3410a2259d4320a2f5e2505ec83d2c1f2d2c7dc6: Bug 1349834 - Remove eRestyle_SVGAttrAnimations declartion. draft
Boris Chiou <boris.chiou@gmail.com> - Fri, 24 Mar 2017 10:59:54 +0800 - rev 504196
Push 50760 by bmo:boris.chiou@gmail.com at Fri, 24 Mar 2017 03:24:26 +0000
Bug 1349834 - Remove eRestyle_SVGAttrAnimations declartion. MozReview-Commit-ID: KhB4G7v3hn9
835501b1be6753001c8f86cfc02816a0e8d5c71c: Bug 1299937 - Part 6: Handle Stop vibrating when the window defoucses; r?qdot draft
Daosheng Mu <daoshengmu@gmail.com> - Tue, 07 Mar 2017 10:17:57 +0800 - rev 504195
Push 50759 by bmo:dmu@mozilla.com at Fri, 24 Mar 2017 03:20:26 +0000
Bug 1299937 - Part 6: Handle Stop vibrating when the window defoucses; r?qdot MozReview-Commit-ID: Kvd40jnSPvK
428debb2cb6a6716f7c56441ca5b4242d8640c75: Bug 1312349 - Hide the section of Offline Web Content and User Data in about:preferences draft
Fischer.json <fischer.json@gmail.com> - Wed, 08 Mar 2017 19:34:21 +0800 - rev 504194
Push 50758 by bmo:fliu@mozilla.com at Fri, 24 Mar 2017 03:19:07 +0000
Bug 1312349 - Hide the section of Offline Web Content and User Data in about:preferences MozReview-Commit-ID: 6K3PigI3wEf
74a0ae480f4bb32f10d385e2e5080fe8e1ea1cb8: Bug 1343479 - Label the tasks for APZ module. r?bevistseng, kats draft
Kevin Chen <kechen@mozilla.com> - Thu, 23 Mar 2017 06:16:38 +0000 - rev 504193
Push 50757 by bmo:kechen@mozilla.com at Fri, 24 Mar 2017 02:57:25 +0000
Bug 1343479 - Label the tasks for APZ module. r?bevistseng, kats MozReview-Commit-ID: GkAl4MZorxP
87151067cdcdde80f8f28ce81f8fdffb7fc9442d: Bug 1345946 - Part 2. Reftest. draft
cku <cku@mozilla.com> - Fri, 24 Mar 2017 10:43:17 +0800 - rev 504192
Push 50756 by bmo:cku@mozilla.com at Fri, 24 Mar 2017 02:45:01 +0000
Bug 1345946 - Part 2. Reftest. MozReview-Commit-ID: 6wFsawrHqWi
4e3fd0cdf9c46ba9164412e3f7db74443a83d9b6: Bug 1345946 - Part 1. Make SVG masks, gradients and patterns use the frame bounds when applied to outer-<svg>. draft
cku <cku@mozilla.com> - Tue, 14 Mar 2017 13:26:05 +0800 - rev 504191
Push 50756 by bmo:cku@mozilla.com at Fri, 24 Mar 2017 02:45:01 +0000
Bug 1345946 - Part 1. Make SVG masks, gradients and patterns use the frame bounds when applied to outer-<svg>. MozReview-Commit-ID: H6AravwRd2i
e48627cd76418942210d503d11f4b60295e33b9f: Bug 1343758 - Label the tasks in vr module. r?bevistseng, kip draft
Kevin Chen <kechen@mozilla.com> - Thu, 23 Mar 2017 06:19:11 +0000 - rev 504190
Push 50755 by bmo:kechen@mozilla.com at Fri, 24 Mar 2017 02:28:59 +0000
Bug 1343758 - Label the tasks in vr module. r?bevistseng, kip
5b712a9e7e597cefe23fa916bda2b55351e5046e: Bug 1350140: stylo: Implement all the remaining state pseudo-classes. r?heycam draft
Emilio Cobos Álvarez <emilio@crisal.io> - Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:45:07 +0100 - rev 504189
Push 50754 by bmo:emilio+bugs@crisal.io at Fri, 24 Mar 2017 02:21:43 +0000
Bug 1350140: stylo: Implement all the remaining state pseudo-classes. r?heycam Also implements :link, :visited, and :any-link more efficiently, and stops matching :-moz-read-only in everything that is not read-write, which is kind of dumb, and probably creates some artifacts. MozReview-Commit-ID: 6BQqi7nAWdT
80627d8fa96698372b6a310ea98174d410adc1bb: Bug 1350178 - Get stagefright indices only when rust parser is off or TestMode is on for saving memory usage. r=kinetik draft
Alfredo.Yang <ayang@mozilla.com> - Thu, 23 Mar 2017 14:23:36 +0800 - rev 504188
Push 50753 by bmo:ayang@mozilla.com at Fri, 24 Mar 2017 02:04:52 +0000
Bug 1350178 - Get stagefright indices only when rust parser is off or TestMode is on for saving memory usage. r=kinetik MozReview-Commit-ID: CdZaCyrPzD8
2a162bb2a82af0293578adea0328e60e43faaa87: Bug 1350064 - test that updates system add-ons are reset on app update r?aswan draft
Robert Helmer <rhelmer@mozilla.com> - Thu, 23 Mar 2017 18:49:58 -0700 - rev 504187
Push 50752 by rhelmer@mozilla.com at Fri, 24 Mar 2017 01:51:35 +0000
Bug 1350064 - test that updates system add-ons are reset on app update r?aswan MozReview-Commit-ID: BbUtIMfCDXZ
54f0f50ad3d621900f6a0e466b25c600013fdbc9: Bug 1337994 part 2 - Add restyle tests for cheking the frame is out of view. r?hiro draft
Mantaorh Yoshinaga <mantaroh@gmail.com> - Tue, 21 Mar 2017 17:26:34 +0900 - rev 504186
Push 50751 by bmo:mantaroh@gmail.com at Fri, 24 Mar 2017 01:29:00 +0000
Bug 1337994 part 2 - Add restyle tests for cheking the frame is out of view. r?hiro MozReview-Commit-ID: z2vDbyfDsi
f248d48fe2966307bde0d9e9cc7c3bf642100256: Bug 1337994 part 2 - Add restyle tests for cheking the frame is out of view. r?hiro draft
Mantaorh Yoshinaga <mantaroh@gmail.com> - Tue, 21 Mar 2017 17:26:34 +0900 - rev 504185
Push 50750 by bmo:mantaroh@gmail.com at Fri, 24 Mar 2017 01:18:39 +0000
Bug 1337994 part 2 - Add restyle tests for cheking the frame is out of view. r?hiro MozReview-Commit-ID: z2vDbyfDsi
188d0b80150c189025e2cb16abe917d9697650a2: Bug 1337994 part 1 - Use pre-transformed overflow area frame's rectangle when checking that target frame is out of view. r?mattwoodrow draft
Mantaorh Yoshinaga <mantaroh@gmail.com> - Tue, 21 Mar 2017 10:37:26 +0900 - rev 504184
Push 50750 by bmo:mantaroh@gmail.com at Fri, 24 Mar 2017 01:18:39 +0000
Bug 1337994 part 1 - Use pre-transformed overflow area frame's rectangle when checking that target frame is out of view. r?mattwoodrow We used post-transformed overflow area frame when checking that target frame is out of view. In this process, we will transform again. So we should use original frame's rectangle(i.e. we should use pre-transformed over flow area's rectangle). MozReview-Commit-ID: 9mapuFNjSQc
e507e48ee633cad8911287fb7296bbb1679a7bcb: Bug 1315850 - Ask the GMPService for the GMP thread in GMPParent::ChildTerminated. r=gerald draft
Chris Pearce <cpearce@mozilla.com> - Fri, 24 Mar 2017 13:38:00 +1300 - rev 504183
Push 50749 by bmo:cpearce@mozilla.com at Fri, 24 Mar 2017 01:14:01 +0000
Bug 1315850 - Ask the GMPService for the GMP thread in GMPParent::ChildTerminated. r=gerald When we shutdown the browser while the GMPService is active we can end up leaking a GMPParent, GeckoMediaPluginServiceParent, and a Runnable. I tracked this down to the runnable dispatched to the GMP thread in GMPParent::ChildTerminated(). The dispatch of this runnable is failing as we are dispatching the runnable to a reference of the GMP thread which we have previously acquired, but that thread is now shutdown. So the dispatch fails, and if you look in nsThread::DispatchInternal() you'll see that we deliberately leak the runnable if dispatch fails! The runnable leaking means that the references it holds to the GMPParent and the GMP service parent leak. The solution in this patch is to not cache a reference to the GMP thread on the GMPParent; instead we re-request the GMP thread from the GMPService when we want it. This means that in the case where the browser is shutting down, GMPParent::GMPThread() will return null, and we'll not leak the runnable. We'll then follow the (hacky) shutdown path added in bug 1163239. We also need to change GMPParent::GMPThread() and GMPContentParent::GMPThread() to return a reference to the GMP thread with a refcount held on it, in order to ensure we don't race with the GMP service shutting down the GMP thread while we're trying to dispatch to in on shutdown. MozReview-Commit-ID: CXv9VZqTRzY
ed70c07bb74fc4db4c99223e5a948289ef93d569: Bug 1315850 - Ask the GMPService for the GMP thread in GMPParent::ChildTerminated. r=gerald draft
Chris Pearce <cpearce@mozilla.com> - Fri, 24 Mar 2017 13:38:00 +1300 - rev 504182
Push 50748 by bmo:cpearce@mozilla.com at Fri, 24 Mar 2017 01:10:17 +0000
Bug 1315850 - Ask the GMPService for the GMP thread in GMPParent::ChildTerminated. r=gerald When we shutdown the browser while the GMPService is active we can end up leaking and GMPParent, GeckoMediaPluginServiceParent, and a Runnable. I tracked this down to the runnable dispatched to the GMP thread in GMPParent::ChildTerminated(). The dispatch of this runnable is failing as we are dispatching the runnable to a reference of the GMP thread which we have previously acquired, but that thread is now shutdown. So the dispatch fails, and if you look in nsThread::DispatchInternal() you'll see that we deliberately leak the runnable if dispatch fails! The runnable leaking means that the references it holds to the GMPParent and the GMP service parent leak. The solution in this patch is to not cache a reference to the GMP thread on the GMPParent; instead we re-request the GMP thread from the GMPService when we want it. This means that in the case where the browser is shutting down, GMPParent::GMPThread() will return null, and we'll not leak the runnable. We'll then follow the (hacky) shutdown path added in bug 1163239. We also need to change GMPParent::GMPThread() and GMPContentParent::GMPThread() to return a reference to the GMP thread with a refcount held on it, in order to ensure we don't race with the GMP service shutting down the GMP thread while we're trying to dispatch to in on shutdown. MozReview-Commit-ID: CXv9VZqTRzY
404709f1aee80465a953fce1a1e715d49ebfbe35: Bug 1315850 - Port the work around from Bug 1343140 to the new CDM video decoder architecture. r=gerald draft
Chris Pearce <cpearce@mozilla.com> - Tue, 14 Mar 2017 17:17:05 +1300 - rev 504181
Push 50748 by bmo:cpearce@mozilla.com at Fri, 24 Mar 2017 01:10:17 +0000
Bug 1315850 - Port the work around from Bug 1343140 to the new CDM video decoder architecture. r=gerald MozReview-Commit-ID: EV0bieXIxYM
ef6cab901d74b78f613660f263f5e453d6044536: Bug 1315850 - Rename DetailedPromise Status enum. r=gerald draft
Chris Pearce <cpearce@mozilla.com> - Mon, 13 Mar 2017 10:42:36 +1300 - rev 504180
Push 50748 by bmo:cpearce@mozilla.com at Fri, 24 Mar 2017 01:10:17 +0000
Bug 1315850 - Rename DetailedPromise Status enum. r=gerald X11.h #defines 'Status' and 'Failed' and 'Succeeded' which conflicts with the enum in DetailedPromise. So rename the 'Status' enum in DetailedPromise so that the build works on Linux. Some of my changes here caused DetailedPromise to be included in more places that it was before, which caused build failures on Linux. MozReview-Commit-ID: KV5xKixXR3J
80c2133e26742410fda983e3c18c35736fc013d0: Bug 1315850 - Implement CDM persistent sessions. r=gerald draft
Chris Pearce <cpearce@mozilla.com> - Thu, 09 Mar 2017 19:09:43 +1300 - rev 504179
Push 50748 by bmo:cpearce@mozilla.com at Fri, 24 Mar 2017 01:10:17 +0000
Bug 1315850 - Implement CDM persistent sessions. r=gerald This is required for the browser clearing persistence tests to pass. MozReview-Commit-ID: Ai9qc6Ds1IG
186f35455264aaa144fd7b1887b8ca2476ac03b2: Bug 1315850 - Hook up CDM storage. r=gerald draft
Chris Pearce <cpearce@mozilla.com> - Wed, 22 Mar 2017 16:30:54 +1300 - rev 504178
Push 50748 by bmo:cpearce@mozilla.com at Fri, 24 Mar 2017 01:10:17 +0000
Bug 1315850 - Hook up CDM storage. r=gerald MozReview-Commit-ID: 9gHcMZvmMfg
6f0d72f76e313b55f7c905d5878c63b8d7292b1b: Bug 1315850 - Shutdown ChromiumCDMParent. r=gerald draft
Chris Pearce <cpearce@mozilla.com> - Thu, 09 Mar 2017 17:34:18 +1300 - rev 504177
Push 50748 by bmo:cpearce@mozilla.com at Fri, 24 Mar 2017 01:10:17 +0000
Bug 1315850 - Shutdown ChromiumCDMParent. r=gerald MozReview-Commit-ID: E82ETFS90eH
(0) -300000 -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 +300000 tip