Changes pushed after changeset e7970f6c7cdd, up to and including changeset ba77049941c3
User
Push date [To Local]
ChangesetPatch author — Commit message
longsonr@gmail.com
Tue Mar 02 09:31:26 2010 +0000
ba77049941c3Robert Longson — Bug 547062 - Implement restrictions on clipPath content. r=roc
ginn.chen@sun.com
Tue Mar 02 06:01:26 2010 +0000
b4f8880a80c2Ginn Chen — Bug 547657 gfxSharedImageSurface.cpp failed to compile on Solaris r=jrmuizel
ff5a35f0a2cfGinn Chen — Bug 538723 run_for_effect is not portable for Bourne shell r=ted.mielczarek
52187d722adcGinn Chen — Bug 545371 Remove trailing white space at end of line for netwerk/wifi r=dougt
fbd35e0d81b5Ginn Chen — Bug 530484 Implement Necko-WiFi on Solaris r=dougt
ea866c13484dGinn Chen — Bug 545097 [webgl] crash [@strstr] [@nsGLPbufferGLX::Init] on Sun Ray client r=vladimir
ginn.chen@sun.com
Tue Mar 02 05:55:27 2010 +0000
66aba5fa9decGinn Chen — Bug 542738 nsLocalFile::IsWritable/IsReadable/IsExecutable is wrong on Solaris r=dougt
b46302827c06Ginn Chen — Bug 537071 Add x86_64 Solaris support for xpcom/reflect/xptcall r=jst
sicking@mozilla.com
Tue Mar 02 05:07:03 2010 +0000
c7fce09a0e9eCraig Topper — Bug 544372: Fix more harmless UMRs to avoid valgrind complaining. r=sicking
Callek@gmail.com
Tue Mar 02 04:38:39 2010 +0000
6babaf35f2dbJustin Wood — Bug 546103, Remove remnant MOZ_PERF_METRICS from parser/, r=mrbkap
mventnor@mozilla.com
Tue Mar 02 02:16:57 2010 +0000
11c0a0745d39Michael Ventnor — Bug 542361 - Fix and remove the GetUsedX assertions r=roc
dtownsend@mozilla.com
Tue Mar 02 02:13:09 2010 +0000
365acfca64dcDave Townsend — Bug 548627: Add some services to Services.jsm. r=gavin
bschouten@mozilla.com
Tue Mar 02 01:05:34 2010 +0000
b49a6a8a4973Bas Schouten — Bug 534787: Properly flush and markdirty image surfaces on Locking/Unlocking image data. r=jrmuizel
9a8451dad9afBas Schouten — Bug 549171: Check if there's support for sufficient D3D hardware for the D2D backend to work. r=jrmuizel
mfinkle@mozilla.com
Mon Mar 01 22:21:13 2010 +0000
57b360ef1208Mark Finkle — Bug 548865 - Add SwissA to font lists for Maemo font-face tests (tests only) [r=jfkthame]
jmuizelaar@mozilla.com
Mon Mar 01 22:19:18 2010 +0000
a9452916c0b6Jeff Muizelaar — Bug 549331. Use ThebesContext() instead of GetNativeGraphicData() in nsVideoFrame. r=doublec
jdrew@mozilla.com
Mon Mar 01 22:14:43 2010 +0000
b7b5c61b1af8Benjamin Smedberg — Bug 528250 - Unify all the intermediate tiers (xpcom/necko/external/gecko/toolkit) into one tier_platform, r=ted sr=vlad
cjones@mozilla.com
Mon Mar 01 21:46:04 2010 +0000
cdc530fc500eChris Jones — Bug 541185: Fall back on clock_getres() when resolution detection fails, and remove bogus upper-bound sanity check. r=roc
dgottwald@mozilla.com
Mon Mar 01 21:30:44 2010 +0000
dbb530e1ac89Dão Gottwald — Bug 548027 - Tweak toolbarbutton style. r=rflint
dholbert@mozilla.com
Mon Mar 01 19:34:18 2010 +0000
02c434f2fd4aDaniel Holbert — Bug 537361 followup: Address review suggestions. r=birtles
8bac3bfd59a3Brian Birtles — Bug 537361: Store SMIL intervals with state for restoring. r=dholbert
c3de74d507fbDaniel Holbert — Bug 537139's reftest. r=dbaron
095c11c68ea8Daniel Holbert — Bug 537139: Prevent SMIL animation from triggering CSS transitions. r=dbaron
longsonr@gmail.com
Mon Mar 01 19:22:20 2010 +0000
9c1f93a599ceRobert Longson — Bug 547854 - Improve outermost svg:title tooltip behaviour. r=dao,r=bzbarsky
eakhgari@mozilla.com
Mon Mar 01 18:36:15 2010 +0000
187fcd016e91Mounir Lamouri — Bug 549208 - Dragging a text in an input/textarea element doesn't make the placeholder disappear; r=bzbarsky
gsharp@mozilla.com
Mon Mar 01 18:32:37 2010 +0000
66b74d46682eGavin Sharp — Bug 549349: handle file:/// drops correctly, r=Mossop
bzbarsky@mozilla.com
Mon Mar 01 17:47:48 2010 +0000
f1d08a5ea625Boris Zbarsky — Make the nsIChannel comments clearer in terms of threading behavior. r=biesi
eakhgari@mozilla.com
Mon Mar 01 17:43:41 2010 +0000
f5bc344b91a6Mounir Lamouri — Bug 549132 - middle-mouse paste fails in text input field if it is empty and does not have focus; r=bzbarsky
bugzilla@standard8.plus.com
Mon Mar 01 12:27:44 2010 +0000
6addf16ed14cMark Banner — Hopefully last Windows fix for non-FF apps following bug 534425
bugzilla@standard8.plus.com
Mon Mar 01 11:29:26 2010 +0000
a8c9c6f8190eMark Banner — Linux debug bustage fix from bug 534425 for non-FF apps.