440073e5e466ea0662537569b6b1539b089b35fe: Bug 1457127 - Create common helpers for taking histogram snapshots. r=chutten,janerik
Alessio Placitelli <alessio.placitelli@gmail.com> - Wed, 16 May 2018 13:09:33 +0200 - rev 797693
Push 110539 by bmo:ato@sny.no at Mon, 21 May 2018 12:32:22 +0000
Bug 1457127 - Create common helpers for taking histogram snapshots. r=chutten,janerik This patch factors out the code needed to take snapshots for plain histograms. These functions will be used for generating a snapshot for the persistence logic as well. MozReview-Commit-ID: 37kx3WidlhJ
2af84ea1c49dbf09d9f4349ff7899f98e53eeb4e: Bug 1444302 - Part 2. Make the filtered message element of the split console to be displayed in a new line when devtool width is narrow. r=nchevobbe
Mantaroh Yoshinaga <mantaroh@gmail.com> - Fri, 18 May 2018 16:18:15 +0900 - rev 797692
Push 110539 by bmo:ato@sny.no at Mon, 21 May 2018 12:32:22 +0000
Bug 1444302 - Part 2. Make the filtered message element of the split console to be displayed in a new line when devtool width is narrow. r=nchevobbe Previous part 1 patch will display close button on the right of a primary element of filter bar. However, a filtered message element will display in the right of a close button. So this patch will make the filtered message element to be displayed in a new line if devtools width is narrow. This patch uses "media query" as the trigger of replacement, this media query width size is based on Greek language string since a localized string of this filtered message is longer than other localized strings. MozReview-Commit-ID: Ledhrw5I4S5
b7ebe102efa20de8b384aa603c8df1a9cdb61429: Bug 1444302 - Part 1. Add the close button into the split console. r=nchevobbe
Mantaroh Yoshinaga <mantaroh@gmail.com> - Mon, 02 Apr 2018 16:10:53 +0900 - rev 797691
Push 110539 by bmo:ato@sny.no at Mon, 21 May 2018 12:32:22 +0000
Bug 1444302 - Part 1. Add the close button into the split console. r=nchevobbe This patch will display the button of closing split console. The FilterBar should display this close button if target is split console. MozReview-Commit-ID: 29VjaqHdh2S
25513d2e78e9dbda43c84cbd1f1c1adbf17fc89a: Bug 1461877 - Ensure we don't dispatch 'playing' when we're about to reject pending play promises. r=bryce
Chris Pearce <cpearce@mozilla.com> - Wed, 16 May 2018 17:27:01 +1200 - rev 797690
Push 110539 by bmo:ato@sny.no at Mon, 21 May 2018 12:32:22 +0000
Bug 1461877 - Ensure we don't dispatch 'playing' when we're about to reject pending play promises. r=bryce Currently we can end up dispatching a 'playing' event right before we reject play() promises, and this confuses YouTube's controls, and it doesn't make sense to dispatch a 'playing' event when we're not playing anyway. This is because the logic to delay resolving the play() promise until after we've reached loadedmetadata doesn't prevent the 'playing' event from being dispatched. We shouldn't dispatch 'playing' until we resolve the play() promise(s). MozReview-Commit-ID: 5H4dcObfu4M
e1eb21be77ba723bba7d5ccd461eb65d074cfc35: Bug 1461877 - Test that we don't dispatch 'playing' event for blocked playbacks. r=bryce
Chris Pearce <cpearce@mozilla.com> - Fri, 18 May 2018 11:41:28 +1200 - rev 797689
Push 110539 by bmo:ato@sny.no at Mon, 21 May 2018 12:32:22 +0000
Bug 1461877 - Test that we don't dispatch 'playing' event for blocked playbacks. r=bryce MozReview-Commit-ID: KXfviOtqGZI
76fa79b20427d8d11da063d8ac693c192285d4ab: Bug 1463103 - Highlight text-runs even in the FontEditor; r=rcaliman draft
Patrick Brosset <pbrosset@mozilla.com> - Mon, 21 May 2018 14:13:27 +0200 - rev 797688
Push 110538 by bmo:pbrosset@mozilla.com at Mon, 21 May 2018 12:13:55 +0000
Bug 1463103 - Highlight text-runs even in the FontEditor; r=rcaliman MozReview-Commit-ID: BocTmIRmkY0
99c483505cef309659ec74add4dacf232bf1b151: Bug 1463011 - Constexpr-ify mozilla::NotNull r?njn draft
Masatoshi Kimura <VYV03354@nifty.ne.jp> - Wed, 15 Nov 2017 22:52:04 +0900 - rev 797687
Push 110537 by VYV03354@nifty.ne.jp at Mon, 21 May 2018 11:43:43 +0000
Bug 1463011 - Constexpr-ify mozilla::NotNull r?njn MozReview-Commit-ID: EyXmRskjtfU
8231266c3c0f86e50ff24deca4043e53c15ec6a5: Bug 1460382: Remove NODE_IS_NATIVE_ANONYMOUS. r?bz,heycam draft
Emilio Cobos Álvarez <emilio@crisal.io> - Thu, 10 May 2018 18:48:08 +0200 - rev 797686
Push 110536 by bmo:emilio@crisal.io at Mon, 21 May 2018 11:43:32 +0000
Bug 1460382: Remove NODE_IS_NATIVE_ANONYMOUS. r?bz,heycam Instead of inheriting from the closest non-NAC ancestor, we inherit from the closest native anonymous root's parent, only if we're a pseudo-element. That prevents the two issues that caused this flag to be created: * Following weird NAC inheritance rules in XBL bindings bound to NAC. - This is no longer a problem since we only apply the rule only if we're a pseudo-element, and all pseudo-elements hold from NAC. * Inheriting from the wrong thing if we're a nested NAC subtree. - We no longer look past our NAC subtree. MozReview-Commit-ID: IDKYt3EJtSH
fc956eef9cca81d9711bb01597be38e50f21ba48: Adjust <details> and <summary> to the spec. draft
Emilio Cobos Álvarez <emilio@crisal.io> - Sat, 19 May 2018 13:12:59 +0200 - rev 797685
Push 110536 by bmo:emilio@crisal.io at Mon, 21 May 2018 11:43:32 +0000
Adjust <details> and <summary> to the spec. MozReview-Commit-ID: 8SoqkRgGiYO
418552ac1c3b97e339f0c6452a304f906214094c: Bug 1461974: Account for ongoing shell destruction on both code paths. r?hiro draft
Emilio Cobos Álvarez <emilio@crisal.io> - Wed, 16 May 2018 16:51:28 +0200 - rev 797684
Push 110536 by bmo:emilio@crisal.io at Mon, 21 May 2018 11:43:32 +0000
Bug 1461974: Account for ongoing shell destruction on both code paths. r?hiro If the shell is being destroyed and the canvas is not in the doc then we may try to call ResolveForDeclarations on a being-destroyed shell. MozReview-Commit-ID: 51sB49Tgepw
c6730bc86b6ec3c3d31cc7c6eb614a21ac657995: Le XBL hack. draft
Emilio Cobos Álvarez <emilio@crisal.io> - Tue, 01 May 2018 19:04:50 +0200 - rev 797683
Push 110536 by bmo:emilio@crisal.io at Mon, 21 May 2018 11:43:32 +0000
Le XBL hack. MozReview-Commit-ID: Kk5WRHmPL2d
e2f596f44c106b5ef5569fa5c073627bbd643e94: Bug 1458192: Merge CascadeLevel and ShadowCascadeOrder. draft
Emilio Cobos Álvarez <emilio@crisal.io> - Tue, 01 May 2018 11:38:02 +0200 - rev 797682
Push 110536 by bmo:emilio@crisal.io at Mon, 21 May 2018 11:43:32 +0000
Bug 1458192: Merge CascadeLevel and ShadowCascadeOrder. MozReview-Commit-ID: 9hBswUoJDBH
f9adf3127e2aebadcbedd665ed184363815b8517: Bug 1458192: Undo the packing in ApplicableDeclarationBlock. draft
Emilio Cobos Álvarez <emilio@crisal.io> - Tue, 01 May 2018 09:21:07 +0200 - rev 797681
Push 110536 by bmo:emilio@crisal.io at Mon, 21 May 2018 11:43:32 +0000
Bug 1458192: Undo the packing in ApplicableDeclarationBlock. It will get in the way of the next refactor, which puts the shadow order in the cascade level. It's not a regression with respect of what we had last week anyway, and we can always pack them again in a smart way, but I doubt it's that worth it, and it was more unsafe code which I'd rather avoid. MozReview-Commit-ID: 81mWF3GP86h
b0c7f3b26f2433671cafbb6d3eee0188d40b6913: Bug 1458192: Make ShadowCascadeOrder a newtype. draft
Emilio Cobos Álvarez <emilio@crisal.io> - Tue, 01 May 2018 09:15:21 +0200 - rev 797680
Push 110536 by bmo:emilio@crisal.io at Mon, 21 May 2018 11:43:32 +0000
Bug 1458192: Make ShadowCascadeOrder a newtype. MozReview-Commit-ID: EhCwMMNGM6S
c81c6730d3009e7db93248a3c7cb047777eb58aa: Bug 1463011 - Constexpr-ify mozilla::NotNull draft
Masatoshi Kimura <VYV03354@nifty.ne.jp> - Wed, 15 Nov 2017 22:52:04 +0900 - rev 797679
Push 110535 by VYV03354@nifty.ne.jp at Mon, 21 May 2018 11:42:14 +0000
Bug 1463011 - Constexpr-ify mozilla::NotNull MozReview-Commit-ID: A2F7BXiRMuM
550b0e2c2073fff45877eb22449d68932cffdf33: Bug 1463036 - Add -mfloat-abi=softfp to NEON_FLAGS when it makes sense. r?build draft
Mike Hommey <mh@glandium.org> - Mon, 21 May 2018 12:14:06 +0900 - rev 797678
Push 110534 by bmo:mh+mozilla@glandium.org at Mon, 21 May 2018 11:32:54 +0000
Bug 1463036 - Add -mfloat-abi=softfp to NEON_FLAGS when it makes sense. r?build This is similar to what is done for VPX_ASFLAGS (bug 1199974).
a9591bba1b56df45d2c4f91b9342e501b6adcf23: Bug 1463055 - Font editor: edit font that is both used and declared in font-family. r=pbro draft
Razvan Caliman <rcaliman@mozilla.com> - Mon, 21 May 2018 10:04:13 +0200 - rev 797677
Push 110533 by bmo:rcaliman@mozilla.com at Mon, 21 May 2018 11:01:42 +0000
Bug 1463055 - Font editor: edit font that is both used and declared in font-family. r=pbro MozReview-Commit-ID: G7YOPLw7qLF
5d12875edff2ea72b7cd630e8f3221b0c8c80203: Bug 1463055 - Font editor: read properties from computed style; write to inline style. r=pbro draft
Razvan Caliman <rcaliman@mozilla.com> - Mon, 21 May 2018 10:24:59 +0200 - rev 797676
Push 110533 by bmo:rcaliman@mozilla.com at Mon, 21 May 2018 11:01:42 +0000
Bug 1463055 - Font editor: read properties from computed style; write to inline style. r=pbro MozReview-Commit-ID: 6sHeBgfbiDT
0f27044e62d2049cebcee614243aaed187c6e64a: Bug 1450526 - Part 5: Add test for pseudo element. r?pbro draft
Daisuke Akatsuka <dakatsuka@mozilla.com> - Mon, 21 May 2018 18:53:42 +0900 - rev 797675
Push 110532 by bmo:dakatsuka@mozilla.com at Mon, 21 May 2018 10:23:12 +0000
Bug 1450526 - Part 5: Add test for pseudo element. r?pbro MozReview-Commit-ID: 2BihXbtTmKo
28a601d02714988e4c17db3f690a3d3a5cc31e7e: Bug 1450526 - Part 4: Show pseudo element in Reps component. r?pbro draft
Daisuke Akatsuka <dakatsuka@mozilla.com> - Mon, 21 May 2018 18:53:38 +0900 - rev 797674
Push 110532 by bmo:dakatsuka@mozilla.com at Mon, 21 May 2018 10:23:12 +0000
Bug 1450526 - Part 4: Show pseudo element in Reps component. r?pbro Also, we sent pull-request to devtools-core. https://github.com/devtools-html/devtools-core/pull/1024 MozReview-Commit-ID: 9qaWNFKLGVu
(0) -300000 -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 tip