5587f0b305a78e2cbee0ee90a9b195283b180058: Bug 1285848 - Part 1: Implement Rice Delta Decoding. r=francois. draft
Henry Chang <hchang@mozilla.com> - Fri, 23 Sep 2016 10:12:28 -0700 - rev 417099
Push 30339 by hchang@mozilla.com at Fri, 23 Sep 2016 17:15:49 +0000
Bug 1285848 - Part 1: Implement Rice Delta Decoding. r=francois. MozReview-Commit-ID: 16T47WuwwYb
abfa99ad90633d1f3a875e98fe7556a013876a71: Bug 1304389 - Don't write session file if content hasn't changed; r?Yoric draft
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Fri, 23 Sep 2016 10:09:12 -0700 - rev 417098
Push 30338 by gszorc@mozilla.com at Fri, 23 Sep 2016 17:09:43 +0000
Bug 1304389 - Don't write session file if content hasn't changed; r?Yoric (THIS COMMIT CURRENTLY FAILS BECAUSE Components IS NOT AVAILABLE IN THE PROMISEWORKER. I'M NOT SURE HOW TO FIX IT.) I saw a HN post about Firefox chewing through I/O writing recovery.js every few seconds. I figured I'd take a stab in the dark at fixing it. This commit adds logic to the sessionstore worker to no-op writes if written content hasn't changed. It does so by maintaining a hash of the last written data. If the hash of data we're writing is identical to a previous write, we skip the write. The code doesn't achieve absolute minimum write I/O. For example, we could hash the file at read time to avoid the initial write. This optimization can be performed later, if wanted. I didn't do it because I was striving to keep the change as small as possible. For this change to have the desired effect to reduce I/O, an idle Firefox's session state must not change. If there are things like timestamps derived from Date.now() sneaking into the session data, this would undermine this optimization. This change also assumes that it is acceptable to not update the mtime of the session file. I don't see any code looking at the mtime, so I think this will be fine. MozReview-Commit-ID: 7FSkgmUdO8T
04c37779beda52b343ff125b429a265dc91e1115: Bug 1304389 - Indent code performing session write; r?Yoric draft
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Fri, 23 Sep 2016 09:39:49 -0700 - rev 417097
Push 30338 by gszorc@mozilla.com at Fri, 23 Sep 2016 17:09:43 +0000
Bug 1304389 - Indent code performing session write; r?Yoric This will make the next change easier to read. MozReview-Commit-ID: 3RjrwEDK2zF
521a15894b4e808c3708c353e172e3ea173b7817: Bug 1304568: Fix some bad casts. r?drno draft
Byron Campen [:bwc] <docfaraday@gmail.com> - Thu, 22 Sep 2016 09:31:30 -0500 - rev 417096
Push 30337 by bcampen@mozilla.com at Fri, 23 Sep 2016 16:59:38 +0000
Bug 1304568: Fix some bad casts. r?drno MozReview-Commit-ID: XJhCywlTpg
838af3f9dfdd04d48b8439a2a620f51c3f95794f: Bug 1304983 - Improve test_safe_browsing_initial_download.py to wait for all safebrowsing files being downloaded. draft
Henrik Skupin <mail@hskupin.info> - Fri, 23 Sep 2016 18:58:00 +0200 - rev 417095
Push 30336 by bmo:hskupin@gmail.com at Fri, 23 Sep 2016 16:58:32 +0000
Bug 1304983 - Improve test_safe_browsing_initial_download.py to wait for all safebrowsing files being downloaded. MozReview-Commit-ID: IQC9VObLSgi
03eeabc1723bfc5ea9fc156e87179fa27718e9d3: Bug 1206232 - Add temporary permission states to SitePermissions.jsm. draft
Johann Hofmann <jhofmann@mozilla.com> - Thu, 22 Sep 2016 23:09:30 +0200 - rev 417094
Push 30335 by bmo:jhofmann@mozilla.com at Fri, 23 Sep 2016 16:34:10 +0000
Bug 1206232 - Add temporary permission states to SitePermissions.jsm. MozReview-Commit-ID: AyXyK5tMMRm
ec3716b1f4e50a051e0a0a57475fe3dd096b31d0: Bug 1275877 - Use ContentTask.spawn to prevent intermittent test failure;r=jlongster draft
Brian Grinstead <bgrinstead@mozilla.com> - Fri, 23 Sep 2016 09:32:52 -0700 - rev 417093
Push 30334 by bgrinstead@mozilla.com at Fri, 23 Sep 2016 16:33:09 +0000
Bug 1275877 - Use ContentTask.spawn to prevent intermittent test failure;r=jlongster MozReview-Commit-ID: 72kyZBHtEma
73a81c04ae7b4ddd37623326783563b1b6c863b8: Bug 1287058 - Supports SafeBrowsing v4 partial update. r=gcp draft
dlee <dlee@mozilla.com> - Fri, 23 Sep 2016 09:23:09 -0700 - rev 417092
Push 30333 by dlee@mozilla.com at Fri, 23 Sep 2016 16:25:28 +0000
Bug 1287058 - Supports SafeBrowsing v4 partial update. r=gcp MozReview-Commit-ID: A9ZNpD435Ab
4b0ecb4296a5266d2cc028d1728550f0a18356ff: Bug 1304729 - Followup to fix careless mistake. r?botond draft
Kartikaya Gupta <kgupta@mozilla.com> - Fri, 23 Sep 2016 12:03:00 -0400 - rev 417091
Push 30332 by kgupta@mozilla.com at Fri, 23 Sep 2016 16:03:26 +0000
Bug 1304729 - Followup to fix careless mistake. r?botond MozReview-Commit-ID: 5gsVh4JgroW
8f274c32c95659bdef97c3dd94dee4bfa0ae2e97: Bug 1304729 - When transitioning from a pinch to a pan, make sure we start the pan with the correct coordinates. r=botond draft
Kartikaya Gupta <kgupta@mozilla.com> - Thu, 22 Sep 2016 14:54:01 -0400 - rev 417090
Push 30332 by kgupta@mozilla.com at Fri, 23 Sep 2016 16:03:26 +0000
Bug 1304729 - When transitioning from a pinch to a pan, make sure we start the pan with the correct coordinates. r=botond MozReview-Commit-ID: CC4gPT2jubR
ab1718c770489431443ab0bc47ca46733524f018: Bug 1304729 - Ensure we schedule a composite if we change the scroll position during a pinch gesture with no zoom change. r=botond draft
Kartikaya Gupta <kgupta@mozilla.com> - Thu, 22 Sep 2016 14:53:56 -0400 - rev 417089
Push 30332 by kgupta@mozilla.com at Fri, 23 Sep 2016 16:03:26 +0000
Bug 1304729 - Ensure we schedule a composite if we change the scroll position during a pinch gesture with no zoom change. r=botond MozReview-Commit-ID: AF2aoJZ1ssG
e819c11dd755aeac65f9c8bddef3d8d584d498d9: Bug 1301675 - Assert that a MediaStreamTrackSource is not stopped more than once. r?jib draft
Andreas Pehrson <pehrsons@gmail.com> - Fri, 23 Sep 2016 17:01:15 +0200 - rev 417088
Push 30331 by bmo:pehrson@telenordigital.com at Fri, 23 Sep 2016 15:53:30 +0000
Bug 1301675 - Assert that a MediaStreamTrackSource is not stopped more than once. r?jib MozReview-Commit-ID: Dmp9TnIhmax
5d48d5e01468f6af00b9e39b7c04d558840b6021: Bug 1301675 - Uncomment assertion for when removed live track was not found. r?jib draft
Andreas Pehrson <pehrsons@gmail.com> - Fri, 23 Sep 2016 16:56:39 +0200 - rev 417087
Push 30331 by bmo:pehrson@telenordigital.com at Fri, 23 Sep 2016 15:53:30 +0000
Bug 1301675 - Uncomment assertion for when removed live track was not found. r?jib It needs an extra guard for when we're an audio element and a live video track was removed. That's ok and we should ignore it. MozReview-Commit-ID: FVw3lDKd4oU
113627ed031475150ac1f1f460c7623f40404407: Bug 1301675 - Fix track cloning test. r?jib draft
Andreas Pehrson <pehrsons@gmail.com> - Tue, 20 Sep 2016 10:18:47 +0200 - rev 417086
Push 30331 by bmo:pehrson@telenordigital.com at Fri, 23 Sep 2016 15:53:30 +0000
Bug 1301675 - Fix track cloning test. r?jib It relied on track.stop() not working for MediaStreamAudioDestinationNode tracks. MozReview-Commit-ID: 1E53JpzAiMs
5a754adffba5cb973c4316df647628eb8119dce6: Bug 1301675 - Rename BasicUnstoppableTrackSource to BasicTrackSource. r?jib draft
Andreas Pehrson <pehrsons@gmail.com> - Fri, 16 Sep 2016 15:19:28 +0200 - rev 417085
Push 30331 by bmo:pehrson@telenordigital.com at Fri, 23 Sep 2016 15:53:30 +0000
Bug 1301675 - Rename BasicUnstoppableTrackSource to BasicTrackSource. r?jib They are not unstoppable any longer. We just don't forward Stop() to the real source. MozReview-Commit-ID: FdFccMsD3eb
29304204dbf20f5ab0fc28390ae61d815f356240: Bug 1301675 - Received tracks from RTCPeerConnection are stoppable. r?jib draft
Andreas Pehrson <pehrsons@gmail.com> - Fri, 16 Sep 2016 15:18:09 +0200 - rev 417084
Push 30331 by bmo:pehrson@telenordigital.com at Fri, 23 Sep 2016 15:53:30 +0000
Bug 1301675 - Received tracks from RTCPeerConnection are stoppable. r?jib MozReview-Commit-ID: L8ag0BEWL39
fe36306b0a6fa72cb701426639ee730fe86a7e27: Bug 1301675 - Test that a track from MediaStreamAudioDestinationNode can be stopped. r?padenot draft
Andreas Pehrson <pehrsons@gmail.com> - Fri, 16 Sep 2016 11:50:20 +0200 - rev 417083
Push 30331 by bmo:pehrson@telenordigital.com at Fri, 23 Sep 2016 15:53:30 +0000
Bug 1301675 - Test that a track from MediaStreamAudioDestinationNode can be stopped. r?padenot MozReview-Commit-ID: 5wViWJQmI2H
076374b7d1e0db21067b0e5e803422b497912216: Bug 1301675 - Implement AudioDestinationTrackSource. r?padenot draft
Andreas Pehrson <pehrsons@gmail.com> - Fri, 16 Sep 2016 11:25:38 +0200 - rev 417082
Push 30331 by bmo:pehrson@telenordigital.com at Fri, 23 Sep 2016 15:53:30 +0000
Bug 1301675 - Implement AudioDestinationTrackSource. r?padenot So stop()ing the output track can clean up the destination node. MozReview-Commit-ID: CmMXRCpOeFY
e20ae7621e6820db9eeff20e8c5a909acf79ec82: Bug 1301675 - Clarify why we don't need to do anything on DecoderCaptureTrackSource::Stop(). r?jib draft
Andreas Pehrson <pehrsons@gmail.com> - Fri, 16 Sep 2016 11:10:17 +0200 - rev 417081
Push 30331 by bmo:pehrson@telenordigital.com at Fri, 23 Sep 2016 15:53:30 +0000
Bug 1301675 - Clarify why we don't need to do anything on DecoderCaptureTrackSource::Stop(). r?jib MozReview-Commit-ID: H1zaO1FKWvK
584cf4924ba96561c65674afa1f7c5361a99cb89: Bug 1301675 - Implement StreamCaptureTrackSource::Stop. r?jib draft
Andreas Pehrson <pehrsons@gmail.com> - Fri, 23 Sep 2016 16:53:10 +0200 - rev 417080
Push 30331 by bmo:pehrson@telenordigital.com at Fri, 23 Sep 2016 15:53:30 +0000
Bug 1301675 - Implement StreamCaptureTrackSource::Stop. r?jib MozReview-Commit-ID: 2qwNba6bA80
(0) -300000 -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 +300000 tip