6c2cfc577064f607b2f3b14aebf57a918bccf883: Bug 1333014 - Align element interaction errors with spec; r?whimboo draft
Andreas Tolfsen <ato@mozilla.com> - Fri, 03 Feb 2017 19:30:13 +0000 - rev 470470
Push 44041 by bmo:ato@mozilla.com at Fri, 03 Feb 2017 19:55:26 +0000
Bug 1333014 - Align element interaction errors with spec; r?whimboo This renames the ElementNotVisibleError to ElementNotInteractableError, and adds a new ElementClickInterceptedError. MozReview-Commit-ID: 6cjVghUCvyv
d25d7d6419e8ef295f27f69898a6c7c82314e142: Bug 1333014 - Remove unused error.wrap; r?maja_zf draft
Andreas Tolfsen <ato@mozilla.com> - Fri, 03 Feb 2017 19:26:56 +0000 - rev 470469
Push 44041 by bmo:ato@mozilla.com at Fri, 03 Feb 2017 19:55:26 +0000
Bug 1333014 - Remove unused error.wrap; r?maja_zf MozReview-Commit-ID: 5i8qg7JzTJA
1222b2cb998cc6cccf828a8153862ed505947186: bug 1317000 Test for permission prompts on local file installs draft
Andrew Swan <aswan@mozilla.com> - Fri, 27 Jan 2017 20:13:43 -0800 - rev 470468
Push 44040 by aswan@mozilla.com at Fri, 03 Feb 2017 19:47:25 +0000
bug 1317000 Test for permission prompts on local file installs MozReview-Commit-ID: FHakjocnDmn
f1328dfe81335306c9fd60f109d7318e7d9f8528: Bug 1336542 Include dxguid in the linked libraries draft
Tom Ritter <tom@mozilla.com> - Fri, 03 Feb 2017 13:38:17 -0600 - rev 470467
Push 44039 by bmo:tom@mozilla.com at Fri, 03 Feb 2017 19:39:04 +0000
Bug 1336542 Include dxguid in the linked libraries MozReview-Commit-ID: FKX3KRiHLSq
e5cec38f9f769c198c66442cebc76c26acef2a95: Bug 1322769 - Move dummy geckolib to toolkit/library, change taskgraph detection; r?froydnj draft
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Fri, 03 Feb 2017 11:20:14 -0800 - rev 470466
Push 44038 by bmo:gps@mozilla.com at Fri, 03 Feb 2017 19:34:38 +0000
Bug 1322769 - Move dummy geckolib to toolkit/library, change taskgraph detection; r?froydnj I want to get Servo vendored into servo/. The previous plan was to replace the dummy geckolib with the real deal when the vendoring is done. Unfortunately, this will require a significant `cargo vendor` change, which we want to punt on for a bit. So, this commit moves our dummy geckolib outside of servo/ so we don't need to `cargo update` or `cargo vendor` when the real servo/ is installed. The change to toolkit/library/rust/shared/Cargo.toml can be reverted in the stylo repo to allow it to use the real geckolib. We also update the taskgraph code for detecting Servo. Previously, it looked for a file in the possibly-vendored servo/ directory. Once the vendoring happens, this check will always pass. But without the real geckolib, the Servo builds will fail. So, we change the check to look for the real geckolib. This is implemented a bit hackily. But it will be short-lived until we run `cargo vendor`. MozReview-Commit-ID: CxGTwy6bK9j
aa4f3147d2ef56dede68af0543bc1716419b326b: Bug 1322769 - Move dummy geckolib to toolkit/library, change taskgraph detection; r?froydnj draft
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Fri, 03 Feb 2017 11:20:14 -0800 - rev 470465
Push 44037 by bmo:gps@mozilla.com at Fri, 03 Feb 2017 19:32:53 +0000
Bug 1322769 - Move dummy geckolib to toolkit/library, change taskgraph detection; r?froydnj I want to get Servo vendored into servo/. The previous plan was to replace the dummy geckolib with the real deal when the vendoring is done. Unfortunately, this will require a significant `cargo vendor` change, which we want to punt on for a bit. So, this commit moves our dummy geckolib outside of servo/ so we don't need to `cargo update` or `cargo vendor` when the real servo/ is installed. The change to toolkit/library/rust/shared/Cargo.toml can be reverted in the stylo repo to allow it to use the real geckolib. We also update the taskgraph code for detecting Servo. Previously, it looked for a file in the possibly-vendored servo/ directory. Once the vendoring happens, this check will always pass. But without the real geckolib, the Servo builds will fail. So, we change the check to look for the real geckolib. This is implemented a bit hackily. But it will be short-lived until we run `cargo vendor`. MozReview-Commit-ID: CxGTwy6bK9j
241fc05893babe0736344fb27994d916760448e2: Bug 1322769 - Move dummy geckolib to toolkit/library, change taskgraph detection; r?froydnj draft
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Fri, 03 Feb 2017 11:20:14 -0800 - rev 470464
Push 44036 by bmo:gps@mozilla.com at Fri, 03 Feb 2017 19:23:46 +0000
Bug 1322769 - Move dummy geckolib to toolkit/library, change taskgraph detection; r?froydnj I want to get Servo vendored into servo/. The previous plan was to replace the dummy geckolib with the real deal when the vendoring is done. Unfortunately, this will require a significant `cargo vendor` change, which we want to punt on for a bit. So, this commit moves our dummy geckolib outside of servo/ so we don't need to `cargo update` or `cargo vendor` when the real servo/ is installed. The change to toolkit/library/rust/shared/Cargo.toml can be reverted in the stylo repo to allow it to use the real geckolib. We also update the taskgraph code for detecting Servo. Previously, it looked for a file in the possibly-vendored servo/ directory. Once the vendoring happens, this check will always pass. But without the real geckolib, the Servo builds will fail. So, we change the check to look for the real geckolib. This is implemented a bit hackily. But it will be short-lived until we run `cargo vendor`. MozReview-Commit-ID: CxGTwy6bK9j
27f21c831dabf64d381e11a011321b3550746569: Bug 1336515: Fix assertions in TIPMessageHandler instantiation on non-touchscreen devices; r?jimm draft
Aaron Klotz <aklotz@mozilla.com> - Fri, 03 Feb 2017 11:21:15 -0700 - rev 470463
Push 44035 by aklotz@mozilla.com at Fri, 03 Feb 2017 19:18:14 +0000
Bug 1336515: Fix assertions in TIPMessageHandler instantiation on non-touchscreen devices; r?jimm MozReview-Commit-ID: FCQBD6hB4oL
6cea43d993ce7ebfeab8a6cf3ebb3c5a7c8f29df: Bug 1335958 - Simplify APZ overscroll physics. r=kats draft
Botond Ballo <botond@mozilla.com> - Wed, 01 Feb 2017 19:47:26 -0500 - rev 470462
Push 44034 by bballo@mozilla.com at Fri, 03 Feb 2017 19:16:28 +0000
Bug 1335958 - Simplify APZ overscroll physics. r=kats Replace the oscillating spring physics used for B2G with simpler physics where we just snap back without oscillating, using an MSD model. This is not currently used, but will be once we enable overscroll for macOS. MozReview-Commit-ID: 8g2Sjdj002Z
faff4d1bde9c24ad72abe2c657cced74a08cd2b0: Bug 1336202 - Install the test updater during artifact builds. draft
Chris Manchester <cmanchester@mozilla.com> - Fri, 03 Feb 2017 11:03:16 -0800 - rev 470461
Push 44033 by bmo:cmanchester@mozilla.com at Fri, 03 Feb 2017 19:06:32 +0000
Bug 1336202 - Install the test updater during artifact builds. MozReview-Commit-ID: JLJDJ2sJMM6
1057a3bcf6b50608f93e036bffb6f36ad1f3a17b: Bug 1336155 - Remove -Wl,-z,text from LDFLAGS. [DO NOT LAND] draft
Ralph Giles <giles@mozilla.com> - Fri, 03 Feb 2017 10:48:40 -0800 - rev 470460
Push 44032 by bmo:giles@thaumas.net at Fri, 03 Feb 2017 19:05:16 +0000
Bug 1336155 - Remove -Wl,-z,text from LDFLAGS. [DO NOT LAND] Suggestion from glandium to see what the linux32 linker issue is. MozReview-Commit-ID: E7K5CYOwDfS
1ef5d97ddc7a129baea1f15cda8b0b1c754a8b64: Bug 1336155 - Update builders to rust 1.15.0 stable. r?mshal draft
Ralph Giles <giles@mozilla.com> - Thu, 02 Feb 2017 11:30:34 -0800 - rev 470459
Push 44032 by bmo:giles@thaumas.net at Fri, 03 Feb 2017 19:05:16 +0000
Bug 1336155 - Update builders to rust 1.15.0 stable. r?mshal Repack of the upstream builds of the rust 1.15.0 stable release. MozReview-Commit-ID: KDjkSQSFrFA
627b5e4804534afdc7d2198e621f1378ede7a7f6: Bug 1336155 - Update rust repack script for 1.15.0 stable. r=mshal draft
Ralph Giles <giles@mozilla.com> - Thu, 02 Feb 2017 11:02:41 -0800 - rev 470458
Push 44032 by bmo:giles@thaumas.net at Fri, 03 Feb 2017 19:05:16 +0000
Bug 1336155 - Update rust repack script for 1.15.0 stable. r=mshal Revert the bump to beta for the android builders now that 1.15.0 is in stable release. Generalize the cargo tarball name mangling to use a regular expression to hand the tiny revision added for the stable release, as suggested by mshal in bug 1332759. MozReview-Commit-ID: 2xZWpvKxY77
80a82ba136538d231071d7e703f517d3fb0afc33: Create example cramtest draft
Andrew Halberstadt <ahalberstadt@mozilla.com> - Fri, 20 Jan 2017 11:41:45 -0500 - rev 470457
Push 44031 by ahalberstadt@mozilla.com at Fri, 03 Feb 2017 19:02:40 +0000
Create example cramtest MozReview-Commit-ID: LPr8zvqKkeR
a331fd0135a6d53370059da0501eee65a2eeac88: Add a basic cramtest runner draft
Andrew Halberstadt <ahalberstadt@mozilla.com> - Fri, 20 Jan 2017 11:15:25 -0500 - rev 470456
Push 44031 by ahalberstadt@mozilla.com at Fri, 03 Feb 2017 19:02:40 +0000
Add a basic cramtest runner MozReview-Commit-ID: 67jYHfYQjWu
c318da6eafabf5f6a09d27b2e63ec59919c4331e: Add CRAMTEST_MANIFEST moz.build variable draft
Andrew Halberstadt <ahalberstadt@mozilla.com> - Tue, 17 Jan 2017 16:21:36 -0500 - rev 470455
Push 44031 by ahalberstadt@mozilla.com at Fri, 03 Feb 2017 19:02:40 +0000
Add CRAMTEST_MANIFEST moz.build variable MozReview-Commit-ID: 1eagYMnCrnz
a5c9717bdd6dde0049452f3602a0c0c27180749b: Bug 1311991 - Vendor in cram 0.7 to /python draft
Andrew Halberstadt <ahalberstadt@mozilla.com> - Tue, 17 Jan 2017 16:05:56 -0500 - rev 470454
Push 44031 by ahalberstadt@mozilla.com at Fri, 03 Feb 2017 19:02:40 +0000
Bug 1311991 - Vendor in cram 0.7 to /python MozReview-Commit-ID: ASHXfGdeVH8
f3420ec81d81dcda2c110cc1755c249882a614be: Bug 1336527 Define RegisterIdlePeriod draft
Tom Ritter <tom@mozilla.com> - Fri, 03 Feb 2017 13:01:06 -0600 - rev 470453
Push 44030 by bmo:tom@mozilla.com at Fri, 03 Feb 2017 19:01:53 +0000
Bug 1336527 Define RegisterIdlePeriod MozReview-Commit-ID: A41UJ6OHvP7
016400036fff0cb2f539a217ec3ceac9c724858e: Bug 1336231 - Install the gmp plugins to the correct directory during artifact builds. draft
Chris Manchester <cmanchester@mozilla.com> - Fri, 03 Feb 2017 10:59:06 -0800 - rev 470452
Push 44029 by bmo:cmanchester@mozilla.com at Fri, 03 Feb 2017 18:59:27 +0000
Bug 1336231 - Install the gmp plugins to the correct directory during artifact builds. We had been installing them to dist/plugins with the rest of the test plugins, but tests are actually expecting them to be in dist/bin. MozReview-Commit-ID: 9qYFgZA4Fni
064f3d8f616b20dc42a8033cc8ed69c2ffa891b3: Bug 1322769 - Move dummy geckolib to toolkit/library; r?froydnj draft
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Fri, 03 Feb 2017 10:57:53 -0800 - rev 470451
Push 44028 by bmo:gps@mozilla.com at Fri, 03 Feb 2017 18:59:01 +0000
Bug 1322769 - Move dummy geckolib to toolkit/library; r?froydnj I want to get Servo vendored into servo/. The previous plan was to replace the dummy geckolib with the real deal when the vendoring is done. Unfortunately, this will require a significant `cargo vendor` change, which we want to punt on for a bit. So, this commit moves our dummy geckolib outside of servo/ so we don't need to `cargo update` or `cargo vendor` when the real servo/ is installed. The change to toolkit/library/rust/shared/Cargo.toml can be reverted in the stylo repo to allow it to use the real geckolib. MozReview-Commit-ID: CxGTwy6bK9j
(0) -300000 -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 +300000 tip