browser/app/blocklist.xml
e150eaff1f83e4e4a97d1e30c57d233859efe9cb
created 2017-03-01 07:47 -0800
pushed 2017-03-01 15:47 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-039 - a=blocklist-update
6f2117c0b9895dfeb06fa74d2dc91bff660386ce
created 2017-02-24 08:12 -0800
pushed 2017-02-24 16:12 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-025 - a=blocklist-update
df9a0acc26486790c8794b787c764654d32c3f9c
created 2017-02-17 07:06 -0800
pushed 2017-02-17 15:06 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-381 - a=blocklist-update
25929185c46777cf4e9eb3e9aad2f8a8a227178f
created 2017-02-16 08:04 -0800
pushed 2017-02-16 16:04 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-022 - a=blocklist-update
eea9995ed14c07675c972400e8ce36b3608c01b1
created 2017-02-09 07:37 -0800
pushed 2017-02-09 15:37 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-387 - a=blocklist-update
f3d187bd0733b1182dffc97b5dfe623e18f92a44
created 2017-02-01 08:17 -0800
pushed 2017-02-01 16:17 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-222 - a=blocklist-update
045d8fe30f546ab08466c9586ce298e6459c2069
created 2017-01-27 18:39 -0800
pushed 2017-01-28 02:39 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-015 - a=blocklist-update
8a43d22ed38e343a63edec572ac9a299e50712df
created 2017-01-14 07:05 -0800
pushed 2017-01-14 15:05 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-223 - a=blocklist-update
a9a67c9d3659fcd3dc4f5e5cdf1f889fd918e360
created 2017-01-06 07:23 -0800
pushed 2017-01-06 15:23 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-039 - a=blocklist-update
c8b77ff3986597028c3ea39f42109289b8bf0e56
created 2017-01-04 06:34 -0800
pushed 2017-01-04 14:34 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-1064 - a=blocklist-update
cad2ea346d06ec5a3a70eda912513201dff0c21e
created 2017-01-03 06:55 -0800
pushed 2017-01-03 14:55 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-058 - a=blocklist-update
87efd66165ddaa1b97608b92cd651b73c11aca6f
created 2016-12-29 07:05 -0800
pushed 2016-12-29 15:05 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-079 - a=blocklist-update
dccfc624915b1bebe7975076e9b42bd46684cbc6
created 2016-12-27 06:43 -0800
pushed 2016-12-27 14:44 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-139 - a=blocklist-update
05d4c2e9bb1ee731b2d821a56cb3c4cdf1114b63
created 2016-12-22 06:39 -0800
pushed 2016-12-22 14:39 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-228 - a=blocklist-update
5b0afeaeebdd3a60e1885912cda2e48a9233be52
created 2016-12-21 06:22 -0800
pushed 2016-12-21 14:22 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-345 - a=blocklist-update
e756ee86e3ea1225d8cdf38ca0eb8b0ded15dd41
created 2016-12-02 06:38 -0800
pushed 2016-12-02 14:38 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-1071 - a=blocklist-update
130bb29013a1d089dd533e50e170eabedce157d8
created 2016-11-29 06:28 -0800
pushed 2016-11-29 14:29 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-471 - a=blocklist-update
bc4ed3faa33e589fcc1b86221d837b98af3551b7
created 2016-11-28 06:24 -0800
pushed 2016-11-28 14:24 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-488 - a=blocklist-update
05328d3102efd4d5fc0696489734d7771d24459f
created 2016-11-27 06:22 -0800
pushed 2016-11-27 14:22 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-409 - a=blocklist-update
26773c7afa55b6f8ad725d5a00850b379eb0a10f
created 2016-11-26 06:26 -0800
pushed 2016-11-26 14:26 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-470 - a=blocklist-update
d4cc716d86d0bac2e75c77ea69f349f9f6c001a4
created 2016-11-25 06:38 -0800
pushed 2016-11-25 14:38 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-576 - a=blocklist-update
8332d69f0f65b0c2612338d86fc69d58ab70c318
created 2016-11-24 06:24 -0800
pushed 2016-11-24 14:24 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-482 - a=blocklist-update
2a47a071271f61d69019aed92da55383fdc05cef
created 2016-11-23 06:18 -0800
pushed 2016-11-23 14:18 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-1063 - a=blocklist-update
c176703ff213c6660818a3701d7c4cf026064329
created 2016-11-22 06:22 -0800
pushed 2016-11-22 14:22 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-579 - a=blocklist-update
cb5d57c8c7547bf5d6d86a04062c10fcd98e6667
created 2016-11-21 06:16 -0800
pushed 2016-11-21 14:16 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-418 - a=blocklist-update
b7f895c1dc2e91530240efbf50ac063a0f8a9cb5
created 2016-11-20 06:13 -0800
pushed 2016-11-20 14:13 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-470 - a=blocklist-update
57a8cde3f08ca9d60bcd8bdd698ceec687f0aed2
created 2016-11-19 06:08 -0800
pushed 2016-11-19 14:08 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-495 - a=blocklist-update
46127b3a981bceb0413c8199849f4e47afc949da
created 2016-11-18 06:09 -0800
pushed 2016-11-18 14:09 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-495 - a=blocklist-update
05e5b12f41df270b31955ff7e6d09245c1f83a7a
created 2016-11-17 06:05 -0800
pushed 2016-11-17 14:05 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-421 - a=blocklist-update
51750761f2c61c64cf0553f6cb5fefd4999d3bc0
created 2016-11-16 06:23 -0800
pushed 2016-11-16 14:23 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-013 - a=blocklist-update
f8ba9c9b401f57b0047ddd6932cb830190865b38
created 2016-11-15 06:02 -0800
pushed 2016-11-15 14:02 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-318 - a=blocklist-update
458c900dd4ef310d5bffae1f2bb97da50839cc66
created 2016-11-14 06:09 -0800
pushed 2016-11-14 14:09 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-1086 - a=blocklist-update
47e0584afe0ab0b867412189c610b302b6ba0ea7
created 2016-11-13 06:05 -0800
pushed 2016-11-13 14:05 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-319 - a=blocklist-update
b37be3d705d929ee52280051d58cedc70a47626f
created 2016-11-12 06:06 -0800
pushed 2016-11-12 14:06 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-363 - a=blocklist-update
bf3c647eec8100c19efd5ba415686bfd0854c113
created 2016-11-11 06:20 -0800
pushed 2016-11-11 14:20 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-267 - a=blocklist-update
d2e33428e45718bbeff192e80fd3a75ad264210d
created 2016-11-10 06:09 -0800
pushed 2016-11-10 14:09 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-555 - a=blocklist-update
df664b94c0054570335a3952da4fa22926356cbc
created 2016-11-09 06:21 -0800
pushed 2016-11-09 14:21 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-252 - a=blocklist-update
aea5b4c3d165dcde027b3b6551b146a56748e9be
created 2016-11-08 06:28 -0800
pushed 2016-11-08 14:28 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-383 - a=blocklist-update
060f80b690b8aaa5d927e03578673a3eff3b4c64
created 2016-11-07 06:06 -0800
pushed 2016-11-07 14:06 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-539 - a=blocklist-update
673b5327afe1d489c41f683c79c6e8ad22040526
created 2016-11-06 06:22 -0800
pushed 2016-11-06 14:22 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-575 - a=blocklist-update
8e8b146fcb8b268e3c09b646087c6b2ef9f0af6f
created 2016-11-05 06:06 -0700
pushed 2016-11-05 13:06 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-436 - a=blocklist-update
9c6b3b3a119bc48f5d12e3161218e98adaa12627
created 2016-11-04 06:10 -0700
pushed 2016-11-04 13:10 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-441 - a=blocklist-update
3b80868f7a8fe0361918a814fbbbfb9308ae0c0a
created 2016-11-03 06:27 -0700
pushed 2016-11-03 13:27 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-078 - a=blocklist-update
3bfde35a0d18a643485ffd5073f3bc6a79e0ae48
created 2016-11-02 06:10 -0700
pushed 2016-11-02 13:10 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-588 - a=blocklist-update
3e73fd638e687a4d7f46613586e5156b8e2af846
created 2016-11-01 06:31 -0700
pushed 2016-11-01 13:31 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-077 - a=blocklist-update
c28bcbd086c2dc63e18e0b0c8a2ab7dbe0dce373
created 2016-10-31 06:17 -0700
pushed 2016-10-31 13:17 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-1051 - a=blocklist-update
f4f6435ed714df693381b80184f26f297ec1a461
created 2016-10-30 06:08 -0700
pushed 2016-10-30 13:08 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-1055 - a=blocklist-update
409d8a10d867013fd454ae4e27a42d5b0e40aa31
created 2016-10-29 06:17 -0700
pushed 2016-10-29 13:17 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-543 - a=blocklist-update
1561c917ee27c3ea04bd69467e5b8c7c08102f2a
created 2016-10-28 06:14 -0700
pushed 2016-10-28 13:14 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-444 - a=blocklist-update
ca5956d3e4de98ec9e1aff413c7a651757b3c300
created 2016-10-27 06:28 -0700
pushed 2016-10-27 13:28 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-246 - a=blocklist-update
7c8216f48c38a8498f251fe044509b930af44de6
created 2016-10-17 06:25 -0700
pushed 2016-10-17 13:25 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-156 - a=blocklist-update
99c64f6f475b87e9cb22edaa530d938884030068
created 2016-10-13 06:23 -0700
pushed 2016-10-13 13:23 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-088 - a=blocklist-update
29beaebdfaccbdaeb4c1ee5a43a9795ab015ef49
created 2016-09-24 06:03 -0700
pushed 2016-09-24 13:03 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-389 - a=blocklist-update
6138e059bacb345b7943be495a1ae0779737dfe0
created 2016-09-10 05:50 -0700
pushed 2016-09-10 12:50 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-424 - a=blocklist-update
1a5b53a831e5a6c20de1b081c774feb3ff76756c
created 2016-08-27 05:56 -0700
pushed 2016-08-27 12:57 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-561 - a=blocklist-update
3e8ee3599a67edd971770af4982ad4b0fe77f073
created 2016-06-04 05:09 -0700
pushed 2016-06-04 12:09 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-384 - a=blocklist-update
2c7440e46d8786b2c82a1d2004e2b6d9d13f4046
created 2016-05-28 05:20 -0700
pushed 2016-05-28 12:20 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-593 - a=blocklist-update
16663eb3dcfa759f25b5e27b101bc79270c156f2
created 2016-05-21 05:05 -0700
pushed 2016-05-21 12:05 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-425 - a=blocklist-update
bae525a694e2dc0aa433885be8751330d4995a49
created 2016-05-07 05:00 -0700
pushed 2016-05-07 12:00 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-1062 - a=blocklist-update
1461a4071341c282afcf7b72e33036412d2251d4
created 2016-04-30 04:56 -0700
pushed 2016-04-30 11:56 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - No bug, Automated blocklist update from host bld-linux64-spot-576 - a=blocklist-update
less more (0) -100 -60 tip