servo: Merge #14725 - Add a mailmap 🎄🎅 (from nox:mailmap); r=emilio
authorAnthony Ramine <n.oxyde@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Dec 2016 06:24:46 -0800
changeset 340415 48a0e097def39ab2e6d6d6c358b93476294d7ae0
parent 340414 7603b7f99ec802fc869cffef02f41a54e634abb1
child 340416 da1352b0dcc50c18df8a127a37468c95d992ebab
push id31307
push usergszorc@mozilla.com
push dateSat, 04 Feb 2017 00:59:06 +0000
treeherdermozilla-central@94079d43835f [default view] [failures only]
perfherder[talos] [build metrics] [platform microbench] (compared to previous push)
reviewersemilio
servo: Merge #14725 - Add a mailmap 🎄🎅 (from nox:mailmap); r=emilio Source-Repo: https://github.com/servo/servo Source-Revision: b319dedda94e47a1ca6a789f0c2852c58c01223c
servo/.mailmap
new file mode 100644
--- /dev/null
+++ b/servo/.mailmap
@@ -0,0 +1,94 @@
+Achal Shah <achals@gmail.com> <achal@uber.com>
+Adenilson Cavalcanti <cavalcantii@gmail.com> <a.cavalcanti@samsung.com>
+Adenilson Cavalcanti <cavalcantii@gmail.com> <a.cavalcanti@sisa.samsung.com>
+Adrian Heine <mail@adrianheine.de>
+Agoston Szepessy <agszepp@gmail.com>
+Alexander Popiak <alex@zenguard.org> <alexander.popiak@gmail.com>
+Alexandrov Sergey <splavgm@gmail.com>
+Antonio de Luna <tonydelun@gmail.com>
+Askeing Yen (fyen) <askeing@gmail.com>
+Attila Dusnoki <dati91@gmail.com> <dati91@users.noreply.github.com>
+bd339 <bd339@tuta.io> <bd339@localhost.localdomain>
+Beomjin Kim <beomjin.kim@lge.com> <memory128m@gmail.com>
+Bogdan Cuza <bogdan.cuza@hotmail.com> <boghison22@gmail.com>
+bors-servo <release+servo@mozilla.com> <lbergstrom+bors@mozilla.com>
+bors-servo <release+servo@mozilla.com> <metajack+bors@gmail.com>
+Brian Anderson <banderson@mozilla.com> <andersrb@gmail.com>
+Brian J. Burg <burg@cs.washington.edu>
+Clark Gaebel <cg.wowus.cg@gmail.com> <cgaebel@uwaterloo.ca>
+Clark Gaebel <cgaebel@mozilla.com> <cg.wowus.cg@gmail.com>
+Connor Brewster <connor.brewster@eagles.oc.edu> <brewsterc@my.caspercollege.edu>
+Daniel Robertson <dan.robertson@anidata.org> <danlrobertson89@gmail.com>
+Daniel Robertson <dan.robertson@anidata.org> <drobertson@tripwire.com>
+David Raifaizen <d-raif@hotmail.com> David Raifaizen <whoknows>
+Dirkjan Ochtman <dirkjan@ochtman.nl> <d.ochtman@activevideo.com>
+edunham <edunham@mozilla.com> <github@edunham.net>
+Emilio Cobos Álvarez <emilio@crisal.io> <ecoal95@gmail.com>
+Emilio Cobos Álvarez <emilio@crisal.io> <me@emiliocobos.me>
+Felipe Lacerda <fegolac@gmail.com>
+Glenn Watson <gw@intuitionlibrary.com> <github@intuitionlibrary.com>
+Glenn Watson <gw@intuitionlibrary.com> <glennw@users.noreply.github.com>
+Gregory Terzian <gterzian@users.noreply.github.com>
+Guillaume Gomez <guillaume1.gomez@gmail.com>
+hgentry <harrison@gentryville.net> <harrison.c.gentry@gmail.com>
+Hugo Thiessard <hugo.thiessard@etu.u-bordeaux.fr> <hugo.thiessard@opmbx.org>
+HyunJune Kim <hyunjune.kim@samsung.com> <hykim0777@gmail.com>
+Ilyong Cho <ilyoan@gmail.com>
+Jacob Parker <j3parker@csclub.uwaterloo.ca> <j@cob.xxx>
+James Graham <james@hoppipolla.co.uk>
+Jansen Jan <farodin91@sek-server.de> <farodin91@googlemail.com>
+Jason Williams <jase.williams@gmail.com>
+Jason Williams <jase.williams@gmail.com> <Jayflux@users.noreply.github.com>
+Jason Williams <jase.williams@gmail.com> <willij87@mc-s083267.local>
+Jinwoo Ahn <jinwoo.ahn@lge.com>
+JJ Weber <jjweber@gmail.com>
+Junyoung Cho <june0.cho@samsung.com>
+Junyoung Cho <june0.cho@samsung.com> <jun0cho@gmail.com>
+Kamil Muszyński <muszynski.kamil@gmail.com> <KamilM1@verifone.com>
+Keegan McAllister <kmcallister@mozilla.com> <mcallister.keegan@gmail.com>
+Kuba Birecki <kuba.birecki@crystalplanet.io> <kuba.birecki@crystalplanet-studio.com>
+Lars Bergstrom <lars@lars.com> <larsberg@mozilla.com>
+Lars Bergstrom <lars@lars.com> <lbergstrom@mozilla.com>
+Luqman Aden <me@luqman.ca> <laden@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
+Manish Goregaokar <manishsmail@gmail.com> <Manishearth@users.noreply.github.com>
+Margaret Meyerhofer <mmeyerhofer@mozilla.com> <mmeyerho@andrew>
+Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com> <martin.james.robinson@gmail.com>
+Mike Blumenkrantz <zmike@osg.samsung.com> <i@zmike.ninja>
+Mike Blumenkrantz <zmike@osg.samsung.com> <michael.blumenkrantz@gmail.com>
+Mike Blumenkrantz <zmike@osg.samsung.com> <zmike@samsung.com>
+Ms2ger <Ms2ger@gmail.com> <ms2ger@gmail.com>
+Nicholas Nethercote <nnethercote@mozilla.com> <n.nethercote@gmail.com>
+Nicolas <ashlebede@gmail.com>
+patrick kim <ksh8281@gmail.com>
+Patrick Trottier <patrick.arrow206@outlook.com> <ptrottier@localhost.localdomain>
+Per Lundberg <perlun@gmail.com> <per.lundberg@ecraft.com>
+Pierre Louis Aublin <pierre-louis.aublin@inria.fr> <pierrelouis.aublin@gmail.com>
+Prabhjyot Singh Sodhi <prabhjyotsingh95@gmail.com> <prabhyotsingh95@gmail.com>
+Ravi Shankar <wafflespeanut@gmail.com>
+Rohan Prinja <rohan.prinja@gmail.com> <rohan.prinja@samsung.com>
+Rohan Prinja <rohan.prinja@gmail.com> <rohan@cs.unc.edu>
+Rohit Zambre <rzambre@uci.edu> <RZ13@dhcp-v007-158.mobile.uci.edu>
+Rohit Zambre <rzambre@uci.edu> <RZ13@dhcp-v058-081.mobile.uci.edu>
+Roman Klauke <romaaan.git@gmail.com> <romankl@users.noreply.github.com>
+rwakulszowa <rwakulszowa1@gmail.com> <rwa@localhost.localdomain>
+rwakulszowa <rwakulszowa1@gmail.com> <zajactomasz1@yahoo.com>
+Seth Fowler <seth@mozilla.com> <mark.seth.fowler@gmail.com>
+Shing Lyu <shing.lyu@gmail.com> <slyu@mozilla.com>
+Stephen (Ziyun) Li <stephen.liziyun@gmail.com> <stephen.li@D2L.com>
+Tamir Duberstein <tamird@gmail.com> <tamird@squareup.com>
+Tetsuharu OHZEKI <saneyuki.snyk@gmail.com> <saneyuki.s.snyk@gmail.com>
+Thiago Pontes <github@thiago.me> <email@thiago.me>
+Thiago Pontes <github@thiago.me> <thiagopnts@gmail.com>
+Tim Kuehn <tkuehn@cmu.edu>
+Tim Kuehn <tkuehn@cmu.edu> <tkuehn@host-7-125.mv.mozilla.com>
+Valentin Fokin <fokinv@inf.u-szeged.hu>
+Valentin Fokin <fokinv@inf.u-szeged.hu> <fokin.valentin@stud.u-szeged.hu>
+Valentin Fokin <fokinv@inf.u-szeged.hu> <fokinvalen@gmail.com>
+Xidorn Quan <me@upsuper.org> <github@upsuper.org>
+Ying-Ruei Liang (KK) <thumbd03803@gmail.com>
+Yongjin Kim <aydin.kim@samsung.com>
+Yongjin Kim <aydin.kim@samsung.com> <aydin.kim@servo64.(none)>
+Young-il Choi <duddlf.choi@samsung.com>
+Youngmin Yoo <youngmin.yoo@samsung.com>
+Zakor Gyula <zakorgy@inf.u-szeged.hu>
+Zakor Gyula <zakorgy@inf.u-szeged.hu> <gyula.zakor@gmail.com>