666e690baccc847f51b83b223cb29ddf52d5f695: Bug 1266826 - Make Templater.jsm eslint-clean. r=jryans
Tom Tromey <ttromey@mozilla.com> - Thu, 12 May 2016 08:59:26 -0600 - rev 366590
Push 18021 by felipc@gmail.com at Thu, 12 May 2016 23:32:22 +0000
Bug 1266826 - Make Templater.jsm eslint-clean. r=jryans MozReview-Commit-ID: H52rqBZPuDI
4da268d843df6de525a573595c1941805c8bf5cd: Bug 933170 - Make it clear that we show gecko's resolution, not device's resolution. r=jryans
Wellington Cordeiro <wellington@wellingtoncordeiro.com> - Fri, 06 May 2016 12:04:00 -0400 - rev 366589
Push 18021 by felipc@gmail.com at Thu, 12 May 2016 23:32:22 +0000
Bug 933170 - Make it clear that we show gecko's resolution, not device's resolution. r=jryans
39fd1cdc461ccb78570488ad01e55a3b0173dec6: Bug 1263945 - Tell the exact number of bytes in network monitor if below 1Kb. r=honza
Greg Tatum <tatum.creative@gmail.com> - Fri, 06 May 2016 07:02:00 -0400 - rev 366588
Push 18021 by felipc@gmail.com at Thu, 12 May 2016 23:32:22 +0000
Bug 1263945 - Tell the exact number of bytes in network monitor if below 1Kb. r=honza
6fbaa6adef348306e9d1b4fce54359254ad2d0e8: Bug 1266417 - Add left padding to items in the device selector. r=zer0
"Helen V. Holmes" <helen.v.holmes@gmail.com> - Thu, 12 May 2016 05:39:00 -0400 - rev 366587
Push 18021 by felipc@gmail.com at Thu, 12 May 2016 23:32:22 +0000
Bug 1266417 - Add left padding to items in the device selector. r=zer0
30601f36e8518c2ee5c65de4a13d10d69d748530: Bug 1168229 fix intermittent orange caused by dead CpOWs, r=markh
Shane Caraveo <scaraveo@mozilla.com> - Thu, 12 May 2016 15:36:11 -0700 - rev 366586
Push 18021 by felipc@gmail.com at Thu, 12 May 2016 23:32:22 +0000
Bug 1168229 fix intermittent orange caused by dead CpOWs, r=markh
65dcd49b2a7e6a2be3a757da46ef5d8506984e75: Bug 1270357 Implement runtime.connectNative() draft
Andrew Swan <aswan@mozilla.com> - Tue, 10 May 2016 15:20:59 -0700 - rev 366585
Push 18020 by aswan@mozilla.com at Thu, 12 May 2016 23:19:07 +0000
Bug 1270357 Implement runtime.connectNative() MozReview-Commit-ID: Fo4BxEo3xus
f4d4cd462ead704f7b8bec32270e7692b503e2a6: Bug 1269501: Part 3 - Add new Subprocess IPC module. r?aswan r?mhowell r?bsmedberg draft
Kris Maglione <maglione.k@gmail.com> - Sun, 08 May 2016 20:30:49 -0700 - rev 366584
Push 18019 by aswan@mozilla.com at Thu, 12 May 2016 23:12:39 +0000
Bug 1269501: Part 3 - Add new Subprocess IPC module. r?aswan r?mhowell r?bsmedberg MozReview-Commit-ID: 6vl5xBTBXiF
509dc1026407ca2516a3a3d399b25a712421b01e: Bug 1269501: Part 2 - Add additional libc constants to OS.Constants.libc. r?aswan draft
Kris Maglione <maglione.k@gmail.com> - Sun, 08 May 2016 20:34:48 -0700 - rev 366583
Push 18019 by aswan@mozilla.com at Thu, 12 May 2016 23:12:39 +0000
Bug 1269501: Part 2 - Add additional libc constants to OS.Constants.libc. r?aswan MozReview-Commit-ID: H7t3lUvKfY
d7ca877dd1359be7b522639b36d8908e908caf5a: Bug 1269501: Part 1 - Add $PYTHON variable to environment for subprocess xpcshell tests. r?glandium draft
Kris Maglione <maglione.k@gmail.com> - Sun, 08 May 2016 20:33:36 -0700 - rev 366582
Push 18019 by aswan@mozilla.com at Thu, 12 May 2016 23:12:39 +0000
Bug 1269501: Part 1 - Add $PYTHON variable to environment for subprocess xpcshell tests. r?glandium I'm not especially happy with this method, but the DMD tests are the only other tests I can find doing anything like this, and I don't have a better solution than doing it the same way. MozReview-Commit-ID: JlclyKoUhRf
18f79cb938d845131165b40ca7c030d66f5ffbf8: Bug 1269407 - Return early from all lifecycle methods if not supported system. r=sebastian draft
Michael Comella <michael.l.comella@gmail.com> - Thu, 12 May 2016 15:59:34 -0700 - rev 366581
Push 18018 by michael.l.comella@gmail.com at Thu, 12 May 2016 23:02:57 +0000
Bug 1269407 - Return early from all lifecycle methods if not supported system. r=sebastian This avoids a problem where a lifecycle method may assume a previous lifecycle method initialized some values but we returned early (e.g. on a not supported system) so these values were never initialized and the application may crash. I tested this patch by forcing HardwareUtils.isSupportedSystem to return either true or false (but both were in a supported device configuration). MozReview-Commit-ID: 1WvOId8CLjP
2940be94d4308bfa6d12f7824d730555c9df29d2: Bug 263192 - Clip scrolled contents to the display port. r?mattwoodrow draft
Markus Stange <mstange@themasta.com> - Thu, 12 May 2016 18:56:24 -0400 - rev 366580
Push 18017 by mstange@themasta.com at Thu, 12 May 2016 22:57:27 +0000
Bug 263192 - Clip scrolled contents to the display port. r?mattwoodrow MozReview-Commit-ID: EXxvQDvy5yp
432a8b46ac4137ff8652e3411797652f04b29c3a: Bug 1272176 - Emit Perfherder data for system resource utilization; r?wlach draft
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Thu, 12 May 2016 13:55:35 -0700 - rev 366579
Push 18016 by bmo:gps@mozilla.com at Thu, 12 May 2016 22:54:42 +0000
Bug 1272176 - Emit Perfherder data for system resource utilization; r?wlach THIS PATCH IS NOT COMPLETE AND IS NOT READY TO LAND. Submitting to wlach for early feedback so I know if I'm on the right track. This commit teaches the resource monitor in mozharness to emit Perfherder data for system metrics and step times. This will allow us to see when the timing or resource characteristics of jobs in automation changes. The wonkiest part of this patch is likely the mechanism to define the Perfherder "test" names. We don't appear to have an identifier in mozharness suitable for distinguishing between job types. e.g. the "desktop_unittest.py" script is responsible for running a few dozen jobs. So we invent code for creating an identifier from the script config options. I /think/ Treeherder will automatically assign the project/branch, platform, and build type, which is why these aren't included in the identifier. MozReview-Commit-ID: HjhtXfxOvzJ
78d39f82f45f73a37b9740c9ac67c2dcf21e64a9: Bug 1269513 - Move --with-system-hunspell to Python configure. draft
Chris Manchester <cmanchester@mozilla.com> - Thu, 12 May 2016 15:54:15 -0700 - rev 366578
Push 18015 by cmanchester@mozilla.com at Thu, 12 May 2016 22:54:24 +0000
Bug 1269513 - Move --with-system-hunspell to Python configure. MozReview-Commit-ID: ERnnsr1hnpu
f3641a06ccced283a4bf79c3665b063f66605196: Bug 1272202 - Upload raw resource usage data; r?jlund draft
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Thu, 12 May 2016 10:31:44 -0700 - rev 366577
Push 18014 by bmo:gps@mozilla.com at Thu, 12 May 2016 22:49:15 +0000
Bug 1272202 - Upload raw resource usage data; r?jlund Data is too valuable to waste. Let's upload the raw resource data captured by the resource monitor so we can look at resource usage in more detail whenever we want. MozReview-Commit-ID: 5Q2EanSMD9v
46efbde739422bbd7addfa51b74af1a65455bf9c: Bug 1272202 - Bump psutil and mozsystemmonitor package versions; r?jlund draft
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Thu, 12 May 2016 15:44:02 -0700 - rev 366576
Push 18014 by bmo:gps@mozilla.com at Thu, 12 May 2016 22:49:15 +0000
Bug 1272202 - Bump psutil and mozsystemmonitor package versions; r?jlund mozsystemmonitor 0.1 has been released. It features support for retrieving a dict of gathered data, making JSON export easy. Let's use it. This version also requires psutil>=3.1.1, so bump that version as well. MozReview-Commit-ID: 9DsEQNjV6kJ
f20ffd522804914efac2242f5bd9a46be672e5e2: Bug 1272202 - Bump version of mozsystemmonitor to 0.1; r?jlund draft
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Thu, 12 May 2016 15:42:07 -0700 - rev 366575
Push 18014 by bmo:gps@mozilla.com at Thu, 12 May 2016 22:49:15 +0000
Bug 1272202 - Bump version of mozsystemmonitor to 0.1; r?jlund We're currently running version 0.0 in automation. This version doesn't have as_dict(), which means we can't easily save data to JSON. Bump the version to 0.1 in preparation of releasing a new version. MozReview-Commit-ID: Kr3JqyRXk5j
2e6c047b8f5b7b2dbfa085731b928cf7bf336b34: Bug 1272202 - Require psutil >= 3.1.1 in mozsystemmonitor; r?jlund draft
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Thu, 12 May 2016 15:40:39 -0700 - rev 366574
Push 18014 by bmo:gps@mozilla.com at Thu, 12 May 2016 22:49:15 +0000
Bug 1272202 - Require psutil >= 3.1.1 in mozsystemmonitor; r?jlund We have packages for 3.1.1 uploaded to our PyPI server used for automation. There have been a number of bug fixes since the version of psutil currently listed. Let's ensure we're running a modern psutil to minimize our exposure to bugs on older versions. MozReview-Commit-ID: 6rDapZ8miFD
820dd545217f21f6e2b5d1c1014f24a147617b00: Bug 1245118 - [e10s] Fix browser_thumbnails_update.js for e10s. r?dao draft
Drew Willcoxon <adw@mozilla.com> - Thu, 12 May 2016 15:48:15 -0700 - rev 366573
Push 18013 by dwillcoxon@mozilla.com at Thu, 12 May 2016 22:48:42 +0000
Bug 1245118 - [e10s] Fix browser_thumbnails_update.js for e10s. r?dao Bug 1088203 broke this test (and the PageThumbs API, IMO) in e10s. MozReview-Commit-ID: FN2nonCqw3W
4c4dd19233c57196db267b22f3ebe42fb4631c04: Bug 1269513 - Implement PKG_CHECK_MODULES equivalent in Python configure. draft
Chris Manchester <cmanchester@mozilla.com> - Thu, 12 May 2016 15:37:30 -0700 - rev 366572
Push 18012 by cmanchester@mozilla.com at Thu, 12 May 2016 22:37:46 +0000
Bug 1269513 - Implement PKG_CHECK_MODULES equivalent in Python configure. MozReview-Commit-ID: mhFMEG0UXz
08d3098a9b7b74d964e8ba52507f73cbd711512a: Bug 1269513 - Add a helper for check_output in Python configure. draft
Chris Manchester <cmanchester@mozilla.com> - Thu, 12 May 2016 15:09:45 -0700 - rev 366571
Push 18012 by cmanchester@mozilla.com at Thu, 12 May 2016 22:37:46 +0000
Bug 1269513 - Add a helper for check_output in Python configure. MozReview-Commit-ID: H3IX5HLyJeu
(0) -300000 -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 +300000 tip