1375b1a47c0795ae0842bfc955584e710f199986: Bug 1301717 - Limit what we extract, store incoming page metadata r=sebastian draft
Grisha Kruglov <gkruglov@mozilla.com> - Thu, 03 Nov 2016 12:22:14 -0700 - rev 433468
Push 34590 by bmo:gkruglov@mozilla.com at Thu, 03 Nov 2016 19:22:56 +0000
Bug 1301717 - Limit what we extract, store incoming page metadata r=sebastian We only extract metadata that we'd want to store. For now this is just image_url. In case we try to store page metadata before corresponding history record has been inserted, we queue up metadata and wait for an event from GlobalHistory letting us know that history record is now available, at which point we try inserting metadata again. MozReview-Commit-ID: 2FpIqc6uHMb
bebc42eeacb99d3beaeb8431576b7f0eda88de81: Bug 1311925 - Remove yellow highlight from search boxes. r=gl draft
Tim Nguyen <ntim.bugs@gmail.com> - Thu, 03 Nov 2016 19:18:16 +0000 - rev 433467
Push 34589 by bmo:ntim.bugs@gmail.com at Thu, 03 Nov 2016 19:18:38 +0000
Bug 1311925 - Remove yellow highlight from search boxes. r=gl MozReview-Commit-ID: Bxu6uMKw7LM
37b1396e5471a4fde6eece6ae34955c48997cac5: Bug 1301717 - Limit what we extract, store incoming page metadata r=sebastian draft
Grisha Kruglov <gkruglov@mozilla.com> - Thu, 03 Nov 2016 12:09:52 -0700 - rev 433466
Push 34588 by bmo:gkruglov@mozilla.com at Thu, 03 Nov 2016 19:11:14 +0000
Bug 1301717 - Limit what we extract, store incoming page metadata r=sebastian We only extract metadata that we'd want to store. For now this is just image_url. In case we try to store page metadata before corresponding history record has been inserted, we queue up metadata and wait for an event from GlobalHistory letting us know that history record is now available, at which point we try inserting metadata again. MozReview-Commit-ID: 2FpIqc6uHMb
790b43e02c6786bf4d1c094eed37a027cba34b98: Bug 1301717 - Dispatch an event informing listeners that uri has been stored in history table r=sebastian draft
Grisha Kruglov <gkruglov@mozilla.com> - Thu, 27 Oct 2016 15:44:51 -0700 - rev 433465
Push 34588 by bmo:gkruglov@mozilla.com at Thu, 03 Nov 2016 19:11:14 +0000
Bug 1301717 - Dispatch an event informing listeners that uri has been stored in history table r=sebastian MozReview-Commit-ID: JHv6BO1rJsL
181e39d55412288b511f687bb1d51009459fac4b: Bug 1301717 - Allow querying, inserting and cleaning up page metadata via BrowserProvider r=sebastian draft
Grisha Kruglov <gkruglov@mozilla.com> - Thu, 03 Nov 2016 12:04:31 -0700 - rev 433464
Push 34588 by bmo:gkruglov@mozilla.com at Thu, 03 Nov 2016 19:11:14 +0000
Bug 1301717 - Allow querying, inserting and cleaning up page metadata via BrowserProvider r=sebastian MozReview-Commit-ID: 9SxriBMVgcv
ec4ec6ad884f0c801c790dae8610d24643a18e11: Bug 1301717 - Schema migration: add page_metadata table r=sebastian draft
Grisha Kruglov <gkruglov@mozilla.com> - Thu, 03 Nov 2016 10:33:54 -0700 - rev 433463
Push 34588 by bmo:gkruglov@mozilla.com at Thu, 03 Nov 2016 19:11:14 +0000
Bug 1301717 - Schema migration: add page_metadata table r=sebastian MozReview-Commit-ID: 5HeqvuqGabM
ff7e6d00bd5b5cce1a785ad23fe49ff688f3ff29: Bug 1315013 - part 2, remove unnecessary slash-star comments that don't add value and look out of place with the spaced-comment eslint rule. r?mossop draft
Jared Wein <jwein@mozilla.com> - Thu, 03 Nov 2016 15:02:07 -0400 - rev 433462
Push 34587 by bmo:jaws@mozilla.com at Thu, 03 Nov 2016 19:02:33 +0000
Bug 1315013 - part 2, remove unnecessary slash-star comments that don't add value and look out of place with the spaced-comment eslint rule. r?mossop MozReview-Commit-ID: LpP0OeyjqX9
e34d728090dc3559bdac3bc19a6135566263d167: Bug 1315016 - part 2, remove unnecessary slash-star comments that don't add value and look out of place with the spaced-comment eslint rule. r?mossop draft
Jared Wein <jwein@mozilla.com> - Thu, 03 Nov 2016 14:50:23 -0400 - rev 433461
Push 34586 by bmo:jaws@mozilla.com at Thu, 03 Nov 2016 19:00:51 +0000
Bug 1315016 - part 2, remove unnecessary slash-star comments that don't add value and look out of place with the spaced-comment eslint rule. r?mossop MozReview-Commit-ID: LL4AOAAgTrL
73e370365a58536a0d7efbc92c659c46302ed415: Bug 1315013 - part 1, remove unnecessary double-slash comments that don't add value and look out of place with the spaced-comment eslint rule. r?mossop draft
Jared Wein <jwein@mozilla.com> - Thu, 03 Nov 2016 14:42:06 -0400 - rev 433460
Push 34586 by bmo:jaws@mozilla.com at Thu, 03 Nov 2016 19:00:51 +0000
Bug 1315013 - part 1, remove unnecessary double-slash comments that don't add value and look out of place with the spaced-comment eslint rule. r?mossop MozReview-Commit-ID: HIUTSdkXxbY
b0d244e9b9714551baaef21e72eb4c73134c4dc2: Bug 1305769 - Enable new RDM for all channels. r=clarkbw draft
J. Ryan Stinnett <jryans@gmail.com> - Thu, 03 Nov 2016 13:54:35 -0500 - rev 433459
Push 34585 by bmo:jryans@gmail.com at Thu, 03 Nov 2016 18:56:49 +0000
Bug 1305769 - Enable new RDM for all channels. r=clarkbw MozReview-Commit-ID: 79Q3I0bZuBQ
1cc2ea4d4f8db37f525a296aad18da3eb5d6df2c: Bug 1314080 Part 5: Adds a mochitest to exercise getClientRectsAndTexts. r?smaug draft
Brad Werth <bwerth@mozilla.com> - Thu, 03 Nov 2016 11:54:34 -0700 - rev 433458
Push 34584 by bwerth@mozilla.com at Thu, 03 Nov 2016 18:56:15 +0000
Bug 1314080 Part 5: Adds a mochitest to exercise getClientRectsAndTexts. r?smaug MozReview-Commit-ID: IoSXK9vxPcn
e6e3cf5dd9b3c085eadc56743f2bc302ef2f4435: Bug 1305769 - Enable new RDM for all channels. r=@clarkbw draft
J. Ryan Stinnett <jryans@gmail.com> - Thu, 03 Nov 2016 13:54:35 -0500 - rev 433457
Push 34583 by bmo:jryans@gmail.com at Thu, 03 Nov 2016 18:55:38 +0000
Bug 1305769 - Enable new RDM for all channels. r=@clarkbw MozReview-Commit-ID: 9X5hV1SQw6e
2df7e4921834fa3d6b6b518e642ae43c15105030: Bug 430745 - Select dropdown popups will anchor on a selected element for Mac r=jaws, mconley draft
beachjar <beachjar@msu.edu> - Wed, 02 Nov 2016 16:15:31 -0400 - rev 433456
Push 34582 by bmo:beachjar@msu.edu at Thu, 03 Nov 2016 18:30:01 +0000
Bug 430745 - Select dropdown popups will anchor on a selected element for Mac r=jaws, mconley Select dropdown popups now anchor on the currently selected element in a <select> dropdown for Mac instead of above/below the <select> dropdown. MozReview-Commit-ID: JlgrZdArehq
807b6b839b912d486455e616e9085852cce584a8: Bug 1314080 Part 5: Adds a mochitest to exercise getClientRectsAndTexts. r?smaug draft
Brad Werth <bwerth@mozilla.com> - Thu, 03 Nov 2016 11:19:33 -0700 - rev 433455
Push 34581 by bwerth@mozilla.com at Thu, 03 Nov 2016 18:20:10 +0000
Bug 1314080 Part 5: Adds a mochitest to exercise getClientRectsAndTexts. r?smaug MozReview-Commit-ID: IoSXK9vxPcn
535ea33f6249a0211c31b0f6c8449b124ec3a206: Bug 1267810 - Use the new module to implement the omnibox api. r?aswan,robwu draft
Matthew Wein <mwein@mozilla.com> - Thu, 03 Nov 2016 16:28:30 +0000 - rev 433454
Push 34580 by mwein@mozilla.com at Thu, 03 Nov 2016 18:15:20 +0000
Bug 1267810 - Use the new module to implement the omnibox api. r?aswan,robwu MozReview-Commit-ID: GYzueGSijyd
cae9a75edb18529f608bc68f464a432300b8b88e: Bug 1267810 - Add a module for registering keywords and handling keyword input sessions. r=adw draft
Matthew Wein <mwein@mozilla.com> - Thu, 03 Nov 2016 16:27:50 +0000 - rev 433453
Push 34580 by mwein@mozilla.com at Thu, 03 Nov 2016 18:15:20 +0000
Bug 1267810 - Add a module for registering keywords and handling keyword input sessions. r=adw MozReview-Commit-ID: Ghqe5xLw67Y
0452e04b8bea45dc7da4845986650a877caa4e6b: bug 1310331 - implement matchAboutBlank for tabs.executeScript draft 1310331-matchAboutBlank2
Tomislav Jovanovic <tomica@gmail.com> - Thu, 03 Nov 2016 11:41:21 +0100 - rev 433452
Push 34579 by bmo:tomica@gmail.com at Thu, 03 Nov 2016 18:09:37 +0000
bug 1310331 - implement matchAboutBlank for tabs.executeScript MozReview-Commit-ID: ApuakyrctzD
e4c4130501f354237c300a0d4a9a55b2e5e1c369: Bug 1313125 - Get rid of needless synchronous message from AppsServiceChild.jsm. r?jryans draft
Mike Conley <mconley@mozilla.com> - Thu, 03 Nov 2016 13:59:35 -0400 - rev 433451
Push 34578 by mconley@mozilla.com at Thu, 03 Nov 2016 18:04:50 +0000
Bug 1313125 - Get rid of needless synchronous message from AppsServiceChild.jsm. r?jryans MozReview-Commit-ID: DHbylEOEaKB
201d606fcc4389e4327436d4fe0a212ad7dee969: Bug 1297651 - Move toolsidebar.js into tabbar.js and make it more generic r?honza draft
Michael Ratcliffe <mratcliffe@mozilla.com> - Wed, 02 Nov 2016 16:16:54 +0000 - rev 433450
Push 34577 by bmo:mratcliffe@mozilla.com at Thu, 03 Nov 2016 17:59:14 +0000
Bug 1297651 - Move toolsidebar.js into tabbar.js and make it more generic r?honza We were previously working at cross purposes as I thought Honza wanted me to use high order functions to compose and decorate the components. Having asked and gained clarification I understand that Honza wanted me to pass the extra methods in using props. Actually, it is quite tidy this way. MozReview-Commit-ID: 58qJ6C0Lsof
4650835e2030a778e8a557770ac0d8cb2e4496fc: Bug 1297651 - Move toolsidebar.js into tabbar.js and make it more generic r?honza draft
Michael Ratcliffe <mratcliffe@mozilla.com> - Wed, 02 Nov 2016 16:16:54 +0000 - rev 433449
Push 34576 by bmo:mratcliffe@mozilla.com at Thu, 03 Nov 2016 17:55:43 +0000
Bug 1297651 - Move toolsidebar.js into tabbar.js and make it more generic r?honza We were previously working at cross purposes as I thought Honza wanted me to use high order functions to compose and decorate the components. Having asked and gained clarification I understand that Honza wanted me to pass the extra methods in using props. Actually, it is quite tidy this way. MozReview-Commit-ID: 58qJ6C0Lsof
(0) -300000 -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 +300000 tip