7060e3ad0b48542072d37fbdd9f014150dffe39f: Bug 1365408 - random-if bug-442419-progressmeter-max.xul win8/debug. r=gbrown
Joel Maher <jmaher@mozilla.com> - Thu, 08 Jun 2017 13:55:39 -0400 - rev 591191
Push 62992 by bsmedberg@mozilla.com at Thu, 08 Jun 2017 19:57:41 +0000
Bug 1365408 - random-if bug-442419-progressmeter-max.xul win8/debug. r=gbrown MozReview-Commit-ID: DlqjGWQqr3C
fc905fca340af6f85a9ba95cd024572d6708f7ad: bug 1359084: update balrog usernames in release configs. r=asasaki
Ben Hearsum <bhearsum@mozilla.com> - Thu, 08 Jun 2017 13:51:46 -0400 - rev 591190
Push 62992 by bsmedberg@mozilla.com at Thu, 08 Jun 2017 19:57:41 +0000
bug 1359084: update balrog usernames in release configs. r=asasaki
b61c6809644c0f97872971957842f59736e6851d: Bug 1370278 - used `getTransformToAncestor` in Grid Inspector highlighter; r=pbro
Matteo Ferretti <mferretti@mozilla.com> - Thu, 08 Jun 2017 19:46:41 +0200 - rev 591189
Push 62992 by bsmedberg@mozilla.com at Thu, 08 Jun 2017 19:57:41 +0000
Bug 1370278 - used `getTransformToAncestor` in Grid Inspector highlighter; r=pbro Used the new chrome-only API to obtain the transformation matrix of the current node, relative to the inspected window's root element. That also includes all the transformations from the element's ancestor; plus the method is more robust and we can simplify the current code, removing also some hack. MozReview-Commit-ID: 35rs34RSMYA
df6304204f6a3a2e22d92c47b4ddd48bffd6697a: Bug 1369496 - linux build fix, r=me
Honza Bambas <honzab.moz@firemni.cz> - Thu, 08 Jun 2017 19:42:42 +0200 - rev 591188
Push 62992 by bsmedberg@mozilla.com at Thu, 08 Jun 2017 19:57:41 +0000
Bug 1369496 - linux build fix, r=me
66a83f17d67b97e32e65600fb636f05336114bc4: Bug 1371100 - Check userContextId in the content process instead of in the chrome process, r=smaug
Michael Layzell <michael@thelayzells.com> - Thu, 08 Jun 2017 12:57:51 -0400 - rev 591187
Push 62992 by bsmedberg@mozilla.com at Thu, 08 Jun 2017 19:57:41 +0000
Bug 1371100 - Check userContextId in the content process instead of in the chrome process, r=smaug This is necessary because we asynchronously send the updated UserContextId back from the child to the parent process, and we would occasionally lose the race on infrastructure causing us to see the non-updated version. With this change we explicitly ask the content process, which is not racey. MozReview-Commit-ID: LODNi1YmBI8
ed9bcfd60646b4e0def9b5ca80e67fa24d55af58: Bug 1370214 - Don't allocate RegExp objects during syntax parsing for RegExp literals. r=shu
André Bargull <andre.bargull@gmail.com> - Wed, 07 Jun 2017 03:19:41 -0700 - rev 591186
Push 62992 by bsmedberg@mozilla.com at Thu, 08 Jun 2017 19:57:41 +0000
Bug 1370214 - Don't allocate RegExp objects during syntax parsing for RegExp literals. r=shu
2b11565d26fc3e84db455ecc46cab3fdf4cde59b: Bug 1369496 - HTTP transaction read throttling algorithm improvements. r=mcmanus
Honza Bambas <honzab.moz@firemni.cz> - Thu, 08 Jun 2017 09:45:00 -0400 - rev 591185
Push 62992 by bsmedberg@mozilla.com at Thu, 08 Jun 2017 19:57:41 +0000
Bug 1369496 - HTTP transaction read throttling algorithm improvements. r=mcmanus
f7d5030aee458b2d47ccdb9d88c6088f16a5c682: Bug 1370923 - Fetch environments on demand. r=jimb
Jason Laster <jason.laster.11@gmail.com> - Wed, 07 Jun 2017 14:28:00 -0400 - rev 591184
Push 62992 by bsmedberg@mozilla.com at Thu, 08 Jun 2017 19:57:41 +0000
Bug 1370923 - Fetch environments on demand. r=jimb
a067d03f16279017b85d498bf926b6ed12d1abee: Bug 1365018 - Escape U+2028 and U+2029 when quoting a string in VariablesView. r=tromey
Oriol <oriol-bugzilla@hotmail.com> - Tue, 06 Jun 2017 20:25:00 -0400 - rev 591183
Push 62992 by bsmedberg@mozilla.com at Thu, 08 Jun 2017 19:57:41 +0000
Bug 1365018 - Escape U+2028 and U+2029 when quoting a string in VariablesView. r=tromey
6d07706eb18a42f97d45f87ca1b6687566ccd108: Bug 1371317: ARM simulator: don't assert when triggering a second interrupt; r=luke
Benjamin Bouvier <benj@benj.me> - Thu, 08 Jun 2017 18:12:39 +0200 - rev 591182
Push 62992 by bsmedberg@mozilla.com at Thu, 08 Jun 2017 19:57:41 +0000
Bug 1371317: ARM simulator: don't assert when triggering a second interrupt; r=luke MozReview-Commit-ID: CqmCkNFk93t
09084e1e008f1390659eced83bbea2b0a30644a7: Backed out changeset 882d55c60444 (bug 1365782) to avoid adding risk to Beta55.
Ryan VanderMeulen <ryanvm@gmail.com> - Thu, 08 Jun 2017 13:17:52 -0400 - rev 591181
Push 62992 by bsmedberg@mozilla.com at Thu, 08 Jun 2017 19:57:41 +0000
Backed out changeset 882d55c60444 (bug 1365782) to avoid adding risk to Beta55.
d17ac655cc513f8d22c5b0f41fce966756b08bfd: Bug 1323188: Don't use restricting SIDs in the sandbox access tokens when running from a network drive. r=jimm
Bob Owen <bobowencode@gmail.com> - Wed, 07 Jun 2017 20:20:02 +0100 - rev 591180
Push 62992 by bsmedberg@mozilla.com at Thu, 08 Jun 2017 19:57:41 +0000
Bug 1323188: Don't use restricting SIDs in the sandbox access tokens when running from a network drive. r=jimm
4da23071bc0ed686316d2dbb3a537439546ca04a: Bug 1370609 - Avoid reading the version of dbghelp.dll on startup; r=ted
Ehsan Akhgari <ehsan@mozilla.com> - Tue, 06 Jun 2017 16:20:29 -0400 - rev 591179
Push 62992 by bsmedberg@mozilla.com at Thu, 08 Jun 2017 19:57:41 +0000
Bug 1370609 - Avoid reading the version of dbghelp.dll on startup; r=ted We will do the same thing for all versions of this DLL that ship on the versions of Windows that we support, so this currently only serves as a way to slow down startup.
cb50ad6bb968e0ebbf566fb5cebeaff8fec958cc: Bug 1368545 - Prevent the ExtensionPreferencesManager from mistakenly overriding a user set preference, r?aswan draft
Bob Silverberg <bsilverberg@mozilla.com> - Mon, 05 Jun 2017 14:22:05 -0400 - rev 591178
Push 62991 by bmo:bob.silverberg@gmail.com at Thu, 08 Jun 2017 19:51:49 +0000
Bug 1368545 - Prevent the ExtensionPreferencesManager from mistakenly overriding a user set preference, r?aswan Prior to this change the code that automatically updates prefs when an add-on is disabled, reenabled or uninstalled could overwrite changes to a pref that were made manually by a user, either via the UI or via about:config. This change introduces a check into each of those actions that verifies that the current state of the pref is what we expect it to be based on the data we have about add-on settings, and if it is not then we do not change the pref. MozReview-Commit-ID: 5DpEg2fGwIW
80f29235b6eb968f5e20e63d1bb675845e44de6f: Bug 1370601 - Make it possible for offerer and answerer to switch roles in jsep_session_unittest.cpp draft
Nils Ohlmeier [:drno] <drno@ohlmeier.org> - Fri, 07 Apr 2017 17:29:43 -0700 - rev 591177
Push 62990 by bmo:dminor@mozilla.com at Thu, 08 Jun 2017 19:47:06 +0000
Bug 1370601 - Make it possible for offerer and answerer to switch roles in jsep_session_unittest.cpp MozReview-Commit-ID: A34A5ER92oP
1e3faaf7ca96fca72a52ff821f9335d2894ec871: Bug 1369709 - Release geckodriver 0.17.0. draft
Henrik Skupin <mail@hskupin.info> - Wed, 07 Jun 2017 20:45:18 +0200 - rev 591176
Push 62989 by bmo:hskupin@gmail.com at Thu, 08 Jun 2017 19:46:07 +0000
Bug 1369709 - Release geckodriver 0.17.0. MozReview-Commit-ID: 9I4FM2TCBez
d625bdab7d2e76c44635aef83743e71e9cec2e47: Bug 1369709 - Release geckodriver 0.17.0. draft
Henrik Skupin <mail@hskupin.info> - Wed, 07 Jun 2017 20:45:18 +0200 - rev 591175
Push 62988 by bmo:hskupin@gmail.com at Thu, 08 Jun 2017 19:43:45 +0000
Bug 1369709 - Release geckodriver 0.17.0. MozReview-Commit-ID: 9I4FM2TCBez
1f1a1b486036a676f94be8ff0d95be9f3d1c7031: Bug 1364866 - Part 2 - Set MAX_SKIPPED_BYTES dynamically depending on parsing state. r?esawin draft
Jan Henning <jh+bugzilla@buttercookie.de> - Mon, 15 May 2017 22:49:40 +0200 - rev 591174
Push 62987 by mozilla@buttercookie.de at Thu, 08 Jun 2017 19:41:19 +0000
Bug 1364866 - Part 2 - Set MAX_SKIPPED_BYTES dynamically depending on parsing state. r?esawin As long as we're undecided whether the data we're being fed is actually a valid MPEG stream, we only search a limited amount of data for a valid frame header before giving up. Once we have found a valid frame header however, we change our behavior and search until EOS for the next frame in order to cope with possibly corrupted streams. In practice it has turned out that the first MPEG frame we detect might in fact be a false positive. Therefore, we now turn any found frame into a candidate frame at first and only accept it as the real first frame if it is followed by at least two other matching frames in succession. As currently implemented, our MAX_SKIPPED_BYTES logic however doesn't know about this and turns itself off as soon as we've found anything that *looks* like a valid MP3 frame header. This means that if that frame was in fact a false positive, we can now go off on a wild goose chase through what might potentially be the *whole* file while looking for putative followup frames. To fix this, the parser now records not just whether it has found *any* frame, but also whether it has detected a *succession of valid frames* and then sets the amount of bytes to be searched for the next frame based on that state. MozReview-Commit-ID: 3WQTfLg88kV
beddb257de2659f04a8cb97c2de268cb4c5e3439: bug 1369911 - gather telemetry on the prevalence of 3rd party PKCS#11 modules r?Cykesiopka data-review=bsmedberg draft
David Keeler <dkeeler@mozilla.com> - Fri, 02 Jun 2017 16:44:06 -0700 - rev 591173
Push 62986 by bmo:dkeeler@mozilla.com at Thu, 08 Jun 2017 19:13:31 +0000
bug 1369911 - gather telemetry on the prevalence of 3rd party PKCS#11 modules r?Cykesiopka data-review=bsmedberg MozReview-Commit-ID: Dw99Jm64QNU
c8c38441980fb7fcf9020db64ed71d4714f15088: Bug 1371374 - Use new domain for Norwegian searchplugin bok-NO.xml r?mkaply draft
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Thu, 08 Jun 2017 20:59:44 +0200 - rev 591172
Push 62985 by bmo:francesco.lodolo@gmail.com at Thu, 08 Jun 2017 19:00:12 +0000
Bug 1371374 - Use new domain for Norwegian searchplugin bok-NO.xml r?mkaply MozReview-Commit-ID: G8vMBS1TMMJ
(0) -300000 -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 tip