Changes pushed after changeset f41df039db03, up to and including changeset 7eb1a56eaaf1
User
Push date [To Local]
ChangesetPatch author — Commit message
m_kato@ga2.so-net.ne.jp
Tue Aug 23 00:54:22 2011 +0000
7eb1a56eaaf1bdd55c3897a3d1d9c1445f5474b5Makoto Kato — Bug 680818 - HAVE_STDCALL is unnecessary on Win64. r=khuey
mnovotny@mozilla.com
Mon Aug 22 22:30:57 2011 +0000
212179627888890b98d17ec176c26bf5634d2e21Michal Novotny — Bug 681085 - sync cache map file after writing the header
mbrubeck@mozilla.com
Mon Aug 22 20:26:18 2011 +0000
0ae2d673d617df09898d4067790a16c9e3c47357Matt Brubeck — Back out bug 679864 (e6a4dd7f9906 - 7a9079ac5718) because of Win debug M1 failures
jgriffin@mozilla.com
Mon Aug 22 18:18:34 2011 +0000
1720b28e311583b9858873ad24160728806a351dJonathan Griffin — Bug 678420 - target div during back nav, r=ehsan, a=testonly
bturner@mozilla.com
Mon Aug 22 18:03:52 2011 +0000
33e4aa663bba7fd563ab0bc2023b6219cf812c44Ben Turner — Back out bug 653361 for causing plugin crashes (bug 680862).
bjacob@mozilla.com
Mon Aug 22 15:52:50 2011 +0000
7a9079ac5718060ff0d496910d9d2107124ccc1cBenoit Jacob — Bug 679864 - [5/5] Upgrade WebGL conformance test suite to r15318
f75a4788bf96837384a2e19d882fbe19a6824a6dBenoit Jacob — Bug 679864 - [4/5] Upgrade WebGL conformance test suite to r15318
dda19a1784be8a90dc87fa6fed8ea6068e4e0227Benoit Jacob — Bug 679864 - [3/5] Upgrade WebGL conformance test suite to r15318
4a25f1be8038aa9e5abff13161e4cbdb13e9279fBenoit Jacob — Bug 679864 - [2/5] Upgrade WebGL conformance test suite to r15318
e6a4dd7f990600fbb24ada248151b778f0775df1Benoit Jacob — Bug 679864 - [1/5] Upgrade WebGL conformance test suite to r15318