Changes pushed after changeset 10622eaff4fc, up to and including changeset 364f0a5a1d2dc959bba2dfada7bb2eade016d06a
User
Push date [To Local]
ChangesetPatch author — Commit message
opettay@mozilla.com
Sat Apr 14 08:08:45 2012 +0000
364f0a5a1d2dc959bba2dfada7bb2eade016d06aOlli Pettay — Bug 743416, crash with showModalDialog, r=jst
honzab.moz@firemni.cz
Fri Apr 13 23:50:37 2012 +0000
55e7efcc1946416c6c95685dbe72662083f7720fHonza Bambas — Bug 744887 - Build error: nsFilePicker.cpp(227) : error C2065: 'nsPIDOMWindow' : undeclared identifier, r=jmathies
mbrubeck@mozilla.com
Fri Apr 13 17:40:19 2012 +0000
e1f0bb28fbb4bfb087dc815c13368eccf7da660cMatt Brubeck — Bug 745233 - Back out 33e485d0e23b, 26eb08593f89, ce72679ffb95, 10b783e85c1e (bug 720771, bug 742384) because of Linux64 PGO crashes
gszorc@mozilla.com
Fri Apr 13 17:03:26 2012 +0000
018cac438918308ccc7b72fb96c0bff4889f1affGregory Szorc — Bug 731494 - Use nsinstall properly in services/common/Makefile.in; r=bustage
mfinkle@mozilla.com
Fri Apr 13 16:31:03 2012 +0000
aa3b4c2feb4203a4e0975ffac47e6cd7b56b057aMark Finkle — Backing out e481b6ffc60b (bug 691061) because it breaks 'save as pdf' in Fennec (bug 704185)
mzehe@mozilla.com
Fri Apr 13 15:03:48 2012 +0000
cc61009b3f06dcbdebcae392d4d2376adbdf2b5cMarco Zehe — Turn on logging for Bug 708927 - Intermittent test_focus_menu.xul | Test timed out, sometimes followed by tens of thousands of gA11yEventListeners is undefined exceptions, r=surkov
jmaher@mozilla.com
Fri Apr 13 14:44:27 2012 +0000
d373afa244ee74de089d43dacb66d89cfc113dd0Joel Maher — Bug 745129 - upload a new talos.zip to include raw results and saved off minidumps. r=armenzg
mrbkap@mozilla.com
Fri Apr 13 08:20:32 2012 +0000
7086b25fac2e8dfa145341cb22ee869d82ba9c85Blake Kaplan — Bug 743941 - Some small fixes to state tracking. Also move some logic out of the manager. r=cjones
63a7d74d01d8de02337cb240b14454b38065458dFabien Cazenave — Bug 744417 - Fix mistakes in the initial implementation of forgetNetwork. r=mrbkap
a3974cd83d6e517c87bea0c5addf932989f13069Blake Kaplan — Bug 743614 - Deal with failure more gracefully. r=cjones