6fe7906c8d7a57c306748a1aa20747cd2a02b72e: Bug 722180 - Remove error codes for proxies. r=khuey
Ekanan Ketunuti <ananuti@gmail.com> - Wed, 01 Feb 2012 18:53:29 +0700 - rev 89546
Push 1 by root at Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:29:22 +0000
Bug 722180 - Remove error codes for proxies. r=khuey
a0fa92215a36b0d70559c4c3d1f74436937028af: Bug 713132 - (Av1) Make packager.pm missing file warnings fatal on Firefox. r=khuey
Serge Gautherie <sgautherie.bz@free.fr> - Thu, 15 Mar 2012 19:48:15 -0400 - rev 89545
Push 1 by root at Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:29:22 +0000
Bug 713132 - (Av1) Make packager.pm missing file warnings fatal on Firefox. r=khuey
9dd959da450b9ead84af28c5e3a6ea5e50d7f3f5: Bug 735996 - HTTP layer improvements. r=nalexander
Richard Newman <rnewman@mozilla.com> - Thu, 15 Mar 2012 16:19:29 -0700 - rev 89544
Push 1 by root at Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:29:22 +0000
Bug 735996 - HTTP layer improvements. r=nalexander
0f1f7579df7902e655fbca06030ff9ae1b3f152c: Bug 734469 - Clients stage table missing during sync. r=rnewman
Marina Samuel <msamuel@mozilla.com> - Thu, 15 Mar 2012 16:19:28 -0700 - rev 89543
Push 1 by root at Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:29:22 +0000
Bug 734469 - Clients stage table missing during sync. r=rnewman
8dcabd1aa9c7112478ce4160701f1dae82dfb126: Bug 735625 - Get rid of ImportHTMLFromFileToFolder.
Marco Bonardo <mbonardo@mozilla.com> - Fri, 16 Mar 2012 00:12:49 +0100 - rev 89542
Push 1 by root at Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:29:22 +0000
Bug 735625 - Get rid of ImportHTMLFromFileToFolder. r=dietrich sr=gavin
25443615932d1ada7dbff4984c7491f448202ead: Bug 711753: Crash reporter inside ScrollView. [r=mfinkle]
Sriram Ramasubramanian <sriram@mozilla.com> - Thu, 15 Mar 2012 15:36:22 -0700 - rev 89541
Push 1 by root at Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:29:22 +0000
Bug 711753: Crash reporter inside ScrollView. [r=mfinkle]
65605fe6063dee1daef806c5d59500741f683720: Bug 716515 - Send DOMAutocomplete event when autocomplete is selected. r=mleibovic
Wes Johnston <wjohnston@mozilla.com> - Thu, 15 Mar 2012 15:33:39 -0700 - rev 89540
Push 1 by root at Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:29:22 +0000
Bug 716515 - Send DOMAutocomplete event when autocomplete is selected. r=mleibovic
1d61262c243cc16ea84496126fd1a13ecb70aa41: Bug 735544 - Allow exception stacks to cross compartment boundaries. r=luke
Bobby Holley <bobbyholley@gmail.com> - Thu, 15 Mar 2012 15:19:52 -0700 - rev 89539
Push 1 by root at Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:29:22 +0000
Bug 735544 - Allow exception stacks to cross compartment boundaries. r=luke
84f9eb64e005f030783e99cd3a5c309238c8af84: Bug 589668: take screenshots on test failures on Windows, screenshot utility written by Ted Mielczarek <ted.mielczarek@gmail.com>, build goop by me and jhford, r=khuey
Gavin Sharp <gavin@gavinsharp.com> - Wed, 08 Feb 2012 12:30:07 -0800 - rev 89538
Push 1 by root at Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:29:22 +0000
Bug 589668: take screenshots on test failures on Windows, screenshot utility written by Ted Mielczarek <ted.mielczarek@gmail.com>, build goop by me and jhford, r=khuey
30b51328336115ec294fba9a104a60c07e8daf23: Backed out c9265ada6f40
Jason Duell <jduell.mcbugs@gmail.com> - Thu, 15 Mar 2012 15:05:41 -0700 - rev 89537
Push 1 by root at Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:29:22 +0000
Backed out c9265ada6f40
506a2a4d83fad243b49d033d62c1ae20edc48a2b: Backed out changeset c9265ada6f40
Jason Duell <jduell.mcbugs@gmail.com> - Thu, 15 Mar 2012 15:05:22 -0700 - rev 89536
Push 1 by root at Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:29:22 +0000
Backed out changeset c9265ada6f40
011bce915a2080b5c6b5c12d36acd2fbae74d45b: bug 725294 - mobile release mozconfigs (beta branded for easier migration). r=lsblakk
Aki Sasaki <asasaki@mozilla.com> - Thu, 15 Mar 2012 14:37:18 -0700 - rev 89535
Push 1 by root at Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:29:22 +0000
bug 725294 - mobile release mozconfigs (beta branded for easier migration). r=lsblakk
ac5f18c521e66f7e411a935adb3b1e9fdbe311f1: Bug 736200 - Contacts API: Using cleaner IDs for the mozContact objects. r=fabrice
Gregor Wagner <anygregor@gmail.com> - Thu, 15 Mar 2012 14:30:19 -0700 - rev 89534
Push 1 by root at Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:29:22 +0000
Bug 736200 - Contacts API: Using cleaner IDs for the mozContact objects. r=fabrice
1761ac97c5170f6fad6a001ced4f87deced92b31: Bug 732818 - Use tab URL as AwesomeBar URL. r=mfinkle
Brian Nicholson <bnicholson@mozilla.com> - Thu, 15 Mar 2012 14:05:25 -0700 - rev 89533
Push 1 by root at Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:29:22 +0000
Bug 732818 - Use tab URL as AwesomeBar URL. r=mfinkle
4528f1dd0abe8725aeb1b1aaf36d8b5750f04a96: Bug 735126 - Handle when second profile is created after Init() when there are no default profiles. r=bsmedberg
Matthew Noorenberghe <mozilla@noorenberghe.ca> - Wed, 14 Mar 2012 17:08:58 -0700 - rev 89532
Push 1 by root at Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:29:22 +0000
Bug 735126 - Handle when second profile is created after Init() when there are no default profiles. r=bsmedberg
36fd3090b006063201a8b3f98f54e57db42e02a6: bug 633773 - Use Google's HTTPS search by default; r=gavin
Sid Stamm <sstamm@mozilla.com> - Fri, 06 Jan 2012 11:35:02 -0800 - rev 89531
Push 1 by root at Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:29:22 +0000
bug 633773 - Use Google's HTTPS search by default; r=gavin
803853bf2a55d1b6422d4efe3da7d78631d84477: Bug 735894 - Fire the discard timeout twice as often, so images are discarded after between 1 and 1.5 discard timeout intervals, instead of between 1 and 2 intervals. r=joe
Justin Lebar <justin.lebar@gmail.com> - Thu, 15 Mar 2012 16:30:41 -0400 - rev 89530
Push 1 by root at Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:29:22 +0000
Bug 735894 - Fire the discard timeout twice as often, so images are discarded after between 1 and 1.5 discard timeout intervals, instead of between 1 and 2 intervals. r=joe
e7d417980de6ebfe55f17ca6a1998dfecc462971: Bug 732820 - Part 2: Cap the amount of discardable image data we'll willingly keep around. r=joe
Justin Lebar <justin.lebar@gmail.com> - Thu, 15 Mar 2012 16:30:41 -0400 - rev 89529
Push 1 by root at Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:29:22 +0000
Bug 732820 - Part 2: Cap the amount of discardable image data we'll willingly keep around. r=joe
7734e28e98f2b7470d5bc7ba2fdf93189f7b25bb: Bug 732820 - Part 1: Add clear() to LinkedList. r=waldo
Justin Lebar <justin.lebar@gmail.com> - Thu, 15 Mar 2012 16:30:41 -0400 - rev 89528
Push 1 by root at Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:29:22 +0000
Bug 732820 - Part 1: Add clear() to LinkedList. r=waldo
599a30dc3825f2738df4747542f052373e64b01e: Bug 712630: Adjust several reftests passing criteria. r=joedrew
Bas Schouten <bschouten@mozilla.com> - Thu, 15 Mar 2012 20:27:19 +0000 - rev 89527
Push 1 by root at Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:29:22 +0000
Bug 712630: Adjust several reftests passing criteria. r=joedrew
(0) -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 +300000 tip