69da5429c4b4ecb2423132f0e33df1c67a55e771: Bug 1343037 part 12. Implement nsTextEditorState::SetSelectionStart. r=ehsan
Boris Zbarsky <bzbarsky@mit.edu> - Thu, 09 Mar 2017 14:44:05 -0500 - rev 496531
Push 48622 by m_kato@ga2.so-net.ne.jp at Fri, 10 Mar 2017 08:48:58 +0000
Bug 1343037 part 12. Implement nsTextEditorState::SetSelectionStart. r=ehsan This introduces three behavior changes: 1) Before this change, in cached mode, we did not enforce the "start <= end" invariant. 2) Before this change, in cached mode, we did not fire "select" events on selectionStart changes. 3) Changes the IDL type of HTMLInputElement's selectionStart attribute to "unsigned long" to match the spec and HTMLTextareaElement. MozReview-Commit-ID: JM9XXMMPUHM
b3416e9f0d5cf21b653bc1e9c2c457d7125a1fc9: Bug 1343037 part 11. Implement a SetSelectionRange function on nsTextEditorState. r=ehsan
Boris Zbarsky <bzbarsky@mit.edu> - Thu, 09 Mar 2017 14:44:05 -0500 - rev 496530
Push 48622 by m_kato@ga2.so-net.ne.jp at Fri, 10 Mar 2017 08:48:58 +0000
Bug 1343037 part 11. Implement a SetSelectionRange function on nsTextEditorState. r=ehsan MozReview-Commit-ID: 5xUkcnkptwQ
ebe6ea1d1332505a35158dca7041af37d6e394e8: Bug 1343037 part 10. Remove the unused SetSelectionStart/SetSelectionEnd bits on text control frame. r=ehsan
Boris Zbarsky <bzbarsky@mit.edu> - Thu, 09 Mar 2017 14:44:05 -0500 - rev 496529
Push 48622 by m_kato@ga2.so-net.ne.jp at Fri, 10 Mar 2017 08:48:58 +0000
Bug 1343037 part 10. Remove the unused SetSelectionStart/SetSelectionEnd bits on text control frame. r=ehsan MozReview-Commit-ID: G7ODMdAjzxV
4a7dfcd863e1468817874f4dec16dbbc01a2b8b3: Bug 1343037 part 9. Simplify the setup around the editor state's GetSelectionDirection function. r=ehsan
Boris Zbarsky <bzbarsky@mit.edu> - Thu, 09 Mar 2017 14:44:05 -0500 - rev 496528
Push 48622 by m_kato@ga2.so-net.ne.jp at Fri, 10 Mar 2017 08:48:58 +0000
Bug 1343037 part 9. Simplify the setup around the editor state's GetSelectionDirection function. r=ehsan Really, there are only two cases we need to worry about. Either IsSelectionCached(), and then our SelectionProperties has the data we want, or not and then we have a non-null mSelCon which has the data we want. MozReview-Commit-ID: AEW9D1zG6sM
ba3520682a3f82458c5cf67a89375306e0b5cefa: Bug 1343037 part 8. Get rid of nsIDOMHTMLInputElement's selectionDirection attribute. r=ehsan
Boris Zbarsky <bzbarsky@mit.edu> - Thu, 09 Mar 2017 14:44:04 -0500 - rev 496527
Push 48622 by m_kato@ga2.so-net.ne.jp at Fri, 10 Mar 2017 08:48:58 +0000
Bug 1343037 part 8. Get rid of nsIDOMHTMLInputElement's selectionDirection attribute. r=ehsan MozReview-Commit-ID: FNn4vVCM50s
70ea4278d286c633534c8a9878e80c044b7dcf4d: Bug 1343037 part 7. Get rid of nsIDOMHTMLTextareaElement's selectionDirection attribute. r=ehsan
Boris Zbarsky <bzbarsky@mit.edu> - Thu, 09 Mar 2017 14:44:04 -0500 - rev 496526
Push 48622 by m_kato@ga2.so-net.ne.jp at Fri, 10 Mar 2017 08:48:58 +0000
Bug 1343037 part 7. Get rid of nsIDOMHTMLTextareaElement's selectionDirection attribute. r=ehsan MozReview-Commit-ID: EQWxjgTdloR
605f2142963de41e871ce790a7d887a40cecc453: Bug 1343037 part 6. Simplify the setup around the editor state's GetSelectionRange function. r=ehsan
Boris Zbarsky <bzbarsky@mit.edu> - Thu, 09 Mar 2017 14:44:04 -0500 - rev 496525
Push 48622 by m_kato@ga2.so-net.ne.jp at Fri, 10 Mar 2017 08:48:58 +0000
Bug 1343037 part 6. Simplify the setup around the editor state's GetSelectionRange function. r=ehsan Really, there are only two cases we need to worry about. Either IsSelectionCached(), and then our SelectionProperties has the data we want, or not and then we have a non-null mSelCon which has the data we want. Since we are now using cached selection state a lot more (instead of initializing the editor whenever someone asks for selection state), we need to actually update it more correctly when .value is set. And since we now update the cached selection state for the case when .value has been set (to point to the end of the text), we need to change HTMLInputElement::HasCachedSelection to return false for that case. Otherwise we will always do eager editor init on value set. We handle that by not doing eager init if the cached selection is collapsed. The web platform test changes test the "update on .value set" behavior. They fail without this patch, pass with it. MozReview-Commit-ID: DDU8U4MGb23
5118456a4b9d08df8919e8ed3a5558b912bbc7ca: Bug 1343037 part 5. Make <textarea> behave more like <input type=text> in terms of reset behavior. r=ehsan
Boris Zbarsky <bzbarsky@mit.edu> - Thu, 09 Mar 2017 14:44:04 -0500 - rev 496524
Push 48622 by m_kato@ga2.so-net.ne.jp at Fri, 10 Mar 2017 08:48:58 +0000
Bug 1343037 part 5. Make <textarea> behave more like <input type=text> in terms of reset behavior. r=ehsan In particular this ensures that our ValueChanged() is correctly set to false when we call SetValue() on our editor state with our default value. We will be relying on this very shortly. MozReview-Commit-ID: AIIIHwfQPQE
08db504dc8e4d9387b4b48626150b6f846df0558: Bug 1343037 part 4. Fix type changes on an input to properly grab the selection offsets from the old editor before we ask the editor state for them. r=ehsan
Boris Zbarsky <bzbarsky@mit.edu> - Thu, 09 Mar 2017 14:44:04 -0500 - rev 496523
Push 48622 by m_kato@ga2.so-net.ne.jp at Fri, 10 Mar 2017 08:48:58 +0000
Bug 1343037 part 4. Fix type changes on an input to properly grab the selection offsets from the old editor before we ask the editor state for them. r=ehsan MozReview-Commit-ID: IDdt0qedJpT
3512debaa707969651b661c4bad61a04f4bf2c55: Bug 1343037 part 3. Get rid of nsIDOMHTMLTextareaElement's selectionStart and selectionEnd accessors. r=ehsan
Boris Zbarsky <bzbarsky@mit.edu> - Thu, 09 Mar 2017 14:44:04 -0500 - rev 496522
Push 48622 by m_kato@ga2.so-net.ne.jp at Fri, 10 Mar 2017 08:48:58 +0000
Bug 1343037 part 3. Get rid of nsIDOMHTMLTextareaElement's selectionStart and selectionEnd accessors. r=ehsan MozReview-Commit-ID: Ca95YfRaq9r
0ea9a26ce33a2564857185e844b3697cb5f448ec: Bug 1343037 part 2. Get rid of nsIDOMHTMLInputElement's selectionEnd accessors. r=ehsan,MattN
Boris Zbarsky <bzbarsky@mit.edu> - Thu, 09 Mar 2017 14:44:03 -0500 - rev 496521
Push 48622 by m_kato@ga2.so-net.ne.jp at Fri, 10 Mar 2017 08:48:58 +0000
Bug 1343037 part 2. Get rid of nsIDOMHTMLInputElement's selectionEnd accessors. r=ehsan,MattN MozReview-Commit-ID: L2Ozu7Vvort
02897bc3cc4130e7ef3f1734632a98074cb6c715: Bug 1343037 part 1. Get rid of nsIDOMHTMLInputElement's selectionStart accessors. r=ehsan,MattN
Boris Zbarsky <bzbarsky@mit.edu> - Thu, 09 Mar 2017 14:44:03 -0500 - rev 496520
Push 48622 by m_kato@ga2.so-net.ne.jp at Fri, 10 Mar 2017 08:48:58 +0000
Bug 1343037 part 1. Get rid of nsIDOMHTMLInputElement's selectionStart accessors. r=ehsan,MattN MozReview-Commit-ID: IyFv8NRuZIO
560eb8e7d89fcb8d51642dd6b02087c75b119e3e: Bug 1345997 - Add a check for the inspector toolbox when checking if the grid inspector or box model is visible. r=jdescottes
Gabriel Luong <gabriel.luong@gmail.com> - Thu, 09 Mar 2017 16:48:14 -0500 - rev 496519
Push 48622 by m_kato@ga2.so-net.ne.jp at Fri, 10 Mar 2017 08:48:58 +0000
Bug 1345997 - Add a check for the inspector toolbox when checking if the grid inspector or box model is visible. r=jdescottes MozReview-Commit-ID: 5Ve2COO5Vkc
2cc8a6db5ec1ba121b9d389e34e912c054d730e2: Bug 1345368 - land NSS 848abc2061a4, r=me
Franziskus Kiefer <franziskuskiefer@gmail.com> - Fri, 10 Mar 2017 06:01:18 +0100 - rev 496518
Push 48622 by m_kato@ga2.so-net.ne.jp at Fri, 10 Mar 2017 08:48:58 +0000
Bug 1345368 - land NSS 848abc2061a4, r=me
c6e386b4db2bfd2ef57923661b1327955964504e: Bug 1345497 - Remove the unused PVRManager::GetControllers sync IPC; r=kip,billm
Ehsan Akhgari <ehsan@mozilla.com> - Wed, 08 Mar 2017 10:51:41 -0500 - rev 496517
Push 48622 by m_kato@ga2.so-net.ne.jp at Fri, 10 Mar 2017 08:48:58 +0000
Bug 1345497 - Remove the unused PVRManager::GetControllers sync IPC; r=kip,billm
60728dc4728b6ec0eea3be80ed285f53b67fab61: Bug 1345960 - Handle shorthand property and destructuring with async keyword properly. r=shu
Tooru Fujisawa <arai_a@mac.com> - Fri, 10 Mar 2017 13:21:35 +0900 - rev 496516
Push 48622 by m_kato@ga2.so-net.ne.jp at Fri, 10 Mar 2017 08:48:58 +0000
Bug 1345960 - Handle shorthand property and destructuring with async keyword properly. r=shu
5dff3bf590ba88c906073e0a22a9f9b33a77b927: Bug 1344476 - Add BytecodeEmitter::emitPopN to emit shorter bytecode for given pop count. r=shu
Tooru Fujisawa <arai_a@mac.com> - Fri, 10 Mar 2017 13:21:35 +0900 - rev 496515
Push 48622 by m_kato@ga2.so-net.ne.jp at Fri, 10 Mar 2017 08:48:58 +0000
Bug 1344476 - Add BytecodeEmitter::emitPopN to emit shorter bytecode for given pop count. r=shu
28e00eaef93adfaf63ffb766e71970fadd1d051b: Bug 1342378 - Update js/src/configure when input files are newer than it. r=sfink
Tooru Fujisawa <arai_a@mac.com> - Fri, 10 Mar 2017 13:21:35 +0900 - rev 496514
Push 48622 by m_kato@ga2.so-net.ne.jp at Fri, 10 Mar 2017 08:48:58 +0000
Bug 1342378 - Update js/src/configure when input files are newer than it. r=sfink
fc293981e2a3226709110983281b6cab5009f7a0: Bug 1343766 - Add DateTimeFomat without ICU for Android. r=emk
Makoto Kato <m_kato@ga2.so-net.ne.jp> - Fri, 10 Mar 2017 12:58:21 +0900 - rev 496513
Push 48622 by m_kato@ga2.so-net.ne.jp at Fri, 10 Mar 2017 08:48:58 +0000
Bug 1343766 - Add DateTimeFomat without ICU for Android. r=emk MozReview-Commit-ID: FWeBliqlXv3
fea71aaa510886283491b65cb56d814c5a0ddd33: Bug 1343753 - Part 10: Make StyleDisplay as argument. draft
Boris Chiou <boris.chiou@gmail.com> - Fri, 10 Mar 2017 11:35:38 +0800 - rev 496512
Push 48621 by bmo:boris.chiou@gmail.com at Fri, 10 Mar 2017 08:37:49 +0000
Bug 1343753 - Part 10: Make StyleDisplay as argument. We have different ways to get StyleDisplay between Gecko and Servo, so its better to get it in {Gecko|Servo}RestyleManager, and pass it as the parameter to StyleContextChanged(). MozReview-Commit-ID: Chxpg20ha6V
(0) -300000 -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 +300000 tip