145553b4e18f9cfa07adfa952a1d659c5c93478e: Bug 1383974 - Part 1: Display easing in keyframes. r?pbro draft
Daisuke Akatsuka <dakatsuka@mozilla.com> - Thu, 21 Sep 2017 17:45:26 +0900 - rev 668234
Push 80986 by bmo:dakatsuka@mozilla.com at Thu, 21 Sep 2017 11:36:02 +0000
Bug 1383974 - Part 1: Display easing in keyframes. r?pbro MozReview-Commit-ID: 8pIUMAurfS3
cab08e0bae22e98a3491aed2f3b2a8c05a054f15: Bug 1400870 - Keep the attribution code on environment changes. r?chutten draft
Alessio Placitelli <alessio.placitelli@gmail.com> - Thu, 21 Sep 2017 09:34:58 +0200 - rev 668233
Push 80985 by alessio.placitelli@gmail.com at Thu, 21 Sep 2017 11:04:28 +0000
Bug 1400870 - Keep the attribution code on environment changes. r?chutten This patch makes sure |_updateSettings| carries over the attribution code, if present. Without this patch the whole "environment.settings" section is replaced and the attribution code disppears after the first environment change/subsession split. MozReview-Commit-ID: 8bxjVOl2mUp
6ad31cbc58779a070e682bc08f92f6ffa00dc9df: Bug 256180 parser part - Insert elements as siblings instead of children at the Blink-defined magic depth for compatibility. draft
Henri Sivonen <hsivonen@hsivonen.fi> - Tue, 12 Sep 2017 16:57:05 +0300 - rev 668232
Push 80984 by bmo:hsivonen@hsivonen.fi at Thu, 21 Sep 2017 10:52:22 +0000
Bug 256180 parser part - Insert elements as siblings instead of children at the Blink-defined magic depth for compatibility. MozReview-Commit-ID: K8fgv3rgklt
046221823373515422eef362255e445abba8cf27: Bug 256180 layout part - Increase MAX_REFLOW_DEPTH to reduce the probability of content going silently missing. draft
Henri Sivonen <hsivonen@hsivonen.fi> - Thu, 14 Sep 2017 11:01:06 +0300 - rev 668231
Push 80984 by bmo:hsivonen@hsivonen.fi at Thu, 21 Sep 2017 10:52:22 +0000
Bug 256180 layout part - Increase MAX_REFLOW_DEPTH to reduce the probability of content going silently missing. MozReview-Commit-ID: 7Ui0tVlLEQM
efe87d10023b50fe897dfd45a28fa11f77e5c239: Bug 256180 build config part - Increase the max size for the runtime stack on Windows. draft
Henri Sivonen <hsivonen@hsivonen.fi> - Thu, 14 Sep 2017 11:39:43 +0300 - rev 668230
Push 80984 by bmo:hsivonen@hsivonen.fi at Thu, 21 Sep 2017 10:52:22 +0000
Bug 256180 build config part - Increase the max size for the runtime stack on Windows. MozReview-Commit-ID: JhWucajuuFz
abb9f3a746305802c5409c8695272f92b78be60b: Bug 256180 parser part - Insert elements as siblings instead of children at the Blink-defined magic depth for compatibility. draft
Henri Sivonen <hsivonen@hsivonen.fi> - Tue, 12 Sep 2017 16:57:05 +0300 - rev 668229
Push 80983 by bmo:hsivonen@hsivonen.fi at Thu, 21 Sep 2017 10:33:47 +0000
Bug 256180 parser part - Insert elements as siblings instead of children at the Blink-defined magic depth for compatibility. MozReview-Commit-ID: K8fgv3rgklt
a79048e0a3ea22e227e67d4663a3a122311431d2: Bug 256180 layout part - Increase MAX_REFLOW_DEPTH to reduce the probability of content going silently missing. draft
Henri Sivonen <hsivonen@hsivonen.fi> - Thu, 14 Sep 2017 11:01:06 +0300 - rev 668228
Push 80983 by bmo:hsivonen@hsivonen.fi at Thu, 21 Sep 2017 10:33:47 +0000
Bug 256180 layout part - Increase MAX_REFLOW_DEPTH to reduce the probability of content going silently missing. MozReview-Commit-ID: 7Ui0tVlLEQM
60b9406c7a24522ed37afe3d0347cf1a776f0440: Bug 1396493 - [WIP] All in one. draft
James Cheng <jacheng@mozilla.com> - Thu, 21 Sep 2017 18:23:21 +0800 - rev 668227
Push 80982 by bmo:jacheng@mozilla.com at Thu, 21 Sep 2017 10:23:57 +0000
Bug 1396493 - [WIP] All in one. MozReview-Commit-ID: 5Y2fI30ZXhZ
959c69a78800eda669528257db77588b3349ba57: installer.patch draft
James Cheng <jacheng@mozilla.com> - Wed, 02 Aug 2017 11:14:39 +0800 - rev 668226
Push 80982 by bmo:jacheng@mozilla.com at Thu, 21 Sep 2017 10:23:57 +0000
installer.patch MozReview-Commit-ID: mU9L6Vnq7s
adabba8cd8b90b334562525358aaaaaf25e2f7db: Bug 1401902 - we should use MediaDataDecoder's address as an ID instead of MFR::DecoderData's address;r?gerald draft
Kaku Kuo <kaku@mozilla.com> - Thu, 21 Sep 2017 18:02:30 +0800 - rev 668225
Push 80981 by bmo:kaku@mozilla.com at Thu, 21 Sep 2017 10:07:52 +0000
Bug 1401902 - we should use MediaDataDecoder's address as an ID instead of MFR::DecoderData's address;r?gerald We misused MFR::DecoderData's address as an identity in bug 1393399 but our intention was MediaDataDecoder's address. We report telemetry data when we get the 1st decoded frame from a new MediaDataDecoder, which is identified by its address. If we misuse the MFR::DecoderData's address as identity, it will take longer than we expect since we only when the MFR is recreated will we get a new MFR::DecoderData. MozReview-Commit-ID: HOf5hTSoBed
514757647d9ead145995e6a2d417024127d87a06: Bug 1399310 - Decorations get drawn multiple times with selections draft
KuoE0 <kuoe0.tw@gmail.com> - Thu, 21 Sep 2017 18:04:47 +0800 - rev 668224
Push 80980 by bmo:kuoe0@mozilla.com at Thu, 21 Sep 2017 10:06:29 +0000
Bug 1399310 - Decorations get drawn multiple times with selections MozReview-Commit-ID: L9tD9pTtHId
33380eebdb8f8176c2b58fe35f01459d0654efcc: Bug 1401902 - we should MediaDataDecoder's address as an ID instead of MFR::DecoderData's address;r?gerald draft
Kaku Kuo <kaku@mozilla.com> - Thu, 21 Sep 2017 18:02:30 +0800 - rev 668223
Push 80979 by bmo:kaku@mozilla.com at Thu, 21 Sep 2017 10:06:01 +0000
Bug 1401902 - we should MediaDataDecoder's address as an ID instead of MFR::DecoderData's address;r?gerald We misused MFR::DecoderData's address as an identity in bug 1393399 but our intention was MediaDataDecoder's address. We report telemetry data when we get the 1st decoded frame from a new MediaDataDecoder, which is identified by its address. If we misuse the MFR::DecoderData's address as identity, it will take longer than we expect since we only when the MFR is recreated will we get a new MFR::DecoderData. MozReview-Commit-ID: HOf5hTSoBed
fea59f1ac4852fde989fcd31178cc465ce1b990d: Bug 1401902 - we should MediaDataDecoder's address as an ID instead of MFR::DecoderData's address;r?gerald draft
Kaku Kuo <kaku@mozilla.com> - Thu, 21 Sep 2017 18:02:30 +0800 - rev 668222
Push 80978 by bmo:kaku@mozilla.com at Thu, 21 Sep 2017 10:03:16 +0000
Bug 1401902 - we should MediaDataDecoder's address as an ID instead of MFR::DecoderData's address;r?gerald We misused MFR::DecoderData's address as an identity in bug 1393399 but our intention was MediaDataDecoder's address. We report telemetry data when we get the 1st decoded frame from a new MediaDataDecoder. If we misuse the MFR::DecoderData's address as identity, it will take longer than we expect since we only have a new MFR::DecoderData when the MFR is recreated. MozReview-Commit-ID: HOf5hTSoBed
251e2f3b8e62a00e0e1863549177e7d5bf9f2bbe: Bug 1401917 - Let tab strip scroll buttons use --toolbarbutton-icon-fill-opacity. r?nhnt11 draft
Dão Gottwald <dao@mozilla.com> - Thu, 21 Sep 2017 12:00:10 +0200 - rev 668221
Push 80977 by dgottwald@mozilla.com at Thu, 21 Sep 2017 10:00:50 +0000
Bug 1401917 - Let tab strip scroll buttons use --toolbarbutton-icon-fill-opacity. r?nhnt11 MozReview-Commit-ID: 3z9z1Yw4SNc
409b3105c930c67f9e8520071cdae9cdf2c64aad: Bug 1401735 - Move the toolbarbutton badge slightly down in the bookmarks toolbar. r=Gijs draft
Johann Hofmann <jhofmann@mozilla.com> - Thu, 21 Sep 2017 11:47:32 +0200 - rev 668220
Push 80976 by bmo:jhofmann@mozilla.com at Thu, 21 Sep 2017 09:48:19 +0000
Bug 1401735 - Move the toolbarbutton badge slightly down in the bookmarks toolbar. r=Gijs MozReview-Commit-ID: Hp1t8YWtQ9r
2d973ec627e1925ac15fa7eef277a45bccb1915a: Bug 1401909 - turn on preference of ShutdownDecoder feature on desktop version release and beta channel; r?bwu draft
Kaku Kuo <kaku@mozilla.com> - Thu, 21 Sep 2017 17:47:45 +0800 - rev 668219
Push 80975 by bmo:kaku@mozilla.com at Thu, 21 Sep 2017 09:48:12 +0000
Bug 1401909 - turn on preference of ShutdownDecoder feature on desktop version release and beta channel; r?bwu MozReview-Commit-ID: JB3RmyjhvK9
798c24309d34e29347a9995a3d8504a15d738bcf: Bug 1401908 - Completely disable the lightweight theme text-shadow for the Dark and Light themes. r?johannh draft
Dão Gottwald <dao@mozilla.com> - Thu, 21 Sep 2017 11:46:47 +0200 - rev 668218
Push 80974 by dgottwald@mozilla.com at Thu, 21 Sep 2017 09:47:14 +0000
Bug 1401908 - Completely disable the lightweight theme text-shadow for the Dark and Light themes. r?johannh MozReview-Commit-ID: IpsMvGyM1e1
7608cbce7d1b2634b25cdc2a440150008282b853: Bug 1281101 Part 3 - Remove MOZ_ENABLE_MASK_AS_SHORTHAND in old-configure.in. draft
Ting-Yu Lin <tlin@mozilla.com> - Thu, 21 Sep 2017 17:41:25 +0800 - rev 668217
Push 80973 by bmo:tlin@mozilla.com at Thu, 21 Sep 2017 09:44:56 +0000
Bug 1281101 Part 3 - Remove MOZ_ENABLE_MASK_AS_SHORTHAND in old-configure.in. MozReview-Commit-ID: 5LoLlZN7yuv
3f9b5c54a8eb29726693d1cc5591b912895292fe: Bug 1281101 Part 2 - Remove mask-image support checking in mochitests. draft
Ting-Yu Lin <tlin@mozilla.com> - Thu, 21 Sep 2017 17:39:37 +0800 - rev 668216
Push 80973 by bmo:tlin@mozilla.com at Thu, 21 Sep 2017 09:44:56 +0000
Bug 1281101 Part 2 - Remove mask-image support checking in mochitests. MozReview-Commit-ID: I0GI8ae3J1x
9a94905ef63f1b696174ab214676e0f0ef08627e: Bug 1281101 Part 1 - Remove MOZ_ENABLE_MASK_AS_SHORTHAND from layout code. draft
Ting-Yu Lin <tlin@mozilla.com> - Thu, 21 Sep 2017 17:36:57 +0800 - rev 668215
Push 80973 by bmo:tlin@mozilla.com at Thu, 21 Sep 2017 09:44:56 +0000
Bug 1281101 Part 1 - Remove MOZ_ENABLE_MASK_AS_SHORTHAND from layout code. MozReview-Commit-ID: HWq2IOLsflD
(0) -300000 -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 tip