python/psutil/CREDITS
author Alexandre Poirot <poirot.alex@gmail.com>
Wed, 04 Nov 2015 08:56:00 +0100
changeset 307645 f4c516bc60ee0a50885a73c8e9a97b8bb8e58162
parent 286873 2eea7ab5228dde61fdc8706ea8452df10da6dd1d
permissions -rw-r--r--
Bug 1221238 - Fix devtools filter popup inputs width on linux. r=pbrosset

Intro
=====

I would like to recognize some of the people who have been instrumental in the
development of psutil.
I'm sure I'm forgetting some people (feel free to email me), but here is a
short list.
It's modeled after the Linux CREDITS file where the fields are:
name (N), e-mail (E), web-address (W), country (C), description (D), (I) issues
(issue tracker is at https://github.com/giampaolo/psutil/issues).
Really thanks to all of you.

- Giampaolo

Author
======

N: Giampaolo Rodola'
C: Italy
E: g.rodola@gmail.com
W: http://grodola.blogspot.com/

Contributors
============

N: Jay Loden
C: NJ, USA
E: jloden@gmail.com
D: original co-author, initial design/bootstrap and occasional bug fixes
W: http://www.jayloden.com

N: Jeremy Whitlock
E: jcscoobyrs@gmail.com
D: great help with OSX C development.
I: 125, 150, 174, 206

N: wj32
E: wj32.64@gmail.com
D: process username() and get_connections() on Windows
I: 114, 115

N: Yan Raber
C: Bologna, Italy
E: yanraber@gmail.com
D: help on Windows development (initial version of Process.username())

N: Justin Venus
E: justin.venus@gmail.com
D: Solaris support
I: 18

N: Dave Daeschler
C: USA
E: david.daeschler@gmail.com
W: http://daviddaeschler.com
D: some contributions to initial design/bootstrap plus occasional bug fixing
I: 522, 536

N: cjgohlke
E: cjgohlke@gmail.com
D: Windows 64 bit support
I: 107

N: Jeffery Kline
E: jeffery.kline@gmail.com
I: 130

N: Grabriel Monnerat
E: gabrielmonnerat@gmail.com
I: 146

N: Philip Roberts
E: philip.roberts@gmail.com
I: 168

N: jcscoobyrs
E: jcscoobyrs@gmail.com
I: 125

N: Sandro Tosi
E: sandro.tosi@gmail.com
I: 200, 201

N: Andrew Colin
E: andrew.colin@gmail.com
I: 248

N: Amoser
E: amoser@google.com
I: 266, 267, 340

N: Matthew Grant
E: matthewgrant5@gmail.com
I: 271

N: oweidner
E: oweidner@cct.lsu.edu
I: 275

N: Tarek Ziade
E: ziade.tarek
I: 281

N: Luca Cipriani
C: Turin, Italy
E: luca.opensource@gmail.com
I: 278

N: Maciej Lach,
E: maciej.lach@gmail.com
I: 294

N: James Pye
E: james.pye@gmail.com
I: 305, 306

N: Stanchev Emil
E: stanchev.emil
I: 314

N: Kim Gräsman
E: kim.grasman@gmail.com
D: ...also kindly donated some money.
I: 316

N: Riccardo Murri
C: Italy
I: 318

N: Florent Xicluna
E: florent.xicluna@gmail.com
I: 319

N: Michal Spondr
E: michal.spondr
I: 313

N: Jean Sebastien
E: dumbboules@gmail.com
I: 344

N: Rob Smith
W: http://www.kormoc.com/
I: 341

N: Youngsik Kim
W: https://plus.google.com/101320747613749824490/
I: 317

N: Gregory Szorc
W: https://plus.google.com/116873264322260110710/posts
I: 323

N: André Oriani
E: aoriani@gmail.com
I: 361

N: clackwell
E: clackwell@gmail.com
I: 356

N: m.malycha
E: m.malycha@gmail.com
I: 351

N: John Baldwin
E: jhb@FreeBSD.org
I: 370

N: Jan Beich
E: jbeich@tormail.org
I: 325

N: floppymaster
E: floppymaster@gmail.com
I: 380

N: Arfrever.FTA
E: Arfrever.FTA@gmail.com
I: 369, 404

N: danudey
E: danudey@gmail.com
I: 386

N: Adrien Fallou
I: 224

N: Gisle Vanem
E: gisle.vanem@gmail.com
I: 411

N: thepyr0
E: thepyr0@gmail.com
I: 414

N: John Pankov
E: john.pankov@gmail.com
I: 435

N: Matt Good
W: http://matt-good.net/
I: 438

N: Ulrich Klank
E: ulrich.klank@scitics.de
I: 448

N: Josiah Carlson
E: josiah.carlson@gmail.com
I: 451, 452

N: Raymond Hettinger
D: namedtuple and lru_cache backward compatible implementations.

N: Jason Kirtland
D: backward compatible implementation of collections.defaultdict.

M: Ken Seeho
D: @cached_property decorator

N: crusaderky
E: crusaderky@gmail.com
I: 470, 477

E: alex@mroja.net
I: 471

N: Gautam Singh
E: gautam.singh@gmail.com
I: 466

E: lhn@hupfeldtit.dk
I: 476, 479

N: Francois Charron
E: francois.charron.1@gmail.com
I: 474

N: Naveed Roudsari
E: naveed.roudsari@gmail.com
I: 421

N: Alexander Grothe
E: Alexander.Grothe@gmail.com
I: 497

N: Szigeti Gabor Niif
E: szigeti.gabor.niif@gmail.com
I: 446

N: msabramo
E: msabramo@gmail.com
I: 492

N: Jeff Tang
W: https://github.com/mrjefftang
I: 340, 529, 616, 653, 654

N: Yaolong Huang
E: airekans@gmail.com
W: http://airekans.github.io/
I: 530

N: Anders Chrigström
W: https://github.com/anders-chrigstrom
I: 496

N: spacewander
E: spacewanderlzx@gmail.com
I: 561

N: Sylvain Mouquet
E: sylvain.mouquet@gmail.com
I: 565

N: karthikrev
I: 568

N: Bruno Binet
E: bruno.binet@gmail.com
I: 572

N: Gabi Davar
C: Israel
W: https://github.com/mindw
I: 578, 581, 587

N: spacewanderlzx
C: Guangzhou,China
E: spacewanderlzx@gmail.com
I: 555

N: Fabian Groffen
I: 611, 618

N: desbma
W: https://github.com/desbma
C: France
I: 628

N: John Burnett
W: http://www.johnburnett.com/
C: Irvine, CA, US
I: 614

N: Árni Már Jónsson
E: Reykjavik, Iceland
E: https://github.com/arnimarj
I: 634