58f05b414514b8a67e2dd63c0816c6dc65d55f33: Bug 1389167 - make bookmarks toolbar more visible in customize mode, r?dao draft
Gijs Kruitbosch <gijskruitbosch@gmail.com> - Fri, 18 Aug 2017 11:37:52 +0100 - rev 648812
Push 74894 by gijskruitbosch@gmail.com at Fri, 18 Aug 2017 10:44:58 +0000
Bug 1389167 - make bookmarks toolbar more visible in customize mode, r?dao MozReview-Commit-ID: 4fsbLmfmz9D
87b31a362189736d987af515d95f747ba3c5e70a: Bug 1387990 - Part 2: Remove skipped transform tests and fix animation utils. draft
Boris Chiou <boris.chiou@gmail.com> - Fri, 18 Aug 2017 18:08:34 +0800 - rev 648811
Push 74893 by bmo:boris.chiou@gmail.com at Fri, 18 Aug 2017 10:43:35 +0000
Bug 1387990 - Part 2: Remove skipped transform tests and fix animation utils. Sometimes, we may get a 2d transform matrix like this: matrix(0, 1, -1, 0.33, 0, 0) The reason is we might have "rotate(90deg)" in the test case, so the 1st or the 4th element could be 0.0, and we shouldn't assume them are 1.0 while converting matrix2d into matrix3d, or we will get a weird result, like this: matrix3d(1, 1, 0, 0, -1, 0.33, 0, 0, 0, 0, 1, 0, 0, 0, 0, 1) m11 shouldn't be "1" here. I didn't revise this function for all the possible cases because right now only |obj.a| or |obj.d| could be 0.0 in our mochitests. MozReview-Commit-ID: HSTt2PR02AU
2173908c4a10ea9295b3634f1efeb91d1ef8d59f: Bug 1387990 - Part 1: Rewrite decomposition of 2d matrix. draft
Boris Chiou <boris.chiou@gmail.com> - Thu, 17 Aug 2017 10:59:09 +0800 - rev 648810
Push 74893 by bmo:boris.chiou@gmail.com at Fri, 18 Aug 2017 10:43:35 +0000
Bug 1387990 - Part 1: Rewrite decomposition of 2d matrix. The implementation of 2d matrix decomposition in Servo matches that in spec, but it's result is really different from that in Gecko, so the visual results on the main thread and on the compositor thread are really different and we got many test failures. Therefore, let's write a different algorithm of decomposition of 2d matrix for Stylo, and keep the original one for Servo. The output of new implemented 2d matrix decomposition is a Decomposed3DMatrix, so we can reuse the interpolation and re-composition code. (Just like what we do in Gecko.) MozReview-Commit-ID: JxDyVnST6QX
f585c8af9c69bc2c355cf8967dda6ad961d3b684: Bug 1386151 - If leanplum is disabled, we skip the message. r?maliu draft
Nevin Chen <cnevinchen@gmail.com> - Fri, 11 Aug 2017 12:27:16 +0800 - rev 648809
Push 74892 by bmo:cnevinchen@gmail.com at Fri, 18 Aug 2017 10:41:24 +0000
Bug 1386151 - If leanplum is disabled, we skip the message. r?maliu MozReview-Commit-ID: 2DX2VyFoHFW
45514ac92f1425cf0e4596dff17a24254a517d86: Bug 1349255 - Wait for DOMModalDialogClosed after clicked cancel button. draft
Samael Wang <freesamael@gmail.com> - Thu, 17 Aug 2017 15:18:49 +0800 - rev 648808
Push 74891 by bmo:sawang@mozilla.com at Fri, 18 Aug 2017 10:36:32 +0000
Bug 1349255 - Wait for DOMModalDialogClosed after clicked cancel button. MozReview-Commit-ID: ARwVCZTdSSI
9d065764d7e926a4a477445b0ee5991ad4ad045a: Bug 1349255 - Make PBrowser.NotifyIMEFocus async to avoid UI jank. draft
Henry Chang <hchang@mozilla.com> - Mon, 08 May 2017 19:07:56 +0800 - rev 648807
Push 74891 by bmo:sawang@mozilla.com at Fri, 18 Aug 2017 10:36:32 +0000
Bug 1349255 - Make PBrowser.NotifyIMEFocus async to avoid UI jank. MozReview-Commit-ID: 15eUwMJ2Q7H
8c1eec306b1f3c74cb05548e994b67f29d24201d: Bug 1387990 - Part 2: Remove skipped transform tests and fix animation utils. draft
Boris Chiou <boris.chiou@gmail.com> - Fri, 18 Aug 2017 18:08:34 +0800 - rev 648806
Push 74890 by bmo:boris.chiou@gmail.com at Fri, 18 Aug 2017 10:30:11 +0000
Bug 1387990 - Part 2: Remove skipped transform tests and fix animation utils. Sometimes, we may get a 2d transform matrix like this: matrix(0, 1, -1, 0.33, 0, 0) The reason is we might have "rotate(90deg)" in the test case, so the 1st or the 4th element could be 0.0, and we shouldn't assume them are 1.0 while converting matrix2d into matrix3d, or we will get a weird result, like this: matrix3d(1, 1, 0, 0, -1, 0.33, 0, 0, 0, 0, 1, 0, 0, 0, 0, 1) m11 shouldn't be "1" here. I didn't revise this function for all the possible cases because right now only |obj.a| or |obj.d| could be 0.0 in our mochitests. MozReview-Commit-ID: HSTt2PR02AU
155551fe8f88872d19c998e08cc9da09495a513e: Bug 1387990 - Part 1: Rewrite decomposition of 2d matrix. draft
Boris Chiou <boris.chiou@gmail.com> - Thu, 17 Aug 2017 10:59:09 +0800 - rev 648805
Push 74890 by bmo:boris.chiou@gmail.com at Fri, 18 Aug 2017 10:30:11 +0000
Bug 1387990 - Part 1: Rewrite decomposition of 2d matrix. The output of the decomposed 2d matrix is a Decomposed3DMatrix, so we can reuse the interpolation t land re-composition code. MozReview-Commit-ID: JxDyVnST6QX
279cb17df1e3e05dcb262c79d091bb32ebb4925d: Bug 1389429 - Part 2: Update test_transitions_per_property.html for rotatex and rotatey. draft
Boris Chiou <boris.chiou@gmail.com> - Wed, 16 Aug 2017 11:20:53 +0800 - rev 648804
Push 74890 by bmo:boris.chiou@gmail.com at Fri, 18 Aug 2017 10:30:11 +0000
Bug 1389429 - Part 2: Update test_transitions_per_property.html for rotatex and rotatey. MozReview-Commit-ID: DRV4R0JRGkU
cdc24226b28ba0b19e1269f15282b34530e5ac2c: Bug 1389429 - Part 1: Add a test for rotate3d with the non-nomalizable direction vector. draft
Boris Chiou <boris.chiou@gmail.com> - Wed, 16 Aug 2017 11:19:38 +0800 - rev 648803
Push 74890 by bmo:boris.chiou@gmail.com at Fri, 18 Aug 2017 10:30:11 +0000
Bug 1389429 - Part 1: Add a test for rotate3d with the non-nomalizable direction vector. MozReview-Commit-ID: 70ZMe0QJbG5
c85b9ed9d3a3cbae5222820a62e9efdaea1bc7cf: Fix the identity transform of rotatex and rotatey. draft
Boris Chiou <boris.chiou@gmail.com> - Wed, 16 Aug 2017 11:20:09 +0800 - rev 648802
Push 74890 by bmo:boris.chiou@gmail.com at Fri, 18 Aug 2017 10:30:11 +0000
Fix the identity transform of rotatex and rotatey. Let's see the example: "rotatex(360deg)" to "none". While we do interpolation between "rotatex" and "none", the original code path is: 1. Build an identity transform for none and always use (0, 0, 1) as the direction vector, i.e. Rotate(0, 0, 1, 0deg). 2. Do interpolation between rotatex (i.e. Rotate(1, 0, 0, 360deg)) and Rotate(0, 0, 1, 0deg). Because their direction vectors are different, so we do matrix decomposition/interpolation/recomposition on both functions. The problem is, matrix decomposition makes the 360deg disappear, so it looks like "rotatex(0deg)". 3. Obviously, we are trying to interpolate from rotatex(0deg) to none, so the interpolated matrix is always an identity matrix. I think rotatex, rotatey, and rotatez are special cases which should really rotate according to the angle, so we should build the identity transform for them according to the normalized direction vector, and so we do interpolation on the angle, instead of converting them into matrix. Replacing build_identity_transform_list() with add_weighted_transform_lists(list, list, 0, 0) might be another solution; However, I didn't do that because build_identity_transform_list() is much simpler. MozReview-Commit-ID: J5vSLXFeenh
67ad537b0595d74be3ad1b52e1b9da739b77cccf: Fix divided by zero problem on non-normalizable direction vector. draft
Boris Chiou <boris.chiou@gmail.com> - Wed, 16 Aug 2017 11:18:26 +0800 - rev 648801
Push 74890 by bmo:boris.chiou@gmail.com at Fri, 18 Aug 2017 10:30:11 +0000
Fix divided by zero problem on non-normalizable direction vector. While normalizing the direction vector, we have to make sure we don't divide the components by zero length to avoid any assertion of "NaN". MozReview-Commit-ID: 4Bzeohzifee
f6a692868a6b34d59825ccbe68db48190d192480: Bug 1307880 - Show the number of filtered messages. r= draft
Nicolas Chevobbe <nchevobbe@mozilla.com> - Tue, 08 Aug 2017 15:27:03 +0200 - rev 648800
Push 74889 by bmo:nchevobbe@mozilla.com at Fri, 18 Aug 2017 10:16:28 +0000
Bug 1307880 - Show the number of filtered messages. r= MozReview-Commit-ID: 3Swqff1mbck
fefa931d153a9f00701c3c6e36cd2c55a436ddbb: Bug 1391576 - Stop doing main-thread I/O in FileUtils.getFile for the most common case. r=kmag draft
Paolo Amadini <paolo.mozmail@amadzone.org> - Fri, 18 Aug 2017 11:12:34 +0100 - rev 648799
Push 74888 by paolo.mozmail@amadzone.org at Fri, 18 Aug 2017 10:13:43 +0000
Bug 1391576 - Stop doing main-thread I/O in FileUtils.getFile for the most common case. r=kmag MozReview-Commit-ID: HybmKdeReeX
e844d7ea497d2791a81753617f73810c74022da8: Bug 1391575 - Move MMA GCM sender ID to config file r?maliu,nalexander draft
Nevin Chen <cnevinchen@gmail.com> - Fri, 18 Aug 2017 18:12:11 +0800 - rev 648798
Push 74887 by bmo:cnevinchen@gmail.com at Fri, 18 Aug 2017 10:12:58 +0000
Bug 1391575 - Move MMA GCM sender ID to config file r?maliu,nalexander MozReview-Commit-ID: Iro4cszQrpF
e6d8a5886eee5e7f1a0ad1994df5c7a92265e485: lift getSenderIds draft
Nevin Chen <cnevinchen@gmail.com> - Fri, 18 Aug 2017 17:41:00 +0800 - rev 648797
Push 74887 by bmo:cnevinchen@gmail.com at Fri, 18 Aug 2017 10:12:58 +0000
lift getSenderIds MozReview-Commit-ID: KNM91tn86rF
728d0a44bbd3ee99e45bf6f1fd566737022ae741: Bug 1386514 - Implement Responsive Web Design to make `.pane-container` element's width as 530px to 664px and make category and question mark icons align center when window's width is smaller than 830px. draft
Evan Tseng <evan@tseng.io> - Tue, 08 Aug 2017 16:16:21 +0800 - rev 648796
Push 74886 by bmo:evan@tseng.io at Fri, 18 Aug 2017 10:10:40 +0000
Bug 1386514 - Implement Responsive Web Design to make `.pane-container` element's width as 530px to 664px and make category and question mark icons align center when window's width is smaller than 830px. MozReview-Commit-ID: Bf69OW3xaxY
c65c76866d8324340192fbc0e679cd3699ae28d0: Bug 1385221 - Implement Permission sorting in the Permissions dialog. r?johannh draft
Prathiksha <prathikshaprasadsuman@gmail.com> - Wed, 16 Aug 2017 21:27:02 +0530 - rev 648795
Push 74885 by bmo:prathikshaprasadsuman@gmail.com at Fri, 18 Aug 2017 10:10:01 +0000
Bug 1385221 - Implement Permission sorting in the Permissions dialog. r?johannh MozReview-Commit-ID: Alu05FdDFlU
c13bca9e6abb76bdcbace67e9a68ee930f01aafe: Bug 1391541 - Correct the transform for layers-free fallback. draft
Ethan Lin <ethlin@mozilla.com> - Fri, 18 Aug 2017 17:47:10 +0800 - rev 648794
Push 74884 by bmo:ethlin@mozilla.com at Fri, 18 Aug 2017 09:56:49 +0000
Bug 1391541 - Correct the transform for layers-free fallback. MozReview-Commit-ID: 3wND39niPEp
7684927c79a64747e44a26f2951ce4c11f86d693: Bug 1391541 - Correct the transform of the fallback draw target in layers-free mode. draft
Ethan Lin <ethlin@mozilla.com> - Fri, 18 Aug 2017 17:47:10 +0800 - rev 648793
Push 74883 by bmo:ethlin@mozilla.com at Fri, 18 Aug 2017 09:52:39 +0000
Bug 1391541 - Correct the transform of the fallback draw target in layers-free mode. MozReview-Commit-ID: 3wND39niPEp
(0) -300000 -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 tip