Changes pushed after changeset 807403a04, up to and including changeset 2db9df428
User
Push date [To Local]
ChangesetPatch author — Commit message
gszorc@mozilla.com
Thu May 03 21:26:05 2012 +0000
2db9df42823dGregory Szorc — Bug 749957; r=rnewman
bbondy@mozilla.com
Thu May 03 19:24:29 2012 +0000
c045085c0436Brian R. Bondy — Bug 670514 - LNK file test for Windows share security. r=bz
60613f18435bBrian R. Bondy — Bug 670514 - Arbitrary File + Directory read via .lnk files on Windows Share. r=bz
jgriffin@mozilla.com
Thu May 03 18:42:03 2012 +0000
a0356446a56aJonathan Griffin — Bug 751403 - Use window.navigator instead of just navigator in telephony tests, r=mdas, a=b2g-only, npotb
ajuma@mozilla.com
Thu May 03 16:34:30 2012 +0000
5be71aa88a16Ali Juma — Bug 748048 - Part 2: Don't restrict invalidation to the widget's boundaries on Android. r=roc
3e391f4c1bcbAli Juma — Bug 748048 - Part 1: Remove SetInvalidationDimensions and GetInvalidationDimensions. r=roc
opettay@mozilla.com
Thu May 03 16:27:50 2012 +0000
82fad02b755aOlli Pettay — Bug 751561 - Call forgetSkippable at least twice before CC, r=mccr8
honzab.moz@firemni.cz
Thu May 03 16:25:57 2012 +0000
625cac524c57Honza Bambas — Bug 745254, r=kaie
mbrubeck@mozilla.com
Thu May 03 16:15:55 2012 +0000
55888632fa91Matt Brubeck — Bug 750051 - Disable window.find in Fennec because it breaks and/or crashes [r=jst]
opettay@mozilla.com
Thu May 03 11:00:45 2012 +0000
b4d2343fff9dOlli Pettay — Bug 751286 - eventPhase NONE constant, r=sicking