0d0cd1115b332355897b92efb049eb2fac0df0e4: enable some tests. draft
JW Wang <jwwang@mozilla.com> - Tue, 15 Nov 2016 17:59:55 +0800 - rev 442799
Push 36815 by jwwang@mozilla.com at Wed, 23 Nov 2016 07:44:31 +0000
enable some tests. MozReview-Commit-ID: 60UjutEjQf9
0e50f8bb430715e5b56ac8dd0317b7d13dd725de: Bug 1315631 - don't dispatch |this| in the constructor. r=jya draft
JW Wang <jwwang@mozilla.com> - Tue, 08 Nov 2016 23:09:34 +0800 - rev 442798
Push 36815 by jwwang@mozilla.com at Wed, 23 Nov 2016 07:44:31 +0000
Bug 1315631 - don't dispatch |this| in the constructor. r=jya Because it will change the ref-count which might cause destructor to run before exiting the constructor. MozReview-Commit-ID: MMIea970Dv
18173ae54f841a6c7737404ee0b1f6d23aa8de4b: Bug 1313991 - Rewrite input buffer polling logic. draft
John Lin <jolin@mozilla.com> - Mon, 21 Nov 2016 15:36:06 +0800 - rev 442797
Push 36814 by bmo:jolin@mozilla.com at Wed, 23 Nov 2016 07:37:38 +0000
Bug 1313991 - Rewrite input buffer polling logic. - poll all buffers when started or flushed. - retry only for timed out. - remove unnecessary polling MozReview-Commit-ID: DU9vvjJkwDH
f59aa2880c62ea1c3eae3cd167e7425c6a7dee99: Bug 1319673 - Make it compile error when instantiate a Variant with duplicate type. draft
James Cheng <jacheng@mozilla.com> - Wed, 23 Nov 2016 15:12:50 +0800 - rev 442796
Push 36813 by bmo:jacheng@mozilla.com at Wed, 23 Nov 2016 07:15:08 +0000
Bug 1319673 - Make it compile error when instantiate a Variant with duplicate type. MozReview-Commit-ID: IKoLU2FjtzA
4fd2e2434e12f20227a35b3a65aece4ca776b22f: Bug 1293809 - Don't match native anonymous content to user/author rules. r?emilio draft
Cameron McCormack <cam@mcc.id.au> - Wed, 23 Nov 2016 15:08:53 +0800 - rev 442795
Push 36812 by bmo:cam@mcc.id.au at Wed, 23 Nov 2016 07:09:52 +0000
Bug 1293809 - Don't match native anonymous content to user/author rules. r?emilio MozReview-Commit-ID: BuAU2TrGt1y
55c410abcf38d5e5e392c5cc5d6d3baa45fedd7d: Bug 1319568 - Resolve default styles for XUL tree pseudos for now if we're styled by Servo. r?xidorn draft
Cameron McCormack <cam@mcc.id.au> - Wed, 23 Nov 2016 09:41:59 +0800 - rev 442794
Push 36812 by bmo:cam@mcc.id.au at Wed, 23 Nov 2016 07:09:52 +0000
Bug 1319568 - Resolve default styles for XUL tree pseudos for now if we're styled by Servo. r?xidorn MozReview-Commit-ID: H3qDwPldmP2
7ec6d24922ef856fe1a99d1c909461d81b6b1fa2: Animation assertions. draft
Cameron McCormack <cam@mcc.id.au> - Tue, 22 Nov 2016 11:40:28 +0800 - rev 442793
Push 36812 by bmo:cam@mcc.id.au at Wed, 23 Nov 2016 07:09:52 +0000
Animation assertions. MozReview-Commit-ID: HyIrhZuunkb
7ae2f371ba11b48c9d994ce320c053bad92363be: Bug 1302765 - Allow `./mach taskgraph .. --parameters P` to take a URL -2; r?dustin draft Bug-1302765
Hammad Akhtar <hammad13060@iiitd.ac.in> - Wed, 23 Nov 2016 12:34:25 +0530 - rev 442792
Push 36811 by hammad13060@iiitd.ac.in at Wed, 23 Nov 2016 07:04:53 +0000
Bug 1302765 - Allow `./mach taskgraph .. --parameters P` to take a URL -2; r?dustin MozReview-Commit-ID: E4tMw1nHX2G
0744c17e199f7de7574fa43b19658b6ac6d09105: Bug 1302765 - Allow `./mach taskgraph .. --parameters P` to take a URL; r?dustin draft Bug-1302765
Hammad Akhtar <hammad13060@iiitd.ac.in> - Wed, 23 Nov 2016 12:30:28 +0530 - rev 442791
Push 36810 by hammad13060@iiitd.ac.in at Wed, 23 Nov 2016 07:01:25 +0000
Bug 1302765 - Allow `./mach taskgraph .. --parameters P` to take a URL; r?dustin MozReview-Commit-ID: I29Plh4OymR
89b8fcbdde5866d20eb69610d813535f5a66e966: Bug 1315143 - Disable warnings caused by including BasePrincipal.h r=Cykesiopka,keeler draft
Jonathan Hao <jhao@mozilla.com> - Wed, 23 Nov 2016 14:56:20 +0800 - rev 442790
Push 36809 by bmo:jhao@mozilla.com at Wed, 23 Nov 2016 06:56:53 +0000
Bug 1315143 - Disable warnings caused by including BasePrincipal.h r=Cykesiopka,keeler
4b9a5267c96be22c47c684539866f25f0482efed: Bug 1301055 - part4 : special error dispatching stragedy for Fennec. draft
Alastor Wu <alwu@mozilla.com> - Wed, 23 Nov 2016 14:50:50 +0800 - rev 442789
Push 36808 by alwu@mozilla.com at Wed, 23 Nov 2016 06:52:16 +0000
Bug 1301055 - part4 : special error dispatching stragedy for Fennec. On Fennec, we would use external app (Android view) to play the media whih is unsupported by gecko. We implement some special logic in error sink. (1) dispatch "OpenMediaWithExternalApp" event we use this event to start the android video player (2) doesn't dispatch "error" event some JS players won't let user to trigger play() again after receving the "error". So we don't dispatch that event if we want to play the unsupported media more than once. MozReview-Commit-ID: 7fZK5hdvaOG
f37d1425662344d3e08f2bbf70c43aaf63efa01d: Bug 1301055 - part3 : modify test prefs. draft
Alastor Wu <alwu@mozilla.com> - Wed, 23 Nov 2016 14:42:45 +0800 - rev 442788
Push 36808 by alwu@mozilla.com at Wed, 23 Nov 2016 06:52:16 +0000
Bug 1301055 - part3 : modify test prefs. On fennec we have the special workaround that is doesn't dispatch the "error" event when the error is "MEDIA_ERR_SRC_NOT_SUPPORTED" because we will use an external app to open it. But we don't want this behavior affect the tests we already have, so close the pref. MozReview-Commit-ID: 9aoy1vnekvY
e9daaade25ceddbdedc1585f1ab594fbb3a024d3: Bug 1301055 - part2 : create a error sink to handle media element's error related event. draft
Alastor Wu <alwu@mozilla.com> - Wed, 23 Nov 2016 14:42:41 +0800 - rev 442787
Push 36808 by alwu@mozilla.com at Wed, 23 Nov 2016 06:52:16 +0000
Bug 1301055 - part2 : create a error sink to handle media element's error related event. Error sink would be response for the error handling, we could write different error dispatching stragedies for different situation. eg. if we can play unsupported type media with external app, we won't dispatch the "error" event on fennec. MozReview-Commit-ID: Lm4x9ksspAY
a08c7572b4b2794c6d38d4879fb571ec3874f295: Bug 1286312 - Add mochitest option to run tests using https r?ahal draft
pyang <pyang@mozilla.com> - Wed, 23 Nov 2016 14:39:17 +0800 - rev 442786
Push 36807 by bmo:pyang@mozilla.com at Wed, 23 Nov 2016 06:45:07 +0000
Bug 1286312 - Add mochitest option to run tests using https r?ahal MozReview-Commit-ID: 2d6EaHYeMzt
dacd3b19edc2d4fae0ec4867bad3b6967946f975: Bug 1317882 - Fix the height fitting issue of username dropdown in insecure warning case. draft
Sean Lee <selee@mozilla.com> - Wed, 16 Nov 2016 10:33:46 +0800 - rev 442785
Push 36806 by bmo:selee@mozilla.com at Wed, 23 Nov 2016 06:44:40 +0000
Bug 1317882 - Fix the height fitting issue of username dropdown in insecure warning case. MozReview-Commit-ID: ENrJk2UzTzO
8b558ecb381573a3b7bbcafda7184902c4857c80: Bug 1301055 - part4 : special error dispatching stragedy for Fennec. draft
Alastor Wu <alwu@mozilla.com> - Wed, 23 Nov 2016 14:37:11 +0800 - rev 442784
Push 36805 by alwu@mozilla.com at Wed, 23 Nov 2016 06:37:35 +0000
Bug 1301055 - part4 : special error dispatching stragedy for Fennec. On Fennec, we would use external app (Android view) to play the media whih is unsupported by gecko. We implement some special logic in error sink. (1) dispatch "OpenMediaWithExternalApp" event we use this event to start the android video player (2) doesn't dispatch "error" event some JS players won't let user to trigger play() again after receving the "error". So we don't dispatch that event if we want to play the unsupported media more than once. MozReview-Commit-ID: 7fZK5hdvaOG
715e37dfd53c598d256332817c5bfc98b3a2e93c: Bug 1301055 - part3 : modify test prefs. draft
Alastor Wu <alwu@mozilla.com> - Wed, 23 Nov 2016 14:32:42 +0800 - rev 442783
Push 36805 by alwu@mozilla.com at Wed, 23 Nov 2016 06:37:35 +0000
Bug 1301055 - part3 : modify test prefs. On fennec we have the special workaround that is doesn't dispatch the "error" event when the error is "MEDIA_ERR_SRC_NOT_SUPPORTED" because we will use an external app to open it. But we don't want this behavior affect the tests we already have, so close the pref. MozReview-Commit-ID: 9aoy1vnekvY
d1d56da2ff60f10397c7fca0d786ac9c7be1f49f: Bug 1301055 - part2 : create a error sink to handle media element's error related event. draft
Alastor Wu <alwu@mozilla.com> - Wed, 23 Nov 2016 14:32:36 +0800 - rev 442782
Push 36805 by alwu@mozilla.com at Wed, 23 Nov 2016 06:37:35 +0000
Bug 1301055 - part2 : create a error sink to handle media element's error related event. Error sink would be response for the error handling, we could write different error dispatching stragedies for different situation. eg. if we can play unsupported type media with external app, we won't dispatch the "error" event on fennec. MozReview-Commit-ID: Lm4x9ksspAY
58233663da3e6191ee12a78e5d3893dffe2a5d0f: Bug 1301055 - part1 : allow to replay the same video again. draft
Alastor Wu <alwu@mozilla.com> - Wed, 23 Nov 2016 11:03:44 +0800 - rev 442781
Push 36805 by alwu@mozilla.com at Wed, 23 Nov 2016 06:37:35 +0000
Bug 1301055 - part1 : allow to replay the same video again. MozReview-Commit-ID: Axp6oIrfgEx
1e2a87fa45c509b835f6a9ca3e8d95aa7d2c5d54: Bug 1317882 - Fix the height fitting issue of username dropdown in insecure warning case. draft
Sean Lee <selee@mozilla.com> - Wed, 16 Nov 2016 10:33:46 +0800 - rev 442780
Push 36804 by bmo:selee@mozilla.com at Wed, 23 Nov 2016 06:29:11 +0000
Bug 1317882 - Fix the height fitting issue of username dropdown in insecure warning case. MozReview-Commit-ID: ENrJk2UzTzO
(0) -300000 -100000 -30000 -10000 -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 +30000 +100000 +300000 tip