6888e7fc8a9cd2ddd78788d7b792f70a58691fcf: Bug 1317862 - Part 4: Remove unnecessary clip. r=mstange
Matt Woodrow <mwoodrow@mozilla.com> - Thu, 24 Nov 2016 18:11:29 +1300 - rev 443557
Push 37019 by bmo:jsnajdr@gmail.com at Thu, 24 Nov 2016 16:10:05 +0000
Bug 1317862 - Part 4: Remove unnecessary clip. r=mstange
92e343bcb231b8974beefcdcd123e7d7470b73e1: Bug 1317862 - Part 3: Build TextLayers if enabled. r=mstange
Matt Woodrow <mwoodrow@mozilla.com> - Thu, 24 Nov 2016 18:11:29 +1300 - rev 443556
Push 37019 by bmo:jsnajdr@gmail.com at Thu, 24 Nov 2016 16:10:05 +0000
Bug 1317862 - Part 3: Build TextLayers if enabled. r=mstange
7e55a4cc72d0f973b14676df25fecb12699565cd: Bug 1317862 - Part 2: Add a way to query DT recordings for Glyphs. r=Bas
Matt Woodrow <mwoodrow@mozilla.com> - Thu, 24 Nov 2016 18:11:29 +1300 - rev 443555
Push 37019 by bmo:jsnajdr@gmail.com at Thu, 24 Nov 2016 16:10:05 +0000
Bug 1317862 - Part 2: Add a way to query DT recordings for Glyphs. r=Bas
f2d4190eaaf8d0354f1c9aee3c940bc88e695bf5: Bug 1317862 - Part 1: Add TextLayer class and basic support for them. r=mstange
Matt Woodrow <mwoodrow@mozilla.com> - Thu, 24 Nov 2016 18:11:29 +1300 - rev 443554
Push 37019 by bmo:jsnajdr@gmail.com at Thu, 24 Nov 2016 16:10:05 +0000
Bug 1317862 - Part 1: Add TextLayer class and basic support for them. r=mstange
880e9106f46dcb7d915358143e78574a7c0a1e3e: Bug 1317843 - Split LayerManagerComposite into two classes. r=jrmuizel
Bas Schouten <bschouten@mozilla.com> - Thu, 24 Nov 2016 18:11:27 +1300 - rev 443553
Push 37019 by bmo:jsnajdr@gmail.com at Thu, 24 Nov 2016 16:10:05 +0000
Bug 1317843 - Split LayerManagerComposite into two classes. r=jrmuizel
d867784dbea4d023c43b94c92d47f965777ae367: Bug 1319336 - Add some assertions and early returns to animation code to make stylo tests progress further. r=birtles
Cameron McCormack <cam@mcc.id.au> - Thu, 24 Nov 2016 12:45:51 +0800 - rev 443552
Push 37019 by bmo:jsnajdr@gmail.com at Thu, 24 Nov 2016 16:10:05 +0000
Bug 1319336 - Add some assertions and early returns to animation code to make stylo tests progress further. r=birtles MozReview-Commit-ID: 14rghu0zYG1
83f951d60fc77f37d94f16926762dd5ed58b3494: Bug 1315135. Remove the RegExp (and some Date) special casing from our dictionary conversions and Web IDL overload resolution. r=peterv
Boris Zbarsky <bzbarsky@mit.edu> - Wed, 23 Nov 2016 22:57:29 -0500 - rev 443551
Push 37019 by bmo:jsnajdr@gmail.com at Thu, 24 Nov 2016 16:10:05 +0000
Bug 1315135. Remove the RegExp (and some Date) special casing from our dictionary conversions and Web IDL overload resolution. r=peterv
9aef92f7911d35abc9520ffa0e802be3f4b92f5a: merge autoland to mozilla-central a=merge
Carsten "Tomcat" Book <cbook@mozilla.com> - Thu, 24 Nov 2016 16:35:18 +0100 - rev 443550
Push 37019 by bmo:jsnajdr@gmail.com at Thu, 24 Nov 2016 16:10:05 +0000
merge autoland to mozilla-central a=merge
efbc0c055fbc1511c181eadb728e135d9b7976eb: Bug 1313986 - Part 5. Remove createAnonymousElement from nsIHTMLEditor. r=masayuki
Makoto Kato <m_kato@ga2.so-net.ne.jp> - Mon, 31 Oct 2016 18:06:27 +0900 - rev 443549
Push 37019 by bmo:jsnajdr@gmail.com at Thu, 24 Nov 2016 16:10:05 +0000
Bug 1313986 - Part 5. Remove createAnonymousElement from nsIHTMLEditor. r=masayuki c-c nor add-ons seem noet to use it. We should remove this. MozReview-Commit-ID: 3jN8kUp6D4Z
f2593e79b289aede3294d8cfa77d2a47d89eddb6: Bug 1313986 - Part 4. Use Element instead of nsIDOMElement for resizer. r=masayuki
Makoto Kato <m_kato@ga2.so-net.ne.jp> - Thu, 24 Nov 2016 15:58:01 +0900 - rev 443548
Push 37019 by bmo:jsnajdr@gmail.com at Thu, 24 Nov 2016 16:10:05 +0000
Bug 1313986 - Part 4. Use Element instead of nsIDOMElement for resizer. r=masayuki Resizer and etc attributes on table editor still use nsIDOMElement. Converting to Element makes both implementation and the callers simpler. MozReview-Commit-ID: TTFSvqn5GE
458c739c920a2f89af836f77144391f2f014f2d3: Bug 1313986 - Part 3. Use CreateAnonymousElement with nsIAtom for simple case. r=masayuki
Makoto Kato <m_kato@ga2.so-net.ne.jp> - Thu, 24 Nov 2016 18:07:47 +0900 - rev 443547
Push 37019 by bmo:jsnajdr@gmail.com at Thu, 24 Nov 2016 16:10:05 +0000
Bug 1313986 - Part 3. Use CreateAnonymousElement with nsIAtom for simple case. r=masayuki Now we can return Element directly via CreateAnonymousElement. We should use it. MozReview-Commit-ID: Et1i3hLVSqc
4205c3ed2ce5999aad02cceb0a8917ddf4c0e831: Bug 1313986 - Part 2. Add CreateAnonymousElement with nsIAtom. r=masayuki
Makoto Kato <m_kato@ga2.so-net.ne.jp> - Thu, 24 Nov 2016 16:12:04 +0900 - rev 443546
Push 37019 by bmo:jsnajdr@gmail.com at Thu, 24 Nov 2016 16:10:05 +0000
Bug 1313986 - Part 2. Add CreateAnonymousElement with nsIAtom. r=masayuki I would like to nsIAtom and mozilla::dom::Element version of CreateAnonymousElement to clean up code. When getting/setting attirubte, editor sometimes use string, not nsGkAtoms. We should use new mozilla::dom::Element methods. Also, we should add _moz_anonclass to atom list that uses on editor. MozReview-Commit-ID: ICaAWVPjcej
c72334e5c900c88684a083dc04e725873e428a67: Bug 1313986 - Part 1. Add test for inlineTableEditing and objectResizing. r=masayuki
Makoto Kato <m_kato@ga2.so-net.ne.jp> - Thu, 24 Nov 2016 15:00:04 +0900 - rev 443545
Push 37019 by bmo:jsnajdr@gmail.com at Thu, 24 Nov 2016 16:10:05 +0000
Bug 1313986 - Part 1. Add test for inlineTableEditing and objectResizing. r=masayuki We have no mochitest for objectResizing and inlineTableEditing. So I add simple test for this. MozReview-Commit-ID: Hnjpopr3h5F
4153ce5276d5f44c77a928836453343d89a78b5d: Bug 1319816 - fix default browser determination on Windows 7 and below in the automigration case, r=jaws
Gijs Kruitbosch <gijskruitbosch@gmail.com> - Wed, 23 Nov 2016 16:06:00 +0000 - rev 443544
Push 37019 by bmo:jsnajdr@gmail.com at Thu, 24 Nov 2016 16:10:05 +0000
Bug 1319816 - fix default browser determination on Windows 7 and below in the automigration case, r=jaws As noted on the bug, because we call getMigratorKeyForDefaultBrowser() multiple times, its value no longer reflects the (deleted) registry key for subsequent calls. While we can fix this for the automigrate case by just passing the default we determined a few lines earlier (and that seems worth doing to avoid busywork), there are 2 small problems with this: 1) if the default browser has no data, `migratorKey` won't be set, and so we'll call the same method again anyway, and the message reported in the error console will be that we can't migrate from Firefox, when the real problem is that we can't migrate from the original default browser. 2) there are other callers besides AutoMigrate. Specifically, migration.js also calls this method. To deal with these, I've fixed getMigratorKeyForDefaultBrowser() to return the same registry-based value for its lifetime if we hit the 'the default is firefox, go look for an earlier default' case. I've verified that either the s/aMigratorKey/migratorKey/ or the change to getMigratorKeyForDefaultBrowser() are sufficient to make this work properly in the automigration case. While I was here, I also updated one of the error messages to be more explicit. MozReview-Commit-ID: GeUNTfScMMB
052fdfd28e7a4a710c12c027fd43a55eb9f6b181: Bug 1319393 - Remove the misc-use-override.KeepVirtual declaration in .clang-tidy file r=Ehsan
Sylvestre Ledru <sledru@mozilla.com> - Tue, 22 Nov 2016 12:17:14 +0100 - rev 443543
Push 37019 by bmo:jsnajdr@gmail.com at Thu, 24 Nov 2016 16:10:05 +0000
Bug 1319393 - Remove the misc-use-override.KeepVirtual declaration in .clang-tidy file r=Ehsan MozReview-Commit-ID: E68Ji3al1ZF
3d3b3ea647d82ef1041d05612198347a52102ace: Bug 1318004 - Converts for(...; ...; ...) loops to use the new range-based loops in C++11. r=Ehsan
Sylvestre Ledru <sledru@mozilla.com> - Wed, 16 Nov 2016 17:12:13 +0100 - rev 443542
Push 37019 by bmo:jsnajdr@gmail.com at Thu, 24 Nov 2016 16:10:05 +0000
Bug 1318004 - Converts for(...; ...; ...) loops to use the new range-based loops in C++11. r=Ehsan MozReview-Commit-ID: lk5eJXUno9
bbb2524a8b4fbf78b985681e5d9cf47a6cf9133a: Bug 1318004 - Use C++11's override and remove virtual where applicable. r=Ehsan
Sylvestre Ledru <sledru@mozilla.com> - Wed, 16 Nov 2016 17:08:26 +0100 - rev 443541
Push 37019 by bmo:jsnajdr@gmail.com at Thu, 24 Nov 2016 16:10:05 +0000
Bug 1318004 - Use C++11's override and remove virtual where applicable. r=Ehsan MozReview-Commit-ID: H9tAe0YN1tx
f59ea728b7582b566cd7f772e9780bba10cdc08b: Bug 1318004 - Replace string literals containing escaped characters with raw string literals. r=Ehsan
Sylvestre Ledru <sledru@mozilla.com> - Wed, 16 Nov 2016 17:07:03 +0100 - rev 443540
Push 37019 by bmo:jsnajdr@gmail.com at Thu, 24 Nov 2016 16:10:05 +0000
Bug 1318004 - Replace string literals containing escaped characters with raw string literals. r=Ehsan MozReview-Commit-ID: KOk13e23Py
d430f267791ea1ca694ab1da5a6669e62dad406f: Bug 1318004 - Replace default bodies of special member functions with = default; r=Ehsan
Sylvestre Ledru <sledru@mozilla.com> - Wed, 16 Nov 2016 18:26:14 +0100 - rev 443539
Push 37019 by bmo:jsnajdr@gmail.com at Thu, 24 Nov 2016 16:10:05 +0000
Bug 1318004 - Replace default bodies of special member functions with = default; r=Ehsan MozReview-Commit-ID: 33AOhtFrXS8
0c03c2ddda3a4e58295c9f3e1670237cd8b75fb9: Bug 1317588 Part 5 - Change Side's operator++ from postfix to prefix. r=mats
Ting-Yu Lin <tlin@mozilla.com> - Wed, 23 Nov 2016 16:55:04 +0800 - rev 443538
Push 37019 by bmo:jsnajdr@gmail.com at Thu, 24 Nov 2016 16:10:05 +0000
Bug 1317588 Part 5 - Change Side's operator++ from postfix to prefix. r=mats The postfix operator++ was actually incorrectly implemented as a prefix version. Since it's only used in NS_FOR_CSS_SIDES, let's changed it to prefix version. MozReview-Commit-ID: GbdB2ZC9KyW
(0) -300000 -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 +300000 tip