3dc087521307d1abd85260df0851cf8c72f24a50: Bug 1186265 - Check the current interface's members. r=bz
Boris Zbarsky <bzbarsky@mit.edu> - Wed, 23 May 2018 13:56:20 -0700 - rev 805525
Push 112687 by bdanforth@mozilla.com at Thu, 07 Jun 2018 22:45:04 +0000
Bug 1186265 - Check the current interface's members. r=bz MozReview-Commit-ID: JJC82zi33YS
f485f658d19c5997f4eec963236b16c0c1a443a2: Bug 1186265 - Resurrect DOMQuad.bounds (deprecated) and count its uses. r=bz
Blake Kaplan <mrbkap@gmail.com> - Wed, 23 May 2018 16:56:22 -0700 - rev 805524
Push 112687 by bdanforth@mozilla.com at Thu, 07 Jun 2018 22:45:04 +0000
Bug 1186265 - Resurrect DOMQuad.bounds (deprecated) and count its uses. r=bz I've made the returned object from .bounds not live. If that's not OK, I'll resurrect DOMBounds (removed in a previous patch). This also forces DOMQuad.toJSON() to only return the points. MozReview-Commit-ID: 10TY5oJUmTN
d5eeebfcad8c217ae51b9b665446cf01ca5f65aa: Bug 1186265 - Partially update DOMPoint, DOMQuad, DOMRect, DOMMatrix. r=bz
Blake Kaplan <mrbkap@gmail.com> - Thu, 29 Mar 2018 16:19:31 -0700 - rev 805523
Push 112687 by bdanforth@mozilla.com at Thu, 07 Jun 2018 22:45:04 +0000
Bug 1186265 - Partially update DOMPoint, DOMQuad, DOMRect, DOMMatrix. r=bz Some notes: this does not fully bring us to compliance to the current spec. Instead, these are the fixes that I needed to make in order to make css/geometry/interfaces.html pass with the DOMPoint changes in the previous patches. I don't fully understand why that patch caused the test to fail the way it did, but it ended up being easier to fix our code than understand why the harness was falling over. The DOMQuad::QuadBounds class was the source of some confusion for me. Now that DOMRectReadOnly is a concrete class with members, I wanted to avoid wasting them. However, the spec is unclear as to whether a DOMQuad's bound's should be live -- that is because DOMQuad exposes DOMPoint, we can set its points after retrieving a QuadBounds object. Our current code is live, setting the points changes the QuadBounds. Chromium's current behavior is to never update the QuadBounds object. I've left our behavior untouched in this patch (and waste 4 doubles per QuadBounds object), but I am intending to file a bug to understand what the intent of the spec is. I wonder if the author intended the points to be DOMPointReadOnly instead. If so, we could simplify the DOMRectReadOnly code and get rid of the virtual getters, which would be nice. I also wasn't thrilled to put the DOMMatrix setters on the DOMMatrixReadOnly class, but for brevity and simplicity of implementation, I've made them public. I briefly considered making the setters protected on the ReadOnly version of the class, but I'm not convinced that having to explicitly make them public on the derived class is worth the extra copies of the names. MozReview-Commit-ID: CjdW4Nbnc6A
dc52eaa21e1d57d5d8bacbf21031095a1502f5b1: Backed out changeset 531593bacc4e (bug 1448040) for Android build bustages on HangAnnotations.h. CLOSED TREE
Cosmin Sabou <csabou@mozilla.com> - Thu, 07 Jun 2018 19:22:31 +0300 - rev 805522
Push 112687 by bdanforth@mozilla.com at Thu, 07 Jun 2018 22:45:04 +0000
Backed out changeset 531593bacc4e (bug 1448040) for Android build bustages on HangAnnotations.h. CLOSED TREE
a2ccfe2afc9b0869293462dc0cbb33831ed1c380: Bug 1309735 - Test container isolation with mozbrowser frames. r=baku
J. Ryan Stinnett <jryans@gmail.com> - Wed, 06 Jun 2018 17:15:51 -0500 - rev 805521
Push 112687 by bdanforth@mozilla.com at Thu, 07 Jun 2018 22:45:04 +0000
Bug 1309735 - Test container isolation with mozbrowser frames. r=baku MozReview-Commit-ID: FcydOsaVZvs
db4d4b65e0803757623353445a62ace92c212ba7: Bug 1309735 - Allow usercontextid to be set on mozbrowser frames. r=baku
J. Ryan Stinnett <jryans@gmail.com> - Fri, 23 Feb 2018 17:32:18 -0600 - rev 805520
Push 112687 by bdanforth@mozilla.com at Thu, 07 Jun 2018 22:45:04 +0000
Bug 1309735 - Allow usercontextid to be set on mozbrowser frames. r=baku This allows the `usercontextid` attribute to be set on mozbrowser frames. This will help Responsive Design Mode support display of pages in containers, since it uses such frames internally. MozReview-Commit-ID: HWEJni6z1sp
693da404eacaaa1700274ebeff901a0acdd71af0: Bug 1458018 - Add style for multiselected tabs. r=jaws
layely <ablayelyfondou@gmail.com> - Sun, 03 Jun 2018 05:04:48 +0000 - rev 805519
Push 112687 by bdanforth@mozilla.com at Thu, 07 Jun 2018 22:45:04 +0000
Bug 1458018 - Add style for multiselected tabs. r=jaws MozReview-Commit-ID: Ead7pIfHBJP
531593bacc4e9cba1bafc57a132dd6880692a69a: Bug 1448040 - Remove HangMonitor/ChromeHangs r=Nika
Doug Thayer <dothayer@mozilla.com> - Sun, 29 Apr 2018 18:21:20 -0700 - rev 805518
Push 112687 by bdanforth@mozilla.com at Thu, 07 Jun 2018 22:45:04 +0000
Bug 1448040 - Remove HangMonitor/ChromeHangs r=Nika Fairly straightforward, just a blanket removal. Haven't heard anything on dev-platform or fx-data-dev regarding this removal, so I think it's likely safe to remove on Nightly, and we can revert if anyone makes a fuss. As part of removing the HangMonitor, I renamed a few things and reorganized the namespaces to not depend on a HangMonitor namespace. Hopefully this doesn't produce too much noise in the diff, it just seemed appropriate to move everything around rather than keep dangling vestiges of the old system. MozReview-Commit-ID: 8C8NFnOP5GU
7b74236690ac42c747c6989c4fff75f34a1ae60c: Bug 1460609 - Cookies are for parents r=mayhemer
Valentin Gosu <valentin.gosu@gmail.com> - Thu, 07 Jun 2018 14:12:37 +0200 - rev 805517
Push 112687 by bdanforth@mozilla.com at Thu, 07 Jun 2018 22:45:04 +0000
Bug 1460609 - Cookies are for parents r=mayhemer Make sure cookies aren't saved on channel headers in the content process. Adds test to verify that this works, and removes tests that expected cookie headers to be visible to the child. MozReview-Commit-ID: KOB83xpuAlF
030a10988648e7b10fb33deeee184098659180da: Bug 1397061 - Adjust clock skew according to CDN cache age r=mgoodwin
Mathieu Leplatre <mathieu@mozilla.com> - Wed, 30 May 2018 23:26:59 +0200 - rev 805516
Push 112687 by bdanforth@mozilla.com at Thu, 07 Jun 2018 22:45:04 +0000
Bug 1397061 - Adjust clock skew according to CDN cache age r=mgoodwin MozReview-Commit-ID: 9HPiNIp8bJM
bf0127602279b67a874ce388c2d5f8e14641eaa7: Bug 1466884 - Add permission needed to publish on Samsung AppStore; r=nalexander
Petru Lingurar <petru.lingurar@softvision.ro> - Wed, 06 Jun 2018 18:34:08 +0300 - rev 805515
Push 112687 by bdanforth@mozilla.com at Thu, 07 Jun 2018 22:45:04 +0000
Bug 1466884 - Add permission needed to publish on Samsung AppStore; r=nalexander MozReview-Commit-ID: 3ISGwdy0nQQ
f53778c7350f7ab3370e2bba83da66f94d00b7d3: Bug 1465698 - Add readermode event probes for Savant Shield study; r=jaws
Bianca Danforth <bdanforth@mozilla.com> - Wed, 06 Jun 2018 03:56:32 -0700 - rev 805514
Push 112687 by bdanforth@mozilla.com at Thu, 07 Jun 2018 22:45:04 +0000
Bug 1465698 - Add readermode event probes for Savant Shield study; r=jaws These probes will register and record (for the duration of the study only): * When the user turns on Reader Mode. * When the user turns off Reader Mode. Note: The events are recorded in the content process. MozReview-Commit-ID: BNEYW3TP1aN
e9a0eeeed39a9d7d9fd17a28dceb5a36f6e66dfa: Backed out changeset ad8f78a9b78c (bug 1423017) for causing multiple failures at build/src/dom/base/nsDocument.cpp on a CLOSED TREE
Coroiu Cristina <ccoroiu@mozilla.com> - Thu, 07 Jun 2018 17:36:02 +0300 - rev 805513
Push 112687 by bdanforth@mozilla.com at Thu, 07 Jun 2018 22:45:04 +0000
Backed out changeset ad8f78a9b78c (bug 1423017) for causing multiple failures at build/src/dom/base/nsDocument.cpp on a CLOSED TREE
12b8065ee9fc6ed8db14c9f5cc2fe77c450c8693: Bug 1452204 part 2 - Use RtlCaptureContext to capture context for current thread and remove walker thread. r=glandium
Xidorn Quan <me@upsuper.org> - Mon, 04 Jun 2018 19:23:27 +1000 - rev 805512
Push 112687 by bdanforth@mozilla.com at Thu, 07 Jun 2018 22:45:04 +0000
Bug 1452204 part 2 - Use RtlCaptureContext to capture context for current thread and remove walker thread. r=glandium GetThreadContext() returns a context pointing to its own frame when it gets called with the current thread handle. That frame can go away after it returns. This patch instead uses RtlCaptureContext(), which captures the context of its caller, when walking the current thread. In the past, we also used a walker thread when nullptr is passed in for aThread, but the check doesn't cover all the cases, and having another thread is apparently more complicated than this approach. MozReview-Commit-ID: 3TAatDc9BLh
6df1a71c5fe283c185dab23d0e5235f66f5958b9: Bug 1452204 part 1 - Correctly set walkCallingThread. r=glandium
Xidorn Quan <me@upsuper.org> - Mon, 04 Jun 2018 19:17:32 +1000 - rev 805511
Push 112687 by bdanforth@mozilla.com at Thu, 07 Jun 2018 22:45:04 +0000
Bug 1452204 part 1 - Correctly set walkCallingThread. r=glandium GetCurrentThread() returns a pseudo handle, so comparing it against the passed in argument doesn't make sense in most cases. This patch changes it to using the thread id for comparison, which is guaranteed to be unique in the whole lifetime of a thread. MozReview-Commit-ID: 5TNAgLkcS6m
ad8f78a9b78cbc2620526c99e1a2892ebeb845f0: Bug 1423017 - Add a telemetry for out-of-reach overflowing on root. r=botond
Xidorn Quan <me@upsuper.org> - Fri, 01 Jun 2018 15:35:32 +1000 - rev 805510
Push 112687 by bdanforth@mozilla.com at Thu, 07 Jun 2018 22:45:04 +0000
Bug 1423017 - Add a telemetry for out-of-reach overflowing on root. r=botond MozReview-Commit-ID: 2CyZTVBFP59
19607304a6b77cee2d44674281230ccd41763bf7: Bug 1467215 - Reset prefs possibly set by failed init. r=maja_zf
Andreas Tolfsen <ato@sny.no> - Wed, 06 Jun 2018 18:34:32 +0100 - rev 805509
Push 112687 by bdanforth@mozilla.com at Thu, 07 Jun 2018 22:45:04 +0000
Bug 1467215 - Reset prefs possibly set by failed init. r=maja_zf If initialisation fails on being unable to start the TCP listener, we may have already set some recommended preferences. This patch ensures any altered preferences get reset when uninit() is called in the try...catch block in init(). MozReview-Commit-ID: B5vNvTUZcO7
0b9c59172bc14e37aba8cca70f5fbdd30d654307: Bug 1467215 - Abort initialisation on fatal error. r=maja_zf
Andreas Tolfsen <ato@sny.no> - Wed, 06 Jun 2018 18:31:28 +0100 - rev 805508
Push 112687 by bdanforth@mozilla.com at Thu, 07 Jun 2018 22:45:04 +0000
Bug 1467215 - Abort initialisation on fatal error. r=maja_zf When the Marionette component fails to initialise we fail to bail out. This causes Marionette to report itself as enabled through an environment variable, an observer notification, and a log message. MozReview-Commit-ID: 2nTNNP0o5dv
0943910146c42402a548e721fcf86bd4940d4f1f: Bug 1467232 - Ensure ping explanation is formatted correctly. r=Dexter
Jan-Erik Rediger <jrediger@mozilla.com> - Thu, 07 Jun 2018 13:01:51 +0200 - rev 805507
Push 112687 by bdanforth@mozilla.com at Thu, 07 Jun 2018 22:45:04 +0000
Bug 1467232 - Ensure ping explanation is formatted correctly. r=Dexter The "pingDetails" explanation takes only 2 arguments: a link and the name of the ping to be displayed. MozReview-Commit-ID: CxLnHb73YGu
659052b94cabc97682695960c0c13755e7590613: Bug 1467232 - Clear the explanation text first, before adding any changed text. r=Dexter
Jan-Erik Rediger <jrediger@mozilla.com> - Thu, 07 Jun 2018 13:01:09 +0200 - rev 805506
Push 112687 by bdanforth@mozilla.com at Thu, 07 Jun 2018 22:45:04 +0000
Bug 1467232 - Clear the explanation text first, before adding any changed text. r=Dexter MozReview-Commit-ID: Po12SIQdZm
(0) -300000 -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 tip