49b708b39d6e0de7c8c5f52fc1f3d57b45cc9645: Bug 1293686 - Merge ubuntu1604-test into desktop1604-test; r?dustin draft
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Tue, 09 Aug 2016 09:38:12 -0700 - rev 398709
Push 25605 by bmo:gps@mozilla.com at Tue, 09 Aug 2016 16:50:07 +0000
Bug 1293686 - Merge ubuntu1604-test into desktop1604-test; r?dustin The code from the base ubuntu1604-test image has been moved to the desktop1604-test image. Since ubuntu1604-test is no longer referenced, we remove it. With this change, the desktop1604-test Docker image no longer requires a push to the Docker Hub when updating: it is updated fully within TaskCluster. This will result in more image transfers in automation and to developer machines. But we do gain a lot of convenience updating the images. MozReview-Commit-ID: GRpPOfs6pn3
dd2c135c4640da876daffcceb4f78237f96ebe0a: Bug 1293686 - Move ubuntu1604-test's system-setup.sh to recipes; r?dustin draft
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Tue, 09 Aug 2016 09:34:03 -0700 - rev 398708
Push 25605 by bmo:gps@mozilla.com at Tue, 09 Aug 2016 16:50:07 +0000
Bug 1293686 - Move ubuntu1604-test's system-setup.sh to recipes; r?dustin In preparation for removing the ubuntu1604-test base image. We also change the script's location in the image to /setup because that's the path we use in most images. MozReview-Commit-ID: CvjTO8hmIkW
4c30cda8d1a9a8a6c2deff370a4c84fe28191bed: Bug 1255261 - Read current paragraph after pressing stop. r?jaws draft
Eitan Isaacson <eitan@monotonous.org> - Wed, 03 Aug 2016 10:34:06 -0700 - rev 398707
Push 25604 by bmo:eitan@monotonous.org at Tue, 09 Aug 2016 16:43:35 +0000
Bug 1255261 - Read current paragraph after pressing stop. r?jaws We always had to make sure we were one paragraph back from where we wanted to start. That seems broken. I made it so that we start from the current paragraph. MozReview-Commit-ID: 4HMTdXcF644
30a82a0fd847e952436816d122e93a418df76914: Bug 1293686 - Merge ubuntu1604-test into desktop1604-test; r?dustin draft
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Tue, 09 Aug 2016 09:38:12 -0700 - rev 398706
Push 25603 by bmo:gps@mozilla.com at Tue, 09 Aug 2016 16:41:42 +0000
Bug 1293686 - Merge ubuntu1604-test into desktop1604-test; r?dustin The code from the base ubuntu1604-test image has been moved to the desktop1604-test image. Since ubuntu1604-test is no longer referenced, we remove it. With this change, the desktop1604-test Docker image no longer requires a push to the Docker Hub when updating: it is updated fully within TaskCluster. This will result in more image transfers in automation and to developer machines. But we do gain a lot of convenience updating the images. MozReview-Commit-ID: GRpPOfs6pn3
955ef3342c567b297804147a87bb0299dd8bcfbd: Bug 1293686 - Move ubuntu1604-test's system-setup.sh to recipes; r?dustin draft
Gregory Szorc <gps@mozilla.com> - Tue, 09 Aug 2016 09:34:03 -0700 - rev 398705
Push 25603 by bmo:gps@mozilla.com at Tue, 09 Aug 2016 16:41:42 +0000
Bug 1293686 - Move ubuntu1604-test's system-setup.sh to recipes; r?dustin In preparation for removing the ubuntu1604-test base image. We also change the script's location in the image to /setup because that's the path we use in most images. MozReview-Commit-ID: CvjTO8hmIkW
c367d0d31ec077d0aaec47757d174ef6656706c8: Bug 1286908 Remove id allocation from SpecialPowers loadExtension() r?kmag draft
Andrew Swan <aswan@mozilla.com> - Tue, 02 Aug 2016 16:04:37 -0700 - rev 398704
Push 25602 by aswan@mozilla.com at Tue, 09 Aug 2016 16:39:36 +0000
Bug 1286908 Remove id allocation from SpecialPowers loadExtension() r?kmag Prior to this change, SpecialPowers used the extension id to identiy extension instances in inter-process messaging. This required that an id be allocated from the content process side when loadExtension() was called, but that made it impossible to test code that exercises the code path in the AddonManager that allocates ids for extensions that do not include an id in the manifest (it also made the loadExtension() api clunky). With this change, SpecialPowers allocates an internal identifier for messaging, but this identifier is separate from extension ids. Confusingly, we still store the actual extension id in an id property on the object returned by loadExtension(), but there are enough tests that reference this that it would be unnecessarily disruptive to get rid of it so it stays for now... MozReview-Commit-ID: G6xk1mBJJL8
19920bbdd56fdb9526e47d964df758515c6606e0: Bug 1275461: Extend a timeout. r?drno draft
Byron Campen [:bwc] <docfaraday@gmail.com> - Tue, 09 Aug 2016 10:29:10 -0500 - rev 398703
Push 25601 by bcampen@mozilla.com at Tue, 09 Aug 2016 16:35:03 +0000
Bug 1275461: Extend a timeout. r?drno MozReview-Commit-ID: FEQ7aMo9UuD
2ff679a109caf493795aa038091e4d27b4249656: Bug 1288445 - Use new hashed_fxa_uid field instead of the real FxA UID in sync telemetry ping. r?markh draft
Thom Chiovoloni <tchiovoloni@mozilla.com> - Tue, 09 Aug 2016 12:28:35 -0400 - rev 398702
Push 25600 by bmo:tchiovoloni@mozilla.com at Tue, 09 Aug 2016 16:33:05 +0000
Bug 1288445 - Use new hashed_fxa_uid field instead of the real FxA UID in sync telemetry ping. r?markh MozReview-Commit-ID: DhlIEvyrtlL
2f2fbdf92d8baf898ea559e6a9cff02e174c0d5e: Bug 1286657 - Add manifest for autophone webrtc crashtest job; r=bc
Dan Minor <dminor@mozilla.com> - Wed, 03 Aug 2016 12:20:48 -0400 - rev 398701
Push 25600 by bmo:tchiovoloni@mozilla.com at Tue, 09 Aug 2016 16:33:05 +0000
Bug 1286657 - Add manifest for autophone webrtc crashtest job; r=bc MozReview-Commit-ID: 4FMMwsUvkmk
29ec269dd9f6204f40f95379f28c7d8ec6200fe7: Bug 1290772 - Set proper MIME type for XPIs r=Callek r=release DONTBUILD
Rail Aliiev <rail@mozilla.com> - Tue, 09 Aug 2016 09:03:58 -0400 - rev 398700
Push 25600 by bmo:tchiovoloni@mozilla.com at Tue, 09 Aug 2016 16:33:05 +0000
Bug 1290772 - Set proper MIME type for XPIs r=Callek r=release DONTBUILD MozReview-Commit-ID: CCPT4nJfBW9
d90faf1d38fc896b2e1552bc3fa182ce560d9c9a: Backed out changeset 40e95a2eb907 (bug 1291528) for many animation related crashes. r=backout
Sebastian Hengst <archaeopteryx@coole-files.de> - Tue, 09 Aug 2016 16:56:30 +0200 - rev 398699
Push 25600 by bmo:tchiovoloni@mozilla.com at Tue, 09 Aug 2016 16:33:05 +0000
Backed out changeset 40e95a2eb907 (bug 1291528) for many animation related crashes. r=backout
4794e6af5f35fb8e88f1553884aeb7ee495e8902: Backed out changeset adc1960091eb (bug 1291528)
Sebastian Hengst <archaeopteryx@coole-files.de> - Tue, 09 Aug 2016 16:55:59 +0200 - rev 398698
Push 25600 by bmo:tchiovoloni@mozilla.com at Tue, 09 Aug 2016 16:33:05 +0000
Backed out changeset adc1960091eb (bug 1291528)
a5fdb733058ba8eac47c94965c7d20082837ece1: Bug 1293315 - remove RUSTFLAGS and friends from the build system; r=mshal
Nathan Froyd <froydnj@gmail.com> - Tue, 09 Aug 2016 18:10:19 -0400 - rev 398697
Push 25600 by bmo:tchiovoloni@mozilla.com at Tue, 09 Aug 2016 16:33:05 +0000
Bug 1293315 - remove RUSTFLAGS and friends from the build system; r=mshal Now that we compile with cargo, we don't have fine-grained control over the build flags used via environment variables detected in configure or set in config.mk. We should just remove that dead code so nobody trips over it.
c8be3efb34863ed1b532536c3cc77ad46340d497: Bug 1290957 - ensure MOZ_AUTOMATION builds require a cargo with --frozen support; r=chmanchester
Nathan Froyd <froydnj@gmail.com> - Tue, 09 Aug 2016 18:10:19 -0400 - rev 398696
Push 25600 by bmo:tchiovoloni@mozilla.com at Tue, 09 Aug 2016 16:33:05 +0000
Bug 1290957 - ensure MOZ_AUTOMATION builds require a cargo with --frozen support; r=chmanchester We want to ensure that our automation builds don't pull in libraries from crates.io, and we need --frozen support in cargo to do that. If we don't have that support, we shouldn't build.
03fbe28e5a1084a2496fdae846b10c607434bdc7: Bug 1268727 - part 2 - compile Rust code with panic=abort; r=chmanchester
Nathan Froyd <froydnj@gmail.com> - Tue, 09 Aug 2016 18:10:19 -0400 - rev 398695
Push 25600 by bmo:tchiovoloni@mozilla.com at Tue, 09 Aug 2016 16:33:05 +0000
Bug 1268727 - part 2 - compile Rust code with panic=abort; r=chmanchester
ff7143a7f30fe286f6b353c44b152c4d3c599b17: Bug 1268727 - part 1 - update Rust requirement to 1.10; r=chmanchester
Nathan Froyd <froydnj@gmail.com> - Tue, 09 Aug 2016 18:10:20 -0400 - rev 398694
Push 25600 by bmo:tchiovoloni@mozilla.com at Tue, 09 Aug 2016 16:33:05 +0000
Bug 1268727 - part 1 - update Rust requirement to 1.10; r=chmanchester We need Rust 1.10 to support the -C panic=abort flag and the corresponding bits in cargo.
626f8cc8b7bc7d983cfa378ffd4ad5753c142225: Bug 1268962 - Add load / error event to prefetch link. r=bz
Samael Wang <freesamael@gmail.com> - Tue, 09 Aug 2016 14:28:17 +0800 - rev 398693
Push 25600 by bmo:tchiovoloni@mozilla.com at Tue, 09 Aug 2016 16:33:05 +0000
Bug 1268962 - Add load / error event to prefetch link. r=bz
c25ff855651a568e027d7190a07890ba14cee6f5: Bug 1153134 - Part 3, retry startServer after timeout. r=junior.
Shih-Chiang Chien <schien@mozilla.com> - Tue, 02 Aug 2016 10:48:22 +0800 - rev 398692
Push 25600 by bmo:tchiovoloni@mozilla.com at Tue, 09 Aug 2016 16:33:05 +0000
Bug 1153134 - Part 3, retry startServer after timeout. r=junior. MozReview-Commit-ID: 94cyXVPf5FN
99869310b0ecaaa03693ab0438c0ca01c248003a: Bug 1153134 - Part 2, support TLS control server. r=junior.
Shih-Chiang Chien <schien@mozilla.com> - Tue, 26 Jul 2016 10:59:52 +0800 - rev 398691
Push 25600 by bmo:tchiovoloni@mozilla.com at Tue, 09 Aug 2016 16:33:05 +0000
Bug 1153134 - Part 2, support TLS control server. r=junior. MozReview-Commit-ID: 2jVShMuEzTi
10159ae9f4999a30952f17035c914bc0399e9231: Bug 1153134 - Part 1, establish TLS socket to encrypted control server. r=junior.
Shih-Chiang Chien <schien@mozilla.com> - Mon, 18 Jul 2016 18:45:07 +0800 - rev 398690
Push 25600 by bmo:tchiovoloni@mozilla.com at Tue, 09 Aug 2016 16:33:05 +0000
Bug 1153134 - Part 1, establish TLS socket to encrypted control server. r=junior. MozReview-Commit-ID: BamVPUoQP1r
(0) -300000 -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 +300000 tip