10abfada5e0733c9b1051dd410dce8bf65631608: Bug 1453206: Fix IsInAnonymousSubtree to account for XBL in Shadow DOM. r=smaug draft
Emilio Cobos Álvarez <emilio@crisal.io> - Fri, 13 Apr 2018 20:13:10 +0200 - rev 782177
Push 106489 by bmo:emilio@crisal.io at Sat, 14 Apr 2018 15:28:13 +0000
Bug 1453206: Fix IsInAnonymousSubtree to account for XBL in Shadow DOM. r=smaug MozReview-Commit-ID: B2aYury8K7i
d8c2311fb053551e9782a00a2273f7f90da3ad19: Bug 1454157: Tell layout about default content going away. r?smaug draft
Emilio Cobos Álvarez <emilio@crisal.io> - Sat, 14 Apr 2018 15:04:53 +0200 - rev 782176
Push 106488 by bmo:emilio@crisal.io at Sat, 14 Apr 2018 13:09:28 +0000
Bug 1454157: Tell layout about default content going away. r?smaug Pretty much the same way we do for Shadow DOM. There are a couple more places broken, but provided our fronted folks don't do weird stuff nothing bad should happen, and the assertion that this allows me to add should catch those if they do, so I'm punting on it for now. MozReview-Commit-ID: Bgr41C4zGgn
fbf598fc41e9cb3ad709bf2563abc6944865cc36: Bug 1454157: Fix default content removal to actually work. r?mrbkap draft
Emilio Cobos Álvarez <emilio@crisal.io> - Sat, 14 Apr 2018 15:02:38 +0200 - rev 782175
Push 106488 by bmo:emilio@crisal.io at Sat, 14 Apr 2018 13:09:28 +0000
Bug 1454157: Fix default content removal to actually work. r?mrbkap If you add to the mInsertedChildren array first, it's never going to be empty in MaybeRemoveDefaultContent. MozReview-Commit-ID: fGfrRaZ8Ss
b0a2898c4766fcfa50494d4f9f3b464ac1a64535: fixup! fixup! Bug 1453206: Look in XBL anon content too for stale style data. r=smaug draft
Emilio Cobos Álvarez <emilio@crisal.io> - Sat, 14 Apr 2018 11:41:46 +0200 - rev 782174
Push 106488 by bmo:emilio@crisal.io at Sat, 14 Apr 2018 13:09:28 +0000
fixup! fixup! Bug 1453206: Look in XBL anon content too for stale style data. r=smaug
55dfba24a457a38aa3bf6b3832952ef0b2c2d589: fixup! Bug 1453206: Look in XBL anon content too for stale style data. r=smaug draft
Emilio Cobos Álvarez <emilio@crisal.io> - Sat, 14 Apr 2018 11:33:04 +0200 - rev 782173
Push 106488 by bmo:emilio@crisal.io at Sat, 14 Apr 2018 13:09:28 +0000
fixup! Bug 1453206: Look in XBL anon content too for stale style data. r=smaug
5cc435262886a25968a9b911dfc17f8a3b78307d: Bug 1453206: Fix IsInAnonymousSubtree to account for XBL in Shadow DOM. r=smaug draft
Emilio Cobos Álvarez <emilio@crisal.io> - Fri, 13 Apr 2018 20:13:10 +0200 - rev 782172
Push 106488 by bmo:emilio@crisal.io at Sat, 14 Apr 2018 13:09:28 +0000
Bug 1453206: Fix IsInAnonymousSubtree to account for XBL in Shadow DOM. r=smaug MozReview-Commit-ID: B2aYury8K7i
3f41bb270745074f1daba64607046bf6b10e4d6a: Bug 1453206: Look in XBL anon content too for stale style data. r=smaug draft
Emilio Cobos Álvarez <emilio@crisal.io> - Fri, 13 Apr 2018 18:30:47 +0200 - rev 782171
Push 106488 by bmo:emilio@crisal.io at Sat, 14 Apr 2018 13:09:28 +0000
Bug 1453206: Look in XBL anon content too for stale style data. r=smaug This would've caught it earlier. Need to do the GetFirstNode(), ... dance because well, <content>. MozReview-Commit-ID: 8F35GRO99M4
74e39d7f3e1dd2599fe35e35edfcb1a627df47e1: Bug 1452143: WIP: fix some tests. draft
Emilio Cobos Álvarez <emilio@crisal.io> - Fri, 13 Apr 2018 14:29:55 +0200 - rev 782170
Push 106488 by bmo:emilio@crisal.io at Sat, 14 Apr 2018 13:09:28 +0000
Bug 1452143: WIP: fix some tests. MozReview-Commit-ID: 2C8C9CTxU4g
754f2b7f0b8569a384ab45180859767a11d82c84: Bug 1452143: Reparse doc sheets after enabling error reporting on a docshell. r?jryans draft
Emilio Cobos Álvarez <emilio@crisal.io> - Thu, 12 Apr 2018 23:58:12 +0200 - rev 782169
Push 106488 by bmo:emilio@crisal.io at Sat, 14 Apr 2018 13:09:28 +0000
Bug 1452143: Reparse doc sheets after enabling error reporting on a docshell. r?jryans While at it, remove useless charset rule lookups, since charset rules aren't part of the OM, and have no effect at all anymore. I suspect I need to go through InspectorUtils.getAllSheets for the content toolbox... MozReview-Commit-ID: EefGrOZvmm7
749c7342fd424db258aefab5e6c9340a7ede8db6: Bug 1452143: Hook the filters and enable error reporting on demand. r?nchevobbe draft
Emilio Cobos Álvarez <emilio@crisal.io> - Thu, 12 Apr 2018 17:38:29 +0200 - rev 782168
Push 106488 by bmo:emilio@crisal.io at Sat, 14 Apr 2018 13:09:28 +0000
Bug 1452143: Hook the filters and enable error reporting on demand. r?nchevobbe MozReview-Commit-ID: BDFmxWjbDgj
9ef2b7eca45d0607cc455a296a294f7bd70e8dc3: Bug 1452143: Expose and honor a cssErrorReportingEnabled in the docshell. r?bholley draft
Emilio Cobos Álvarez <emilio@crisal.io> - Thu, 12 Apr 2018 11:59:09 +0200 - rev 782167
Push 106488 by bmo:emilio@crisal.io at Sat, 14 Apr 2018 13:09:28 +0000
Bug 1452143: Expose and honor a cssErrorReportingEnabled in the docshell. r?bholley The idea would be for parallel CSS parsing to check the static methods in ErrorReporter before loading the sheet, and unconditionally return false for the method if off-main-thread, since technically the owner node, document, and such can go away while you're parsing a sheet or what not (plus, sheets are not refcounted so not sure you can even poke at them OMT). But I guess this needs more changes than that for @import and what not, so maybe some of this needs to be changed further. MozReview-Commit-ID: D7cedJQpz9K
0ab770d592bed4e0d63eec5fec31174b977565d4: Bug 1452889: Assert more tightly. r?bz draft
Emilio Cobos Álvarez <emilio@crisal.io> - Tue, 10 Apr 2018 11:21:22 +0200 - rev 782166
Push 106488 by bmo:emilio@crisal.io at Sat, 14 Apr 2018 13:09:28 +0000
Bug 1452889: Assert more tightly. r?bz Let's see if listboxes are the only ones breaking invariants. MozReview-Commit-ID: DSgfEoCOI78
deb1251501ace9f7969dd9548c2512c4f9bf9285: Bug 1452889: Handle appending multiple items to a listbox correctly. r?bz draft
Emilio Cobos Álvarez <emilio@crisal.io> - Tue, 10 Apr 2018 11:15:39 +0200 - rev 782165
Push 106488 by bmo:emilio@crisal.io at Sat, 14 Apr 2018 13:09:28 +0000
Bug 1452889: Handle appending multiple items to a listbox correctly. r?bz What happened in bug 1446368 is the following: We append two items to an empty listbox. We can't construct lazily because this is XUL, so that goes through IssueSingleInsertNotifications for each of both. When we insert the first one we call LazilyStyleNewChildRange _only on the first sibling_, yet the listbox code tries to construct frames for the next sibling too from CreateRows, yet the next sibling is unstyled, so we panic. Instead of handling it in ContentRangeInserted but not ContentAppended, just do it in the listbox-specific code instead, which looks slightly cleaner (though we can't assert we're constructing async). This should fix the case where the listbox is display: none or what not which, combined with the patch in bug 1303605, supersede the backed out patch in bug 1429088, which was backed out because listboxes suck. MozReview-Commit-ID: D7UQ41S6Ras
93ccd56994ad64d1eea38888a045b89ed682e69f: Bug 1446368 - Remove the XUL tree from siteDataRemoveSelected. r=paolo draft
Johann Hofmann <jhofmann@mozilla.com> - Fri, 06 Apr 2018 12:59:03 +0200 - rev 782164
Push 106488 by bmo:emilio@crisal.io at Sat, 14 Apr 2018 13:09:28 +0000
Bug 1446368 - Remove the XUL tree from siteDataRemoveSelected. r=paolo MozReview-Commit-ID: 3mPP8fhxowE
25a402649b4427b951b92866a2f781674a437e14: Bug 509958: Unprefix :-moz-selection. r?dbaron,xidorn draft
Emilio Cobos Álvarez <emilio@crisal.io> - Sun, 25 Mar 2018 17:31:55 +0200 - rev 782163
Push 106488 by bmo:emilio@crisal.io at Sat, 14 Apr 2018 13:09:28 +0000
Bug 509958: Unprefix :-moz-selection. r?dbaron,xidorn Our implementation is totally not what the spec says, but totally what other UAs do, see https://github.com/w3c/csswg-drafts/issues/2474. So given this is causing webcompat pain, I think we should be pragmatic and just unprefix this. We could keep serialization and getComputedStyle with ::selection working with a bit more effort, like we do for :-moz-placeholder, but I'd prefer not doing at least the serialization bit, and just alias in nsCSSPseudoElements :-moz-selection to selection too. MozReview-Commit-ID: 6lxctozRDqv
c1e7fa69c190b3ca141c5a42b2aab2cc9022318f: Bug 1450538 - Browser test to ensure that the StatusPanel displays an IDN. r=Gijs draft
Masatoshi Kimura <VYV03354@nifty.ne.jp> - Sat, 14 Apr 2018 21:27:11 +0900 - rev 782162
Push 106487 by VYV03354@nifty.ne.jp at Sat, 14 Apr 2018 12:37:23 +0000
Bug 1450538 - Browser test to ensure that the StatusPanel displays an IDN. r=Gijs MozReview-Commit-ID: 2DFZgqQTN7K
963a823ca4164e0beec157838853ea541dfbdc4e: Bug 1450538 - Use nsIURI::GetDisplaySpec to compensate a change to nsIURI::GetSpec. r=valentin draft
Masatoshi Kimura <VYV03354@nifty.ne.jp> - Sat, 14 Apr 2018 10:29:36 +0900 - rev 782161
Push 106487 by VYV03354@nifty.ne.jp at Sat, 14 Apr 2018 12:37:23 +0000
Bug 1450538 - Use nsIURI::GetDisplaySpec to compensate a change to nsIURI::GetSpec. r=valentin MozReview-Commit-ID: 5xYAbx78K3q
599e4be5f3bcf0c6ea71db49d4cbcdf05ad0c7df: Bug 1411609 - Remove nsIChannel::AsyncOpen. r?mcmanus draft
Masatoshi Kimura <VYV03354@nifty.ne.jp> - Wed, 25 Oct 2017 21:59:10 +0900 - rev 782160
Push 106487 by VYV03354@nifty.ne.jp at Sat, 14 Apr 2018 12:37:23 +0000
Bug 1411609 - Remove nsIChannel::AsyncOpen. r?mcmanus MozReview-Commit-ID: 5xWuj0WNaRH
5d2e1fba19c73aabda0f9d39cf20b26847e9dc23: Make NotNull constructor constexpr draft
Masatoshi Kimura <VYV03354@nifty.ne.jp> - Wed, 15 Nov 2017 22:52:04 +0900 - rev 782159
Push 106487 by VYV03354@nifty.ne.jp at Sat, 14 Apr 2018 12:37:23 +0000
Make NotNull constructor constexpr MozReview-Commit-ID: 6Jt2bIEC91P
10d34fb381ddca1beff51e5cf97841968e37d1a5: Bug 1451278 - Remove ConstExprHashString and friends. r=njn draft
Masatoshi Kimura <VYV03354@nifty.ne.jp> - Wed, 04 Apr 2018 21:14:11 +0900 - rev 782158
Push 106487 by VYV03354@nifty.ne.jp at Sat, 14 Apr 2018 12:37:23 +0000
Bug 1451278 - Remove ConstExprHashString and friends. r=njn I made some more functions constexpr while I am here.
(0) -300000 -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 tip