0de42ca8a9922468b26e6a08e3db702e2722f429: Bug 1384696 - Query folders iteratively to prevent exceeding maximum variable count in a clause. r?Grisha draft
Jing-wei Wu <topwu.tw@gmail.com> - Thu, 27 Jul 2017 10:42:45 +0800 - rev 666777
Push 80494 by bmo:topwu.tw@gmail.com at Tue, 19 Sep 2017 06:21:53 +0000
Bug 1384696 - Query folders iteratively to prevent exceeding maximum variable count in a clause. r?Grisha MozReview-Commit-ID: AXAxJbp152l
cdecec06131e8a405a3eba0f5abd711032ba2c6e: Bug 1366700 - Remove MOZ_CRASH in GLContextEGLFactory::Create r=jgilbert
sotaro <sotaro.ikeda.g@gmail.com> - Tue, 19 Sep 2017 11:26:31 +0900 - rev 666776
Push 80494 by bmo:topwu.tw@gmail.com at Tue, 19 Sep 2017 06:21:53 +0000
Bug 1366700 - Remove MOZ_CRASH in GLContextEGLFactory::Create r=jgilbert
13f651129c38f79e0b7efa67892dcb296e41fe1a: Bug 1400599. Make sure to properly handle removal of the root when the body propagates scrollbar styles to the viewport. r=dholbert
Boris Zbarsky <bzbarsky@mit.edu> - Mon, 18 Sep 2017 21:27:23 -0400 - rev 666775
Push 80494 by bmo:topwu.tw@gmail.com at Tue, 19 Sep 2017 06:21:53 +0000
Bug 1400599. Make sure to properly handle removal of the root when the body propagates scrollbar styles to the viewport. r=dholbert MozReview-Commit-ID: FixsFFtNOfQ
fe05bde7b58f5b63726404bc141d68de49cb04a5: Bug 1400501. Store a list of ancestor principals on docshell and document. r=mystor
Boris Zbarsky <bzbarsky@mit.edu> - Mon, 18 Sep 2017 21:24:38 -0400 - rev 666774
Push 80494 by bmo:topwu.tw@gmail.com at Tue, 19 Sep 2017 06:21:53 +0000
Bug 1400501. Store a list of ancestor principals on docshell and document. r=mystor Right now every document in a docshell makes a copy of the list. In practice, this list is usually pretty short (limited by depth of iframe nesting), so this is probably not a problem. We could add a bit of complexity and have a refcounted struct that contains the list... I wish we had something as simple as Rust's Arc that we could use here. MozReview-Commit-ID: 8jGIlkhp1DU
df23db5d453e546bfd3f09cd9da4e6de60dfcb20: Bug 1400139 part 3. Add a use counter when the window.content getter is called from untrusted code. r=mystor
Boris Zbarsky <bzbarsky@mit.edu> - Mon, 18 Sep 2017 21:24:38 -0400 - rev 666773
Push 80494 by bmo:topwu.tw@gmail.com at Tue, 19 Sep 2017 06:21:53 +0000
Bug 1400139 part 3. Add a use counter when the window.content getter is called from untrusted code. r=mystor MozReview-Commit-ID: LFMK7lxs46Z
5bc10c68bbf72597a2d54a756c28e5ee40a3e2f9: Bug 1400139 part 2. Make window.content non-enumerable. r=mystor
Boris Zbarsky <bzbarsky@mit.edu> - Mon, 18 Sep 2017 21:24:38 -0400 - rev 666772
Push 80494 by bmo:topwu.tw@gmail.com at Tue, 19 Sep 2017 06:21:53 +0000
Bug 1400139 part 2. Make window.content non-enumerable. r=mystor MozReview-Commit-ID: LQkEkdG8wKf
6ecbba14b2f30e3784afab23ba5b614b2b108cad: Bug 1400139 part 1. Add infrastructure for marking WebIDL interface members as non-enumerable. r=qdot
Boris Zbarsky <bzbarsky@mit.edu> - Mon, 18 Sep 2017 21:24:37 -0400 - rev 666771
Push 80494 by bmo:topwu.tw@gmail.com at Tue, 19 Sep 2017 06:21:53 +0000
Bug 1400139 part 1. Add infrastructure for marking WebIDL interface members as non-enumerable. r=qdot MozReview-Commit-ID: 9F0ZNverS63
98f9bde465d29db215f7d39da0efb4d202edbb8c: Bug 991271. Restore our assertions about how wrapping failure should mean an exception was thrown. r=mccr8
Boris Zbarsky <bzbarsky@mit.edu> - Mon, 18 Sep 2017 21:24:37 -0400 - rev 666770
Push 80494 by bmo:topwu.tw@gmail.com at Tue, 19 Sep 2017 06:21:53 +0000
Bug 991271. Restore our assertions about how wrapping failure should mean an exception was thrown. r=mccr8 Now that Gecko controls error reporting and the JS engine is no longer doing JS_IsRunning checks, we should consistently have exceptions here. MozReview-Commit-ID: IqBe5ArJc2l
5fb440d47ab9ebfa9633ff88274f221924f3cc3a: Bug 1395697 - Syntax fix r=nthomas
Rail Aliiev <rail@mozilla.com> - Mon, 18 Sep 2017 20:40:53 -0400 - rev 666769
Push 80494 by bmo:topwu.tw@gmail.com at Tue, 19 Sep 2017 06:21:53 +0000
Bug 1395697 - Syntax fix r=nthomas
58844e6f37b22655881a733e9812bb873ba81b0e: Bug 1380649 - Part 2. Ensure SourceSurfaceVolatileData does not forget its purged state. r=jrmuizel
Andrew Osmond <aosmond@mozilla.com> - Mon, 18 Sep 2017 20:08:05 -0400 - rev 666768
Push 80494 by bmo:topwu.tw@gmail.com at Tue, 19 Sep 2017 06:21:53 +0000
Bug 1380649 - Part 2. Ensure SourceSurfaceVolatileData does not forget its purged state. r=jrmuizel Currently if SourceSurfaceVolatileData::Map fails due to being purged, we expect that the surface will be discarded by the caller. This has not consistently been the case, and as such, we should ensure we do not forget if a buffer was previously purged when we reacquire it. Since we do not at this time support repopulating an already allocated buffer with new data, we cannot reset this state once it has been set.
d4f5756b1d1247656cad910c1f19b7ea600d4ec1: Bug 1380649 - Part 1. Ensure SurfaceCache::CollectSizeOfSurfaces removes purged volatile buffer-backed surfaces. r=tnikkel
Andrew Osmond <aosmond@mozilla.com> - Mon, 18 Sep 2017 19:53:03 -0400 - rev 666767
Push 80494 by bmo:topwu.tw@gmail.com at Tue, 19 Sep 2017 06:21:53 +0000
Bug 1380649 - Part 1. Ensure SurfaceCache::CollectSizeOfSurfaces removes purged volatile buffer-backed surfaces. r=tnikkel When we lookup a surface in the cache, we are careful to remove any surfaces which were backed by volatile memory and got purged before we could reacquire the buffer. We were not so careful in doing that when generating memory reports. ISurfaceProvider::AddSizeOfExcludingThis will cause us to acquire the buffer, and if it was purged, forget about its purged status. Later when we performed a lookup, we would forget the purged status, and assume we have the right data. This would appear as completely transparent for BGRA surfaces, and completely black for BGRX surfaces. With this patch, we now properly remove purged surfaces instead of including them in the report. This ensures that the cache state is consistent. This also resolves memory reports of surfaces which reported using no data -- they were purged when the report was generated. Additionally, there was a bug in SurfaceCache::PruneImage where we did not discard surfaces outside the module lock. Both PruneImage and CollectSizeOfSurfaces now free any discarded surfaces outside the lock.
7742383e9492e747b2b79757a969b51770c0fba7: Merge m-c to inbound, a=merge
Wes Kocher <wkocher@mozilla.com> - Mon, 18 Sep 2017 16:23:47 -0700 - rev 666766
Push 80494 by bmo:topwu.tw@gmail.com at Tue, 19 Sep 2017 06:21:53 +0000
Merge m-c to inbound, a=merge MozReview-Commit-ID: FOmIgsEP2fb
d783881ff2472e19a826a17ed9a4b6de05df4a38: Bug 1400628 - Add test for non existing ID in select[aria-owns]. r=surkov
Eitan Isaacson <eitan@monotonous.org> - Mon, 18 Sep 2017 14:02:00 -0400 - rev 666765
Push 80494 by bmo:topwu.tw@gmail.com at Tue, 19 Sep 2017 06:21:53 +0000
Bug 1400628 - Add test for non existing ID in select[aria-owns]. r=surkov
2a002b031156b3cf26081952df602aafc609803e: Bug 1396704 - Remove assert, which was the whole point of this bug.
Jeff Gilbert <jgilbert@mozilla.com> - Tue, 05 Sep 2017 17:34:22 -0700 - rev 666764
Push 80494 by bmo:topwu.tw@gmail.com at Tue, 19 Sep 2017 06:21:53 +0000
Bug 1396704 - Remove assert, which was the whole point of this bug. MozReview-Commit-ID: HB5p6Kt0zTb
4dd86bbce6496319e18e00d0aa81112e01f273a9: Bug 1389021 - Force CompositorManagerParent to close before shutting down the compositor thread. r=dvander,me
Andrew Osmond <aosmond@mozilla.com> - Mon, 18 Sep 2017 16:13:03 -0400 - rev 666763
Push 80494 by bmo:topwu.tw@gmail.com at Tue, 19 Sep 2017 06:21:53 +0000
Bug 1389021 - Force CompositorManagerParent to close before shutting down the compositor thread. r=dvander,me
b0858ed56fbdf4681163e7b87031409eade26e2f: Bug 1381344: Use original target to determine if context node is remote. r?keeler draft
Kris Maglione <maglione.k@gmail.com> - Mon, 18 Sep 2017 22:52:21 -0700 - rev 666762
Push 80493 by maglione.k@gmail.com at Tue, 19 Sep 2017 05:51:30 +0000
Bug 1381344: Use original target to determine if context node is remote. r?keeler MozReview-Commit-ID: EQlRNgXkc8B
3456bb01e334841820ff3897388301f80f9ffadb: Bug 1399924 - Fix typos, update feedback instructions in Telemetry documentation r?chutten draft
Francesco Lodolo (:flod) <flod@lodolo.net> - Thu, 14 Sep 2017 20:05:57 +0200 - rev 666761
Push 80492 by bmo:francesco.lodolo@gmail.com at Tue, 19 Sep 2017 05:51:10 +0000
Bug 1399924 - Fix typos, update feedback instructions in Telemetry documentation r?chutten MozReview-Commit-ID: 2tPzt0ESvEF
a0f805dbe65da9f2d2283912248ab6267f441004: Merge mozilla-central to beta. a=merge on a CLOSED TREE
Ryan VanderMeulen <ryanvm@gmail.com> - Mon, 18 Sep 2017 21:21:07 -0400 - rev 666760
Push 80492 by bmo:francesco.lodolo@gmail.com at Tue, 19 Sep 2017 05:51:10 +0000
Merge mozilla-central to beta. a=merge on a CLOSED TREE
6b5cce5da78594813192d46f129b6e5a012c9650: Bug 1400746 - checksums failure when boto3 and botocore present in our pypi mirrors, r=catlee a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
Nick Thomas <nthomas@mozilla.com> - Mon, 18 Sep 2017 14:07:12 +1200 - rev 666759
Push 80492 by bmo:francesco.lodolo@gmail.com at Tue, 19 Sep 2017 05:51:10 +0000
Bug 1400746 - checksums failure when boto3 and botocore present in our pypi mirrors, r=catlee a=release DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE
3d2edf73fb90e8f0601bc0b16e79c1c24919db98: Merge mozilla-central to beta. a=merge on a CLOSED TREE, l10n=me DEVEDITION_57_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_57_0b1_BUILD3 FIREFOX_57_0b1_RELEASE
Ryan VanderMeulen <ryanvm@gmail.com> - Sat, 16 Sep 2017 23:15:50 -0400 - rev 666758
Push 80492 by bmo:francesco.lodolo@gmail.com at Tue, 19 Sep 2017 05:51:10 +0000
Merge mozilla-central to beta. a=merge on a CLOSED TREE, l10n=me
(0) -300000 -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 tip