Changes pushed after changeset 895f66c4eada, up to and including changeset c09a0c022b2e
User
Push date [To Local]
ChangesetPatch author — Commit message
philringnalda@gmail.com
Sat Sep 29 05:10:54 2012 +0000
c09a0c022b2ePhil Ringnalda — Merge last PGO-green changeset of mozilla-inbound to mozilla-central
← 83 merge changesets [Collapse]
jgriffin@mozilla.com
Fri Sep 28 23:16:57 2012 +0000
dcc6a2d0bd16Jonathan Griffin — Bug 775116 - Fix frame switching to work with id, name, and remote frames, r=mdas, DONTBUILD(NPOTB)
emorley@mozilla.com
Fri Sep 28 23:09:34 2012 +0000
b62b229a4d41Ed Morley — Merge last PGO-green changeset of mozilla-inbound to mozilla-central
← 89 merge changesets [Collapse]
opettay@mozilla.com
Fri Sep 28 23:01:34 2012 +0000
b274e8e3479fOlli Pettay — Bug 794694 - Make sure to trace all the gray GCthings, not only wrapper, r=mccr8
gkwong@mozilla.com
Fri Sep 28 17:50:05 2012 +0000
ed5f37774104Gary Kwong — Bug 696305 - Remove commented-out suppression for bug 793539 and add bug 795395. DONTBUILD
gszorc@mozilla.com
Fri Sep 28 17:30:41 2012 +0000
42632e7878f3Gregory Szorc — Bug 794713 - Convert process output to Unicode; handle Unicode in logger properly; r=glandium
jgriffin@mozilla.com
Fri Sep 28 17:04:24 2012 +0000
b9ec9ad2e46eJonathan Griffin — Bug 795100 - Add a --gecko-path argument to the B2G mochitest testrunner, r=ahal, DONTBUILD(NPOTB)
ttaubert@mozilla.com
Fri Sep 28 16:59:27 2012 +0000
b5f873f18b9dTim Taubert — merge m-c to fx-team
← 18 merge changesets [Collapse]
bturner@mozilla.com
Fri Sep 28 16:28:06 2012 +0000
cdd4506bc66cBen Turner — Bug 794563 - 'Make app uninstall trigger new clear private data notifications'. r=mounir+sicking.
emorley@mozilla.com
Fri Sep 28 14:50:14 2012 +0000
10279bd74ee0Ed Morley — Merge last PGO-green changeset of mozilla-inbound to mozilla-central
← 45 merge changesets [Collapse]
mfinkle@mozilla.com
Fri Sep 28 12:56:11 2012 +0000
7fffa1ef35d9Mark Finkle — Backout c1003f039c77, breaks Fennec startup (bug 794731)