mozilla2/release_master.py
abb1fe031e68657c25a6258f088899013db0e845
created 2009-08-10 18:07 -0400
pushed 2014-12-17 00:18 +0000
Ben Hearsum Ben Hearsum - Last round of fixes from nthomas and catlee's reviews.
159acaeebd5d9290d69777d01c492ba0bbc339bc
created 2009-08-10 17:13 -0400
pushed 2014-12-17 00:18 +0000
Ben Hearsum Ben Hearsum - bug 508312: separate production-master/moz2-master into two masters. r=catlee,nthomas
7023dfc6bbf7aa44c235c582413b9da733f983e7
created 2009-08-10 12:18 -0400
pushed 2014-12-17 00:18 +0000
Ben Hearsum Ben Hearsum - bug 506401: backing out the patch that disabled l10n, since we'll want it for the next release.
2b03f1a2b973399614e998cdc446ab4ee9f6e181
created 2009-08-06 15:56 -0400
pushed 2014-12-17 00:18 +0000
Ben Hearsum Ben Hearsum - bug 506401: Tracking bug for build and release of Firefox 3.6 alpha1 - disable l10n for 3.6a1 (to be backed out afterwards). r=nthomas
ca85e5ec0d9cec6e59d8f7f1191d711900b9ca2f
created 2009-07-31 08:59 -0400
pushed 2014-12-17 00:18 +0000
Ben Hearsum Ben Hearsum - Backout release_master.py changes needed for l10n redos of 3.5.2build1.
981e46f065e59667270b2a1c4d65f55112fd9528
created 2009-07-30 17:20 -0400
pushed 2014-12-17 00:18 +0000
Ben Hearsum Ben Hearsum - bug 506707: tracking bug for build and release of firefox 3.5.2 - enable win32 repacks, disable linux/mac builds/repcaks and source. r=catlee
8fc692ef6cc7c0e7413cef478f3e6ffda6f7e675
created 2009-07-30 11:21 -0400
pushed 2014-12-17 00:18 +0000
Ben Hearsum Ben Hearsum - bug 506707: tracking bug for build and release of firefox 3.5.2 - disable linux/win32 repack schedulers so we can do a mac only repack run. r=bustage
d5629cdb3041e434b47d67ab3d2443ef8917fc5e
created 2009-07-30 19:41 +1200
pushed 2014-12-17 00:18 +0000
Nick Thomas Nick Thomas - Bug 506707, disable tag and en-US builds to recover from l10n bustage in Fx3.5.2 build1, r=bustage
e61c93a5a9b342aaffa4969b13c3f81484f8dc1d
created 2009-07-15 14:57 -0700
pushed 2014-12-17 00:18 +0000
Ben Hearsum Ben Hearsum - bug 504094: backout of temporary patches to kick rebuilds with.
6a1461ebde4314d98c3154bc0bd923ce2ba3ffd8
created 2009-07-15 11:10 -0700
pushed 2014-12-17 00:18 +0000
Ben Hearsum Ben Hearsum - bug 504094: tracking bug for build and release of Firefox 3.5.1 - patch to kick only win32 rebuilds. r=nthomas
21a6a82faa4ad879376359331a14add436349062
created 2009-07-15 10:51 -0700
pushed 2014-12-17 00:18 +0000
Ben Hearsum Ben Hearsum - bug 504094: tracking bug for build and release of Firefox 3.5.1 - patch to kick mac-only rebuilds. r=nthomas
5b589e65e5f105b6d174efff4b1d2d5baeb654ac
created 2009-07-15 10:03 -0700
pushed 2014-12-17 00:18 +0000
Ben Hearsum Ben Hearsum - bug 504094: tracking bug for 3.5.1 - dummy out tag, source, build factories, setup scheduler to only kick linux build+repack. r=nthomas
4f75d7d73ff77b780c4192ead452899e461033ec
created 2009-06-12 07:59 -0400
pushed 2014-12-17 00:18 +0000
Nick Thomas Nick Thomas - bug 497778: Use L10N_SLAVES for release repacks. r=catlee
9b1c926b43c3a73380f315d00a4998102e8ce448
created 2009-06-05 16:30 -0400
pushed 2014-12-17 00:18 +0000
Ben Hearsum Ben Hearsum - bug 493957: version/config bumps for 3.5b99build2, plus backout of dummy factorys. r=catlee FIREFOX_3_5b99_BUILD2 FIREFOX_3_5b99_RELEASE
4516e3cabb5dc3a7236f75f1fd03887edb46abc8
created 2009-06-05 23:46 +1200
pushed 2014-12-17 00:18 +0000
Nick Thomas Nick Thomas - Bug 493957, dummy out tag, source, and en-US builds to restart preview release, r=bhearsum
e1c7965ed9cc50fcfea8dd38444d9d8f9199bb7b
created 2009-05-29 14:52 -0400
pushed 2014-12-17 00:18 +0000
Chris Cooper Chris Cooper - Bug 478436 - compare-locales config changes for both staging and production - r=nthomas
531256cb3b6a9ce5387e3273c90ba6a3b04d4481
created 2009-05-25 14:44 +1200
pushed 2014-12-17 00:18 +0000
Nick Thomas Nick Thomas - Bug 494582, release repacks hang on 'echo None', r=catlee,l10n@m.c
d7cd3e71df36be056aeaf2dbec5ddad7ef9c3a22
created 2009-05-22 15:47 +1200
pushed 2014-12-17 00:18 +0000
Nick Thomas Nick Thomas - Bug 486454 - Move update verify bumping to Updates step, r=bhearsum
d1e83fe8fab17eaec7ae79a37d0a97dd5fb4536a
created 2009-05-20 09:33 -0400
pushed 2014-12-17 00:18 +0000
Ben Hearsum Ben Hearsum - bug 493773: ignore module.ver for version bumps in release automation. r=nthomas
f769b81ee738e789df7ca2f759f9f879469aceb9
created 2009-04-07 13:45 +1200
pushed 2014-12-17 00:18 +0000
Nick Thomas Nick Thomas - Bug 464014, Mercurial Release Automation needs to properly support version/appVersion differences (for release candidates), original patch=bhearsum, r=nthomas
6d24b66d24f492bc225b604049da85f4db5ef9dd
created 2009-03-16 10:33 -0400
pushed 2014-12-17 00:18 +0000
Ben Hearsum Ben Hearsum - bug 482270: l10n scheduler logic needs to pay attention to platform exceptions in locales files. r=joduinn
deda897e7628c3093c0f4b55ec660ebb74ac1185
created 2009-03-16 10:19 -0400
pushed 2014-12-17 00:18 +0000
Ben Hearsum Ben Hearsum - bug 478229: Abstract core factory classes in buildbotcustom for use in other products. r=catlee
1ce7cad77782353d663faa8b4de87faa1e4af4a6
created 2009-03-11 16:40 -0400
pushed 2014-12-17 00:18 +0000
Ben Hearsum Ben Hearsum - Check in local changes to p-m (pass correct arguments to DependentL10n Scheduler). nobug
cdae41de4ee7b3c1b92cf790d6b5159cdc0e71e8
created 2009-03-09 10:32 -0400
pushed 2014-12-17 00:18 +0000
Chris Cooper Chris Cooper - Bug 464165 - enable_l10n on 1.9.1, import l10n class from new location for releases - r=bhearsum
65ac706288931227b7082dde3802d3ad57d5a2fa
created 2009-02-20 10:30 -0500
pushed 2014-12-17 00:18 +0000
Lukas Blakk Lukas Blakk - bug 473415: Mercurial release automation needs to monitor for the signing log, and continue on when it appears - use ftppoller in release_master.py. r=bhearsum
24dfad56c6dfd923af8d7f04c963b550c16387e0
created 2009-01-19 08:43 -0500
pushed 2014-12-17 00:18 +0000
Ben Hearsum Ben Hearsum - bug 470966: remove hardcoding of 'mozilla-central' and other magic strings from release_master.py. r=nrthomas
41da1d8c2b2dc3f42463f0eaac471709daa46577
created 2008-12-30 16:26 -0500
pushed 2014-12-17 00:18 +0000
Ben Hearsum Ben Hearsum - bug 471427: upload en-US release builds - master side patch. r=ccooper
a5fbe3a191365b740a28fd03ca78c932e9d3dc33
created 2008-12-29 13:37 -0500
pushed 2014-12-17 00:18 +0000
Ben Hearsum Ben Hearsum - bug 452472: upload release Source files - master side patch. r=ccooper
48f1625f3452024db8115942a272e1f4fe84d5e4
created 2008-12-24 09:23 -0500
pushed 2014-12-17 00:18 +0000
Ben Hearsum Ben Hearsum - bug 464154: L10n repackages for hg release automation & l10n-upload-% target. r=ccooper,armenzg
b641aa91d1bfa3f667cff2453175dc1356cfc3f5
created 2008-12-18 08:37 -0500
pushed 2014-12-17 00:18 +0000
Chris AtLee Chris AtLee - bug 465868: have one Buildbot master instance and pool of slaves produce all builds and unittests for moz2 - consolidate unittests into config.py/master.cfg. r=bhearsum,lsblakk
d9b530399c44d8e173b5dfa245ebd22b0b95de1a
created 2008-12-11 17:29 -0500
pushed 2014-12-17 00:18 +0000
Chris AtLee Chris AtLee - bug 464103: Updates to mozilla2, mozilla2-staging to use the new purge_builds script. r=bhearsum.
6def3b56848b1b9119f9380bcce874b5096bda96
created 2008-12-11 15:21 -0500
pushed 2014-12-17 00:18 +0000
Ben Hearsum Ben Hearsum - bug 468479: mozilla2/ and mozilla2-staging/ Buildbot configs need to allow different mozconfigs for different repositories. r=nrthomas, patch=me
b14309388b3e6f8c8c6d3e88cb6bb25acac57b28
created 2008-12-11 09:29 -0500
pushed 2014-12-17 00:18 +0000
Ben Hearsum Ben Hearsum - revert mozconfig change
5698881f52d9b0542d191478eb8f2828097a9cf2
created 2008-12-09 09:42 -0500
pushed 2014-12-17 00:18 +0000
Ben Hearsum Ben Hearsum - mozilla2/ and mozilla2-staging/ Buildbot configs need to allow different mozconfigs for different repositories. r=nrthomas
6c679c6127b9fe4655ed4afc6055c26ca1dc7c64
created 2008-12-10 13:51 -0500
pushed 2014-12-17 00:18 +0000
Ben Hearsum Ben Hearsum - bug 468745: run autoconf in js/src before generating source tarball. r=ccooper
a9f07dee12f70d32495ef58891dfb09b5394d279
created 2008-12-08 09:40 -0500
pushed 2014-12-17 00:18 +0000
Ben Hearsum Ben Hearsum - bug 468432: Checkin local production-master changes to the repository. r=ccooper, patch=me
608c00ee32918e1ee1f640b400c1e125d9fc4318
created 2008-11-28 09:26 -0500
pushed 2014-12-17 00:18 +0000
Ben Hearsum Ben Hearsum - bug 466663: bump js/src/config/milestone.txt along with the other files. r=nrthomas, patch=me
6d27e3a5eb0f2a1d079306c3d7b6a2d59fe3b178
created 2008-11-26 11:49 -0500
pushed 2014-12-17 00:18 +0000
Ben Hearsum Ben Hearsum - bug: 451398 - update production and staging master to be able to run l10nverify. r=coop, patch=me/coop
5ce10d495c75edb82a8d7e084a27769c60d8a340
created 2008-11-10 15:45 -0500
pushed 2014-12-17 00:18 +0000
Ben Hearsum Ben Hearsum - bug 454205: update_verify builders for production release master. r=nrthomas, patch=me
3de208c0efcb78f2d7ccec67e7845c1acdd9541f
created 2008-11-06 08:51 -0500
pushed 2014-12-17 00:18 +0000
Ben Hearsum Ben Hearsum - bug 457721: update production release configs for 3.1b2, add final verification. r=nrthomas, patch=me
69448cdc3935b21c33a450bd2620820521e2c1b4
created 2008-10-24 11:22 -0400
pushed 2014-12-17 00:18 +0000
Ben Hearsum Ben Hearsum - bug 457721: create a production master.cfg for doing mercurial based releases - update to work against latest version of ReleaseUpdatesFactory. r=nrthomas, patch=me
bcd7fd97afaa69024dc793f12ed1fae9ede6bbf8
created 2008-10-01 09:22 -0400
pushed 2014-12-17 00:18 +0000
Ben Hearsum Ben Hearsum - bug 457721: create a production master.cfg for doing mercurial based releases. r=nrthomas, patch=me
less more (0) tip