Changes pushed after 2008-09-09 05:45:00, before 2008-09-09 19:01:00
User
Push date [To Local]
ChangesetPatch author — Commit message
bzbarsky@mozilla.com
Tue Sep 09 18:32:33 2008 +0000
112722e92de2c9f3bc3a70f990596725a9d396a6Boris Zbarsky — Bug 183348 followup: rename the args in the header too.
dholbert@mozilla.com
Tue Sep 09 18:26:36 2008 +0000
c52cbfa60da7d1dca332e85c5a10d47f535e98deDaniel Holbert — Bug 447835, r+sr=roc
brendan@mozilla.com
Tue Sep 09 18:24:28 2008 +0000
c008abb140b8b4fb418bd808de7cba10deaeaa9eBrendan Eich — Avoid needless prototype-shape purges (454035, r=igor).
bzbarsky@mozilla.com
Tue Sep 09 18:08:33 2008 +0000
ec0a460fbe1ad26fd5def7ceb5e0dabd4875cce9Boris Zbarsky — Bug 183348. Fix cloning of sheets with @import rules. Also fixes bug 290018, bug 436261, bug 444723, bug 445415. r+sr=dbaron
tmielczarek@mozilla.com
Tue Sep 09 18:00:15 2008 +0000
1023e41aa9b45dabf8a8961605e244450f4725d0Ted Mielczarek — bug 447642 - get rid of --disable-mochitest, replace MOZ_MOCHITEST with ENABLE_TESTS. r=bsmedberg
dbdaae775f5bf718e0816f5a400c5dcb292d3a72Ted Mielczarek — bug 454256 - --enable-static firefox builds should error in configure. r=bsmedberg
masayuki@d-toybox.com
Tue Sep 09 17:22:50 2008 +0000
957eab222b84b9dc4b4a0e67249567ff0761c9c2Masayuki Nakano — Bug 452385 Bookmark This Page panel hangs Firefox when -moz-border-radius is used r=ere, sr=vlad
tglek@mozilla.com
Tue Sep 09 17:07:33 2008 +0000
4a1ad24a36bcdd67c3b9498e70c0ee6a8c3f9f44Taras Glek — bug 454292:prbool fixes for layout r+sr=dbaron
dtownsend@mozilla.com
Tue Sep 09 15:48:56 2008 +0000
4b9f9c1f7e1deb1d2c5b566c538dfe200dbdded6Dave Townsend — Bug 391728: No placeholder for disabled plugins. r=jst, r=josh, sr=bz
dbaron@mozilla.com
Tue Sep 09 13:44:02 2008 +0000
250798f9981924698912b4ff52174b081a197db6L. David Baron — Flush view manager's delayed resize when flushing layout. (Bug 453896) r+sr=bzbarsky
opettay@mozilla.com
Tue Sep 09 10:07:53 2008 +0000
af9ae031439830d31a8d33021c17d5f5626a199fOlli Pettay — Bug 442227, p=arenevier@fdn.fr, r=smaug,enndeakin, sr=neil
opettay@mozilla.com
Tue Sep 09 09:32:49 2008 +0000
e605cabea867745982097355375632c4ecd74e0fOlli Pettay — Bug 454217, httpd.js doesn't handle large body properly, r=sayrer, +change XHR POST test to use request.body
opettay@mozilla.com
Tue Sep 09 09:17:52 2008 +0000
4a3db9fd347995b214ae7bfd7e54837b2d1b1fc7Olli Pettay — Bug 453521, range.extractContents should return empty document fragment if range is collapsed, r+sr=sicking
opettay@mozilla.com
Tue Sep 09 09:00:54 2008 +0000
f5c472568bf38d3936a570df1a30e8abe1002e7aOlli Pettay — Bug 430394, r+sr=roc