6d15288352c2b656991a35b946ed051901b80c70: Bug 1250244 - Part 9: Update test_interfaces.html draft
kearwood - Thu, 07 Jul 2016 15:51:49 -0700 - rev 385229
Push 22457 by kgilbert@mozilla.com at Thu, 07 Jul 2016 23:00:16 +0000
Bug 1250244 - Part 9: Update test_interfaces.html - DOM Mochitests ensure that a dom peer has reviewed new interfaces listed in the test_interfaces.html file. - This patch includes the changes to this file that will require DOM Peer review. MozReview-Commit-ID: 6QUzHC9uFLB
43ed87262c0fe5e301298ab6127c8d050c78de7a: Bug 1250244 - Part 8: Implement WebVR DOM Events draft
kearwood - Mon, 04 Jul 2016 15:46:49 -0700 - rev 385228
Push 22457 by kgilbert@mozilla.com at Thu, 07 Jul 2016 23:00:16 +0000
Bug 1250244 - Part 8: Implement WebVR DOM Events MozReview-Commit-ID: IJAG5bo1jre
593b8b70a8443adcf947660138a2fa9bd0b13079: Bug 1250244 - Part 7: (WIP, Don't commit) Implement WebVR 1.0 API draft
Kearwood (Kip) Gilbert <kgilbert@mozilla.com> - Wed, 24 Feb 2016 15:54:50 -0800 - rev 385227
Push 22457 by kgilbert@mozilla.com at Thu, 07 Jul 2016 23:00:16 +0000
Bug 1250244 - Part 7: (WIP, Don't commit) Implement WebVR 1.0 API MozReview-Commit-ID: JTOmaWePlJq
3ea9d72d9a3e9e273a99dbead51462957eb81b46: Bug 1250244 - Part 6: Replace VRStateValidFlags with VRDisplayCapabilityFlags,r=gw280 draft
Kearwood (Kip) Gilbert <kgilbert@mozilla.com> - Mon, 18 Apr 2016 12:12:33 -0700 - rev 385226
Push 22457 by kgilbert@mozilla.com at Thu, 07 Jul 2016 23:00:16 +0000
Bug 1250244 - Part 6: Replace VRStateValidFlags with VRDisplayCapabilityFlags,r=gw280 MozReview-Commit-ID: 2D4isWasWMz
550b9fdd8c559ecb303c20e007c293463d6d567d: Bug 1250244 - Part 5: Rename VRDevice to VRDisplay,r=gw280 draft
Kearwood (Kip) Gilbert <kgilbert@mozilla.com> - Tue, 12 Apr 2016 17:39:28 -0700 - rev 385225
Push 22457 by kgilbert@mozilla.com at Thu, 07 Jul 2016 23:00:16 +0000
Bug 1250244 - Part 5: Rename VRDevice to VRDisplay,r=gw280 - In order to reduce the size of the following patches and increase their readability, we rename VRDevice to VRDisplay here first. MozReview-Commit-ID: 3pv8scdIi5w
8d966fa579980269bfa37a7b8966affcdde67457: Bug 1250244 - Part 4: Remove Cardboard VR Support,r=gw280 draft
Kearwood (Kip) Gilbert <kgilbert@mozilla.com> - Fri, 27 May 2016 13:49:13 -0700 - rev 385224
Push 22457 by kgilbert@mozilla.com at Thu, 07 Jul 2016 23:00:16 +0000
Bug 1250244 - Part 4: Remove Cardboard VR Support,r=gw280 - The Cardboard VR support has hardcoded values and uses low-performance orientation APIs and rendering paths. - There is little benefit to this Cardboard VR implementation over using polyfills. - A future implementation would be based on Google VR support in Android N and/or Samsung Gear VR Oculus Mobile APIs. MozReview-Commit-ID: 7e9Th8ZTmj8
818713b0fd3751032c8e0957133d4929fa955f7a: Bug 1250244 - Part 3: Remove Oculus 0.5 Runtime support,r=gw280 draft
Kearwood (Kip) Gilbert <kgilbert@mozilla.com> - Fri, 27 May 2016 13:49:09 -0700 - rev 385223
Push 22457 by kgilbert@mozilla.com at Thu, 07 Jul 2016 23:00:16 +0000
Bug 1250244 - Part 3: Remove Oculus 0.5 Runtime support,r=gw280 - Oculus 0.5 runtime was the last to support OSX, but is no longer supported on the latest (El Capitan) OSX version and does not support current shipping Oculus hardware. - Oculus 1.x runtime will continue to be supported for Oculus on Windows. MozReview-Commit-ID: 2c7qViLoyr0
5848403bf5734b2db3b4e2389528afa3090cd38b: Bug 1250244 - Part 2: Remove old VR rendering paths,r=gw280 draft
Kearwood (Kip) Gilbert <kgilbert@mozilla.com> - Fri, 27 May 2016 13:49:04 -0700 - rev 385222
Push 22457 by kgilbert@mozilla.com at Thu, 07 Jul 2016 23:00:16 +0000
Bug 1250244 - Part 2: Remove old VR rendering paths,r=gw280 MozReview-Commit-ID: 8H7spQggI2w
83a7a852228c15d752f02c921d4f3bbb056afb2b: Bug 1250244 - Part 1: Remove FullScreenOptions parameter from Element.RequestFullScreen,r=gw280 draft
Kearwood (Kip) Gilbert <kgilbert@mozilla.com> - Mon, 18 Apr 2016 12:12:38 -0700 - rev 385221
Push 22457 by kgilbert@mozilla.com at Thu, 07 Jul 2016 23:00:16 +0000
Bug 1250244 - Part 1: Remove FullScreenOptions parameter from Element.RequestFullScreen,r=gw280 MozReview-Commit-ID: 8wmexZT5SB4
8afc78097c47ae53945afb480cf7020270b5e5b6: Bug 1188120: remove B2G networking test code draft
Nils Ohlmeier [:drno] <drno@ohlmeier.org> - Thu, 07 Jul 2016 15:11:32 -0700 - rev 385220
Push 22456 by drno@ohlmeier.org at Thu, 07 Jul 2016 22:12:01 +0000
Bug 1188120: remove B2G networking test code MozReview-Commit-ID: 9Yp1Ycbgmfb
65fadf2625813eb5320a28a877cc0c9dd313ae3d: Bug 1285240: Update tests to prevent redefinitions r?ato draft
David Burns <dburns@mozilla.com> - Thu, 07 Jul 2016 22:20:32 +0100 - rev 385219
Push 22455 by bmo:dburns@mozilla.com at Thu, 07 Jul 2016 22:09:46 +0000
Bug 1285240: Update tests to prevent redefinitions r?ato The tests had the same name which caused a redefinition meaning only one of the tests was run. MozReview-Commit-ID: LuflhcD4wKl
79dfdc7dbfa0dade154ab21efc3e8ca0b6cc4134: Bug 1285240: Trim leading and trailing space when finding elements by link text r?ato draft
David Burns <dburns@mozilla.com> - Thu, 07 Jul 2016 23:06:17 +0100 - rev 385218
Push 22455 by bmo:dburns@mozilla.com at Thu, 07 Jul 2016 22:09:46 +0000
Bug 1285240: Trim leading and trailing space when finding elements by link text r?ato This gives up parity with the WebDriver project and brings us in line with the current specification http://w3c.github.io/webdriver/webdriver-spec.html#dfn-link-text MozReview-Commit-ID: 9OD6B2pKTfx
16d47f79569efb53dd785277c4c5929862a887da: Bug 1228120 - Add tests to ensure SessionStore saves and restores windows and tabs properly after a restart. r?whimboo draft
Mike Conley <mconley@mozilla.com> - Thu, 07 Jul 2016 16:40:31 -0400 - rev 385217
Push 22454 by mconley@mozilla.com at Thu, 07 Jul 2016 22:02:02 +0000
Bug 1228120 - Add tests to ensure SessionStore saves and restores windows and tabs properly after a restart. r?whimboo Now that the Firefox UI tests are in the tree, this is possible and less of a pain. Unfortunately, due to bug 1228446, this test is disabled for e10s. MozReview-Commit-ID: A16EVJ8eYyB
30f02176e133ce780e947d7346c3c2e8e6beda4f: Bug 1284687 - Hide windows on shutdown while persisting session instead of closing them. r?billm draft
Mike Conley <mconley@mozilla.com> - Thu, 07 Jul 2016 15:04:52 -0400 - rev 385216
Push 22454 by mconley@mozilla.com at Thu, 07 Jul 2016 22:02:02 +0000
Bug 1284687 - Hide windows on shutdown while persisting session instead of closing them. r?billm We were closing the windows before to improve perceived shutdown performance, but we end up in a state where we're likely to miss out on the last ~2 seconds of session activity for most tabs per window. This is because we were removing the session update message listeners and resolving the flush Promises once the domwindowclosed notification fired for the window. Hiding the window allows us to wait for the messages properly. What's more, we weren't even collecting the window state after we had flushed, so we have _always_ been missing (in the worst case) about 2 seconds of session state per window. This addresses that. MozReview-Commit-ID: BEOIHV4EErf
d0042f65361933d7ed084aa38df4d896316f7773: Bug 1284687 - Hide windows on shutdown while persisting session instead of closing them. r?billm draft
Mike Conley <mconley@mozilla.com> - Thu, 07 Jul 2016 15:04:52 -0400 - rev 385215
Push 22453 by mconley@mozilla.com at Thu, 07 Jul 2016 21:29:10 +0000
Bug 1284687 - Hide windows on shutdown while persisting session instead of closing them. r?billm We were closing the windows before to improve perceived shutdown performance, but we end up in a state where we're likely to miss out on the last ~2 seconds of session activity for most tabs per window. This is because we were removing the session update message listeners and resolving the flush Promises once the domwindowclosed notification fired for the window. Hiding the window allows us to wait for the messages properly. What's more, we weren't even collecting the window state after we had flushed, so we have _always_ been missing (in the worst case) about 2 seconds of session state per window. This addresses that. MozReview-Commit-ID: BEOIHV4EErf
d775b9950821e7b9d298888c3f61711f57695a3c: Bug 1284687 - Hide windows on shutdown while persisting session instead of closing them. r?billm draft
Mike Conley <mconley@mozilla.com> - Thu, 07 Jul 2016 15:04:52 -0400 - rev 385214
Push 22452 by mconley@mozilla.com at Thu, 07 Jul 2016 21:20:13 +0000
Bug 1284687 - Hide windows on shutdown while persisting session instead of closing them. r?billm We were closing the windows before to improve perceived shutdown performance, but we end up in a state where we're likely to miss out on the last ~2 seconds of session activity for most tabs per window. This is because we were removing the session update message listeners and resolving the flush Promises once the domwindowclosed notification fired for the window. Hiding the window allows us to wait for the messages properly. What's more, we weren't even collecting the window state after we had flushed, so we have _always_ been missing (in the worst case) about 2 seconds of session state per window. This addresses that. MozReview-Commit-ID: BEOIHV4EErf
62dbba7dc5eee06987c79ecb6d801578ab49dfc7: Bug 1285348 - New console frontend: disable in browser toolbox. r=bgrins draft
Lin Clark <lclark@mozilla.com> - Thu, 07 Jul 2016 16:08:12 -0400 - rev 385213
Push 22451 by bmo:lclark@mozilla.com at Thu, 07 Jul 2016 21:15:56 +0000
Bug 1285348 - New console frontend: disable in browser toolbox. r=bgrins
5278653404887f37da705acda8f085112457479b: Bug 1285365 - Part 2: Add missing includes and namespace qualifiers. draft
Jonathan Chan <jchan@mozilla.com> - Thu, 07 Jul 2016 14:05:28 -0700 - rev 385212
Push 22450 by bmo:jchan@mozilla.com at Thu, 07 Jul 2016 21:03:21 +0000
Bug 1285365 - Part 2: Add missing includes and namespace qualifiers. MozReview-Commit-ID: 5vDmc1yGe1P
28d86f6fbc4a1ad7a6e962d842dac960a76a817b: Bug 1285365 - Part 1: Remove trailing whitespace from nsCSSParser. draft
Jonathan Chan <jchan@mozilla.com> - Thu, 07 Jul 2016 14:05:23 -0700 - rev 385211
Push 22450 by bmo:jchan@mozilla.com at Thu, 07 Jul 2016 21:03:21 +0000
Bug 1285365 - Part 1: Remove trailing whitespace from nsCSSParser. MozReview-Commit-ID: HNHfHK3d2BR
002af07b6fd5977b6e7e51ddec8907588df25eaf: Bug 1244597 - Show notification on incoming tab. r=markh draft
Edouard Oger <eoger@fastmail.com> - Thu, 07 Jul 2016 13:33:29 -0700 - rev 385210
Push 22449 by bmo:edouard.oger@gmail.com at Thu, 07 Jul 2016 20:58:12 +0000
Bug 1244597 - Show notification on incoming tab. r=markh MozReview-Commit-ID: BW7irvjVGiv
(0) -300000 -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 +300000 tip