665671212fad8dbab62115fa5f3c5683feea2db9: Bug 1257326 - Respect origins set by any caller of CommandLineHelper.add. draft
Chris Manchester <cmanchester@mozilla.com> - Fri, 29 Apr 2016 16:11:43 -0700 - rev 358003
Push 16907 by cmanchester@mozilla.com at Fri, 29 Apr 2016 23:14:13 +0000
Bug 1257326 - Respect origins set by any caller of CommandLineHelper.add. Origins will be set for any caller of CommandLineHelper.add, but will only be propagated if args are added to extra_args. This results in an incorrect origin recorded for mozconfig injected arguments. MozReview-Commit-ID: 9mJCaNHyd5C
45afd7a957dcc6758b9fff00a7fe591a7ecaae95: Bug 1269034 - Fix getSuggestionForQuery in inspector actor for id queries. r=bgrins draft
Nicolas Chevobbe <chevobbe.nicolas@gmail.com> - Sat, 30 Apr 2016 00:36:17 +0200 - rev 358002
Push 16906 by chevobbe.nicolas@gmail.com at Fri, 29 Apr 2016 23:01:54 +0000
Bug 1269034 - Fix getSuggestionForQuery in inspector actor for id queries. r=bgrins Make sure that result node id is not empty before appending it to the results MozReview-Commit-ID: 5SuTrNf4t8v
1f6a4289bd4b4a7f73690aa3a9ee83b440404596: Bug 1261527 - Long-press on smartfolder. r=sebastian draft
Chenxia Liu <liuche@mozilla.com> - Fri, 29 Apr 2016 15:59:40 -0700 - rev 358001
Push 16905 by cliu@mozilla.com at Fri, 29 Apr 2016 23:01:50 +0000
Bug 1261527 - Long-press on smartfolder. r=sebastian MozReview-Commit-ID: JPkELM3mtWW
19e538fb2cc16e51ca3ad89a25014766360283fc: Bug 1245493 - Don't animate when showing toolbar when FF is first unhidden. r=margaret draft
Michael Comella <michael.l.comella@gmail.com> - Mon, 28 Mar 2016 18:50:52 -0700 - rev 358000
Push 16904 by michael.l.comella@gmail.com at Fri, 29 Apr 2016 22:55:58 +0000
Bug 1245493 - Don't animate when showing toolbar when FF is first unhidden. r=margaret After this patch, I still occasionally see the toolbar positioned part way down from the top of the screen. However, this state looks slightly less janky without the animation I removed and I can't consistently reproduce it anymore. Given the DynamicToolbar.setVisible calls I make, I'd guess this is likely to be a bug caused by BrowserApp.onTabChanged (and thus DynamicToolbar.setVisible) not getting called instantly and so the DynamicToolbar is initialized to a different location on screen. I'd guess it's a bug in DynamicToolbar as to why it's positioned partially off-screen. There is a little bit of code duplication, but that is because the code to load a url on a new intent is duplicated (i.e. once from GeckoApp.initialize - the initial load - and once from GeckoApp.onNewIntent). This could potentially be cleaned up if we moved the app loading code into onResume, but that may not be possible since we need to wait for Gecko to start up. Alternative solution: show the toolbar each time onStart is called (i.e. FF is unhidden). This is good for the user - they'll be more aware which page they're on - but it's janky with the current implementation, where the page content does not scroll when the toolbar is shown so previously visible content is hidden. Thus, I went with the other approach. fwiw, Chrome does this behavior, but scrolls the toolbar offscreen shortly after it is shown. MozReview-Commit-ID: 7JjCrIf4KTm
c91e633f84b5b8444061fd04a34bd6b17b09abd3: Bug 1245493 - Add comments to existing code to clarify them. r=margaret draft
Michael Comella <michael.l.comella@gmail.com> - Mon, 28 Mar 2016 18:41:34 -0700 - rev 357999
Push 16904 by michael.l.comella@gmail.com at Fri, 29 Apr 2016 22:55:58 +0000
Bug 1245493 - Add comments to existing code to clarify them. r=margaret MozReview-Commit-ID: KwOy1KMoPaY
d0e36a04e97b009f743801018b7e5f18a7ab3c93: Bug 1243585 - Move ping builders -> pingbuilders/. r=sebastian draft
Michael Comella <michael.l.comella@gmail.com> - Fri, 29 Apr 2016 15:31:56 -0700 - rev 357998
Push 16903 by michael.l.comella@gmail.com at Fri, 29 Apr 2016 22:35:39 +0000
Bug 1243585 - Move ping builders -> pingbuilders/. r=sebastian This overwrites a commit I did at the beginning, but fixing the version control would have been a waste of time. MozReview-Commit-ID: Ry9WRpTf8s
5ea90ce2d56f7afe4170949faa303ab56dc6f13d: Bug 1243585 - Move ping builders -> pingbuilders/. r=sebastian draft
Michael Comella <michael.l.comella@gmail.com> - Fri, 29 Apr 2016 15:31:56 -0700 - rev 357997
Push 16902 by michael.l.comella@gmail.com at Fri, 29 Apr 2016 22:32:18 +0000
Bug 1243585 - Move ping builders -> pingbuilders/. r=sebastian This overwrites a commit I did at the beginning, but fixing the version control would have been a waste of time. MozReview-Commit-ID: Ry9WRpTf8s
8663d541504f8577b516e5aee58c22fe83410160: Bug 1243585 - Stop IntentService if there is a connection failure. r=sebastian draft
Michael Comella <michael.l.comella@gmail.com> - Fri, 29 Apr 2016 15:18:07 -0700 - rev 357996
Push 16902 by michael.l.comella@gmail.com at Fri, 29 Apr 2016 22:32:18 +0000
Bug 1243585 - Stop IntentService if there is a connection failure. r=sebastian I would have folded this but I screwed up but the version control is getting messy. MozReview-Commit-ID: 3LaYkrao4dD
4396470ee7aa7e06ff3a7dec7117e654b8164b41: Bug 1243585 - Add short-circuits when there are no pings. r=sebastian draft
Michael Comella <michael.l.comella@gmail.com> - Fri, 29 Apr 2016 15:21:10 -0700 - rev 357995
Push 16902 by michael.l.comella@gmail.com at Fri, 29 Apr 2016 22:32:18 +0000
Bug 1243585 - Add short-circuits when there are no pings. r=sebastian Ideally, we'd just not run the service but skimming, I see no clean way to do that with the existing code. MozReview-Commit-ID: HRU1PAmYoil
b20e075dd3db7abc6e3afe31536c18f41a69778e: Bug 1266995 - Remove XPIDL_MODULE from moz.build; r?glandium draft
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Sat, 23 Apr 2016 12:03:34 -0700 - rev 357994
Push 16901 by gszorc@mozilla.com at Fri, 29 Apr 2016 22:24:55 +0000
Bug 1266995 - Remove XPIDL_MODULE from moz.build; r?glandium We previously changed it to do nothing. This gets rid of usages in moz.build files and support for the variable in the sandbox. As part of making this change, I noticed that several moz.build files (notably under dom/) now only contain XPIDL_SOURCES variables. We could probably aggressively consolidate these moz.build files together if we wanted. MozReview-Commit-ID: JExXITohgvU
4a625f0bb97f2b990b143a6d02b9e2bc2a408f07: Bug 1266995 - Derive XPIDL module name from relative source directory; r?glandium draft
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Sun, 24 Apr 2016 20:32:46 -0700 - rev 357993
Push 16901 by gszorc@mozilla.com at Fri, 29 Apr 2016 22:24:55 +0000
Bug 1266995 - Derive XPIDL module name from relative source directory; r?glandium XPIDL module names aren't actually relevant because at the end of the day an XPCOM manifest loads an XPT file and the name of the loaded file doesn't really have any impact on run-time behavior: it's the content in the XPT that matters. Furthermore, we re-link the various intermediate XPT files into a single interfaces.xpt, which is shipped as part of omni.ja. So the XPIDL module names don't survive to a shipping Firefox. Again, only the content in the XPT matters. This commit changes the build system to derive the intermediate XPT/"module" names from relative directory paths. A future commit will remove remaining references of XPIDL_MODULE from the tree. We keep the commits separate to make review easier. For XPIDL files we ship in Firefox, this change "just works." However, there are some test-only XPT files that now have new names. So we had to adjust references to those paths in various locations. This change should not require a clobber because chrome.manifest in local builds loads the "interfaces.manifest" file which is rewritten by config/makefiles/xpidl/Makefile to contain only the list of active .xpt files. If we used the traditional "add entry to manifest" method, this would orphan old .xpt paths/entries and could lead to issues. MozReview-Commit-ID: B97xKHxzv9e
979bdfbece2198c01d104aaa833489d7cf4c95d5: Bug 1266995 - Use unique XPIDL_MODULE for each moz.build; r?glandium draft
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Sun, 24 Apr 2016 11:44:00 -0700 - rev 357992
Push 16901 by gszorc@mozilla.com at Fri, 29 Apr 2016 22:24:55 +0000
Bug 1266995 - Use unique XPIDL_MODULE for each moz.build; r?glandium There were a few moz.build files specifying the same XPIDL_MODULE value. Probably the craziest was timermanager's, which specified the "update" module! In preparation for making the xpt filename derived from the relative source directory, we make all XPIDL_MODULE values unique so each directory has its own xpt. This will make automatic conversion of package-manifest.in easier. MozReview-Commit-ID: 5nVgsccm3Zi
64d3388f1127fa86dbe41a80ada59f147c92a061: Bug 1266995 - Use DIST_SUBDIR instead of XPIDL_MODULE in export test; r?glandium draft
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Mon, 25 Apr 2016 19:11:52 -0700 - rev 357991
Push 16901 by gszorc@mozilla.com at Fri, 29 Apr 2016 22:24:55 +0000
Bug 1266995 - Use DIST_SUBDIR instead of XPIDL_MODULE in export test; r?glandium We're about to remove XPIDL_MODULE. Switch to a more appropriate variable. MozReview-Commit-ID: 5FU6vcJQM8w
2b7c421063ad7e30b6491d62ed8480ca333b628a: Bug 1268197 - add exception to startup IO test for webcompat system add-on r=jmaher a=merge
Robert Helmer <rhelmer@mozilla.com> - Fri, 29 Apr 2016 11:03:41 -0700 - rev 357990
Push 16901 by gszorc@mozilla.com at Fri, 29 Apr 2016 22:24:55 +0000
Bug 1268197 - add exception to startup IO test for webcompat system add-on r=jmaher a=merge MozReview-Commit-ID: DQ9ndBpRUvt
e640f0802a806921d0533168e2bdd2b56cd9829a: Jimmy had a horrible rebasing accident. Reattach poor Jimmy's arm. (followup for bug 1171632) a=merge
Steve Fink <sfink@mozilla.com> - Fri, 29 Apr 2016 10:41:27 -0700 - rev 357989
Push 16901 by gszorc@mozilla.com at Fri, 29 Apr 2016 22:24:55 +0000
Jimmy had a horrible rebasing accident. Reattach poor Jimmy's arm. (followup for bug 1171632) a=merge MozReview-Commit-ID: 6fNsUPqNduo
6ce48a7c22d55187daa471ff10d136b7ab02a5ee: Merge inbound to m-c a=merge
Wes Kocher <wkocher@mozilla.com> - Fri, 29 Apr 2016 14:54:44 -0700 - rev 357988
Push 16901 by gszorc@mozilla.com at Fri, 29 Apr 2016 22:24:55 +0000
Merge inbound to m-c a=merge MozReview-Commit-ID: BKbqwBtHrBR
cda6b7c2bcff88f3a25ce155048f6e8759205734: Bug 1265112 - When rendering blend modes with CompositorOGL, use NV_texture_barrier (if available) to sample directly from the framebuffer. r?jrmuizel draft
Markus Stange <mstange@themasta.com> - Fri, 15 Apr 2016 18:53:35 -0400 - rev 357987
Push 16900 by mstange@themasta.com at Fri, 29 Apr 2016 22:23:16 +0000
Bug 1265112 - When rendering blend modes with CompositorOGL, use NV_texture_barrier (if available) to sample directly from the framebuffer. r?jrmuizel MozReview-Commit-ID: fWSgFOTmhS
3ed2598c8083848e5d8b2552301de807a1189783: Bug 1265112 - Add support for NV_texture_barrier to GLContext. r?jrmuizel draft
Markus Stange <mstange@themasta.com> - Sat, 16 Jan 2016 15:27:18 +0100 - rev 357986
Push 16900 by mstange@themasta.com at Fri, 29 Apr 2016 22:23:16 +0000
Bug 1265112 - Add support for NV_texture_barrier to GLContext. r?jrmuizel MozReview-Commit-ID: 95j0YBKN1P1
dc1a65977fb4fb4a4db5b41f047a2a8ccc4237a4: Bug 550426 - Update test to expect the new background-position-x/-y properties.
Markus Stange <mstange@themasta.com> - Fri, 29 Apr 2016 18:02:34 -0400 - rev 357985
Push 16900 by mstange@themasta.com at Fri, 29 Apr 2016 22:23:16 +0000
Bug 550426 - Update test to expect the new background-position-x/-y properties. MozReview-Commit-ID: 5pceyVeF15N
b8409ad3558ecf6b230ece56e382c2dd23ea1d1e: Bug 550426 - Add a few reftests for background-position-x/-y. r=dbaron
Markus Stange <mstange@themasta.com> - Wed, 20 Apr 2016 23:56:58 -0400 - rev 357984
Push 16900 by mstange@themasta.com at Fri, 29 Apr 2016 22:23:16 +0000
Bug 550426 - Add a few reftests for background-position-x/-y. r=dbaron MozReview-Commit-ID: 7SoQqnS46A9
(0) -300000 -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 +300000 tip