Changes pushed after changeset 2271cb92cc05, up to and including changeset 550779e6bab4
User
Push date [To Local]
ChangesetPatch author — Commit message
cjones@mozilla.com
Sat Feb 18 06:34:03 2012 +0000
550779e6bab444b48dac408c6f361ab503744472Chris Jones — Bug 727950: Don't close the camera dso, some of them don't like that. r=fabrice (npotb)
kmachulis@mozilla.com
Fri Feb 17 23:56:08 2012 +0000
a3b93f3949fee7b638a3b4ddcd5dd80973677c44Kyle Machulis — Back out bug 711601 (changeset 4c8aa2b0ca1c) due to qemu breakage
khuey@mozilla.com
Fri Feb 17 23:17:30 2012 +0000
bdb34145c37a46b788be52153945e69937313855Kyle Huey — Bug 669845: Make nsTypeFindAhead clear out all of its references to content nodes when reset. r=gavin
bsmith@mozilla.com
Fri Feb 17 23:06:14 2012 +0000
2a87a57a90aa968c3e7efa6347dacf5a5605ed74Brian Smith — Bug 713936, Part 4: Remove security/patches/bug-717906-lowhash, r=kaie, a=akeybl
7c4329352fc7713123b09498e769acfc612f5ee7Brian Smith — Bug 713936, Part 3: Update to NSPR 4.9 RTM (NSPR_4_9_RTM), r=kaie, a=akeybl
Callek@gmail.com
Fri Feb 17 22:27:57 2012 +0000
ec5493518d227c063e10ffdc07c81ccc50ffe7a7Justin Wood — Bug 726797 - Multi-GPU Detection Broken on Windows Gecko 11. r=ajuma
2bfd0fe5da97f9e5df66231bae7f83e2785e0bdcJustin Wood — Bug 727258 - Suite Depend Locales broken after Bug 722262
jford@mozilla.com
Fri Feb 17 21:14:26 2012 +0000
bd3a2666218c25419a1c50c72cbf9b6cc616f26fJohn Ford — bug 722537 - Add mozconfigs for 10.7 builds to mozilla-central r=ted DONTBUILD
sgautherie.bz@free.fr
Fri Feb 17 18:38:26 2012 +0000
2e34d3d7071f332d7d42ce0f75e425fd885070dcSerge Gautherie — Bug 721065. (Bv2a) pyxpt: Report true Typelib filename for both files, when IIDs/names differ. r=ted.mielczarek.
opettay@mozilla.com
Fri Feb 17 18:16:41 2012 +0000
eb85fbbeb6d9c537efe0c379c4db0aa5add6dc0dOlli Pettay — Bug 726346 - Implement a version of nsICycleCollectorListener for devtools, r=mccr8
mak77@bonardo.net
Fri Feb 17 11:40:00 2012 +0000
f88a05e00f470d6061603322e31f9469a62bd8b8Nathan Froyd — Bug 726656 - fix optimizejars.py to optimize omni.ja; r=khuey