - rev 577107
Push 58608 by mdeboer@mozilla.com at Fri, 12 May 2017 20:59:56 +0000
Bug 1354119 - Add a Find in Page and Help subview button and panel to the photon app menu. r?Gijs MozReview-Commit-ID: 9gbrKo20acp
94c5a81fd810d5b8add56cd3e12a863dc59370bd: Bug 1354128 - Add Web Developer button to the photon app menu. r?Gijs draft
Mike de Boer <mdeboer@mozilla.com> - Fri, 12 May 2017 15:19:40 -0400 - rev 577106
Push 58608 by mdeboer@mozilla.com at Fri, 12 May 2017 20:59:56 +0000
Bug 1354128 - Add Web Developer button to the photon app menu. r?Gijs MozReview-Commit-ID: CzNpTLnGaGi
4daa86810d8fa739468aa7827326c51c67cdb0df: Bug 1276340 - Move the session parsing in front of the layout initialisation. draft
Jan Henning <jh+bugzilla@buttercookie.de> - Sat, 23 Apr 2016 20:54:57 +0200 - rev 577105
Push 58607 by mozilla@buttercookie.de at Fri, 12 May 2017 20:54:21 +0000
Bug 1276340 - Move the session parsing in front of the layout initialisation. Since we're now doing the session data parsing in background anyway (see bug 905223), we might as well start doing it slightly earlier and have it running in parallel to parts of the layout setup, so we don't bump immediately into the the following, preexisting bit of background initialisation. MozReview-Commit-ID: UJwhCQmcEa
8d2c002a76d6f3a01229453456eae6d9385ca98d: Bug 1364280. Properly restyle on dir attr changes. r=emilio draft
Boris Zbarsky <bzbarsky@mit.edu> - Fri, 12 May 2017 16:46:27 -0400 - rev 577104
Push 58606 by bzbarsky@mozilla.com at Fri, 12 May 2017 20:47:53 +0000
Bug 1364280. Properly restyle on dir attr changes. r=emilio MozReview-Commit-ID: 3ZWWiD9MNKJ
924109d2abf60dab80eeef4179812f75a801e18b: try: -b do -p linux64-stylo -u all -t none draft
Boris Zbarsky <bzbarsky@mit.edu> - Fri, 12 May 2017 16:18:20 -0400 - rev 577103
Push 58606 by bzbarsky@mozilla.com at Fri, 12 May 2017 20:47:53 +0000
try: -b do -p linux64-stylo -u all -t none MozReview-Commit-ID: FVZ9Nt6Wz4v
69ae69a88428a137f37351fa97ad8afe741837e1: [mq]: any-link-actual-fix draft
Boris Zbarsky <bzbarsky@mit.edu> - Fri, 12 May 2017 16:18:20 -0400 - rev 577102
Push 58606 by bzbarsky@mozilla.com at Fri, 12 May 2017 20:47:53 +0000
[mq]: any-link-actual-fix MozReview-Commit-ID: 9hZt7ZzDTTv
4e5224c3110b9e3c089cbe1f82e7c61cd9aea9eb: Bug 1364335 tests. Test dynamic changes to :any-link matching. r=emilio draft
Boris Zbarsky <bzbarsky@mit.edu> - Fri, 12 May 2017 16:18:20 -0400 - rev 577101
Push 58606 by bzbarsky@mozilla.com at Fri, 12 May 2017 20:47:53 +0000
Bug 1364335 tests. Test dynamic changes to :any-link matching. r=emilio MozReview-Commit-ID: Jn9RLj59ntr
0b324c5b6ee15440b68f5589f7ee5ec2e6d12e8c: Bug 1359417 WebExtensions ProxyAPI uses HTTPS proxy instead of HTTP proxy and Bug 1362798 WebExtensions ProxyAPI should support return strings HTTP and SOCKS4 draft
Eric Jung <eric@ericjung.net> - Fri, 12 May 2017 12:18:28 -0600 - rev 577100
Push 58605 by bmo:eric@ericjung.net at Fri, 12 May 2017 20:47:47 +0000
Bug 1359417 WebExtensions ProxyAPI uses HTTPS proxy instead of HTTP proxy and Bug 1362798 WebExtensions ProxyAPI should support return strings HTTP and SOCKS4 MozReview-Commit-ID: GSxv0s8RPbo
4df1b1509971ccc02c7b2c11b8514fe8841eac00: Bug 1361825 - Clear mAnimationStorage in CompositorBridgeParent::StopAndClearResources(). r=pchang draft
Andrew McCreight <continuation@gmail.com> - Mon, 08 May 2017 11:48:23 -0700 - rev 577099
Push 58604 by bmo:continuation@gmail.com at Fri, 12 May 2017 20:40:42 +0000
Bug 1361825 - Clear mAnimationStorage in CompositorBridgeParent::StopAndClearResources(). r=pchang MozReview-Commit-ID: XJdckUwXCx
e6b66613a2f6c16a621256c376ee30697963c4a5: Bug 1333352 - use client-side source map service in markup view event bubble; r?miker draft
Tom Tromey <tom@tromey.com> - Fri, 12 May 2017 14:34:26 -0600 - rev 577098
Push 58603 by bmo:ttromey@mozilla.com at Fri, 12 May 2017 20:35:16 +0000
Bug 1333352 - use client-side source map service in markup view event bubble; r?miker MozReview-Commit-ID: D8bF5kkHp2p
6c00b8eb12dbf19b04f15fa1dbecbd9d412e07a9: Bug 1362148 - Always collect build metrics; r=ted draft
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Thu, 04 May 2017 12:28:52 -0700 - rev 577097
Push 58602 by bmo:gps@mozilla.com at Fri, 12 May 2017 20:33:59 +0000
Bug 1362148 - Always collect build metrics; r=ted Previously, mozharness defined a separate action to collect build metrics. This required the script and/or config to define that action. Metrics collection for CI is important. So it should be enabled by default. This commit changes the "build" action/method to always call the metrics collection function after successful build. References to the "generate-build-stats" action have been removed because it is redundant. A side-effect of this change is we may generate build metrics where we weren't before. This could lead to e.g. duplicate entries in some Perfherder series. Let's see what breaks ;) MozReview-Commit-ID: 42UQI5YQTMC
006d1c3d52129bb1dd0acfa4a37ad844289f579d: Bug 1362148 - Don't collect package metrics for some Android builds; r?ted draft
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Fri, 12 May 2017 13:24:28 -0700 - rev 577096
Push 58602 by bmo:gps@mozilla.com at Fri, 12 May 2017 20:33:59 +0000
Bug 1362148 - Don't collect package metrics for some Android builds; r?ted We're about to enable metrics collection for all builds. There are some Android build configurations that use buildbase.py but don't create a package. So we need a way to conditionally obtain package metrics. We could change package metrics collection to no-op if a package file can't be found. However, that has a risk that a future change could break metrics collection and we wouldn't necessarily find out. I like things that fail fast. MozReview-Commit-ID: CzByf7yHVS8
f124d76375a2df4d48193bccb114a3c1d0746c62: Bug 1362148 - Extract package metrics collection to own function; r?ted draft
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Fri, 12 May 2017 13:18:51 -0700 - rev 577095
Push 58602 by bmo:gps@mozilla.com at Fri, 12 May 2017 20:33:59 +0000
Bug 1362148 - Extract package metrics collection to own function; r?ted A subsequent commit will make all this code conditional. Rather than indent the world, it is easier to conditionally call a function. A benefit of the new code is that we skip some code for debug builds, which is one less thing that can break. MozReview-Commit-ID: fiUNBbikmy
866fd020c27a433839a04db39035b402f5fa15f1: Bug 1362148 - Call generate_build_props() as part of build(); r=ted draft
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Thu, 04 May 2017 17:24:06 -0700 - rev 577094
Push 58602 by bmo:gps@mozilla.com at Fri, 12 May 2017 20:33:59 +0000
Bug 1362148 - Call generate_build_props() as part of build(); r=ted Previously, this ran during postflight_build(). The magic postflight_* methods are called automagically by BaseScript.run_action() and are only called if the main action method didn't raise. So there should be no functional difference with this commit. The reason I changed this is that a subsequent commit will perform metrics generation from build() and without the build properties file loaded, at least the OS X 64 opt buildbot build doesn't have packageFilename defines, which breaks metrics collection. MozReview-Commit-ID: 54ftuQqGKVi
0e25f372dcdd0cc6ef571bcee5cba675104cd7a4: Bug 1362164 - Remove mozharness code to print ccache stats; r=ted draft
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Thu, 11 May 2017 12:49:09 -0700 - rev 577093
Push 58601 by bmo:gps@mozilla.com at Fri, 12 May 2017 20:32:08 +0000
Bug 1362164 - Remove mozharness code to print ccache stats; r=ted I was going to inline "enable_ccache" into buildbase.py because AFAICT its value is effectively "if not windows." However, I realized that all this is doing is dumping ccache stats (something the build system itself is in a better position to do because it actually knows if ccache is enabled). Then I realized we don't use ccache directly any more in automation because we use sccache (or at least that's the way it should be). Since there's no need for this ccache code in mozharness, this commit deletes it. If we want it back, we can add the functionality to `mach build`. MozReview-Commit-ID: BrRi1QKe5l3
de51c1bd0c4b48395236f72cd62e39529cd9f3c5: Bug 1362148 - Always collect build metrics; r=ted draft
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Thu, 04 May 2017 12:28:52 -0700 - rev 577092
Push 58600 by bmo:gps@mozilla.com at Fri, 12 May 2017 20:26:18 +0000
Bug 1362148 - Always collect build metrics; r=ted Previously, mozharness defined a separate action to collect build metrics. This required the script and/or config to define that action. Metrics collection for CI is important. So it should be enabled by default. This commit changes the "build" action/method to always call the metrics collection function after successful build. References to the "generate-build-stats" action have been removed because it is redundant. A side-effect of this change is we may generate build metrics where we weren't before. This could lead to e.g. duplicate entries in some Perfherder series. Let's see what breaks ;) MozReview-Commit-ID: 42UQI5YQTMC
1574ea915aaba005e2554615dcbadb7dbc60925a: Bug 1362148 - Don't collect package metrics for some Android builds; r?ted draft
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Fri, 12 May 2017 13:24:28 -0700 - rev 577091
Push 58600 by bmo:gps@mozilla.com at Fri, 12 May 2017 20:26:18 +0000
Bug 1362148 - Don't collect package metrics for some Android builds; r?ted We're about to enable metrics collection for all builds. There are some Android build configurations that use buildbase.py but don't create a package. So we need a way to conditionally obtain package metrics. We could change package metrics collection to no-op if a package file can't be found. However, that has a risk that a future change could break metrics collection and we wouldn't necessarily find out. I like things that fail fast. MozReview-Commit-ID: CzByf7yHVS8
c66b8ab98a720404fa42cc074a44343a54270bba: Bug 1362148 - Extract package metrics collection to own function; r?ted draft
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Fri, 12 May 2017 13:18:51 -0700 - rev 577090
Push 58600 by bmo:gps@mozilla.com at Fri, 12 May 2017 20:26:18 +0000
Bug 1362148 - Extract package metrics collection to own function; r?ted A subsequent commit will make all this code conditional. Rather than indent the world, it is easier to conditionally call a function. A benefit of the new code is that we skip some code for debug builds, which is one less thing that can break. MozReview-Commit-ID: fiUNBbikmy
5aedf1871d44e141de8373264ac0a84221abd9c4: Bug 1362148 - Call generate_build_props() as part of build(); r=ted draft
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Thu, 04 May 2017 17:24:06 -0700 - rev 577089
Push 58600 by bmo:gps@mozilla.com at Fri, 12 May 2017 20:26:18 +0000
Bug 1362148 - Call generate_build_props() as part of build(); r=ted Previously, this ran during postflight_build(). The magic postflight_* methods are called automagically by BaseScript.run_action() and are only called if the main action method didn't raise. So there should be no functional difference with this commit. The reason I changed this is that a subsequent commit will perform metrics generation from build() and without the build properties file loaded, at least the OS X 64 opt buildbot build doesn't have packageFilename defines, which breaks metrics collection. MozReview-Commit-ID: 54ftuQqGKVi
(0) -300000 -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 tip