6a24d91ffc94f8f9c20d81356da46175efa0f3cf: Bug 1390433 - (From 1388078)Form Autofill: Delay adding the AOM upgrade listener until the XPI DB is loaded. draft
Matthew Noorenberghe <mozilla@noorenberghe.ca> - Thu, 10 Aug 2017 21:32:07 -0700 - rev 648821
Push 74896 by schung@mozilla.com at Fri, 18 Aug 2017 10:48:05 +0000
Bug 1390433 - (From 1388078)Form Autofill: Delay adding the AOM upgrade listener until the XPI DB is loaded. MozReview-Commit-ID: CPeAOrWhEVu
6f0432989960b1b0016bedf2d3e7f4ca43252d71: Bug 1390433 - (From 1375382)[Form Autofill] Handle filling in country field select element. draft
Luke Chang <lchang@mozilla.com> - Fri, 28 Jul 2017 12:22:50 +0800 - rev 648820
Push 74896 by schung@mozilla.com at Fri, 18 Aug 2017 10:48:05 +0000
Bug 1390433 - (From 1375382)[Form Autofill] Handle filling in country field select element. MozReview-Commit-ID: ADwTlx7MKaJ
5ad8e02edc8c62500c64d64d0d6fb9dbdf769ad2: Bug 1390433 - (From 1385216)[Form Autofill] Avoid triggering update on fields that aren't changed after autofilling or contain concatenated street address. draft
Luke Chang <lchang@mozilla.com> - Fri, 28 Jul 2017 19:08:30 +0800 - rev 648819
Push 74896 by schung@mozilla.com at Fri, 18 Aug 2017 10:48:05 +0000
Bug 1390433 - (From 1385216)[Form Autofill] Avoid triggering update on fields that aren't changed after autofilling or contain concatenated street address. MozReview-Commit-ID: KI2ns7XDiHa
4eeee07a2ddc860acf79021bf0814ef26d68d3db: Bug 1390433 - (From 1358960)"united state" string should not be recognized as "address-level1". r=MattN draft
Sean Lee <selee@mozilla.com> - Fri, 04 Aug 2017 16:23:45 +0800 - rev 648818
Push 74896 by schung@mozilla.com at Fri, 18 Aug 2017 10:48:05 +0000
Bug 1390433 - (From 1358960)"united state" string should not be recognized as "address-level1". r=MattN MozReview-Commit-ID: E7pmBkGRBkQ
8847057b92c88f85b25a3adc19faf806c512486c: Bug 1390433 - (From 1384185)[Form Autofill] Fallback to form-history when available values from saved profiles are less than 3. draft
Luke Chang <lchang@mozilla.com> - Mon, 31 Jul 2017 17:42:08 +0800 - rev 648817
Push 74896 by schung@mozilla.com at Fri, 18 Aug 2017 10:48:05 +0000
Bug 1390433 - (From 1384185)[Form Autofill] Fallback to form-history when available values from saved profiles are less than 3. MozReview-Commit-ID: H2EB23IZ9D5
99699094f3645311a807d7bf4170ce8ed08c5351: Bug 1390433 - (From 1387611)Delay formautofill system add-on updates until the next restart. draft
Matthew Noorenberghe <mozilla@noorenberghe.ca> - Fri, 04 Aug 2017 15:44:34 -0700 - rev 648816
Push 74896 by schung@mozilla.com at Fri, 18 Aug 2017 10:48:05 +0000
Bug 1390433 - (From 1387611)Delay formautofill system add-on updates until the next restart. MozReview-Commit-ID: 6f4FhTg0KaA
3069d6214f58f81d7b443f1b6cede2424ffdad1f: Bug 1390433 - (From 1386120)Flip "dom.forms.autocomplete.formautofill" according to the availability of Form Autofill feature. draft
Luke Chang <lchang@mozilla.com> - Tue, 01 Aug 2017 14:01:53 +0800 - rev 648815
Push 74896 by schung@mozilla.com at Fri, 18 Aug 2017 10:48:05 +0000
Bug 1390433 - (From 1386120)Flip "dom.forms.autocomplete.formautofill" according to the availability of Form Autofill feature. MozReview-Commit-ID: 3kyDsQL15SO
a8ef9fb0239c9b1735cf37ae2b58ad584a6ea18e: Bug 1390433 - (From 1385813)[Form Autofill] Set the width of edit address dialog on html markup rather than in css draft
Scott Wu <scottcwwu@gmail.com> - Mon, 31 Jul 2017 16:48:57 +0800 - rev 648814
Push 74896 by schung@mozilla.com at Fri, 18 Aug 2017 10:48:05 +0000
Bug 1390433 - (From 1385813)[Form Autofill] Set the width of edit address dialog on html markup rather than in css MozReview-Commit-ID: FtpIt0G76O9
afeb00c8f1ba798d74d540eb16886e51220693a9: Bug 1354532 - Implement a new Downloads view as part of the Library widget. r?Paolo draft
Mike de Boer <mdeboer@mozilla.com> - Fri, 18 Aug 2017 12:41:25 +0200 - rev 648813
Push 74895 by mdeboer@mozilla.com at Fri, 18 Aug 2017 10:46:24 +0000
Bug 1354532 - Implement a new Downloads view as part of the Library widget. r?Paolo MozReview-Commit-ID: A6YQlWAW7m7
58f05b414514b8a67e2dd63c0816c6dc65d55f33: Bug 1389167 - make bookmarks toolbar more visible in customize mode, r?dao draft
Gijs Kruitbosch <gijskruitbosch@gmail.com> - Fri, 18 Aug 2017 11:37:52 +0100 - rev 648812
Push 74894 by gijskruitbosch@gmail.com at Fri, 18 Aug 2017 10:44:58 +0000
Bug 1389167 - make bookmarks toolbar more visible in customize mode, r?dao MozReview-Commit-ID: 4fsbLmfmz9D
87b31a362189736d987af515d95f747ba3c5e70a: Bug 1387990 - Part 2: Remove skipped transform tests and fix animation utils. draft
Boris Chiou <boris.chiou@gmail.com> - Fri, 18 Aug 2017 18:08:34 +0800 - rev 648811
Push 74893 by bmo:boris.chiou@gmail.com at Fri, 18 Aug 2017 10:43:35 +0000
Bug 1387990 - Part 2: Remove skipped transform tests and fix animation utils. Sometimes, we may get a 2d transform matrix like this: matrix(0, 1, -1, 0.33, 0, 0) The reason is we might have "rotate(90deg)" in the test case, so the 1st or the 4th element could be 0.0, and we shouldn't assume them are 1.0 while converting matrix2d into matrix3d, or we will get a weird result, like this: matrix3d(1, 1, 0, 0, -1, 0.33, 0, 0, 0, 0, 1, 0, 0, 0, 0, 1) m11 shouldn't be "1" here. I didn't revise this function for all the possible cases because right now only |obj.a| or |obj.d| could be 0.0 in our mochitests. MozReview-Commit-ID: HSTt2PR02AU
2173908c4a10ea9295b3634f1efeb91d1ef8d59f: Bug 1387990 - Part 1: Rewrite decomposition of 2d matrix. draft
Boris Chiou <boris.chiou@gmail.com> - Thu, 17 Aug 2017 10:59:09 +0800 - rev 648810
Push 74893 by bmo:boris.chiou@gmail.com at Fri, 18 Aug 2017 10:43:35 +0000
Bug 1387990 - Part 1: Rewrite decomposition of 2d matrix. The implementation of 2d matrix decomposition in Servo matches that in spec, but it's result is really different from that in Gecko, so the visual results on the main thread and on the compositor thread are really different and we got many test failures. Therefore, let's write a different algorithm of decomposition of 2d matrix for Stylo, and keep the original one for Servo. The output of new implemented 2d matrix decomposition is a Decomposed3DMatrix, so we can reuse the interpolation and re-composition code. (Just like what we do in Gecko.) MozReview-Commit-ID: JxDyVnST6QX
f585c8af9c69bc2c355cf8967dda6ad961d3b684: Bug 1386151 - If leanplum is disabled, we skip the message. r?maliu draft
Nevin Chen <cnevinchen@gmail.com> - Fri, 11 Aug 2017 12:27:16 +0800 - rev 648809
Push 74892 by bmo:cnevinchen@gmail.com at Fri, 18 Aug 2017 10:41:24 +0000
Bug 1386151 - If leanplum is disabled, we skip the message. r?maliu MozReview-Commit-ID: 2DX2VyFoHFW
45514ac92f1425cf0e4596dff17a24254a517d86: Bug 1349255 - Wait for DOMModalDialogClosed after clicked cancel button. draft
Samael Wang <freesamael@gmail.com> - Thu, 17 Aug 2017 15:18:49 +0800 - rev 648808
Push 74891 by bmo:sawang@mozilla.com at Fri, 18 Aug 2017 10:36:32 +0000
Bug 1349255 - Wait for DOMModalDialogClosed after clicked cancel button. MozReview-Commit-ID: ARwVCZTdSSI
9d065764d7e926a4a477445b0ee5991ad4ad045a: Bug 1349255 - Make PBrowser.NotifyIMEFocus async to avoid UI jank. draft
Henry Chang <hchang@mozilla.com> - Mon, 08 May 2017 19:07:56 +0800 - rev 648807
Push 74891 by bmo:sawang@mozilla.com at Fri, 18 Aug 2017 10:36:32 +0000
Bug 1349255 - Make PBrowser.NotifyIMEFocus async to avoid UI jank. MozReview-Commit-ID: 15eUwMJ2Q7H
8c1eec306b1f3c74cb05548e994b67f29d24201d: Bug 1387990 - Part 2: Remove skipped transform tests and fix animation utils. draft
Boris Chiou <boris.chiou@gmail.com> - Fri, 18 Aug 2017 18:08:34 +0800 - rev 648806
Push 74890 by bmo:boris.chiou@gmail.com at Fri, 18 Aug 2017 10:30:11 +0000
Bug 1387990 - Part 2: Remove skipped transform tests and fix animation utils. Sometimes, we may get a 2d transform matrix like this: matrix(0, 1, -1, 0.33, 0, 0) The reason is we might have "rotate(90deg)" in the test case, so the 1st or the 4th element could be 0.0, and we shouldn't assume them are 1.0 while converting matrix2d into matrix3d, or we will get a weird result, like this: matrix3d(1, 1, 0, 0, -1, 0.33, 0, 0, 0, 0, 1, 0, 0, 0, 0, 1) m11 shouldn't be "1" here. I didn't revise this function for all the possible cases because right now only |obj.a| or |obj.d| could be 0.0 in our mochitests. MozReview-Commit-ID: HSTt2PR02AU
155551fe8f88872d19c998e08cc9da09495a513e: Bug 1387990 - Part 1: Rewrite decomposition of 2d matrix. draft
Boris Chiou <boris.chiou@gmail.com> - Thu, 17 Aug 2017 10:59:09 +0800 - rev 648805
Push 74890 by bmo:boris.chiou@gmail.com at Fri, 18 Aug 2017 10:30:11 +0000
Bug 1387990 - Part 1: Rewrite decomposition of 2d matrix. The output of the decomposed 2d matrix is a Decomposed3DMatrix, so we can reuse the interpolation t land re-composition code. MozReview-Commit-ID: JxDyVnST6QX
279cb17df1e3e05dcb262c79d091bb32ebb4925d: Bug 1389429 - Part 2: Update test_transitions_per_property.html for rotatex and rotatey. draft
Boris Chiou <boris.chiou@gmail.com> - Wed, 16 Aug 2017 11:20:53 +0800 - rev 648804
Push 74890 by bmo:boris.chiou@gmail.com at Fri, 18 Aug 2017 10:30:11 +0000
Bug 1389429 - Part 2: Update test_transitions_per_property.html for rotatex and rotatey. MozReview-Commit-ID: DRV4R0JRGkU
cdc24226b28ba0b19e1269f15282b34530e5ac2c: Bug 1389429 - Part 1: Add a test for rotate3d with the non-nomalizable direction vector. draft
Boris Chiou <boris.chiou@gmail.com> - Wed, 16 Aug 2017 11:19:38 +0800 - rev 648803
Push 74890 by bmo:boris.chiou@gmail.com at Fri, 18 Aug 2017 10:30:11 +0000
Bug 1389429 - Part 1: Add a test for rotate3d with the non-nomalizable direction vector. MozReview-Commit-ID: 70ZMe0QJbG5
c85b9ed9d3a3cbae5222820a62e9efdaea1bc7cf: Fix the identity transform of rotatex and rotatey. draft
Boris Chiou <boris.chiou@gmail.com> - Wed, 16 Aug 2017 11:20:09 +0800 - rev 648802
Push 74890 by bmo:boris.chiou@gmail.com at Fri, 18 Aug 2017 10:30:11 +0000
Fix the identity transform of rotatex and rotatey. Let's see the example: "rotatex(360deg)" to "none". While we do interpolation between "rotatex" and "none", the original code path is: 1. Build an identity transform for none and always use (0, 0, 1) as the direction vector, i.e. Rotate(0, 0, 1, 0deg). 2. Do interpolation between rotatex (i.e. Rotate(1, 0, 0, 360deg)) and Rotate(0, 0, 1, 0deg). Because their direction vectors are different, so we do matrix decomposition/interpolation/recomposition on both functions. The problem is, matrix decomposition makes the 360deg disappear, so it looks like "rotatex(0deg)". 3. Obviously, we are trying to interpolate from rotatex(0deg) to none, so the interpolated matrix is always an identity matrix. I think rotatex, rotatey, and rotatez are special cases which should really rotate according to the angle, so we should build the identity transform for them according to the normalized direction vector, and so we do interpolation on the angle, instead of converting them into matrix. Replacing build_identity_transform_list() with add_weighted_transform_lists(list, list, 0, 0) might be another solution; However, I didn't do that because build_identity_transform_list() is much simpler. MozReview-Commit-ID: J5vSLXFeenh
(0) -300000 -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 tip