56d3d84aa3b4f70bf3ff22394569ae4073ad563f: Bug 1383323: Add a property_database.js testcase to verify that we reject radial-gradient() expressions that lack comma between shape and first color (iff stylo is enabled). r?xidorn draft
Daniel Holbert <dholbert@cs.stanford.edu> - Tue, 26 Sep 2017 15:52:17 -0700 - rev 670842
Push 81735 by dholbert@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Sep 2017 22:52:36 +0000
Bug 1383323: Add a property_database.js testcase to verify that we reject radial-gradient() expressions that lack comma between shape and first color (iff stylo is enabled). r?xidorn As noted in my code-comment here: Gecko's CSS parser incorrectly accepts this CSS -- wherease Stylo correctly rejects it. Rather than trying to fix this in Gecko, I'm just adding it in such a way that our expectation changes depending on which CSS engine we're using. This lets us regression-test this in our now-default stylo configuration, and still detect accidental/unexpected behavior-changes in Gecko. MozReview-Commit-ID: whLGIrh7TQ
7cb492275d3cce2b7013bf6e21410a43c2647ace: Bug 1389274 - Correct the behavior of Element.scrollIntoView to match the draft spec and pass web platform tests; r=bkelly,annevk draft
Thomas Wisniewski <wisniewskit@gmail.com> - Tue, 26 Sep 2017 18:46:45 -0400 - rev 670841
Push 81734 by wisniewskit@gmail.com at Tue, 26 Sep 2017 22:51:21 +0000
Bug 1389274 - Correct the behavior of Element.scrollIntoView to match the draft spec and pass web platform tests; r=bkelly,annevk MozReview-Commit-ID: 3is36wstsdb
c5c4a4083e4d3d4d9f1eac3b3b1c3b078f5ee1f5: Bug 1394600 - Allow VRDisplay.requestPresent update the VR layers after presentation has already begun draft
Kearwood "Kip" Gilbert <kgilbert@mozilla.com> - Mon, 28 Aug 2017 16:20:59 -0700 - rev 670840
Push 81733 by kgilbert@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Sep 2017 22:41:15 +0000
Bug 1394600 - Allow VRDisplay.requestPresent update the VR layers after presentation has already begun - A user gesture is required only for the VRDisplay.requestPresent call that initiates the VR presentation, as per the WebVR 1.1 spec. - The parameters of the VRLayer can now be updated by calling VRDisplay.requestPresent on an active VR presentation. - Dynamic resolution switching is now functional: https://webvr.info/samples/08-dynamic-resolution.html iMozReview-Commit-ID: BL7aJfF6nqR MozReview-Commit-ID: CmhbFJ4ij5q
c5388301cb60a7f6f38ac519d35e75fbfa4e7095: Bug 1403251 - Only display validation message when element is invalid; r?sebastian draft
Jim Chen <nchen@mozilla.com> - Tue, 26 Sep 2017 18:39:52 -0400 - rev 670839
Push 81732 by bmo:nchen@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Sep 2017 22:40:08 +0000
Bug 1403251 - Only display validation message when element is invalid; r?sebastian Only display form validation message when the element becomes invalid after an invalid submission, by checking the "-moz-ui-invalid" pseudo-class. Also fix some message visibility bugs, by making sure in more places that we only display messages for focused elements. MozReview-Commit-ID: 16rvMmu8Zj6
a808605f725996705e4e3b12ba4b4585b70531e0: Bug 1376931 Part 5: Add test to verify less-precise dppx matches. draft
Brad Werth <bwerth@mozilla.com> - Fri, 22 Sep 2017 17:00:01 -0700 - rev 670838
Push 81731 by bwerth@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Sep 2017 22:39:56 +0000
Bug 1376931 Part 5: Add test to verify less-precise dppx matches. MozReview-Commit-ID: Kr7J4ZkZ1hZ
789e7862e4a7170555053dda1f8b2f1b03cded09: Bug 1376931 Part 4: Keep nsPresContext mFullZoom in sync with device context full zoom. draft
Brad Werth <bwerth@mozilla.com> - Mon, 25 Sep 2017 14:56:08 -0700 - rev 670837
Push 81731 by bwerth@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Sep 2017 22:39:56 +0000
Bug 1376931 Part 4: Keep nsPresContext mFullZoom in sync with device context full zoom. MozReview-Commit-ID: CL2LdqKETau
d614b55d3c3de0401fc7a15e2ab42f85c566ac91: Bug 1376931 Part 3: Before MediaQueryList iteration for event listeners, copy the array before sending any events. draft
Brad Werth <bwerth@mozilla.com> - Tue, 19 Sep 2017 17:05:16 -0700 - rev 670836
Push 81731 by bwerth@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Sep 2017 22:39:56 +0000
Bug 1376931 Part 3: Before MediaQueryList iteration for event listeners, copy the array before sending any events. MozReview-Commit-ID: 4eDs6viuxvT
159c8618b65f56b450e6f336c37b124d9f1065b3: Bug 1376931 Part 2: Relax Gecko MediaQueryList float comparison to allow an epsilon. draft
Brad Werth <bwerth@mozilla.com> - Thu, 21 Sep 2017 15:14:33 -0700 - rev 670835
Push 81731 by bwerth@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Sep 2017 22:39:56 +0000
Bug 1376931 Part 2: Relax Gecko MediaQueryList float comparison to allow an epsilon. MozReview-Commit-ID: 5vCFwT80uUt
e8dea9b96460fb3bd03bbfa5694958e302f3e7fe: Bug 1376931 Part 1: Relax Servo MediaExpressionValue float comparison to allow an epsilon. draft
Brad Werth <bwerth@mozilla.com> - Thu, 21 Sep 2017 16:18:43 -0700 - rev 670834
Push 81731 by bwerth@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Sep 2017 22:39:56 +0000
Bug 1376931 Part 1: Relax Servo MediaExpressionValue float comparison to allow an epsilon. MozReview-Commit-ID: Haxw7I9j9xu
8a7d9f28ad92164d6b376e6ad0610aca45860549: [PATCH] Bug 1403251 - Only display validation message when element is draft
Jim Chen <nchen@mozilla.com> - Tue, 26 Sep 2017 18:25:47 -0400 - rev 670833
Push 81730 by bmo:nchen@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Sep 2017 22:39:30 +0000
[PATCH] Bug 1403251 - Only display validation message when element is From 0fe31988f45e5f901dc66747ec5dbd835980adfc Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 2001 invalid; r?sebastian Only display form validation message when the element becomes invalid after an invalid submission, by checking the "-moz-ui-invalid" pseudo-class. Also fix some message visibility bugs, by making sure in more places that we only display messages for focused elements. MozReview-Commit-ID: 9w4K4fqhOxT
c07f426d9a1504124da3d1969a4da2e30a68118f: Bug 1403369: Correctly handle content-side errors in tabs.executeScript(). r?zombie draft
Kris Maglione <maglione.k@gmail.com> - Tue, 26 Sep 2017 15:33:11 -0700 - rev 670832
Push 81729 by maglione.k@gmail.com at Tue, 26 Sep 2017 22:33:21 +0000
Bug 1403369: Correctly handle content-side errors in tabs.executeScript(). r?zombie MozReview-Commit-ID: CPRV9PvWe9e
073b0ddb41ec9b61a9eb1d6670803b6847302b27: Bug 1383323: Add a property_database.js testcase to verify that we reject radial-gradient() expressions that lack comma between shape and first color (iff stylo is enabled). r?xidorn draft
Daniel Holbert <dholbert@cs.stanford.edu> - Tue, 26 Sep 2017 15:28:20 -0700 - rev 670831
Push 81728 by dholbert@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Sep 2017 22:28:32 +0000
Bug 1383323: Add a property_database.js testcase to verify that we reject radial-gradient() expressions that lack comma between shape and first color (iff stylo is enabled). r?xidorn As noted in my code-comment here: Gecko's CSS parser incorrectly accepts this CSS -- wherease Stylo correctly rejects it. Rather than trying to fix this in Gecko, I'm just adding it in such a way that our expectation changes depending on which CSS engine we're using. This lets us regression-test this in our now-default stylo configuration, and still detect accidental/unexpected behavior-changes in Gecko. MozReview-Commit-ID: whLGIrh7TQ
e088e021afd811ee8082e085dd91353b4580443c: Bug 1383323: Add a property_database.js testcase to verify that we reject radial-gradient() expressions that lack comma between shape and first color (iff stylo is enabled). r?xidorn draft
Daniel Holbert <dholbert@cs.stanford.edu> - Tue, 26 Sep 2017 15:26:47 -0700 - rev 670830
Push 81727 by dholbert@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Sep 2017 22:26:55 +0000
Bug 1383323: Add a property_database.js testcase to verify that we reject radial-gradient() expressions that lack comma between shape and first color (iff stylo is enabled). r?xidorn As noted in my code-comment here: Gecko's CSS parser incorrectly accepts this CSS -- wherease Stylo correctly rejects it. Rather than trying to fix this in Gecko, I'm just adding it in such a way that our expectation changes depending on which CSS engine we're using. This lets us regression-test this in our now-default stylo configuration, and still detect accidental/unexpected behavior-changes in Gecko. MozReview-Commit-ID: whLGIrh7TQ
b0ee6c7387ef6f4646717e740c91ba578e1c4652: Bug 1402942 Part 2: Add a test to check the reported devicePixelRatio strings for different zoom levels. draft
Brad Werth <bwerth@mozilla.com> - Tue, 26 Sep 2017 14:18:46 -0700 - rev 670829
Push 81726 by bwerth@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Sep 2017 22:11:43 +0000
Bug 1402942 Part 2: Add a test to check the reported devicePixelRatio strings for different zoom levels. MozReview-Commit-ID: HZ5X2L6J3Qo
acd39497e4c1456b470793d8953caa26680a013e: Bug 1402942 Part 2: Add a test to check the reported devicePixelRatio strings for different zoom levels. draft
Brad Werth <bwerth@mozilla.com> - Tue, 26 Sep 2017 14:18:46 -0700 - rev 670828
Push 81725 by bwerth@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Sep 2017 22:09:10 +0000
Bug 1402942 Part 2: Add a test to check the reported devicePixelRatio strings for different zoom levels. MozReview-Commit-ID: HZ5X2L6J3Qo
6c4438156dbd1459f96a7d951f1ecfc9dc899c6e: Bug 1402942 Part 1: Use double precision math in computation of Window.devicePixelRatio. draft
Brad Werth <bwerth@mozilla.com> - Mon, 25 Sep 2017 11:53:09 -0700 - rev 670827
Push 81725 by bwerth@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Sep 2017 22:09:10 +0000
Bug 1402942 Part 1: Use double precision math in computation of Window.devicePixelRatio. MozReview-Commit-ID: 9OCtSgE6jYj
60d9020a26cf36f3dbed74bdebb17aea5f335863: Bug 1397849 - Enable py2 and py3 linter on testing/mochitest. r?ahal draft
Steve Armand <stevea1@mac.com> - Mon, 25 Sep 2017 22:57:18 -0400 - rev 670826
Push 81724 by bmo:stevea1@mac.com at Tue, 26 Sep 2017 22:02:55 +0000
Bug 1397849 - Enable py2 and py3 linter on testing/mochitest. r?ahal MozReview-Commit-ID: GnaVLhtO4un
25d7cbac889c69c8ee92d00dacac645999dfe718: Bug 1305237 Expose frameAncestors to webextensions, r?kmag draft
Shane Caraveo <scaraveo@mozilla.com> - Tue, 26 Sep 2017 14:59:19 -0700 - rev 670825
Push 81723 by mixedpuppy@gmail.com at Tue, 26 Sep 2017 21:59:42 +0000
Bug 1305237 Expose frameAncestors to webextensions, r?kmag MozReview-Commit-ID: D930CkwBAMo
110224b2db85a383635db933ec6c19b21af886e7: Bug 1403022 - Abort session on BatchingUploader failures r=rnewman draft
Grigory Kruglov <gkruglov@mozilla.com> - Tue, 26 Sep 2017 17:36:22 -0400 - rev 670824
Push 81722 by bmo:gkruglov@mozilla.com at Tue, 26 Sep 2017 21:57:45 +0000
Bug 1403022 - Abort session on BatchingUploader failures r=rnewman The main goal of these changes is to ensure we're not doing any unnecessary work in the unahppy cases of BatchingUploader. We might fail in three general ways: - encounter a 412 error - encounter another type of HTTP error - encounter a GUID in the "failed" array Currently, in all of these cases, we de-facto abort the session, without performing an actual abort. E.g. we won't commit a batch, we'll refuse to upload any still-flowing records. This patch simplifies our unhappy-case behaviour: if something failed, actually abort the session (triggering a shutdownNow of the work queues), declare store as failed, etc. It's important to note that our "did the synchronization fail?" login in the SynchronizerSession depends on the store failure counts, and so this patch maintains the "record failed to store" delegate chain. However, these counts are largely meaningless. What does it mean to fail to store 50 records, if we abort on the 51st, and prevent the other 100 from flowing (and from being counted as failed?). This patch also fixes an omission in the verstion tracking logic: - prior, if we encountered a record in the "failed" array, we'd continue on with the flow, won't upload anything, mark the synchronization as failed, but we'd also call into 'onStoreCompleted' which will trigger an update of syncVersion for outflowing records - with this patch, we won't call into onStoreCompleted in the case above, and so won't update syncVersion in case of such failures - this is the correct behaviour for batching uploads (now enabled on all but one server), but possibly non-optimal behaviour if batching isn't enabled. However, this behaviour should be safe from a data consistency point of view regardless of the batching mode. MozReview-Commit-ID: LIYCPaRX8JA
727595a558c3efd3f1b547a5a758c9cf51b1e53a: Bug 1305237 Expose frameAncestors to webextensions, r?kmag draft
Shane Caraveo <scaraveo@mozilla.com> - Tue, 26 Sep 2017 14:54:57 -0700 - rev 670823
Push 81721 by mixedpuppy@gmail.com at Tue, 26 Sep 2017 21:55:30 +0000
Bug 1305237 Expose frameAncestors to webextensions, r?kmag MozReview-Commit-ID: LPKpdoA8g8u
(0) -300000 -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 tip