60a0ccf9826e7897eaba7059b55f6ec2c39bbfd3: Bug 1450186 - [WIP] Clear cached messages when user clear messages; r=. draft
Nicolas Chevobbe <nchevobbe@mozilla.com> - Thu, 05 Apr 2018 18:54:06 +0200 - rev 778011
Push 105357 by bmo:nchevobbe@mozilla.com at Thu, 05 Apr 2018 16:55:03 +0000
Bug 1450186 - [WIP] Clear cached messages when user clear messages; r=. This is a first, naive implementation. I don't really like how we pass the webconsoleClient, but at the time we create the thunk middleware, the proxy isn't on the hud yet (which we might revisit later). Also maybe we could not pass the whole webConsoleClient, but either the functions we need, or maybe simply a onClearMessages callback, but things might get hard to follow. This definitely needs a mochitests to make sure that we do remove those messages on clear. MozReview-Commit-ID: IaBQycsBAS9
27f14040e002f22fe5e8b283b549add6d692ed11: Bug 1448553 - Part 7: Adds mochitests to test the feature of filtering Unicode strings and Unicode filenames the Web Console. r?nchevobbe draft
Zhang Junzhi <zjz@zjz.name> - Fri, 06 Apr 2018 00:46:07 +0800 - rev 778010
Push 105356 by bmo:zjz@zjz.name at Thu, 05 Apr 2018 16:46:40 +0000
Bug 1448553 - Part 7: Adds mochitests to test the feature of filtering Unicode strings and Unicode filenames the Web Console. r?nchevobbe This patch makes sure the feature of filtering Unicode strings and Unicode filenames works correctly by adding mochitests so that we don't regress for fixing this bug. MozReview-Commit-ID: 3I2aU9Fj35t
103860f07c4ad8cb337ec932e08f8b49f35f26d9: Bug 1339656: [css-align] Upstream our shorthand serialization tests. r?mats draft
Emilio Cobos Álvarez <emilio@crisal.io> - Thu, 05 Apr 2018 18:38:27 +0200 - rev 778009
Push 105355 by bmo:emilio@crisal.io at Thu, 05 Apr 2018 16:40:04 +0000
Bug 1339656: [css-align] Upstream our shorthand serialization tests. r?mats MozReview-Commit-ID: 2EYnkBavecs
e5571aefc535573942cf78ac446b9e5a1ba0033c: Bug 1339656: Make the shorthand serialization test account for unsafe serialization. r?mats draft
Emilio Cobos Álvarez <emilio@crisal.io> - Thu, 05 Apr 2018 18:36:32 +0200 - rev 778008
Push 105355 by bmo:emilio@crisal.io at Thu, 05 Apr 2018 16:40:04 +0000
Bug 1339656: Make the shorthand serialization test account for unsafe serialization. r?mats This should make the test upstreamable. MozReview-Commit-ID: DeJt5HzMJHE
678396ccb75258a1352fba26701f2f1fc92bcb23: Bug 1339656: [css-align] Don't restrict shorthand parsing now that's not ambiguous. r?mats,xidorn draft
Emilio Cobos Álvarez <emilio@crisal.io> - Sat, 31 Mar 2018 02:37:39 +0200 - rev 778007
Push 105355 by bmo:emilio@crisal.io at Thu, 05 Apr 2018 16:40:04 +0000
Bug 1339656: [css-align] Don't restrict shorthand parsing now that's not ambiguous. r?mats,xidorn MozReview-Commit-ID: AnYBt6zwnPl
b4527f3bc75f3d04c4366d0685a311c7bcc95a19: Bug 1387454 - Create preference to enable setting of sample rate in AudioContext. r?padenot draft
Alex Chronopoulos <achronop@gmail.com> - Thu, 05 Apr 2018 19:26:20 +0300 - rev 778006
Push 105354 by achronop@gmail.com at Thu, 05 Apr 2018 16:39:56 +0000
Bug 1387454 - Create preference to enable setting of sample rate in AudioContext. r?padenot MozReview-Commit-ID: IyFkx8ooLLL
a6b8903b4b82b4b2aa6516697c858cbb3aa1e7cb: Bug 1451790 Set Time Precision to 1ms with Jitter r?baku draft
Tom Ritter <tom@mozilla.com> - Thu, 05 Apr 2018 11:37:36 -0500 - rev 778005
Push 105353 by bmo:tom@mozilla.com at Thu, 05 Apr 2018 16:38:28 +0000
Bug 1451790 Set Time Precision to 1ms with Jitter r?baku MozReview-Commit-ID: 1uvEK2We4OQ
38575902b262b0dd5e3ec2cf62fda9bca53038ad: Try increasing log limit draft
Tom Ritter <tom@mozilla.com> - Wed, 28 Mar 2018 10:09:03 -0500 - rev 778004
Push 105353 by bmo:tom@mozilla.com at Thu, 05 Apr 2018 16:38:28 +0000
Try increasing log limit
6ee189357c03eb07614b16f5171385cc453b02e1: Add a debugging patch too draft
Tom Ritter <tom@mozilla.com> - Tue, 27 Mar 2018 22:58:40 -0500 - rev 778003
Push 105353 by bmo:tom@mozilla.com at Thu, 05 Apr 2018 16:38:28 +0000
Add a debugging patch too
f7bbcb58d940b12e4b42cf252a126f15e12c81a4: Bug 1442679 - fix insertAfterRelated for bulk opening via tabbrowser.loadTabs, r?dao draft
Shane Caraveo <scaraveo@mozilla.com> - Thu, 05 Apr 2018 11:33:39 -0500 - rev 778002
Push 105352 by mixedpuppy@gmail.com at Thu, 05 Apr 2018 16:34:06 +0000
Bug 1442679 - fix insertAfterRelated for bulk opening via tabbrowser.loadTabs, r?dao MozReview-Commit-ID: 1E90mhjvm81
8ac5956b51284edbdd676a08a8d22b1b26bfb3f7: Bug 1449226 - Add better debug information for GPO. r=felipe draft
Michael Kaply <mozilla@kaply.com> - Tue, 03 Apr 2018 17:24:08 -0500 - rev 778001
Push 105351 by mozilla@kaply.com at Thu, 05 Apr 2018 16:30:45 +0000
Bug 1449226 - Add better debug information for GPO. r=felipe MozReview-Commit-ID: GCw0kARRuJ5
017bff256366631b5ac03c70a9cefc872b3f0e69: Bug 1442679 - fix insertAfterRelated for bulk opening via tabbrowser.loadTabs, r?dao draft
Shane Caraveo <scaraveo@mozilla.com> - Thu, 05 Apr 2018 11:24:19 -0500 - rev 778000
Push 105350 by mixedpuppy@gmail.com at Thu, 05 Apr 2018 16:25:11 +0000
Bug 1442679 - fix insertAfterRelated for bulk opening via tabbrowser.loadTabs, r?dao MozReview-Commit-ID: 1E90mhjvm81
363d99b2f5a32aaa67301cd95d4fe192c86d0195: Bug 1449982 - Hook up epoch-based task processing on the updater thread. r?botond draft
Kartikaya Gupta <kgupta@mozilla.com> - Thu, 05 Apr 2018 12:16:59 -0400 - rev 777999
Push 105349 by kgupta@mozilla.com at Thu, 05 Apr 2018 16:20:44 +0000
Bug 1449982 - Hook up epoch-based task processing on the updater thread. r?botond This makes it so that we only process a UpdateHitTestingTree task (any tasks queued after it) once we know that the corresponding scene has been built and swapped in by WebRender. This ensures that processing of APZ data stays in sync with the active scene in WR. The way we do this is by tracking the "epoch" (which is updated per WR/layers transaction) that the APZ messages are based on. Only once the scene for that transaction is swapped in do we process those messages. MozReview-Commit-ID: 2qGTSTeSqve
a01e1ee43f851eb6a1c84077b7f996d6e90ee19b: Bug 1449982 - Move the WebRenderScrollData storage from WebRenderBridgeParent to APZUpdater. r?botond draft
Kartikaya Gupta <kgupta@mozilla.com> - Thu, 05 Apr 2018 12:16:59 -0400 - rev 777998
Push 105349 by kgupta@mozilla.com at Thu, 05 Apr 2018 16:20:44 +0000
Bug 1449982 - Move the WebRenderScrollData storage from WebRenderBridgeParent to APZUpdater. r?botond This allows us to easily store a handle to the APZUpdater on the WebRenderScrollDataWrapper class and walk around in the scroll data tree without having to query other classes like CompositorBridgeParent or WebRenderBridgeParent when we encounter a reflayer boundary. MozReview-Commit-ID: 6l7oMb7tBlW
5014c45f4e71c3e8ed32e77d31410bcf3d2c0cc0: Bug 1449982 - Clean up WrEpoch usage. r?nical draft
Kartikaya Gupta <kgupta@mozilla.com> - Thu, 05 Apr 2018 12:16:58 -0400 - rev 777997
Push 105349 by kgupta@mozilla.com at Thu, 05 Apr 2018 16:20:44 +0000
Bug 1449982 - Clean up WrEpoch usage. r?nical I don't know why we keep using plain uint32_t and uint64_t values when we have better types that we can use. This makes the code use and store wr::Epoch natively instead of raw uint32_t values that are wrapped on-demand. MozReview-Commit-ID: HUVcHYSxBTi
47b2dd1d711c97ed176428083aa6fc7780758571: Bug 1449982 - Add the task queue for running things on the updater thread. r?botond draft
Kartikaya Gupta <kgupta@mozilla.com> - Thu, 05 Apr 2018 12:16:58 -0400 - rev 777996
Push 105349 by kgupta@mozilla.com at Thu, 05 Apr 2018 16:20:44 +0000
Bug 1449982 - Add the task queue for running things on the updater thread. r?botond If we're using the WR scene builder thread as the updater thread, we cannot just post a task to its message loop, because it's a rust thread doesn't have a message loop. Instead, we put these tasks into a queue that we will process in callbacks that are invoked from the updater thread. This patch just adds the basic queue machinery, it will get more complicated in a future patch because we need to gate the tasks to make sure they don't run too early. MozReview-Commit-ID: 8DCYbsQ5cBC
d1eba3ac66c37e83272faf8a85609132deae3f74: Bug 1449982 - Implement the WR updater thread registration. r?botond draft
Kartikaya Gupta <kgupta@mozilla.com> - Thu, 05 Apr 2018 12:16:58 -0400 - rev 777995
Push 105349 by kgupta@mozilla.com at Thu, 05 Apr 2018 16:20:44 +0000
Bug 1449982 - Implement the WR updater thread registration. r?botond This lets the APZUpdater know which thread is the actual updater thread. This is only really used for the thread assertions, but might be useful for debugging and such as well. MozReview-Commit-ID: IIDm6Ui3Sh4
a8a2be1cda9d4b18349382a1a34d75ba69bd6bd9: Bug 1449982 - Add the plumbing for scene builder thread interaction. r?nical draft
Kartikaya Gupta <kgupta@mozilla.com> - Thu, 05 Apr 2018 12:16:57 -0400 - rev 777994
Push 105349 by kgupta@mozilla.com at Thu, 05 Apr 2018 16:20:44 +0000
Bug 1449982 - Add the plumbing for scene builder thread interaction. r?nical This is all the (bidirectional) glue that connects the SceneBuilderHooks to the APZUpdater. MozReview-Commit-ID: JIqUaClVa57
80ca6e2644e1870cfb4f6477073ebdd827b8313c: Bug 1449982 - Introduce pref to control async scene building. r?nical draft
Kartikaya Gupta <kgupta@mozilla.com> - Thu, 05 Apr 2018 12:16:49 -0400 - rev 777993
Push 105349 by kgupta@mozilla.com at Thu, 05 Apr 2018 16:20:44 +0000
Bug 1449982 - Introduce pref to control async scene building. r?nical Until all the pieces are in place, turning on this pref will probably break horribly. But we need the pref so we can add the rest of the pieces with enabling them by default. MozReview-Commit-ID: 7DkcwZgXwhx
8d318ba4d7ed6f5bf943c38bea7f2db737bb26ae: Bug 1449982 - Maintain a map from WrWindowId to APZUpdater. r?botond draft
Kartikaya Gupta <kgupta@mozilla.com> - Thu, 05 Apr 2018 12:16:48 -0400 - rev 777992
Push 105349 by kgupta@mozilla.com at Thu, 05 Apr 2018 16:20:44 +0000
Bug 1449982 - Maintain a map from WrWindowId to APZUpdater. r?botond This will allow callbacks from rust code to get a handle to the necessary APZUpdater instance on which to invoke functions. MozReview-Commit-ID: 13XdzZrrtI5
(0) -300000 -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 tip